Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markville Chevrolet

4.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

5336 Highway 7, Markham, Ontario L3P 1B9 Directions
Sales: (905) 294-1440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Markville Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Thrilled with being treated like a somebody"

- Cindy-Lou J

I would highly recommend Kenny of Markville GM ... he took the time to make sure I was well informed about the vehicle and options, actually the entire staff was friendly and attentive even though I was only buying a used car, most impressed. I am the happy new owner of a 2014 Chevy Cruze. peace Cindy-Lou J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Chi
April 21, 2018

"Tried to purchase Bolt EV"

- 109Bolt

Totally I purchased 4 new cars before and this is first time to try Chevrolet this brand. Today I brought the CarCost Canada print out and shows to the sales and told his I am willing to pay 4% on top of the dealer invoice cost as a dealer profit. The sales asked me to wait and talk to the sales manager for more than 30 minutes ( not much traffic in the dealer) and come back with a piece of informal letter size paper with offer price of FULL Retail price! it is really wait of my time today is first first of Toronto has 2 digits temperature after last week ice storm. with my past experience, I don't come across a "signed back" for full retail price . If you don't want to be treat a "stupid" car purchaser, ONE advise.....DON'T GO THERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny chi
October 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- Elaine A Nolan

We have leased several vehicles from this dealership through Mike Treacy. Mike knows what we want and has been able to provide excellent deals and service. We enjoy dealing with Mike and the staff at Markville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Treacy
October 10, 2017

"A great afternoon! "

- Janet E. Sheridan

We went into the dealership just to "look around" and ended up buying our Chevrolet Equinox before we left! Peter was very helpful, explaining all the features of the car and answering all our questions in detail. It was a very positive experience, and we are most pleased with the features of the car. Janet Sheridan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and Atto
October 10, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Andy from Barrie

I was looking to buy a brand new truck so I went online and inquired about the 2018 Chev Equinox. To my surprise, I got a response from Kenny from Markville Chevrolet the same day. ( this was on the weekend ) He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He was great !! I live in Barrie, but bought my truck in Markham because of the great customer service from Kenny. He made it very easy and painless. I will definitely buy my next truck from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Shi
October 09, 2017

"Great communication and no pressure experience. "

- ColoradoBrad

Brittany and her manager Angelo were great to deal with. When the vehicle I wanted wasn't on the lot, they offered to bring one with no obligation from me from another dealership. I fell in love and we worked out a deal. What made this different from other car purchases was the fact much of the communication was by text, which is often more convenient for me. The only negative for me was that a couple of the details (paint blemishes) that I pointed out weren’t taken care of to my satisfaction when I picked up the vehicle. I have not had a chance to return to the dealership but I don’t think a brand new $50K vehicle should be delivered with dust nibs in the paint. Also I’m not sure the accessory tonneau was installed perfectly. I think these issues should either be fixed or credited but I simply haven’t had a chance to discuss this with them or I’m sure they would have already made things right. So customer service wise they get 110%. I just couldn’t give them 5 stars because of the issues with the vehicle on delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Angelo
October 05, 2017

"Loyal customer"

- savy65

I've been a returning customer because Philip Hudson and the rest of the staff at Markville Chevrolet have been great to deal with. They carry themselves in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Hudson
October 05, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Camaro dude

These guys will help you with anything you can think of and more !!! Give them the time to look for what you want and they will find it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brrittney silver
October 05, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Passion Flower

Nick Zanzonico handled all aspects of trading in our current leased car and replacing it with the 2018 model. He explained the process clearly, had all the documentation ready on time. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zanzonico
July 19, 2017

"Muhammad Ali Best person to deal with in Markville chevrolet"

- dudefeud

I bought a car from Markville chevrolet i deal with the salesperson Muhammad Ali , i been to other dealerships also nobody took care of me the way he took. He explained all the features in the car & answered my all questions. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results