Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Markham Subaru

Markham, ON

4.9
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In 1976 Carmen and Frank Vigliatore pooled together $500 and began an Italian sports car auto repair shop. Carmen would act as the Parts and Service Manager while Frank was a one man show in the shop. In 1986 Subaru entered the fold and success was immediate. To this day Carmen, Frank and their sons dedicate themselves to the day to day operation of Markham Subaru creating a family atmosphere at the dealership so you can be assured that a familiar face will greet you every time you walk through the door. Markham Subaru delivers uncompromised customer service performance. Our sales staff take pride in defining your dreams of the perfect car, and assisting you in making that dream a reality. We excel in making you feel like part of the Markham Subaru family. And the service doesn't end at the completion of the sale. The team will be there for you again and again - whether it be a call for your car's regular check-up, or a casual discussion about the next big design by one of the fine automobile designers we represent.

9401 Markham Rd

Markham, ON

L3P 3J3

Directions

66 Reviews of Markham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2020

"I purchased my first Subaru from Markham Subaru about 15..."

- Wc4

I purchased my first Subaru from Markham Subaru about 15 years ago, since then I purchased 2 more. The last being a 2020 Outback. I also referred at least 7 of my relatives and friends to this dealership. Most of the staff including some of the mechanics know me by name and vice versa. My dealings with the dealership has always been very fair and reasonable. The staff have been very attentive to my problems and needs, they have even offered me loaners when I had to do errands while my car was being serviced. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Nero
5.0
Jim Tam
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : Winston Chang
March 25, 2020

"A satisfied customer of Markham Subaru "

- hkhan37

I have been servicing my Subaru Crosstrek for more than a year, for oil change, routine maintenance, seasonal tire changes and storage. It is a small friendly dealership, I have found their personnel courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Anthony Li has been my service adviser, he is thorough and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Li
March 04, 2020

"Detail & helpful."

- Ding

Most honest & sincere sale person I have met in car dealership. Have bought vehicle of different make in the past and thought that all vehicle sale are unreliable until I met Jim & bought my first Impreza 15 years ago. Stick with Jim since then. Have my latest Impreza in January 2020. Excellent vehicle & great service from Markham Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
February 29, 2020

"Excellent experience!Bought my first car in this..."

- Esther

Excellent experience! Bought my first car in this dealership. Jim is the best ! Very helpful and knowledgeable. My family are very satisfied. Definitely recommend to all of ours friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
February 18, 2020

"2016 Subaru Forester XT "

- jerry.cheng

Very pleased with the way I was treated at this dealership. Thanks to Timothy So the sales person who explained everything in detail to me and the car drives like a charm. I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and relatives when the right time comes. Thanks again Tim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy So
January 24, 2020

"January 23 Service Experience"

- Car service

Service on my Crosstrek.Dealt with Anthony Li. I was waiting for my car at the Dealership yesterday.Service was done quickly for me. I am very appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Thanks Mark Scriber for his warm reception and efficient..."

- deho880

Thanks Mark Scriber for his warm reception and efficient arrangement for a test drive to verify my concerns about vibration of my crosstrek. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician 98, Carew Yip
January 19, 2020

"January 17 Service Experience"

- danaszeto

Service on my Crosstrek ratio sensor, Dealt with Mark Scriver with quick and attentive manner.. Since I am waiting for my car at the Dealership, service was done Quickly for. me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK SCRIVER
October 29, 2019

"Overall a good experience.First phone call to pick up-8..."

- Brian

Overall a good experience.First phone call to pick up-8 days.Car looked immaculate on pick up. Salesman Patrick Mutuc was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mutuc ????????????
October 17, 2019

"Ode to the Subaru"

- Joseph

Partick Mutuc was the salesperson who saw me through the whole process as I purchased the manager's 2019 Outback, He delivered exactly what he said he would, exactly when he said he would. He was both warm and businesslike; both necessary qualities in the role he fills. Staff like this are effective ambassadors for both the dealership and Subarui as a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mutuc
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results