Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Markham Subaru

Markham, ON

4.9
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9401 Markham Rd

Markham, ON

L3P 3J3

Directions

76 Reviews of Markham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I have recently finalized a good deal for my new..."

- Navid_nabavi

I have recently finalized a good deal for my new Forester! it was all done over the phone and online. Although it took me a long time to make my mind, Roger was very patience and acted professionally along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
April 08, 2021

"I have been servicing my Subaru Crosstrek for 2 years,..."

- Shankar

I have been servicing my Subaru Crosstrek for 2 years, for oil change, routine maintenance, seasonal tire changes and storage. First car was from Faye. Recently bought by 2nd Crosstrek with Terry Liu. He was very helpful and a friendly guy. Highly recommend this dealership. Special thanks to Carlo Vigliatore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Domingo
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : Terry Liu
March 09, 2021

"Always friendly and ready to help. Was so impressed with..."

- TAMMY DE SILVA

Always friendly and ready to help. Was so impressed with the GM Carlos, Terry the salesperson and Anthony in Service who went beyond their call of duty to assist. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Bought a Forester with Ollie Rocha and we're very happy..."

- poohpooh712

Bought a Forester with Ollie Rocha and we're very happy with his professional comments and suggestions. We highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie Rocha
January 26, 2021

"Recently bought an Outback from Markham Subaru. Roger Chu..."

- neil

Recently bought an Outback from Markham Subaru. Roger Chu handled it. He was very professional, worked hard to address my needs and was always responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
January 14, 2021

"I want to pass on a positive review of the Service..."

- Roymcneil

I want to pass on a positive review of the Service Department at Markham Subaru. I have taken both my wife’s Outback and my Ascent here for service and both times came away with a positive experience. In both occasions, the work started on time and was completed when they said it would be. To add to that, they washed the vehicles before giving them back (a nice touch). We have gone to other dealerships closer to home and weren’t as happy. We will be sticking with Markahm Subaru. Thanks, Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Li
December 15, 2020

"Had a very good experience with buying new Crosstrek...."

- igorpopell

Had a very good experience with buying new Crosstrek. Nick Chan is very helpful and knowledgeable sales person. It was a pleasure. Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommend this dealership and Nick Chan particularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chan
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I had an great experience at Markham Subaru wished i had..."

- jecain15

I had an great experience at Markham Subaru wished i had purchased one years ago, my sales man Nick Chan was amazing so helpful i would recommend him to every one. Thank you Nick for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chan
5.0
November 09, 2020

"I was pleased with the service that I was given by the..."

- ihappyshare

I was pleased with the service that I was given by the staff with the purchase of my Crosstrek in October 2020 from Markham Subaru. The entire experience was great. Excellent sales service from Terry Liu was friendly and knowledgeable about the facets of the car. Terry was great help in providing me with a ride when I pick up my new vehicle because I already returned my leasing car to another dealership. He truly goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. I especially appreciated the fact that Business Manager David Kong gave me the heads up on the leasing rate. They worked with me and gave me a fair price. The service counter lady was very good too. Will recommend Terry Liu, David Kong and Markham Subaru to all my friends who are looking for a new Subaru vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Liu
August 18, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my first subaru here...."

- vito

Had a great experience buying my first subaru here. Francesco came in on his day off so I could pick up the vehicle early. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : francesco Vigliatore
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results