About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Markham INFINITI

3.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

4340 Highway 7 , Markham, Ontario L3R 1L9 Directions
Sales: (905) 752-0881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Markham INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Never do business with this dealership "

- Bad123

At first the sales give us a false hope to help us negotiate the price for a pre-own Q60. After talked to the Manager Vj, he said no more discount if the price posted in the internet. That will be the final price, but we find that the price can be receded. We didn’t buy the car which because the manager lies to us. Never do business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vj
January 05, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Romolo and Elizabeth Cavaliere

Anastasia was efficient and professional throughout the whole process. Anastasia made sure no details were left behind. Would definitely recommend Anastasia and Markham Infiniti to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin
January 05, 2019

"Terrible customer service, Vehicle damaged on delivery"

- DANJ

Tried to communicate with management and service department through email, chat and phone and still no return call. Also, my vehicle was delivered to me damaged and they did not take fault for it. Bumper was cracked, muffler was bent and the rim was all scuffed. Infiniti is a great brand, this dealership taints their name unfortunately take your business elsewhere, I know I will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubal
November 01, 2018

"Sales Rep - Anastasia - Excellent Customer Service"

- higodinho

Anastasia was very helpful in many ways to getting me to the right deal. Since the moment that I arrived, until I complete my purchase , her support was 110%. Not only helping me in negotiate with the manager, she went beyond, helping me also with my insurance company. After 30 days, she also asked about how my new car is going. It was important for me see that even after my purchase, she still consider my satisfaction. To sum up, I don`t know where I will buy my future car, but I do know who I`ll call. Excellent Service Ana, keep going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin
October 31, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Ayodele

I had an excellent experience with Markham Infiniti. The sales rep was very helpful in terms of getting me the right deal. She worked me through the paper work and delivered the car in great condition. She is very professional and followed through with her commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin, Gary Chen
October 02, 2018

"My used car purchase (2012 Buick Verano)"

- LENO

I would just like to take this opportunity to give your Sales Rep ( Anastasia Turpin ) a warm and gratifying THANK YOU for her excellent work with our purchase of the 2012 Buick Verano she was quite instrumental in presenting the vehicle and was very impressed with her attention to detail and the right and honest answers to our questions which made purchasing this vehicle very comfortable. If there was a 10 ** rating she would definitely be a 10 she went over and beyond to make this purchase possible not just for me but for my Son who was also very impressed nothing but praise from him ! Again I would like to thank her for everything she has done to make my Son happy I would definitely Recommend Anastasia to who ever needs her service Way to go Anastasia Keep up the good work..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin
October 01, 2018

"DO NOT DO BUSINESS AT INFINITI MARKHAM LOCATION!!!!"

- Shawn22

DO NOT DO BUSINESS AT INFINITI MARKHAM LOCATION!!!! On Thursday September 20th I visited the Markham location to attend the Upgrade event that was mailed to all owners. I met with a Sales representative Jay Khan that directed me to the QX 60 upgraded model to my wife’s QX 50.  Knowing my wife would be interested in the model because of the additional space that we might need as we are family planning, I became interested in the representatives pitch. He stated that it was a three day deal that ended on Saturday Sept 22nd. We discussed pricing and came to an agreement. Once I expressed my colours of choice white, black or grey he informed me that it was not available and there was only ONE 2018 QX 60 vehicle with the premium package that I was looking for however it was in HAGNE BLUE. I wanted to take advantage of the deal but was unsure if my wife would be interested due to the colour. I stated my hesitations to Jay and he informed that there is ONLY ONE VEHICLE AVAILABLE IN THE ENTIRE COUNTRY WITH THE PREMIUM PACKAGE I WANTED and its in the Hagne blue. Considering the sale will be over I thought I would take advance of it and try to convince my wife to take the blue vehicle.  I proceeded to sign the sales agreement without a VIN# assigned to it and left a $2000 deposit.   Later I discussed this with my wife and as I suspected she was not interested in taking the deal due to the colour and the fact that it might be a long term vehicle, she wanted to love the colour.  Upon this we did some research of our own and to our shock we found many available colours at varying dealerships within the city that were also offering the same package. I called Infinity Canada to inquire how to proceed as it was within the 24 hours of signing. They directed me to return to dealership and follow up with the General Manager who would be able to assist. I returned to INFINITI MARKHAM dealership and met with General Manager V.J. Sehdev. Immediately I was greeted with resistance and hostility. Keep in mind I did NOT want a refund. I did NOT want to void the deal. I just wanted to receive the same service as anyone walking into any other INFINITI dealership. V.J SHEDEV  told me I had two options to either lose my deposit or take the deal for the Hagne Blue QX 60. I shared my findings of other colours at other INFINITI dealerships with him and informed him of how misleading and misinformed his sales representative Jay Khan was in our meeting. I also pointed out the fact that there was no VIN# on the signed agreement so that should allot for some flexibility in the agreement. V.J Sehdev remained constant that he could not assist me further and then proceeded to tell me if I continued to insist reconsideration that he would call the POLICE to have me leave the premise and this is what he did. HE CALLED THE POLICE TO HAVE A PAYING CUSTOMER REMOVED WHO WAS THERE TO MAKE A NEGOTIATION AND SIGN OFF ON A DEAL FOR A NEW VEHICLE.  This General Manager V.Jmade ZERO attempt to work with me as customer. He did not consider I was mislead by his sales rep who told me I could not receive this vehicle anywhere. I RATE THIS DEALERSHIP! DANGER! DO NOT SHOP HERE! BAD FOR BUSSINESS! NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT! MISLEADS CUSTOMERS! DO NOT WORK WITH CUSTOMERS! MISINFORMED AND ADVANTAGEOUS! LIARS! I will be posting this to every social media forum and connection with all my business clients , family and friends that own or deal with INFINTI MARKHAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
Other Employees : Jay Khan, VJ SEHDEV
September 26, 2018

"Terrible & Horrible "

- Kai

I bought a brand new QX80, after we went through all the paper works, they showed us the “brand new” car. The so called “brand new” car has so many serious and big scratches all over its body. They said they will fix it. After few hours they said it’s done, so I went to check, there are still so many scratches on the body of that “brand new” car. Again they said they will fix it. Until now they didn’t fix it and refuse to do any further actions to solve the problem. I tried to contact the sales Jenny Weng and manager VJ for so many times, they simply avoid to speak to me or just hang up the phone after few words and saying the phone line Is down,and they threaten me they will call the police to tow my pickup car,Unbelievable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Viji
July 11, 2018

""Excellent service" "

- Parm

We had an excellent experience with Markham infiniti. Thanks to my sales rep Anastasia and Vijay for helping us to find the right car and in our budget. Definetly recommend Markham Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia , Vijay
June 21, 2018

"Great deal, great transaction"

- KL

Came across a great deal on a pre-owned Q50S Red Sport, test drove with Sales Consultant Sid He who was the first sales person who greeted me when I showed up at the showroom, then discussed possible trade-in with general sales manager VJ, we couldn't reach the trade-in value I had in mind so we pleasantly agreed no trade-in, I came back a few days later to make the deal, picked up the Q50S a week later, everything went smoothly including the finance process with Angel Cheung, I also bought the extended warranty at a slight discount to account for the technical gadgetry in this car with full Technical Package and DAS. I understand the current owner of this dealership took over within the last year, hopefully everything is smooth running as per my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid He, Angel Cheung
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results