Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Markham INFINITI

Markham, ON

3.5
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8650 Woodbine Ave

Markham, ON

L3R 4X8

Directions

69 Reviews of Markham INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Response to earlier reviews: Yes Dwight was one of the..."

- Smkchen

Response to earlier reviews: Yes Dwight was one of the good ones from way before, they were all quite good. Kevin Kwan was part of the new not-so-great class. He was all promises when talking only. Cant trust him to deliver. But he is gone too. I hope Janet is as good as you folks say but i believe she is sales, i feel that service is the long term test and not so much sales. I went in today for service with Peter, so far so good but will confirm tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter
October 10, 2020

"I have gone to them on and off in the last 14 years. They..."

- Smkchen

I have gone to them on and off in the last 14 years. They have gone from average to bad. There has been good service staff, all left, most recently Sabrina. Now they have moved. I called 3 times and never reached anyone, got sent around between service and reception by auto answer. Left 2 messages for call back. Never heard from them. Think I will retrieve my winter tiresand move to another service. Owner, you have serious management problem. My other car is a Lexus, watch and learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N\A
September 08, 2020

"服务满分!!!我找的Janet, 人特别好,很耐心很有礼貌,真心推荐大家找她!service is very..."

- abby

服务满分!!!我找的Janet, 人特别好,很耐心很有礼貌,真心推荐大家找她!service is very very good. Janet hosted me, she was so nice, polite and helpful and considerate! sincerely recommend her to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
janet
August 09, 2020

"Fantastic Experience"

- DY

I visited Markham Infiniti a year ago, although didn't buy at that time but had good experience. I came back this year, and Janet provided excellent service and got me a great deal on QX50! Will recommend Janet and Markham Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Liu
August 04, 2020

"Janet is good!"

- jimmy.connie.choi

My sales person Janet is awesome!! She's patient and professional. I will recommended Janet and Markham Infiniti to my friend. Bought my 3rd car from here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Liu
Aug 06, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Janet and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

July 07, 2020

"Who works at this dealership?"

- Who works there

Since purchasing my car this dealership has changed owners and appears to be constantly changing/hiring new service staff and there is no one that I recognize anymore. Therefore no one knows me or my vehicle. I enjoyed working with last service manager I believe his name was Dwight? As I was sitting waiting the service manager passed me no acknowledgment walked out of the office to go and have her smoke in the back on property. During this time of covid while waiting in reception no employee was wearing a mask I guess public health is not important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t even know who these people are.
Aug 06, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had at our dealership and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention to review. If there is anything our team can provide at this time, please contact us at (905) 752-0881.

June 13, 2020

"MARKHAM INFINITI IS THE VERY BEST!!!!!!!"

- Stan The N

Markham Infiniti is the very best Automobile Dealership I have ever deal with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will have my Infiniti only serviced at Markham Infiniti!~!!!!!! Great Staff Great Facility Great Attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
5.0
Nicole Taylor
5.0
Jul 14, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good afternoon, we appreciate your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 03, 2020

"Good service. Reasonable rate. Tech is super strong in..."

- Dean30

Good service. Reasonable rate. Tech is super strong in thoroughly diagnosing complicated issue. Highly recommend for Infiniti service without high pressure for services. Service department is asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 14, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good afternoon Dean, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear of the positive experience you had, and we appreciate your recommendation!

January 09, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealership experience in my entire..."

- Afsheen Taji

Absolutely the worst dealership experience in my entire life. Markham Infiniti straight up robbed me for $700. I brought my vehicle in because I got an AWD ERROR light and I dropped my vehicle off to service manager Kevin Kwan for diagnostic testing. After a full day and $160 later, I received notification that my vehicle did not duplicate the error message and that everything was okay with the vehicle. When I went to pick up my car, Kevin suggested a final test drive “just incase” - obviously they had not done their job - and sure enough the AWD ERROR popped up again. This was frustrating. I felt like they were wasting my time and not entirely sure if they even looked at my vehicle truthfully. Then, Kevin tells me he’s going for vacation and that Service Manager Larry Fung would follow up on the status of my vehicle. Approximately 48 hours later, I call the dealership since they failed to update me and I find out that a speed sensor/abs sensor was faulty and they had proceeded with full replacement and install without providing me a written quote or cost of the total repair job. I was absolutely blown away. How could they complete a job on my vehicle without my knowledge or consent? After finding out what the issue was with my car, I was hoping to shop around with other mechanic shops for the repair job. Anyway, I went on my lunch break to speak to Mr Larry Fung who then told me I have to pay the bill in full otherwise they would not return my vehicle to me. Larry Fung blamed me for the miscommunication between the service manager and gave me no choice but to pay up to get my car back. I paid the bill as I had to go back to work and I didn't trust them to keep my car anymore. However, I can definitely sue for negligence and am seriously considering lawyering up. Never ever will I bring my vehicle back there for servicing and I caution everyone because these guys there clearly don't care about you, your car, or customer service at all. I got ripped off for a $700 repair job I didn’t know about or consent to and was forced to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kwan
Jan 14, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Hello Afsheen, thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the experience you had. As we mentioned in our response to your Google review, we have been informed that you have spoken with our Service Manager about this situation and he has offered 50% off the total invoice due to your experience. From our understanding, you're coming in to discuss the offer. In the meantime, if you have any further questions or concerns, please contact us at 905-752-0881. Thank you.

January 09, 2020

"Thanks Janet Liu for excellent service "

- jeanli1019

I buy my infiniti QX50 from infiniti Markham today. the sales person Janet who displays outstanding customer service, even help me more than i though. She is really care about customers from her heart. i really appropriated .i recommend her to all prospective buyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Liu
Jan 21, 2020 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good morning, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear Janet provided excellent service for you, and we hope you're enjoying your new QX50!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results