Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Markham INFINITI

Markham, ON

4.0
79 Reviews

8650 Woodbine Ave

Markham, ON

L3R 4X8

Directions

79 Reviews of Markham INFINITI

Sort by
August 27, 2021

"Do Not Buy From These People!!!!!!The sales team and..."

- heatherconnorshumphries

Do Not Buy From These People!!!!!!The sales team and management sold me a used car that had 1% break pads remaining and said it passed all inspections. When they faulted a week after owning the car, Markham Infinity wouldn't return my phone calls and said too bad for me!! If I could give then no starts...I would!! Namely Jay and Kevin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay & Kevin
June 15, 2021

"We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V we found for sale on..."

- Maureen and Bob

We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V we found for sale on CarGurus. Dealt initially with Sal but he left between the time we purchased and pickup. Dwayne was very helpful at pickup and follow up with a couple of issues we had after we got home. The only unfortunate part is that, with not being a Honda dealer, they know very little about the vehicle and there are certain things we can’t figure out, and there was no owners manual. We would purchase from them again if they had something we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, Dwayne
June 07, 2021

"Went in for maintenance services, service was good and..."

- Kevin

Went in for maintenance services, service was good and informative, service people very friendly, returned my car to me promptly, with car wash too!! Very comfortable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Assil
5.0
April 06, 2021

"My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly..."

- pcdougdeen

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure that we were got the best deal possible. I've been with Infiniti since 1990's with no issues whatsoever. Will definitely recommend INFINITI :-) My rating would definitely be excellent. Thank you Christopher & Janet. I love love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ko & Janet Liu
January 26, 2021

"Best store with the friendliest staff, I will definitely..."

- lukef

Best store with the friendliest staff, I will definitely be returning for my next service. It was a great experience with professional staff. If your looking for a great experience this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
January 17, 2021

"Janet was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and..."

- fawaz_rust

Janet was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and worked on sealing the deal for my infiniti qx60. I would definitely recommend her to any one I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Liu
January 06, 2021

"SEE MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS. RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE..."

- PAUL HURTUBISE

SEE MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS. RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY A COMPETENT CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. VEHICLE SERVICED AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED. MY ONLY DISAPPOINTMENT IS THE POOR QUALITY OF THE NEW LOCATION THAT SERVICED MY VEHICLE PARTICULARLY COMPARED TO THE PREVIOUS LOCATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETER TSANG
December 19, 2020

"Great service and very informative , very helpful with..."

- lisa.lobozzo

Great service and very informative , very helpful with transportation to and from the dealership in such a quick time. All questions were answered. Also, friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toi
Jan 05, 2021 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage our team to get you all the information you need to make an informed decision about what's best for you, which in turn leads to a no pressure, informative environment. If we can help with anything else in the future don't hesitate to reach out!

December 14, 2020

"Peter Tsang was prompt and efficient with my service..."

- John M.

Peter Tsang was prompt and efficient with my service needs and explained what was needed next with my next service requirements. He was welcoming with the new dealership location. Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tsang
Jan 05, 2021 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for the kind works. We'll be sure to pass them along. If we can help you with anything else don't hesitate to ask!

November 11, 2020

"Do not service your car here. Was charged for brake..."

- Q50s

Do not service your car here. Was charged for brake adjustment on disc brakes..... note they can not be adjusted only drums can. Showed cabin air filter that was disgusting, wasnt from my car. The. I was told it was the engine filter and they never changed my cabin filter which I was charged for. Note they are not even remotely similar filters. lied to about a throttle body clean as if I did it myself I would have to bring it back anyway for a reprogram, not true. Service advisor caught in multiple lies the. Just stopped replying. Beware do not go here especially if you don’t know every part in your car, it’s condition before bringing it in and what systems actually need to be set by the dealer. Basically you have to do the work yourself just to check, might as well repair it yourself even if it’s under warranty because they will only say you need things not covered and not actually check anything. Just selling flushes and cleanings which could be helpful for an old car but are mostly just a scam, especially on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Bonnell
Jan 05, 2021 -

Markham INFINITI responded

We're sorry for the delay in responding to you, we are running a smaller than usual staff due to COVID. It's unfortunate to hear you had an issue with your dealership. If it has not been resolved and you would like to speak on it further please email care@driveautogroup.ca with the details of your complaint, your phone number and your name as it appears in our records. Thank you and have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results