Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham INFINITI

3.5

59 Lifetime Reviews

4340 Highway 7 , Markham, Ontario L3R 1L9 Directions
Sales: (905) 752-0881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Markham INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service from Ali. "

- carsbide, alepong#604

I bought my Infiniti qx56 from Infiniti Markham just about a month ago. The sales guy name was ALI. He truly welcomed and took good care of me. He actually displayed a good sense of professionalism and excellent customer service that was outstanding!. I will rate ALI as a 5 star sales guy and recommend him to prospective buyers who plan to buy car from Infiniti Markham. Bravo Ali for your outstanding service. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Ernest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Taylor
Jul 31, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of Ali!

July 23, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Vantek

My salesperson Ali worked very hard and did not give up on matching me with my vehicle. Excellent service from start to finish. Gary also was very helpful with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali and gary in finance
Jul 26, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate your kind words regarding Gary and Ali!

July 02, 2019

"Constant vehicle issues"

- QX60 Nightmares

My QX60 vehicle has less than 75,000 kilometres and I brought vehicle for service for several issues such as dashboard noise, winter rims paint was peeling, transmission failure, car wouldn’t start and was to led to believe there were no issues and repeated several times, two sets of brakes and rotors, rotors rusted and made severe noise, brought for recalls, brakes misaligned, and replaced wheel bearing at 50,000kms. Let alone the service is below par, shuttle service forgot appointment to transport me to the store, and vehicle is constantly misdiagnosed. At the moment the vehicle still has issues and is very frustrating. I never wrote complaints about any other products in the past, which bodes poorly about Infiniti. Infiniti needs to start reacting with better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarin Ellison, Joban Singh, Jason Seales,
Jul 10, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good afternoon, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your experience at our dealership. We were unable to find you in our database but we'd like to try and resolve the issue. Please reach out to our Customer Care Team at care@markhaminfiniti.com or give us a call at 905-752-0881. Thank you!

June 10, 2019

"This dealer treat me like a fool"

- lynn

I had a horrible experience here, words failed to describe how disappointed and furious I felt. I leased a Q50 in Markham Infiniti back in 2015. There were two cars for me to pick, one is regular Q50, and the other is ‘upgraded’ Q50. The upgraded one has whole body coating, upgraded tire hub etc. Thus I pay $170 more per month compare to the regular one. A month ago when I return the car, Infiniti Canada ask me to pay $4000 because they think I have modified the vehicle whereas it is the previous owner of the dealership who have modified it and made a profit on it too. When I sought help from the dealers, they say it was none of their business because my lease is from the previous dealership. When I expressed the fact that I have already paid extra for this upgrade and there is no reason to charge me extra, and it is Infiniti’s responsibility to check their vehicle status before it is leased out, they asked me to leave. I have to admit that I am no expert on lease term and agreement, I leased from Infiniti because I trusted my dealer and this upgraded vehicle stood out compare to others. I have paid $2000-$3000 extra on this UPGRADED lease already, and I need to pay another $4000 because the vehicle was modified by the dealer but not properly reported ? When I need an answer, Infiniti Canada and the dealership just push the responsibility to each other. Now I feel helpless and being treated poorly. Why I have to pay double the amount to such an irresponsible corporation who doesn’t respect people and filled with lies?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VJ
Jun 14, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Good morning, thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry for the inconvenience this situation has caused. As we mentioned in our response to your other reviews, we have unfortunately already handed over the vehicle to Infiniti Canada, and we no longer have control over the car. Any further discussions regarding the vehicle must be had with Infiniti Canada as our hands are tied at this point. If you have any other questions, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@markhaminfiniti.com. Thank you.

March 29, 2019

"additional charges at lease end"

- ABC

I wanted to buy my 2015 QX50 at the end of the 4 year lease through Markham Infiniti . I was told, adamantly, that I would have to pay an additional $1299 + HST as a "Purchase Option Fee" and that "this is a fixed administrative fee and is non-negotiable and cannot be adjusted" by the Financial Services Manager. This additional mystery fee is over and above the end of lease buyout fee and any other charges. Please note that I'm buying the car out at the end of the lease - not any earlier than lease expiry. Nowhere in the lease agreement or Infiniti Finance website is this amount stated. I called Navi, the General Manager and was told someone would get back to me the same day. That never happened. I called Navi the next day and never got a call back. I then called Infiniti Financial Services (IFS) and even they were surprised at the amount. IFS then said I could send them a bank draft for the buyout amount + HST and they would send me the bill of sale. I would then go the Ministry and changeover the ownership which is what I did for a cost of $35. Nice try Markham Infinity but you have lost a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Cheung
March 25, 2019

"Very good costumer service and advice."

- Jorge.co

The best costumer service and advice from Geet who was very kindness all the time. We are very happy and satisfied. Thank you. Jorge and Luz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geet
Jun 14, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind testimonial!

March 14, 2019

"Bad service"

- AT

I took my QX60 for first oil change and 8000K service and asked them to check my car vipers which are not cleaning window from day one but they said it is normal wear and tear we will not fix viper you have to buy new one and pay 45 CAD. My car is 6 months old and under warrently but still Daywane and Jastin both managers said no. And not ready to talk even about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Other Employees : Dywane and Justin
February 27, 2019

"Good and above what was expected"

- Mikey

I have reacently purchased an Infiniti from Markham dealership the sales associate was Anastasia she was very very GOOD and made the whole experience a pleasure and a somewhat easy undertaking. I would certainly repeat any time If Ana was to be my sales associate.Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia,Gary.
Jun 17, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you for the kind testimonial! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

January 26, 2019

"Never do business with this dealership "

- Bad123

At first the sales give us a false hope to help us negotiate the price for a pre-own Q60. After talked to the Manager Vj, he said no more discount if the price posted in the internet. That will be the final price, but we find that the price can be receded. We didn’t buy the car which because the manager lies to us. Never do business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vj
January 05, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Romolo and Elizabeth Cavaliere

Anastasia was efficient and professional throughout the whole process. Anastasia made sure no details were left behind. Would definitely recommend Anastasia and Markham Infiniti to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Turpin
Jun 17, 2019 -

Markham INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Anastasia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results