Back

Markham INFINITI

Markham, ON

4.0
88 Reviews

8650 Woodbine Ave

Markham, ON

L3R 4X8

Directions

By Type

Showing 88 reviews

September 21, 2022

Very satisfied with service, will recommend dealership to friends and relatives, located close by and easy to get to More

by EastCourt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling, Justin Pan
August 24, 2022

Becarefull before signing any deal with them. They lie to grab you from the neck. They lied to us about the gas consumption of the vehicle and next day when we wanted to back off she said that I More

by Moe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gm and sales
June 20, 2022

Very good service. Easy to make appointments and the maintenance job really well done. Nice and clean. Thanks More

by Shaowei
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
June 06, 2022

Very clean, well organized and accomodating. They know what they are doing in deed at the service section. The associate are friendly. Of course i I will recommend the dealershop to others. Lil More

by Beck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
March 22, 2022

This is significant because it’s the last thing that should be significant. Bought my QX60 directly from this dealership. I just called them for service. I got the automated menu and dialed 1 for ser More

by QX60 AWD Premium Delux Touroung Tech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 03, 2022

Great service by Jibin and the team. Found and fixed the problem under the warranty. Uber home and back provided by Infiniti, was great. More

by igor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
December 31, 2021

Fantastic service provided by service consultant Jibin. Above average dealership for customer service. Would highly recommend. More

by amin.giga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
December 13, 2021

Like the dealeship but not impressed with the service! It's been poor from the start in terms of time and contact. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea who was the mechanic, but he did a good job.
October 15, 2021

Very good service. Kevin was very helpful during this visit. Thank you for the help More

by x h l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 27, 2021

Do Not Buy From These People!!!!!!The sales team and management sold me a used car that had 1% break pads remaining and said it passed all inspections. When they faulted a week after owning the car, Mar More

by heatherconnorshumphries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay & Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results