Back

Markham INFINITI

Markham, ON

4.1
84 Reviews

8650 Woodbine Ave

Markham, ON

L3R 4X8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

March 22, 2022

This is significant because it’s the last thing that should be significant. Bought my QX60 directly from this dealership. I just called them for service. I got the automated menu and dialed 1 for ser More

by QX60 AWD Premium Delux Touroung Tech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 03, 2022

Great service by Jibin and the team. Found and fixed the problem under the warranty. Uber home and back provided by Infiniti, was great. More

by igor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
December 31, 2021

Fantastic service provided by service consultant Jibin. Above average dealership for customer service. Would highly recommend. More

by amin.giga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
December 13, 2021

Like the dealeship but not impressed with the service! It's been poor from the start in terms of time and contact. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea who was the mechanic, but he did a good job.
October 15, 2021

Very good service. Kevin was very helpful during this visit. Thank you for the help More

by x h l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 27, 2021

Do Not Buy From These People!!!!!!The sales team and management sold me a used car that had 1% break pads remaining and said it passed all inspections. When they faulted a week after owning the car, Mar More

by heatherconnorshumphries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay & Kevin
June 15, 2021

We purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V we found for sale on CarGurus. Dealt initially with Sal but he left between the time we purchased and pickup. Dwayne was very helpful at pickup and follow up with a cou More

by Maureen and Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, Dwayne
June 07, 2021

Went in for maintenance services, service was good and informative, service people very friendly, returned my car to me promptly, with car wash too!! Very comfortable experience! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamed Assil
April 06, 2021

My experience with Christopher Ko & Janet Liu was truly an amazing. The staff are the friendliest I've come across. I recently bought a QX80 and Janet was so helpful and professional in making sure th More

by pcdougdeen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ko & Janet Liu
January 26, 2021

Best store with the friendliest staff, I will definitely be returning for my next service. It was a great experience with professional staff. If your looking for a great experience this is the place to go! More

by lukef
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibin
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results