Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham Honda

3.1

568 Lifetime Reviews

8220 Kennedy Road, Markham, Ontario L3R 5X3 Directions
Call (905) 477-2451

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Markham Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Shady dealer with bad faithed business practices"

- Jjj876

Firstly, I'm not surprised this dealer is rated so low and so far down the list when you search for Honda dealership. They post their cars to the auctions and dealers spend time viewing their ads, researching and bidding on their vehicles to find out they are not going to make any attempt to negotiate or close the deal given they all of a sudden decide to sell to their dealer network in the middle of the auction. I was going to pay top dollar for their car as I had a customer lined up ready to go. But because of this Honda's way of doing business, they've lost this sale, and I will refuse to bid any on any of their cars in the future. I would also advise other consumers to steer clear of this dealership given their bad faith nature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
January 13, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- Diane

Very professional. Constantly giving top notch customer service. Looking after all needs a customer has. Nice added touch is coffee, tea and cake whilst waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Rodney-Clarke
December 27, 2019

"This dealer doesn't even deserve 1 star. Wasted 3 hours..."

- Frank

This dealer doesn't even deserve 1 star. Wasted 3 hours of our time there. We had negotiated a deal on a used 2016 Civic and agreed on the price after checking out the car and taking it on the test drive. The sales rep had the keys the whole time and we checked out the car a couple times while we were there. No one else had looked at the vehicle. 15 minutes after giving deposit the sales manager Raymond Huang comes up to us and told us they car was sold 2 minutes before we put our deposit down. How can that be? So we had 2 people negotiating for the same car when no else was even looking at it and the sales rep had the keys to the whole time? We also went back and forth a few times with the sales manager on price so he was well aware of any negotiating even if someone else was interested. That's just so unethical and wrong in every way possible. You can straight up tell they were lying to us. I believe they went back on their pricing which is why they gave us that excuse. Honestly rather have them tell us that truth than to come up with that xxxxxxxx lie and waste 3 hours of everyone's time. Pathetic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Huang
December 21, 2019

"best service center "

- lcaplan

best service dept. from when i parked my car to the time i left staff kept me up to date on status of work. Thanks to Omid Rezaee. Leslie Caplan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Rezaee
December 13, 2019

"I would never go back to that dealership worse experience..."

- oneilramgeet

I would never go back to that dealership worse experience ever had. Management rude don't have time for a customers. What a joke I'll never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager don't know his name
November 20, 2019

"very bad customer service from financial manager"

- milvus

I don't think i can say to have the customer service from the Financial Manager, I just want to buy back the car but end up still waiting. Wrong information, bad service, misleading information, not return your phone call. I will never go back to this store. tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial Manager
September 14, 2019

"Thanks Markham Honda"

- Karan

Jerad Velayuthan is a good salesperson who helped me to choose the right car. He switched my 2019 civic to 2019 CRV with a really good deal. Thanks businessman manger Sohail Aman for helping us to get approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerad Velayuthan
September 09, 2019

"Great experience, great Rep"

- Lesley

Was buying a used CRV, but wanted my own garage to do full 2 hr inspection first. This dealership happily accommodated me taking 2 separate cars to them, where many others would not allow it at all. My Sales Rep Zarak Qureshi was great , very patient with me when I rejected the first car & took another one, never pushed me as I had expected. I found everyone I dealt with very friendly, supportive & overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zarak Qureshi, Danish , & Eva Wu
September 04, 2019

"Great service "

- Joban Pannu

My sales person (Mr. RAY) was very helpful and honest during my purchase of used vehicle. My experience with markham Honda was very good. You won't be disappointed if you go to see them and meet Mr. Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ray BAGHANI
August 30, 2019

"# 1 Scam Artist in Canada"

- Jay

Purchased a new car from them. Their lease manager Liny Li intentionally put life & critically illness insurance on my contract without telling me. When accusing him, he told me it's free and I have to get it as a finance condition. I later found out he added the insurance charges towards the downpayment. When I went back to the dealership, he hid like a little girl in his office and can not come out to face me like a man. Liny Li is a scam artist and liar, you should stay far away from him and this dealership. fc them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liny Li
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results