Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marigold Ford Lincoln Sales

4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

1120 Dundas Street East , Whitby, Ontario L1N 5S4 Directions
Sales: (905) 668-5893

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Marigold Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"I think the body shop service is great and this is the..."

- Very happy old man

I think the body shop service is great and this is the second time I am having my van fixed and the overall experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James in the body shop
October 07, 2019

"New customer to body shop 100% happy with the job..."

- 100% Satisfied customer

New customer to body shop 100% happy with the job bodyshop did for me James knight always goes the extra mile and the experience made me switch dealers thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James knight
July 16, 2019

"Poor and unsatisfied "

- FordBS

Went in after purchasing my used 2013 Ford escape from Ontario Hyundai; whom recommended me to go there. Complete and utter mayham! Ripped off and problem left unsolved! Service manager...left me feeling as though I was a burden to them when I brought my concerns to his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 02, 2019

"New car sales "

- Scott

Dealt with Cindy what a professional no high pressure sales person. Excellent product knowledge very personable and just a nice car shopping experience. I’d highly recommend Cindy if looking for a new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
March 22, 2019

"Driver Door Handle"

- Ford Customer

Replace broken driver side door handle on Escape. Service was very friendly and Bodyshop Manager took time to go over the required work order. Work was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miceli
August 22, 2018

"Front bumper work"

- Victoria

Had my front bumper in for repair. James fixed it all up to where it looked like the accident never happened. Super friendly service & prompt work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James knight
July 09, 2018

"Amazing customer ervice ! "

- Karey

Tracy and kam were great ! Gave us all our options and worked within our budget ! Highly recommend them too anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Kam
July 03, 2018

"Relaxed review of potential automobiles based upon my criter"

- BillV

Cindy Gaichuk listened carefully and patiently as I explained what I was looking for. We checked out a couple of vehicles and modified the search. This is great sales service. No hard pressure but a huge willingness to serve the customer. I would ask for Cindy everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Gaichuk
May 14, 2018

"Marigold is like no other "

- Porkchop

Not only does Marigold provide an exceptional customer experience they give back so much to the community. This is what drew me to purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Roulston
May 14, 2018

"Great sales team"

- Andy

I’ve purchased several cars and trucks from John Croft ... everything has been great and the follow up is tremendous never a bad experience I would recommend them for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Roulston... John Croft
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results