Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marigold Ford Lincoln Sales

Whitby, ON

3.9
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1120 Dundas Street East

Whitby, ON

L1N 5S4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Marigold Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2020

"This is the second time I visit this dealership Marigold..."

- Nasrallah_jason

This is the second time I visit this dealership Marigold the first time I wasn’t very pleased with their service and today I asked them after changing the transmission oil to check the air pressure I the tires when I picked the car I asked if they checked the air pressure in the tires and the answer was yes , after I left I checked the system for tire pressure and showed me that every tire is different than the other I don’t feel treated well and lied to my face very unprofessional, not going there any more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M C
March 24, 2020

"Needed the tailgate on my F 150 replaced along with the..."

- ekolarek891

Needed the tailgate on my F 150 replaced along with the rear backup camera being transferred over , new latch& Maple Leaf badge transferred over. All was done while I waited. Great service. Great price. Thank you Marigold Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 07, 2019

"I think the body shop service is great and this is the..."

- Very happy old man

I think the body shop service is great and this is the second time I am having my van fixed and the overall experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James in the body shop
October 07, 2019

"New customer to body shop 100% happy with the job..."

- 100% Satisfied customer

New customer to body shop 100% happy with the job bodyshop did for me James knight always goes the extra mile and the experience made me switch dealers thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James knight
July 16, 2019

"Poor and unsatisfied "

- FordBS

Went in after purchasing my used 2013 Ford escape from Ontario Hyundai; whom recommended me to go there. Complete and utter mayham! Ripped off and problem left unsolved! Service manager...left me feeling as though I was a burden to them when I brought my concerns to his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 02, 2019

"New car sales "

- Scott

Dealt with Cindy what a professional no high pressure sales person. Excellent product knowledge very personable and just a nice car shopping experience. I’d highly recommend Cindy if looking for a new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
March 22, 2019

"Driver Door Handle"

- Ford Customer

Replace broken driver side door handle on Escape. Service was very friendly and Bodyshop Manager took time to go over the required work order. Work was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miceli
August 22, 2018

"Front bumper work"

- Victoria

Had my front bumper in for repair. James fixed it all up to where it looked like the accident never happened. Super friendly service & prompt work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James knight
July 09, 2018

"Amazing customer ervice ! "

- Karey

Tracy and kam were great ! Gave us all our options and worked within our budget ! Highly recommend them too anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Kam
July 03, 2018

"Relaxed review of potential automobiles based upon my criter"

- BillV

Cindy Gaichuk listened carefully and patiently as I explained what I was looking for. We checked out a couple of vehicles and modified the search. This is great sales service. No hard pressure but a huge willingness to serve the customer. I would ask for Cindy everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Gaichuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results