Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maranello BMW

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
529 Reviews

55 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

529 Reviews of Maranello BMW

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"They are doing so well dealing with my purchasing and..."

- karminlaw

They are doing so well dealing with my purchasing and services! Suits my needs! Great job! When it comes to BMW this is the dealership I prefer to go for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardi
July 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Rick Singh sold us two vehicles,..."

- Manamandla

Great customer service. Rick Singh sold us two vehicles, Rick and his team were very friendly, professional, and persistent. Rick took care of us, would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Singh
July 22, 2021

"It was an annual maintenance service plus a tire check..."

- BMW customer

It was an annual maintenance service plus a tire check this time. I easily made the appointment by using a previous year's email from Gina. The service started as scheduled and completed as told. The Technician did find a nail on the tire, Gina then gave me an honest opinion and directed me to the right place to patch it when being asked/choosing whether to fix it or replace it. All these above are motivating me to rate this year's services a 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Spanos
July 22, 2021

"I have a great experience with David he was very freindly..."

- hamid-mukhtar

I have a great experience with David he was very freindly and closed the deal very relaxed no rush. Very happy n highly recommend Maranello

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 22, 2021

"We’ll trained team, both front line workers and..."

- Cscolalillo

We’ll trained team, both front line workers and technicians. I hope they are all well paid, they are the very best. Would not expect anything less, from BMW representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, and Jason.
July 12, 2021

"Great customer service from the sales team of Ian,Walter..."

- warnerv51

Great customer service from the sales team of Ian,Walter and Kate. Thanks to them the experience was seamless and well executed. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Kate, Walter.
July 10, 2021

"Great service from the service department, always the..."

- Jerry ray

Great service from the service department, always the best! Never have a problem going to this location, always a warm welcome. Great 👍🏽 job guy’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 07, 2021

"I would give the sales 5 stars. however, for the service..."

- yilongluo218

I would give the sales 5 stars. however, for the service department, 1 star is enough! When I call them to check my car status because I already left my car there for more than one week. The woman who answered my phone call, after I give her my information. She said "one moment" and then hang up the phone! xxx, If you can not do your job just find someone else to help me out, why hang up the phone? It is so hard to call the service department because always nobody answers the call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lisa
July 07, 2021

"I have gotten Excellent customer service every time I..."

- Shan

I have gotten Excellent customer service every time I service my car here and will definitely recommend!! Thank you for always being helpful and taking care of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
July 04, 2021

"I was told to come before 3 and it’s took around three..."

- Munir esbhani

I was told to come before 3 and it’s took around three hours to complete my car delivery very slow service and even they change their mind to increase interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results