Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maranello BMW

4.6

158 Lifetime Reviews

55 Auto Park Cir, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1 Directions
Sales: (416) 213-5699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Maranello BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Excellent, helpful & friendly staff!!!"

- N Arora

Excellent, helpful & friendly staff!!! This was my first time getting the oil change. The staff was friendly, made me feel comfortable. Franklyn answered all questions. Took the time to show me some tricks. I am definitely a long time customer now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklyn
October 05, 2019

"Pleasant experience dealing with John Pavunkovic at BMW...."

- Rosanna

Pleasant experience dealing with John Pavunkovic at BMW. He was honest and straightforward in his approach, great on follow up and responded quickly to all requests for additional information, even after the sale and delivery of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pavunkovic
September 30, 2019

"Professional and friendly atmosphere. Great service"

- Tanya

Report issue on my car was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Also, my car had a small missing part when bought 6 months ago. Through many phone calls, emails to different departments, and last maintenance service visit nothing was ordered. This time Giuliano helped, ordered and had it installed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Rea
September 30, 2019

"Great service, very accommodating, quick and efficient!..."

- Anna

Great service, very accommodating, quick and efficient! Took time to explain the service required and what I should be doing in the future. Thanks m!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano (Service)
September 27, 2019

"BEST SERVICE EVER ...SALVATORE "

- SALVATORE

HAD MY 7 SERIES IN FOR SERVICE AND THE STAFF WENT OVER AND BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED.............. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE SERVICE PROCESS.... CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE SERVICE DEPT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL, LISA, GINA
September 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- Nadine

Just picked up my new car. I purchased with Cristina and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with start to finish. Rosemary the business manager also took care of all the financial details perfectly. I am very impressed with the team at BMW Maranello and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina
September 21, 2019

"M550i"

- RichardL

Sheena was fantastic at finding me the right answers, getting me transportation, and generally looking after everything as needed. She’s a great addition to a very good dealership, and honestly, if she left, I’d probably follow her to her next dealership; that’s how good she is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena
September 19, 2019

"430XI Service"

- pirasaanth v

Outstanding service! Sheena was fantastic and excellent with communication. The entire process was seamless and smooth from start to finish. They actual service itself was turned around really quick and the shuttle service made things easy on my end as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Brar
September 17, 2019

"Our 7th Car off John"

- hkanani7

John is Amazing. Has helped us previously with Honda. Glad to see him at BMW. Hope to pick up 7 BMWs off John. John has always been upfront and had grated our family with respect and honesty. Thanks for everything John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pavunkovic, Kathy
September 15, 2019

"X5 service"

- Paul

Excellent and quick, done when they said it would be. Giuliano and Brad are awesome. As well as the other girls who were on service that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano,Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results