Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maranello BMW

Woodbridge, ON

4.6
294 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Maranello BMW. From buying your BMW through to having it serviced, it is the aim of Maranello BMW to ensure that your purchasing and ownership experience is as enjoyable as possible. Our website will allow you to learn about our services, provide you with details on the BMW model lineup and much more.

55 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

294 Reviews of Maranello BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Amazing amazing amazing!!! Special Shout out to LISA for..."

- justiceisere

Amazing amazing amazing!!! Special Shout out to LISA for all the best work you put in to assist customers with their vehicles. You are one in a zillion. From Justice 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
July 08, 2020

"Great experience, John Pavunkovic, helped me with with..."

- Sammy.singh102

Great experience, John Pavunkovic, helped me with with Leasing my 330i. He guided me through the cars functions and continued to help me after I left the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pavunkovic
July 07, 2020

"This is my first BMW. So far, the experience has been..."

- roblish

This is my first BMW. So far, the experience has been positive. Sales associate Maurizio was knowledgeable and keen on making sure my experience with Maranello's was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurizio
July 06, 2020

"Unwilling to put things in writing..."

- A.P. Thanos

I am writing to express my frustration with the complete lack of assistance from Maranello BMW “Maranello” with respect to a recent insurance claim relating to my Vehicle. Indeed, Maranello’s strange and uncooperative conduct leads me to believe that the fire may have resulted from faulty work done by Maranello with respect to three Recalls that were necessary as it would otherwise cause a fire 5 weeks prior to the actual fire on the vehicle. I paid for a diagnosis to be performed, which did not state where the fire began or the additional damage the fire caused. Over the phone, they verbally informed me that they could not provide me with a quote for further diagnosis as they are unable to determine the number of hours it would take and that even after a complete diagnosis they may not be able to determine where the fire began. When I asked them to put it in writing, they informed me that they were unable to do so. I wrote a letter to BMW Canada and am now waiting to hear back from them. They also misplaced my car key and I have been waiting weeks for a replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre, Guiliano
July 04, 2020

"FAST AND CURTEOUS SERVICE"

- domnicmelino

I was surprised how quick the service was. The staff was helpful, the price that was quoted was reasonable and I paid for what was quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Lum
June 27, 2020

"Service Staff is Excellent"

- kenny

Both Gina and Lisa are always very helpful in resolving any issues, they are quick and responsive, I literally live 5 minutes from another BMW dealership, but I make the drive into Woodbridge because of the exceptional service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gine and Lisa
June 23, 2020

"I bought my X1 from Rick Singh and he was so helpful and..."

- Jasmin

I bought my X1 from Rick Singh and he was so helpful and made sure I was well taken care of. I have never had such a smooth and easy car buying experience than the one I had with Rick. Even when I had to make arrangements for service he took care of the arrangements for me to drop my car off. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Singh
June 22, 2020

"Excellent, "

- paul.lawson

Service rep Lisa was excellent. Great Follow up. Lisa touched all the bases with the work being done and told me when to expect the work to be completed and called to tell us the car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa.
June 22, 2020

"Just switched to this BMW retailer store, nice staff..."

- R

Just switched to this BMW retailer store, nice staff here. Peter Leonardi is awesome, great service! Definitely going to come back, and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pietro
June 19, 2020

"Excellent experience as always! Staff was on..."

- Sonia

Excellent experience as always! Staff was on point...courteous, professional and informative! Vehicle was taken in immediately and the service was performed quickly and efficiently! The complimentary wash is always a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pietro
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results