Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maranello BMW

Woodbridge, ON

4.6
463 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

463 Reviews of Maranello BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Leonardo was amazing! We had a great experience with him...."

- Luckshene

Leonardo was amazing! We had a great experience with him. He was patient, helpful and very understanding. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and was able to give us an awesome deal on my 2018 BMW 330i. He certainly made our experience here quick, efficient and enjoyable! Definitely ask for Leo if you’re visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Di Caro
April 09, 2021

"friendly and approachable specially Lisa , she’s very..."

- Chat

friendly and approachable specially Lisa , she’s very accommodating. the service is ok. they follow the covid protocol restrictions. waited a little bit but it’s ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
April 08, 2021

"The experience was absolutely perfect. From the day we..."

- Diana.colosimo

The experience was absolutely perfect. From the day we purchased our car we were treated with the utmost respect. Sales, finance and service was A+! Rick, Rosemary , Wilson and Andre were class acts in all their respectable positions. Thank you Maranello Motors! I love my new BMW and all the people involved in getting it ready for the road for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick RoseMary Wilson Andre
March 28, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. I had the day off and was..."

- John B

Fast and friendly service. I had the day off and was due for an oil service. Managed to squeeze me in at a moment's notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
March 28, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of Maranello for a long time and I..."

- Luissalvadorurucan

I’ve been a customer of Maranello for a long time and I have to a great relationship when buying or servicing our cars throughout the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa York
March 26, 2021

"Andre and Liza were very helpful and dealt with the issue..."

- satishnegandhi

Andre and Liza were very helpful and dealt with the issue right away. Great dealership. Exceptionally helpful staff in sales and service. I have been dealing with Maranello since 1999. Once while waiting for my car getting serviced, I had the pleasure to meet the Top man, Remo Ferri. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Liza
March 25, 2021

"Had my rotors and pads changed on my M3. Parts department..."

- Mik

Had my rotors and pads changed on my M3. Parts department gave me a deal pricing on parts and service as well so it was only slightly more expensive than going to an independent and using non-BMW M branded parts. Lisa York in service is very nice and pleasant to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa York
March 25, 2021

"The issue was we ordered a specific part from Maranello..."

- Disappointed

The issue was we ordered a specific part from Maranello BMW (we even showed them the exact part we needed) and their team ordered the wrong part and I thought this was unprofessional so I wanted to let the manager know. He calls me back a week later, and first, he assumed for a male. He called asked for me, I responded that I am that person and then he proceeds to ask to speak to a male, “he was looking for the guy to speak to” I had to remind him that it was myself, the female who contacted him to address my concern. Really unprofessional to ask to speak to a male instead. Second, the manager kept interrupting me, while I was trying to explain why I was upset. I had to ask him to not interrupt me, he said fine and I heard him put down the phone on his desk and once I finished speaking on my concern he didn’t realize I was done speaking BECAUSE he wasn’t listening and had the phone down. I had to ask him if he was listening to me and his response was “you asked me not to interrupt, I don’t know what you want me to do.” I asked him does he even know what my concern is and all he had to say was “his team doesn’t make mistakes because they’ve been around for 7-8 years.” All I asked was for was an apology and for them to recognize and own up to their mistake, so it doesn’t happen again and they don’t disappoint a future customer. Instead, I was told it was my fault for not realizing their team ordered me the wrong part. It’s concerning that they refuse to acknowledge and respond by gaslighting me. I just wanted to share my experience, it is funny that he had to repeatedly state that his team doesn’t make mistakes, however, their google reviews and employee reviews from glassdoor indicate otherwise. In his email communications, he also fails to properly formulate sentences, so I am having a hard time believing “he doesn’t make mistakes.” He could have handled my concern better, again all I was looking for them to listen to my concern, an apology, and some level of accountability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Majel
March 25, 2021

"Service is second to none. Mario and Peter are patient,..."

- Jmolinaro

Service is second to none. Mario and Peter are patient, very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend for both sales and service. I rarely take the time to write a review. JIM M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario & Pietro
March 24, 2021

"David was a true professional and very personable, he was..."

- Rose Bauco

David was a true professional and very personable, he was extremely patient with me through the decision making process, David is a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sy
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results