Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maranello BMW

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Auto Park Cir

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

394 Reviews of Maranello BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"I always get great customer service from Gina and the..."

- tedw

I always get great customer service from Gina and the entire team! Every time I come in for service on my X3, it's fast, Gina keeps me updated and always make sure everything is to my liking. Merry Christmas Maranello!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Spanos
November 30, 2020

"JP - John Pavunkovic and Newel DSouza always treat and my..."

- info@sprklingdistribution.com

JP - John Pavunkovic and Newel DSouza always treat and my family amazing. That’s why we keep coming back. Thanks JP and Newel! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP and Newel
November 29, 2020

"Lisa in the Service Dept always goes over and beyond her..."

- tbarbar31

Lisa in the Service Dept always goes over and beyond her duties. She is the reason why I continue bringing my truck into Marenello BMW for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in Service
November 29, 2020

"Great customer service from Gina Spanos! Brought my car..."

- Josie V.

Great customer service from Gina Spanos! Brought my car in for service and get snow tires on. When I picked up the car, Gina made a point to come out and make sure I was completely satisfied and also explained everything that was done during the car’s visit! Thanks Gina and Merry Christmas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Spanos
November 28, 2020

"I have been a customer since 2003.The staff at Maranello..."

- dmbianco

I have been a customer since 2003. The staff at Maranello has always been courteous, professional, friendly and helpful. The transition from one vehicle to the next over the years has always been very smooth. Special mention goes to David Sy. I have been dealing with him for years and he knows exactly what I like and expect in a vehicle even before I do! He contacts me before my lease is up to inform me of new deals or features in new vehicles. Great to deal with! The staff is great at updating the status of my vehicle if I am waiting for it at the dealership. Special mention goes to Brad. Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Very easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sy, Brad - Service
November 27, 2020

"Service for flat tire - special tire “ run flat” all..."

- Valter

Service for flat tire - special tire “ run flat” all season - prompt fast efficient excellent service - front desk personnel LISA very professional and competent. Very satisfied . This dealership is maximum rank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, LumYork
November 25, 2020

"My 2019 X3 went for a sunroof seal inspection and..."

- tiraborrelli

My 2019 X3 went for a sunroof seal inspection and adjustment. I was seen as soon as I arrived, no waiting and was on my way per Pietro’s estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pietro Leonardi
November 24, 2020

"I bought my BMW X3 virtually because I live in NB and was..."

- Andrew

I bought my BMW X3 virtually because I live in NB and was impressed with Maranello BMW's 5 star rating. David Sy was amazing and totally customer focused from start to finish. There is zero chance I would have bought a vehicle sight unseen if it wasn't for David and Maranello's rating. The vehicle was shipped auto transport to my doorstep and completely exceeded my expectations! The whole experience was a 10/10 for Value, Honesty, Customer Experience, and Trust. I will buy again in a couple of years form them again the same way even though I have a dealer in NB. Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sy
November 23, 2020

"Very good service, smooth and fast. Thank you! Service..."

- ehasiak008

Very good service, smooth and fast. Thank you! Service Advisor was very professional and responsive! The Dealership at Marranello is very well organized with friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Rea
November 20, 2020

"Top class organization. Couldn’t ask for better people to..."

- Chris

Top class organization. Couldn’t ask for better people to deal with. Rick, Rose, Wilson provided me the best service. I’ve been a customer since 2017. They never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Singh, Rosemary Costa, Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results