Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Toyota

Vaughan, ON

4.5
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

88 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

53 Reviews of Maple Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly..."

- chris.sparkes

If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly recommend the best salesman at Maple Toyota to deal with is Salman Saeed... He was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me into my pre owned Lexus 👍. 5+⭐️ Service. Thank you so much for the great experience of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHEAL LE
January 29, 2021

"The teams here are professional and have very nice..."

- Alireza

The teams here are professional and have very nice attitude and solving all problems I am so happy to work with you guys. A.m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
November 25, 2020

"I bought my Toyota Corolla and I am very much..."

- annalea_santos

I bought my Toyota Corolla and I am very much satisfied.Good service and very accomodating. George Chua,Mike,Mauro,Joanne, they are very helpful. Got a good price for my winter tires.Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chua,Joanne,Mauro,Mike
November 12, 2020

"The headache and the pressure to exchange a car was gone..."

- JKLERER

The headache and the pressure to exchange a car was gone with GIDON Landau. The calm, experience, and patience gave me a good feeling about the whole experience. GIDON and the staff from Toyota Maple went backwords to make the transaction easy and to fulfill all my needs. I strong recommend Toyota Maple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gideon landau
November 01, 2020

""Good experience with salesman Vitaliy " -2021 RAV4 and..."

- Chan

"Good experience with salesman Vitaliy " -2021 RAV4 and visited this dealership... Having bought my first Toyota and visited this dealership for the first time, I found the experience good, and much better than others we have visited. salesman was very knowledgeable and even patient with us. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy Bespalov
November 01, 2020

"Raymond Lam was very friendly and provided excellent..."

- luanbui2005

Raymond Lam was very friendly and provided excellent professional sales experience for my purchase of pre-owned Corolla. I was happy to come to Maple Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lam
October 30, 2020

"I'm very grateful to Vitaliy for the service provided ...."

- Alla

I'm very grateful to Vitaliy for the service provided . Will follow up his recommendations and definitely will come soon to buy the car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy Bespalov
October 30, 2020

"My car was due for oil change call them couple of times..."

- Khawajanasir375

My car was due for oil change call them couple of times left a massage but no response finally I booked online once I got on dealerships the guy said we cant do oil change right away you have to drop a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy on Service desk
October 17, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2017 Corolla Le from Maple Toyota...."

- rae_darlene

I recently purchased a 2017 Corolla Le from Maple Toyota. I was impressed with the professionalism and mannerism, and cleasniess of the business. They accomodated my budget and were easy people to work with and absoultley no pressure attitude staff along with friendly courteous. They are " Child friendly people". I would definitely recommend Maple Toyota for any Used or New Purchase Vehicle. 5 Star!!! Thank you Harris, and (Danny Used Car Manager) along with ( Armando in finace).Truly professional people. See you guys again. Stay Safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Armando, harris
August 15, 2020

"I bought a 2015 Camry XLE hybrid Aug 2019 thinking I..."

- Courtney

I bought a 2015 Camry XLE hybrid Aug 2019 thinking I would just buy the car and when it needed service I would bring it to a Brampton/Mississauga Toyota deal closer to me but I was clearly wrong lol. I decided to bring it back to Maple Toyota because the great customer service, a warm; welcoming feeling, like you are home for the holidays(there for a sort/good time) not a long time. Great environment, Maple Toyota has a customer for life. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Salman Saeed, Michael Le, Lady who checked in my car for service today, and Cash/check-out
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results