Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Toyota

Vaughan, ON

4.3
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

88 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

42 Reviews of Maple Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Wasn’t thinking buying that day. Was only looking at a..."

- Tham Giang

Wasn’t thinking buying that day. Was only looking at a vehicle that I had considering as a second choice. Raymond Lam was very considerate and came out asking if he can help. Long story short I end up buying a new RAV4 that same day. No pressure sale and was very polite through out. Thanks Raymond for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lam
June 03, 2020

"Happy customer"

- Blizzard Pearl

From reception through to driving away in our new vehicle, we were very happy with the interaction that we experienced with all the personnel in sales, management, finance, and service departments. All staff we very patient and thorough when we asked the same questions multiple times. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Maple Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mory, Jas, Bill, Michael, Anwar, Joe and the receptionist.
May 29, 2020

"Today I went to Maple Toyota For service and I have..."

- samaneh.valimehr

Today I went to Maple Toyota For service and I have appointments at 11 o’clock but they didn’t do anything till 1230 and the reason was that somebody didn’t put the key in dropbox in order They wasted my time for around four hours and they didn’t have any facility out there for the customer my face got burned and the weather was too hot that was a really bad day Because of the current situation they chose that nobody can go in but they didn’t have any facility out for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
1.0
March 12, 2020

"I met Ansar Khan(sales).bought 2015 through him at a good..."

- Tahir.

I met Ansar Khan(sales).bought 2015 through him at a good price. Service is fast and accurate.He is very helpful and is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ansar khan
February 28, 2020

"I have purchased 2017 corolla, excellent showroom,..."

- Mobin Ahmed

I have purchased 2017 corolla, excellent showroom, friendly staff, they have met my expectation, I met Ansar Khan at Maple Toyota he was very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
5.0
Other Employees : Ansar Khan
January 27, 2020

"My husband and I had an awesome experience purchasing a..."

- Janisadixon

My husband and I had an awesome experience purchasing a Highlander from Maple Toyota. The service from salesperson Vitaliy was exceptional. Customer Service a 10 +. . We would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Maple Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy
Feb 18, 2020 -

Maple Toyota responded

Hello Janis, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this feedback. We truly appreciate your time and your trust. We will also be sure to pass along your kind words to Vitaliy. Enjoy that new Highlander, and have a wonder day!

January 18, 2020

"xxxx service, diamond charge"

- Professional-james

Maple Toyota is worst service dealer in this area. Changed engine sensor cost $1600. I just did tire rotation and engine oil change, in today’s routine maintenance, maple Toyota changed engine oil again, did tire rotation again. Technician damaged my four rims as well. Never trust Maple Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
Feb 18, 2020 -

Maple Toyota responded

Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are very sorry for the frustration you have described here. This is certainly not how we want any of our guests to feel. As we do not have your full name here to follow up, can I ask that you please contact me directly? I truly would appreciate your time to learn more about your Service visit. Thank you, Thomas D'Monte - Customer Relations Manager 647-518-3801

November 26, 2019

"Fantastic service knowledgeable and easy to deal with!..."

- Csandlet

Fantastic service knowledgeable and easy to deal with! This is my 4th car from Toyota and it is a perfect fit for me and my family. Salman Saeed was a great help in getting a new car with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Saeed
October 11, 2019

"Professional, satisfying, and home like!"

- Hayley

This dealership is a wonderful place, the staff were super helpful and honest! We left with our perfect vehicle would highly recommend them and would buy another vehicle through Umer! We went to three other dealerships and were very disappointed returned to maple Toyota were we could t have done better! Thanks Umer and maple Toyota team:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
4.0
Other Employees : Umer
Oct 15, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hayley. The team at Maple Toyota is thrilled to hear from happy guests such as yourself. We are proud to offer professional, attentive service, and we're pleased to know Umer has been able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day!

October 04, 2019

"I bought my first new car at Maple Toyota a 2019 Toyota..."

- Aubrey

I bought my first new car at Maple Toyota a 2019 Toyota C-HR. Tony Tang provided us with perfect service give me a great help and excellent advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
4.0
Other Employees : Micheal Le
Oct 15, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Aubrey! We're happy Tony were able to support you during your purchase of your 2019 CH-R. We look forward to being here for any future needs! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results