Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maple Toyota

Vaughan, ON

4.4
58 Reviews

88 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

58 Reviews of Maple Toyota

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"I just walking in MAPLE TOYOTA to the fix my problems and..."

- Umeshkumar Kantilal Panchal

I just walking in MAPLE TOYOTA to the fix my problems and they take me right away to take care my 2017 RAV 4 to fix the problemI I am very happy with Assistant General Manager service Advisor ANOUAR SAROUT/UDITHA thank you so much for take care me and my vehicle I am very satisfied with your job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Udithaiya
Jun 20, 2021 -

Umeshkumar Kantilal Panchal responded

I’m really happy with Mepal Toyota

May 31, 2021

"Kevin Khandan is the WORST Financial services manager I..."

- Hmid Farokh

Kevin Khandan is the WORST Financial services manager I have ever dealt with! I bought a 2020 Toyota Corolla back in December 2019, and last year I started having problems with the car. I bought the car brand new from the factory and during the purchase of the car (My first time buying one) Kevin Khandan sold me all of these "essential warranties" such as the ECP 'Platinum Package' and tire and rim package. He told me that everything is covered for 7 years and that I would be taken care of whenever there was a problem with the car. Recently my car has been having the same problem for the 5TH TIME and called them only to tell me my warranties do not cover the same problem they "fixed" the first 4 times, and they told me and they are "EXPIRED" in less than 2 years! I spoke to Kevin Khandan and when I told him my issues he immediately dismissed responsibility from himself, got defensive and claimed he never told me 7 years of coverage, he told me I was talking nonsense and that he would not pursue it further! When reversing there is a cracking noise which I have had checked out by their parts and services dept. 4 TIMES and claimed it was fixed after each time. I have been there for multiple services which I found out they don't do anything but check tire pressure and top up windshield wiper fluid, and was told the value of these "Services" is $600+ (I have receipts). The services manager Michael Lopez has a terrible attitude and told me not to come back to the dealership after the most recent experience, however another manager then took care of my car. The car is having the SAME ISSUES again and when I asked him what would happen if my brakes were to malfunction on the road, he said and I quote "We don't take responsibility you don't come to us, go to Toyota Canada". I paid almost $4000 in extra '"Protection Warranties" on top of the price of the car and have been treated poorly by this dealership which I have bought two cars from recently and demand this dealership take responsibility as I have had multiple bad experiences with them and as I have called Kevin Khandan multiple times today and every-time he is in a "meeting" or it goes straight to voicemail (Which I have left and have gotten no reply). Kevin Khandan is an extremely shady and irresponsible financial services manager and will be taking this up with Toyota Canada! DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
1.0
Brandon Singh
1.0
Other Employees : Kevin Khandan
April 28, 2021

"The Fleet manager, Jas Chandok was very quick to get me..."

- dsanche

The Fleet manager, Jas Chandok was very quick to get me reliable info so I could make a good recommendation to our end user who was looking at 4 possible vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Chandok
April 22, 2021

""If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I..."

- Imran

"If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly recommend vijay. If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly recommend the best salesman at Maple Toyota to deal with is Salesman vijay He was very helpful to me and went above and beyond to get me into my pre owned Toyots highlander👍.great service. Thank you so much for the great experience of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
5.0
Other Employees : Vijay
March 13, 2021

"From beginning to end I was treated in a very..."

- masipat

From beginning to end I was treated in a very professional way . My salesman Vitaliy was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and was very responsive and reasonable with my demand Thankyou so much Vitaliy and Maple Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy
February 10, 2021

"If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly..."

- chris.sparkes

If you are in the market for a vehicle. Then I strongly recommend the best salesman at Maple Toyota to deal with is Salman Saeed... He was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me into my pre owned Lexus 👍. 5+⭐️ Service. Thank you so much for the great experience of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHEAL LE
January 29, 2021

"The teams here are professional and have very nice..."

- Alireza

The teams here are professional and have very nice attitude and solving all problems I am so happy to work with you guys. A.m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
November 25, 2020

"I bought my Toyota Corolla and I am very much..."

- annalea_santos

I bought my Toyota Corolla and I am very much satisfied.Good service and very accomodating. George Chua,Mike,Mauro,Joanne, they are very helpful. Got a good price for my winter tires.Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Chua,Joanne,Mauro,Mike
November 12, 2020

"The headache and the pressure to exchange a car was gone..."

- JKLERER

The headache and the pressure to exchange a car was gone with GIDON Landau. The calm, experience, and patience gave me a good feeling about the whole experience. GIDON and the staff from Toyota Maple went backwords to make the transaction easy and to fulfill all my needs. I strong recommend Toyota Maple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gideon landau
November 01, 2020

""Good experience with salesman Vitaliy " -2021 RAV4 and..."

- Chan

"Good experience with salesman Vitaliy " -2021 RAV4 and visited this dealership... Having bought my first Toyota and visited this dealership for the first time, I found the experience good, and much better than others we have visited. salesman was very knowledgeable and even patient with us. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy Bespalov
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results