Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Toyota

3.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

88 Auto Vaughan Drive , Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (905) 417-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Maple Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Professional, satisfying, and home like!"

- Hayley

This dealership is a wonderful place, the staff were super helpful and honest! We left with our perfect vehicle would highly recommend them and would buy another vehicle through Umer! We went to three other dealerships and were very disappointed returned to maple Toyota were we could t have done better! Thanks Umer and maple Toyota team:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
4.0
Other Employees : Umer
Oct 15, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hayley. The team at Maple Toyota is thrilled to hear from happy guests such as yourself. We are proud to offer professional, attentive service, and we're pleased to know Umer has been able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day!

October 04, 2019

"I bought my first new car at Maple Toyota a 2019 Toyota..."

- Aubrey

I bought my first new car at Maple Toyota a 2019 Toyota C-HR. Tony Tang provided us with perfect service give me a great help and excellent advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Palmer
4.0
Other Employees : Micheal Le
Oct 15, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Aubrey! We're happy Tony were able to support you during your purchase of your 2019 CH-R. We look forward to being here for any future needs! Have a wonderful day!

September 05, 2019

"I bought my first car."

- Van

I bought my first car here a 2019 toyota corolla and jose lopez give me a excellent service. I recommend him to who ever wants to buy a car in maple toyota to look for him. And his gonna help you a lot about thw car that you wanna purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose lopez
Sep 06, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Congrats on purchasing your first car! We are so happy were able to give you a memorable experience at Maple Toyota and we will be sure to pass on the message to Jose. Have a great day Van.

September 04, 2019

"Excellant "

- A

Grate staff I got my first car there and the Umer was the person that helped me with the whole process he was a grate helper and a grate adviser.he knows his stuff very well Thqnk you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umer shahid
Sep 06, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Maple Toyota! We are always striving to provide our customers with exceptional service and by your review, we are continuing to do just that. Take care and have a great day.

September 03, 2019

"Best service consultant "

- Jing

Shout out to Daniil Nauruzov for being so polite at the counter today! Also, the helpful guy at the parking lot and the old man who did the maintenance for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniil Nauruzov
Sep 06, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a five star review Jing! We are glad our service team at Maple Toyota was able to provide you with an excellent experience! We hope to see you soon :)

May 22, 2019

"Appreciation "

- Dariush1970

we would really like to appreciate Toyota staff for their great support in making diligent pieces of advice to get a RAV4 mike as per our requirements financially and technically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kambiz Shah Kavousi
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review Dariush! Our team at Maple Toyota is dedicated to working together with our customers to find the best vehicle and deal for them, and we're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, and we thank you for choosing us. Have a wonderful day!

February 25, 2019

"Angie Terzeq Magic Credit approval"

- Shah javed

The amazing team of maple Toyota in customer service with Angie. I am very impress. They solve my approval just like 123 and go. I will recommend this team to all customer who has concern regarding credit score

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie and her strong team
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Hi Shah, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We are so glad Angie was able to provide you with a fast and wonderful experience. We hope to see you again! Have a great day.

February 20, 2019

"Great service, and a special shout out to Tony Tang,"

- olgaltd

Great service, and a special shout out to Tony Tang, who provided us an A class service. We came in with ton of questions and doubts, and Tony was so great in addressing all our questions and concerns, and providing us with the solution that suits the best our needs and budget. Tony patiently addressed every concern we had, suggested ideas that we haven't thought about, was always available for any follow questions we had, and overall provided us with perfect service. We found it very helpful that Tony is so knowledgeable and experienced, and above all we appreciated his patience, and that he never pushed us and was very supportive. We definitely are staying in this Toyota branch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tang
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

Thank you so much for providing such an amazing review! We're delighted to hear that your purchase experience was so positive with Tony, and we'll be sure to pass on your good words. We are invested in ensuring that we work with our clients to ensure that the vehicle and deal they get is one they're happy with, and it's fantastic to hear that it was the case for you. Thank you so much for choosing Maple Toyota, and have a wonderful day!

January 08, 2019

"Nice staff and good service "

- Yathu

Sunny and manic are very friendly and satisfied customer service. They full filled the my expectations In future I will recommend Maple Toyota for friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Toyota responded

We are so pleased that you had a great experience Yathu! We are happy we were able to fulfill your expectations and thank you for leaving a fantastic review! Have a great day.

November 30, 2018

"THE MECHANIC DIAGNOSE MY TACOMA WRONG!!!"

- biggs

I brought in my toyota tacoma for service for see what was wrong with my 4x4 because it wasnt working properly. they said it was my front diff actuator that wasnt working. so i paid $125 for the diagnostic... so i went some where else to get a second opinion to look at it, they said it was not the front diff actuator... so i called back maple toyota to see if they would diagnose my truck again because i paid $125 already for the diagnostic before...the service lady Claudine Jagnandan was so rude! she said no, put me through to the service manager Pascale...left a message never called back or even pick up his phone??? that Claudine is so rude!!! she is like a wolf in sheeps clothing!!! I will never go back there again to fix or buy anything!!! Im very disappointed with their service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claudine Jagnandan worst service person!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results