Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Mazda

4.5

191 Lifetime Reviews

110 Auto Vaughan Dr, Vaughan , Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Call (888) 420-8178

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Maple Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2020

"I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND..."

- Dalia

I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND time; I dealt with Bill and Albert, who were a pleasure to deal with!!!! Albert even delivered my car to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Albert
February 08, 2020

"customer satisfaction is #1 at Maple Mazda"

- Lori

This was my first experience in getting a brand new vehicle. Albert Fernandez went above and beyond to explain every detail of the 2020 CX30 to me and showed me all the features, which there were several awesome ones. Finance department representative Bill was very thorough and explained all the details in full. I am extremely please with my vehicle and with the staff at Maple Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
January 30, 2020

"Wonderful Experience."

- nmohamed67

"Maple Mazda...you did it again!! -Congrats Nadira I recently upgraded to a 2020 CX-5 and once again, the staff at Maple Mazda rolled out the red carpet! As a repeat customer of Toronto I had the opportunity to use several Dealerships in close proximity to my home but, none made me feel at home like Maple Mazda. The sales is good for the, but it was more important that i was happy with what i am buying, There was no force in the sale and i felt like family there. Bill, Saka and the new Manager was warmth and i love it. I choose will alway choose Maple Mazda because the Customer Service is amazing and welcoming.. A special shout out to Bill the financial guy who was very patient in explaining and do 15 things at the same time. HATS OFF .ESSA you ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ESSA Saka, Bill and receptionist
January 29, 2020

"Great Dealership with Great People"

- Ivan A

The people at Maple Mazda are great! Sheldon and Jeff will work with you to find the right vehicle and do an excellent job of demonstrating the features and reasons why Mazdas are superior vehicles in Today's automotive marketplace. Bill and Angelica are knowledgeable in the Finance team and care about your vehicle and experience. I got my 2019 CX5 GT and I absolutely love it, excited every time I step in and I know if there are any issues I can just call or email and they will be resolved promptly and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Cai; Jeff ; Bill Zondanos; Angelica
January 13, 2020

"Thank you Larisa Gritsiouk + Maple Mazda"

- Mengistu

It is never fun to take your car in for service, but when you know that you will be treated like a family and that you will get the best service, then you know you are taken care of by the amazing Larisa Gritsiouk at Maple Mazda! As loyal Mazda owners of 15+ years (three different models), the reason why we stay with Mazda is because of people like Larisa and the rest of the Maple Mazda service team. The helpful and calm demeanor of Larisa is why we always feel comfortable to reach out to her for consultation on required or unexpected service necessities. Larisa takes her time to understand the “crisis” and makes sure that we understand the required services by making optimal recommendations at affordable/reasonable price without compromising on safety. The welcoming nature of Larisa makes her a Trusted Advisor who has our best interest in mind, always making us feel that we are getting honest insights about our car. No unnecessary services are recommended, telling us what needs to be fixed and what can wait! Thank you is never enough, Larisa! You are the best 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larisa Gritsiouk
September 10, 2019

"Maple Mazda...you did it again!!"

- Clara

I recently upgraded to a 2019 CX-5 and once again, the staff at Maple Mazda rolled out the red carpet! As a resident of Mississauga I have several Mazda Dealerships in close proximity to my home but I choose to go the extra distance because the Customer Service is unparalleled. A special shout out to Giovanni Greco who was very patient in explaining all the new features of my vehicle. I absolutely appreciated receiving a follow up call a few days after the transaction to ensure I was totally satisfied with my vehicle. The staff at Maple Mazda understand the importance of the Customer Experience and do everything in their power to do this with excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo, Bill, Giovanni
September 04, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Nancy

I had a wonderful experience at 110 Auto Vaughan Dr with the purchase of my new vehicle. Wyatt went above and beyond to answer my questions and he was extremely patient throughout the entire process. He truly listened to what I was looking for in a SUV and made suggestions to suit my needs and budget. He made what could have been a stressful decision, a very easy one. He puts his clients first and ensures that they are happy with their purchase. HIs follow up emails/calls were very much appreciated. Paolo was extremely professional and he too answered all of my questions to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. He took the time to ensure that the process ran smoothly and helped ensure that I purchased a vehicle that suits my needs. Terry was also extremely helpful as we walked me through financial options. He provided advice about maintenance options and helped me decide what options were best for me. Overall the experience at Mazda with Wyatt, Paolo and Terry was a great one. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Paolo, Terry
May 06, 2019

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- NancyJ

Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever. Wyatt couldn't have made it easier for me to choose to get another Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden Paolo Sohal Bill Zabonas
April 02, 2019

"Amazing customer service! "

- Brianna

Buying a car made so easy! Wyatt was an amazing sales associate, answered every question I had with detail, took his time and was extremely patient. He is a hard worker and can tell that all he wants is a happy and satisfied customer and that is what I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden
March 21, 2019

"All around amazing customer service."

- Aggie

I have been getting my car serviced at the Mazda dealership 110 Auto Vaughan Drive in Maple for 9 years. Due to an unfortunate incident my beloved 2009 Mazda 6 was written off. I will say the flying piece of ice did not survive either. With a limited income I was now in a position that I had to buy a new vehicle. A major stressor to say the least. I wasn't ready I had hoped to get at least 5 more years out of my Mazda 6. The first call I made was to Rico the manager of the service department. Rico's customer care for the 9 years I have lived in Maple was the reason I considered buying another Mazda. A friend asked if I would consider another car manufacturer and I said no because I want the continued level of service Rico has provided me. Rico personally walked me over to introduce me to Paolo in Sales and Bill in Finance. He didn't leave it at that. He checked up on things, gave me advise on features, counseled me on the benefits of the extended maintenance package and much more. When I Purchased a CX-3 he took it personally and made sure that everything was perfect doing whatever was needed and then some. Paolo in Sales held his own and worked hard to get me into a new vehicle before I had to return the rental car. He answered my endless questions and made sure I was happy. He overcame all obstacles to ensure the process went smoothly and effortlessly. It was totally stress free. He worked with Rico and Bill to get answers for me and to make sure I was getting what I wanted. Bill in finance went above and beyond by connecting directly with my insurer to get the information he needed to get me the preferred customer loyalty interest rate. ` Tony in Sales helped me research sale prices for my old vehicle to provide my insurance, took me for a test drive and showed me all the features of the new vehicle. He went all out to help me transition into my new CX-3. He was a superstar. As I am writing this I am thinking how lucky I was to have had the support of Rico, Tony, Paolo and Bill because this could have been a very stressful experience. Everything fell into place. Any gliches or potential issues were greeted with "Don't worry that's what I'm here for". Everything just melted away under their Midas touch. I was extremely impressed with the team work and the level of commitment all four gentlemen displayed. Thank you Rico, Tony, Paolo and Bill for your attention to my needs and for setting me up with another Mazda vehicle. I appreciate all the extra effort you made for me. I recognize all the things you did that were over and above. Thank you again. Agnes Caplan Maple, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Crescenza, Paolo Sohal, Tony Ravikovich and Bill Zabonas.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results