Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Mazda

Vaughan , ON

4.5
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

110 Auto Vaughan Dr

Vaughan , ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

194 Reviews of Maple Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"I live in Northern Ontario and dealt with Wyatt Bawden..."

- Brett Stewart

I live in Northern Ontario and dealt with Wyatt Bawden via phone calls, text messages and emails. I gave Wyatt my budget and he found the perfect Mazda for me. I basically bought my new Mazda CX-5 without test driving or actually seeing the vehicle in person until I picked it up. Wyatt has extensive knowledge of Mazda products and after hearing a lot of the values of the car, I knew I had to have this one. Wyatt was very professional in all aspects of buying the car and explained all the great features of the car to me. I would highly reccommend Wyatt to my friends and family. Great job Wyatt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden
June 26, 2020

"Awesome experience! Albert Fernandez was amazing!"

- dannycabrera

We came in looking for a suv, not to sure what we were gonna get, Albert Fernandez got us in a 2020 cx5 and its great! He was great to deal with very professional and courteous. We look forward in enjoying our new suv and look forward to further visits and business at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
June 04, 2020

"I recently leased a 2020 CX-9 Signature from the Maple..."

- Naseemdanayar96

I recently leased a 2020 CX-9 Signature from the Maple Mazda team and I’m loving it! The sales associate Albert who assisted me was really informative and helped me 100% to get the perfect SUV. Also the financial advisor Angelica who helped me with the lease and getting the appearance package for my vehicle and the general manager Jeff who made sure everything was ready, to be delivered to me on time like my tints and the detailer Asif for the clean up of a final showroom look on my CX-9 upon pick-up. All in all it was an amazing experience buying a car from the Maple Mazda team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Angelica, Jeff, Asif
February 24, 2020

"I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND..."

- Dalia

I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND time; I dealt with Bill and Albert, who were a pleasure to deal with!!!! Albert even delivered my car to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Albert
February 08, 2020

"customer satisfaction is #1 at Maple Mazda"

- Lori

This was my first experience in getting a brand new vehicle. Albert Fernandez went above and beyond to explain every detail of the 2020 CX30 to me and showed me all the features, which there were several awesome ones. Finance department representative Bill was very thorough and explained all the details in full. I am extremely please with my vehicle and with the staff at Maple Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
January 30, 2020

"Wonderful Experience."

- nmohamed67

"Maple Mazda...you did it again!! -Congrats Nadira I recently upgraded to a 2020 CX-5 and once again, the staff at Maple Mazda rolled out the red carpet! As a repeat customer of Toronto I had the opportunity to use several Dealerships in close proximity to my home but, none made me feel at home like Maple Mazda. The sales is good for the, but it was more important that i was happy with what i am buying, There was no force in the sale and i felt like family there. Bill, Saka and the new Manager was warmth and i love it. I choose will alway choose Maple Mazda because the Customer Service is amazing and welcoming.. A special shout out to Bill the financial guy who was very patient in explaining and do 15 things at the same time. HATS OFF .ESSA you ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ESSA Saka, Bill and receptionist
January 29, 2020

"Great Dealership with Great People"

- Ivan A

The people at Maple Mazda are great! Sheldon and Jeff will work with you to find the right vehicle and do an excellent job of demonstrating the features and reasons why Mazdas are superior vehicles in Today's automotive marketplace. Bill and Angelica are knowledgeable in the Finance team and care about your vehicle and experience. I got my 2019 CX5 GT and I absolutely love it, excited every time I step in and I know if there are any issues I can just call or email and they will be resolved promptly and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Cai; Jeff ; Bill Zondanos; Angelica
January 13, 2020

"Thank you Larisa Gritsiouk + Maple Mazda"

- Mengistu

It is never fun to take your car in for service, but when you know that you will be treated like a family and that you will get the best service, then you know you are taken care of by the amazing Larisa Gritsiouk at Maple Mazda! As loyal Mazda owners of 15+ years (three different models), the reason why we stay with Mazda is because of people like Larisa and the rest of the Maple Mazda service team. The helpful and calm demeanor of Larisa is why we always feel comfortable to reach out to her for consultation on required or unexpected service necessities. Larisa takes her time to understand the “crisis” and makes sure that we understand the required services by making optimal recommendations at affordable/reasonable price without compromising on safety. The welcoming nature of Larisa makes her a Trusted Advisor who has our best interest in mind, always making us feel that we are getting honest insights about our car. No unnecessary services are recommended, telling us what needs to be fixed and what can wait! Thank you is never enough, Larisa! You are the best 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larisa Gritsiouk
September 10, 2019

"Maple Mazda...you did it again!!"

- Clara

I recently upgraded to a 2019 CX-5 and once again, the staff at Maple Mazda rolled out the red carpet! As a resident of Mississauga I have several Mazda Dealerships in close proximity to my home but I choose to go the extra distance because the Customer Service is unparalleled. A special shout out to Giovanni Greco who was very patient in explaining all the new features of my vehicle. I absolutely appreciated receiving a follow up call a few days after the transaction to ensure I was totally satisfied with my vehicle. The staff at Maple Mazda understand the importance of the Customer Experience and do everything in their power to do this with excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo, Bill, Giovanni
September 04, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Nancy

I had a wonderful experience at 110 Auto Vaughan Dr with the purchase of my new vehicle. Wyatt went above and beyond to answer my questions and he was extremely patient throughout the entire process. He truly listened to what I was looking for in a SUV and made suggestions to suit my needs and budget. He made what could have been a stressful decision, a very easy one. He puts his clients first and ensures that they are happy with their purchase. HIs follow up emails/calls were very much appreciated. Paolo was extremely professional and he too answered all of my questions to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. He took the time to ensure that the process ran smoothly and helped ensure that I purchased a vehicle that suits my needs. Terry was also extremely helpful as we walked me through financial options. He provided advice about maintenance options and helped me decide what options were best for me. Overall the experience at Mazda with Wyatt, Paolo and Terry was a great one. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Paolo, Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results