Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maple Mazda

Vaughan , ON

4.6
200 Reviews

110 Auto Vaughan Dr

Vaughan , ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

200 Reviews of Maple Mazda

Sort by
August 25, 2021

"My Mother bought a car last week. Today she went on the..."

- Mazda-Owner

My Mother bought a car last week. Today she went on the highway for the first time, and felt the car shaking. Maple Mazda wanted her to pay to have it looked at - the wheel lugs were loose from the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Yussan
August 25, 2021

"What a great experience from beginning to end. Albert..."

- LC

What a great experience from beginning to end. Albert was our main contact and was always quick to respond if we had questions. Setting up the financing was extremely easy. It was a very efficient process when we picked up our vehicle and the car was spotless. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 29, 2021

"Called for a last minute appointment, very accommodating...."

- pjploder

Called for a last minute appointment, very accommodating. Dealt with Albert Fernandez, showed me the used 2019 CX 5 I called about, took for a quick test drive, sat down, and made a deal, trading my 2013 CX5. A real pleasure to work with him, no sell pressure, pleased with this dealership. Recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
April 10, 2021

"very disappointed experience with this dealership, never..."

- farnaz

very disappointed experience with this dealership, never trust the finance manager (Jackie) and read every lines/numbers carefully in your contract, before signing. He is very impolite and not friendly and in general they don't care about customers feeling only thinking about their gain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
November 27, 2020

"I highly recommend seeing Ali Yaseen at Maple Mazda! He..."

- agiordano19

I highly recommend seeing Ali Yaseen at Maple Mazda! He is really Product specialist; I am a first-time buyer and he helped me through everything! He assisted in finding the right car for me and answered all my questions, moreover He showing me all the new features the 2021 offers. Would not go anywhere else! Thank you so much Ali, once again to help me and make my day with best choice Thank you Maple Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali,Yaseen
November 26, 2020

"I recently leased and upgraded to a Mazda 2021 CX-5 and..."

- Mary

I recently leased and upgraded to a Mazda 2021 CX-5 and once again it was wonderful working with a Great Team at Maple Mazda! They are very welcoming, courteous and helpful. The experience with Angelica, Finance Manager was wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She replied back quickly with any questions I had, explaining new features from my previous Mazda. Thank you again for the great customer service and look forward to driving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica
September 02, 2020

"I live in Northern Ontario and dealt with Wyatt Bawden..."

- Brett Stewart

I live in Northern Ontario and dealt with Wyatt Bawden via phone calls, text messages and emails. I gave Wyatt my budget and he found the perfect Mazda for me. I basically bought my new Mazda CX-5 without test driving or actually seeing the vehicle in person until I picked it up. Wyatt has extensive knowledge of Mazda products and after hearing a lot of the values of the car, I knew I had to have this one. Wyatt was very professional in all aspects of buying the car and explained all the great features of the car to me. I would highly reccommend Wyatt to my friends and family. Great job Wyatt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden
June 26, 2020

"Awesome experience! Albert Fernandez was amazing!"

- dannycabrera

We came in looking for a suv, not to sure what we were gonna get, Albert Fernandez got us in a 2020 cx5 and its great! He was great to deal with very professional and courteous. We look forward in enjoying our new suv and look forward to further visits and business at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Fernandez
June 04, 2020

"I recently leased a 2020 CX-9 Signature from the Maple..."

- Naseemdanayar96

I recently leased a 2020 CX-9 Signature from the Maple Mazda team and I’m loving it! The sales associate Albert who assisted me was really informative and helped me 100% to get the perfect SUV. Also the financial advisor Angelica who helped me with the lease and getting the appearance package for my vehicle and the general manager Jeff who made sure everything was ready, to be delivered to me on time like my tints and the detailer Asif for the clean up of a final showroom look on my CX-9 upon pick-up. All in all it was an amazing experience buying a car from the Maple Mazda team!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Angelica, Jeff, Asif
February 24, 2020

"I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND..."

- Dalia

I recently leased a car from Maple Mazda fir the SECOND time; I dealt with Bill and Albert, who were a pleasure to deal with!!!! Albert even delivered my car to work!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Albert
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results