Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Mazda

4.6

186 Lifetime Reviews

110 Auto Vaughan Dr, Vaughan , Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (888) 420-8178

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Maple Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Maple Mazda...you did it again!!"

- Clara

I recently upgraded to a 2019 CX-5 and once again, the staff at Maple Mazda rolled out the red carpet! As a resident of Mississauga I have several Mazda Dealerships in close proximity to my home but I choose to go the extra distance because the Customer Service is unparalleled. A special shout out to Giovanni Greco who was very patient in explaining all the new features of my vehicle. I absolutely appreciated receiving a follow up call a few days after the transaction to ensure I was totally satisfied with my vehicle. The staff at Maple Mazda understand the importance of the Customer Experience and do everything in their power to do this with excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paolo, Bill, Giovanni
September 04, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Nancy

I had a wonderful experience at 110 Auto Vaughan Dr with the purchase of my new vehicle. Wyatt went above and beyond to answer my questions and he was extremely patient throughout the entire process. He truly listened to what I was looking for in a SUV and made suggestions to suit my needs and budget. He made what could have been a stressful decision, a very easy one. He puts his clients first and ensures that they are happy with their purchase. HIs follow up emails/calls were very much appreciated. Paolo was extremely professional and he too answered all of my questions to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. He took the time to ensure that the process ran smoothly and helped ensure that I purchased a vehicle that suits my needs. Terry was also extremely helpful as we walked me through financial options. He provided advice about maintenance options and helped me decide what options were best for me. Overall the experience at Mazda with Wyatt, Paolo and Terry was a great one. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, Paolo, Terry
May 06, 2019

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- NancyJ

Hands down this was the best car buying experience ever. Wyatt couldn't have made it easier for me to choose to get another Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden Paolo Sohal Bill Zabonas
April 02, 2019

"Amazing customer service! "

- Brianna

Buying a car made so easy! Wyatt was an amazing sales associate, answered every question I had with detail, took his time and was extremely patient. He is a hard worker and can tell that all he wants is a happy and satisfied customer and that is what I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Bawden
March 21, 2019

"All around amazing customer service."

- Aggie

I have been getting my car serviced at the Mazda dealership 110 Auto Vaughan Drive in Maple for 9 years. Due to an unfortunate incident my beloved 2009 Mazda 6 was written off. I will say the flying piece of ice did not survive either. With a limited income I was now in a position that I had to buy a new vehicle. A major stressor to say the least. I wasn't ready I had hoped to get at least 5 more years out of my Mazda 6. The first call I made was to Rico the manager of the service department. Rico's customer care for the 9 years I have lived in Maple was the reason I considered buying another Mazda. A friend asked if I would consider another car manufacturer and I said no because I want the continued level of service Rico has provided me. Rico personally walked me over to introduce me to Paolo in Sales and Bill in Finance. He didn't leave it at that. He checked up on things, gave me advise on features, counseled me on the benefits of the extended maintenance package and much more. When I Purchased a CX-3 he took it personally and made sure that everything was perfect doing whatever was needed and then some. Paolo in Sales held his own and worked hard to get me into a new vehicle before I had to return the rental car. He answered my endless questions and made sure I was happy. He overcame all obstacles to ensure the process went smoothly and effortlessly. It was totally stress free. He worked with Rico and Bill to get answers for me and to make sure I was getting what I wanted. Bill in finance went above and beyond by connecting directly with my insurer to get the information he needed to get me the preferred customer loyalty interest rate. ` Tony in Sales helped me research sale prices for my old vehicle to provide my insurance, took me for a test drive and showed me all the features of the new vehicle. He went all out to help me transition into my new CX-3. He was a superstar. As I am writing this I am thinking how lucky I was to have had the support of Rico, Tony, Paolo and Bill because this could have been a very stressful experience. Everything fell into place. Any gliches or potential issues were greeted with "Don't worry that's what I'm here for". Everything just melted away under their Midas touch. I was extremely impressed with the team work and the level of commitment all four gentlemen displayed. Thank you Rico, Tony, Paolo and Bill for your attention to my needs and for setting me up with another Mazda vehicle. I appreciate all the extra effort you made for me. I recognize all the things you did that were over and above. Thank you again. Agnes Caplan Maple, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Crescenza, Paolo Sohal, Tony Ravikovich and Bill Zabonas.
February 09, 2019

"The best dealer ever"

- Jim1031

Yawar is very helpful. He always keeps in touch about the updates of our car. Ill recommend him because he makes you comfortable in knowing about the features of the car. A friendly guy that you can trust!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yawar
November 30, 2018

"Extremely unhappy with the service team"

- Steph G

I had the worst experience here with the service team. I called a week before my appointment for a new windshield and an oil change and the gentleman gave me quote that we agreed upon and i made the appointment. The day I brought my car in the women at the front was unable to communicate the agreed upon price for the windshield but did give me the price of the oil change. Later in the day I get a call that they have found another issue with my car and said I should immediately fix it and it would run me $300-500 before taxes, labour etc. This to me was very unusual as our family mechanic had my vehicle not longer than a month ago and he would have made me aware of the issue. Further, after that I received a call from the gentleman working on my car and told me that for whatever reason the windshield they ordered wasn't allowing my VIN to be displayed properly so they went ahead and put a more expensive windshield on without my consent and now i'm expected to pay for this. First issue: when making the appointment i gave the gentleman my VIN so he was able to order the correct windshield so we wouldn't have this issue. Second issue: your workers have no right to obligate me to a new price and product without my consent. I went in a spoke with the manager and he was extremely unpleasant to work with; he said he would only offer me $15-20 off of this new price when this new windshield was running over $100 of the original agreed upon price. The manager was extremely rude and his business practices are completely unacceptable in addition to him trying to twist my words and make up new numbers of what I now need to pay for the services. After arguing he rudely said as a solution he'd put on the windshield that doesn't display my VIN so that when the cops pull me over i would have to pay double than what I would currently be paying. Are you kidding me??? these are your practices and how you're treating a new customer??? Needless to say i will never be returning to this location for any services or new vehicles. My recommendations would be the following: give your employees training on how to effectively communicate with clients and give management training on best business practices and ethics. The only pleasant part of my experience there was the receptionist (Eugenia) in the show room where i paid the bill. She was absolutely wonderful to chat with while i was making my payment and was very friendly and professional. Lastly, Mike the shuttle driver was very kind. I would not recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince, Larisa, Rico and Eugenia
November 14, 2018

"Certified Used Car - Engine Light Comes On on 2nd Day"

- BramptonBuyer2018

My husband and son purchased a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Maple Mazda (in Vaughan) on Nov. 2nd with delivery on Nov. 7th. It was "certified", yet when driven on day 2 (Nov. 9) following delivery to us, the engine light came on (Friday). On returning to Maple Mazda the following Monday (Nov. 12) morning, Service took it for a test drive, reset the engine light and told them to return if it comes back on. It did one day later! Hubby and son took it back to Maple Mazda Dealership today, now the second trip back to Maple Mazda this week only to be told they now have to wait to get a diagnostics test done by Toyota Dealership nearby (closet appointment scheduled for Nov. 27th) as Mazda Dealership doesn't have the "Toyota codes to run a diagnostics" (then how did they certify the car in the first place?). In summary, it remains questionable whether Maple Mazda will actually cover the cost of Toyota repairing this "certified" car as stated initially by Paul, Albert and others earlier this week. It's becoming a run-around. I will update this review if, indeed, Paul (Manager) actually comes through with covering the cost of this very critical issue! Be forewarned that you may have similar difficulties if you buy a used car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Albert, and others
September 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Aliya

A million thanks i want to tell Tony,this guy who helped me so much,i even can’t express in words! I was a problem person and went back and forth to mazda centre for 2 weeks,therefore Tony if you are reading now this review,thank you so much again,i definitely recommend him,he can suggest and give the right way in choosing your future car,i am so happy to have a mazda cx3,I would like to express my appreciation to Paul,without him i got nothing,he fixed my difficult situation like a clik ( magic man) ,Bill thank you do much too )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,Paul
September 24, 2018

"Very happy with my CX5 and the service that came with it!"

- Jennifer Di Carlantonio

I just bought a brand new Mazda CX-5 GT from Maple Mazda, the salesperson Roger Hung and manager Paul Joseph were extremely nice and friendly, the customer service is unparalleled and I appreciate their patience and help with this big decision, I am happy to refer anyone in the market for a Mazda to them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hung, Paul Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results