Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Honda

4.9

1,044 Lifetime Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (905) 832-1202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,044 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- ShabbirShah

Had a wonderful experience at the dealership, especially Mr. Rohit Mehta who is very professional and humble in dealings. I was dealt very professional during the interaction with best solution provided at lowest cost. Best Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Mehta.
October 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service experience "

- Elan Nadar

Amazing customer service by Faizel Kagdi he explained me everything and did the delivery prompt, highly recommended and happy with the service. I would definitely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizel Kagdi
October 16, 2019

"Excelent service"

- Cesar Casas

Mr Abdul Rehman was a very helpful sales person and provide confidence to my decision on buying my new Honda.Thank you so much Abdul for being a thorough proffessional. I would highly recommend Abdul to my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar,Abdul
October 16, 2019

"Fast, efficient, and knowledgeable."

- Kent

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and had some other questions regarding my CRV'S features. Kevin Bechu my advisor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. You can tell he cares and knows his stuff when it comes to Hondas. Highly recommend him when coming to have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bechu
October 08, 2019

"Faze is by far the best sales associate I’ve worked with..."

- NmP007

Faze is by far the best sales associate I’ve worked with in my 10 years owning a Honda. Answered my questions honestly, no high pressure tactics, just a genuinely good guy with family values who appreciates your business. Knows his vehicles inside and out and will find a way to meet your budget. Anyone looking for a Honda in the GTA, make the drive to Maple and ask for Faze personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faze
October 08, 2019

"We just leased a Honda Passport ,from maple Honda, and I..."

- Jules

We just leased a Honda Passport ,from maple Honda, and I would like to thank Faze Kagdi for making it fun and easy to lease your an excellent sale man honest and good to your word till our next car Thanks Daniela and Jules

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faze Kagdi
October 02, 2019

"Amazing professional service"

- Kathy L

The service was amazing right from the start Jason Van Schoonhoven was extremely professional and knowledgeable Andrew Arden Service Consultant was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you so much , it was a pleasure dealing with you both your help was very greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
October 02, 2019

"Ray did a good job for breaking down the car prices and..."

- Mark Williams

Ray did a good job for breaking down the car prices and helped out find the best vehicle to purchase very satisfied on good deal I recommend ray to other people because he gives you a great deal and you'll be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Mehta
October 02, 2019

"5 stars for the best dealership sales staff and service..."

- Marsha Williams

5 stars for the best dealership sales staff and service department!!! Special note to RAY MEHTA who goes above and beyond what you would ever expect someone to do for a fellow human. He will make sure you understand every step of the process of buying a vehicle. Have any questions he will be available any time. I also can not forget to mention ZAIN NAUMAN the best full of empathy, knowledge, compassion. I have had the opportunity to be a customer and yo work at many dealerships and Maple Honda feels like home. Walk in with peace of mind you are with the best and will receive the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Mehta
September 30, 2019

"Best purchase ever "

- Vipin

While we were researching about buying our first car, we got a chance to meet Ray brother in Maple Honda. It was one of the pleasant experiences in buying our first car in the country.He made sure that we made an informed decision and went that extra mile to build a relationship with customer and he is indeed like a brother. He was with us in the entire process of the purchase.He is very professional,polite and helpful to explore our options while staying with in the budget and in directing us in making the right choice.He will be the best person who can help someone out there looking for buying their new car. Everyone in the showroom was very friendly in and helping the customer's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,044 results