Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maple Honda

Vaughan, ON

4.9
1,182 Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

1,182 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"reviewIt was such a great experience buying my with..."

- Uma

review It was such a great experience buying my with Maple Honda. The professionalism and customer service was amazing. Thank you Zak you made the experience great! He was friendly and had a sense of humour (which made the experience even better)! No pushy sales tactics- He knew what i wanted and gave me exactly that! I highly recommend Maple Honda to anyone looking for great quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Zak is the best
May 28, 2021

"Kevin Ly made my first time lease experience very..."

- Eva Jamrocha

Kevin Ly made my first time lease experience very pleasant. He was helpful, informative and friendly. No pushy pressure tactics like I feared. Eva Jamrocha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ly
May 21, 2021

"Maple Honda misdiagnosed my Ridgeline brake problem and..."

- Nitram987

Maple Honda misdiagnosed my Ridgeline brake problem and charged me for an improper repair.. One of the caliper pistons was jamming so badly that it had caused one of the brake pads to wear right down to metal-on-metal -- the rest of the pads were fine. As part of the brake repair service that Maple Honda performed, they had to compress the caliper pistons to insert new brake pads. That jammed piston should have been obvious to the repair technician. A month later, when this same jammed brake stranded me again, I did my own brake disassembly and inspection. The defective caliper piston was so stiff and jammed that I had to work it in and out over 10 times with C-clamps to temporarily free it up. I had the faulty caliper replaced at a local automotive shop. Problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
3.0
Brandon Singh
3.0
May 20, 2021

"David Is really Helpful and he is very thoughtful in..."

- Gerald&ronnieza

David Is really Helpful and he is very thoughtful in helping us. He understands what he’s costumers need and very accommodating. Everyone in Maple Honda is very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : David Gurung
May 14, 2021

"Big thanks to kevin for helping me out on my..."

- carreon_rommel

Big thanks to kevin for helping me out on my bcm🙏🙏🙏🙏🔥🔥🔥🔥 maple honda From the moment I walked in, the staff were friendly and welcoming. I felt recognized and appreciated. Kevin was a fantastic and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. associate, and repairs/parts department head were all polite, friendly, and seemed like they genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy with not only my purchase, but my overall experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin service department
May 04, 2021

"Thank you Kevin Ly for making my trade in for my Honda..."

- davisleslieann23

Thank you Kevin Ly for making my trade in for my Honda CRV an awesome experience. Your willingness and patience was amazing. Thank you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ly
April 14, 2021

"Thank You Arif for assisting us and advise on what..."

- francisperez0411

Thank You Arif for assisting us and advise on what vehicle to get that will go with our needs and budget and being so friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif Azim
March 29, 2021

"I highly recommend coming to see Kevin Ly. He was..."

- Nguyenthai2998

I highly recommend coming to see Kevin Ly. He was extremely helpful. I do really appreciate his help. I will definitely come back for next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ly
March 21, 2021

"I highly recommend Salesperson David Gurung who was..."

- J Walker

I highly recommend Salesperson David Gurung who was recommended to me by my daughter who just bought a van from him. David is personable, efficient and highly motivated to find you the vehicle you want at a competitive price. Once I determined the vehicle I wanted to buy, I compared many GTA dealerships and David's offer was by far the best. Save yourself a lot of time and go straight to David to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Dihn Doan, great explanation, no pressure
March 17, 2021

"Excellent service provide by Maple Honda Dealership team...."

- Chaitanya

Excellent service provide by Maple Honda Dealership team. Arif made us comfortable in making our decision and provided timely reponses throughout the process. This is our second Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif Azim
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results