Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maple Honda

Vaughan, ON

4.9
1,187 Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

1,187 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by
August 28, 2021

"Me and my husband are so happy for our new honda crv...."

- Edgar

Me and my husband are so happy for our new honda crv. Special thanks to KEVIN LY for the excellent customer service , very accommodating and so kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin ly
July 21, 2021

"We just purchased a CRV,Sam is a very friendly guy,he..."

- Dominique

We just purchased a CRV,Sam is a very friendly guy,he gave us a very good deal,and he gave us secure about the car we bought.We are so happy to got this car.5 stars highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
July 19, 2021

"I recently leased my new Honda CRV at Maple Honda and I..."

- Wahida T

I recently leased my new Honda CRV at Maple Honda and I was pleased to receive an excellent customer service from Mark Hanna. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and highly motivated individual with exceptional customer service. As a salesperson he went above and beyond to answer all my questions related to car lease and he found the perfect car with all the options that I was looking for. Mark and Domenic Cannito from the finance department worked with my budget and made the leasing process very convenient and pleasant. I should note that all the Covid protocols were followed at the dealership. I have already referred several family members and friends to visit Maple Honda and see Mark and Domenic for their car shopping needs. Overall rating 5+ stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hanna
July 06, 2021

"I reached to David via phone call, he was so patient to..."

- kuizhang

I reached to David via phone call, he was so patient to answer my questions, and I was very impressed with his professionalism He showed to me in the rest of process

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gurung
July 02, 2021

"This was my first time at Maple Honda and it was a great..."

- Rhoda

This was my first time at Maple Honda and it was a great experience. Abdul Alamgir was so easy to work with. I’d recommend him to anyone considering buying a Honda Rhoda

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Alamgir
June 05, 2021

"reviewIt was such a great experience buying my with..."

- Uma

review It was such a great experience buying my with Maple Honda. The professionalism and customer service was amazing. Thank you Zak you made the experience great! He was friendly and had a sense of humour (which made the experience even better)! No pushy sales tactics- He knew what i wanted and gave me exactly that! I highly recommend Maple Honda to anyone looking for great quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Zak is the best
May 28, 2021

"Kevin Ly made my first time lease experience very..."

- Eva Jamrocha

Kevin Ly made my first time lease experience very pleasant. He was helpful, informative and friendly. No pushy pressure tactics like I feared. Eva Jamrocha

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ly
May 21, 2021

"Maple Honda misdiagnosed my Ridgeline brake problem and..."

- Nitram987

Maple Honda misdiagnosed my Ridgeline brake problem and charged me for an improper repair.. One of the caliper pistons was jamming so badly that it had caused one of the brake pads to wear right down to metal-on-metal -- the rest of the pads were fine. As part of the brake repair service that Maple Honda performed, they had to compress the caliper pistons to insert new brake pads. That jammed piston should have been obvious to the repair technician. A month later, when this same jammed brake stranded me again, I did my own brake disassembly and inspection. The defective caliper piston was so stiff and jammed that I had to work it in and out over 10 times with C-clamps to temporarily free it up. I had the faulty caliper replaced at a local automotive shop. Problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
3.0
Brandon Singh
3.0
May 20, 2021

"David Is really Helpful and he is very thoughtful in..."

- Gerald&ronnieza

David Is really Helpful and he is very thoughtful in helping us. He understands what he’s costumers need and very accommodating. Everyone in Maple Honda is very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : David Gurung
May 14, 2021

"Big thanks to kevin for helping me out on my..."

- carreon_rommel

Big thanks to kevin for helping me out on my bcm🙏🙏🙏🙏🔥🔥🔥🔥 maple honda From the moment I walked in, the staff were friendly and welcoming. I felt recognized and appreciated. Kevin was a fantastic and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. associate, and repairs/parts department head were all polite, friendly, and seemed like they genuinely wanted to make sure I was happy with not only my purchase, but my overall experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,187 results