Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Honda

Vaughan, ON

4.9
1,171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

89 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

1,171 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"On Jan 2, 2021 Arif Azim was excellent on all levels in..."

- Karlene64

On Jan 2, 2021 Arif Azim was excellent on all levels in helping us with our new purchase, which we are very happy. He was contacted the same day and he had everything ready in order to service our need. Thank you Arif for the excellent service and preparation for our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial Advisor
January 05, 2021

"Than you will Pham for your help on my last visit! Even..."

- Rosa

Than you will Pham for your help on my last visit! Even though he is not my regular advisor he try his best, I love maple Honda,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Pham
December 18, 2020

"Very happy for getting my Honda civic in such a great..."

- Prabhjot Singh

Very happy for getting my Honda civic in such a great deal in excellent condition with so much advantages with maximum warranty . Yeah !! I am very lucky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Brandon Singh
5.0
Other Employees : Arsh Bajwa .. Very Humble and Down to Earth Person. He has provided me my car and really he won my trust. I am really feel very glad to get my car financed from him.
December 01, 2020

"We recently bought Honda CR-V from Maple Honda and I like..."

- pradeep kumar

We recently bought Honda CR-V from Maple Honda and I like to Thank Dave Gurung. He is very friendly and positive attitude , Dave is very helpful and knowledgeable Dave understood what we were looking and gave us great advice to choose best model and color and everything was done quick and professional. Thank you Dave for all your help and making our Car buying experience the best will definitely buy car from him in future and will recommend my friends and relatives as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gurung
December 01, 2020

"I would like to thank mr arshdeep bajwa he gave us fully..."

- Sharmavishal26

I would like to thank mr arshdeep bajwa he gave us fully attention and explained everything even he helped us to make cheapest payment thankuuu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshdeep bajwa
November 05, 2020

"This was our first time to Maple Honda and thanks to Paul..."

- ashleyreneemcknight

This was our first time to Maple Honda and thanks to Paul Ficarella we had a great experience and ended up purchasing our family vehicle. He answered all our questions, we never felt pressured and appreciated his honesty/transparency and patience . Would definitely recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ficarella
November 05, 2020

"My wife and I have dealt with Paul since 2015, when we..."

- NadiaEnzo

My wife and I have dealt with Paul since 2015, when we leased our first Civic and since then we have automatically gone to Paul for 3 additional cars. Paul is not only knowledgeable and trustworthy but courteous, friendly and accommodating. He has never pressured us and makes you feel like Family. We feel very comfortable dealing with Paul and highly recommend anyone to seek for his expertise, especially if you need to be educated on your second largest investment of your life. Don't make a deal with anyone until you have first seen Paul. Nadia and Enzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ficarella
October 30, 2020

"It was our first time owning a car and Aman and Mark..."

- Jyotihanda

It was our first time owning a car and Aman and Mark helped to walk us through the process easily and efficiently.Thanks Maple Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
October 22, 2020

"A big thank you to Kevin Bechu in Service for efficiently..."

- Alison

A big thank you to Kevin Bechu in Service for efficiently and politely helping me organize getting my tires and oil changed as well as deal with 4 recalls. He promptly called to advise of some brake work required. I appreciate that Kevin was able to effectively communicate with me throughout the day via phone and text. When there was an invoice issue he quickly resolved the issue as well. Thank you Kevin for getting my Odyssey ready for winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bechu, Lindsay
October 13, 2020

"I bought a 2015 honda crv used car and it was in perfect..."

- Walidchaarani

I bought a 2015 honda crv used car and it was in perfect condition. The sales man was sean Patel and he was professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean patel
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,171 results