Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Honda

4.9

1,132 Lifetime Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Call (905) 832-1202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,132 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"Went there after reading reviews. Dealing was very..."

- Hitesh Jassal

Went there after reading reviews. Dealing was very impressive and genuine. “FAZE” offered best price and coverage I could have get from any other dealer in market. Very co-operative, understanding and work with you to get best deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Faze
February 25, 2020

"Suhail Karim - Excellent Experience"

- pires

Great service provided by Suhail. Friendly positive attitude from the minute I walked into Honda. Very knowledgeable, very helpful. Suhail understood what we were looking for everything was done quick and professional. I would definitely recommend Suhail to friends and family. Thanks Suhail!! Joe Pires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
February 25, 2020

"Suhail Karim - Excellent Experience"

- pires

Suhail was amazing, kind, very helpful, positive attitude, from the minute we walked into Honda. I'm not a big car person but he was very patient and very helpful when he was explaining everything about the car to me. We got great service from Suhail and I would recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Suhail for all your help. Liseta Pires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
February 25, 2020

"Great service provided by Ray Mehta ..such a wonderful..."

- Sandeep

Great service provided by Ray Mehta ..such a wonderful friendly person with positive attitude...Always work according to your needs, just tell him your requirements and he will get you the best with all the features you are looking for..Thank you Ray for all your help and making my Car buying experience best ..will definitely buy car from him in future and will recommend my friends and relatives as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Mehta
February 21, 2020

"Excellent Expierence"

- mehdi.s.raza

The dealer understood what I was looking for and got me the exact car I needed. Everything was done quick and I was in my car in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
February 17, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- manpreet_2

So a friend had recommended Maple Honda to me and I came with a nervous feeling and was not sure if I was making the right choice in coming to a dealership instead of looking at private cars on Kijiji/Autotrader. After dealing to Ray Mehta & Maple Honda, I am confident that I had made the right choice. Once I had explained my situation to Ray, he was able to work with me to find the right car within my budget. I told him that i am leaning more towards the Acura brand and he was able to find me the perfect one. I could not be happier with the car I got or the service I received from Maple Honda & Ray. After making the purchase, I had to make a small trip to the service department and dealing with them was also a breeze. It clear that for Maple Honda, customer satisfaction comes first and I assure you that I will be back for my next purchase. Thanks a lot Ray! Loving my car! -Manpreet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Mehta
February 17, 2020

"Excellent sales experience with Faze"

- Zeevik

Sale process was straightforward and stress free. Got a reasonably fair valuation for my old trade. Faze made the effort to to go the extra mile for the Customer to finalize the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faze Kagdi
February 15, 2020

"Excellent service I really like the helpful mentality of..."

- amegovishal

Excellent service I really like the helpful mentality of this person. Amazing man. Someone we should meet in life. He never push u towards a certain car manufacturer. May God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Ray mehta
February 11, 2020

"I was referred to Maple Honda by a friend of mine and..."

- Shonieboy20

I was referred to Maple Honda by a friend of mine and from the moment I walked to the dealership we had a pleasant experience. We were greeted by Abdul Alamgir in Sales and he helped me pick up the right vehicle, that suited your needs. He was very patient and guided us through the whole process. Zain the business manager was very helpful and knows exactly what he is doing. I would highly recommend Abdul and Zain at Maple Honda to meet your needs. Thank you to both for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul,Zain
February 10, 2020

"I recently bought a Honda Pilot with Maple Honda and the..."

- Antoniogiuliani

I recently bought a Honda Pilot with Maple Honda and the experience was fantastic end-to-end thanks to Ray Mehta. He addressed all my questions timely and honestly when making my decision, and once the decision was made the process was absolutely straightforward and hassle-free. I highly recommend this car dealer and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Mehta (Ray)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,132 results