Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Maple Honda

Vaughan, ON

4.9
1,168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

89 Auto Vaughan Drive

Vaughan, ON

L6A 4A1

Directions

1,168 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"We recently bought Honda CR-V from Maple Honda and I like..."

- pradeep kumar

We recently bought Honda CR-V from Maple Honda and I like to Thank Dave Gurung. He is very friendly and positive attitude , Dave is very helpful and knowledgeable Dave understood what we were looking and gave us great advice to choose best model and color and everything was done quick and professional. Thank you Dave for all your help and making our Car buying experience the best will definitely buy car from him in future and will recommend my friends and relatives as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gurung
December 01, 2020

"I would like to thank mr arshdeep bajwa he gave us fully..."

- Sharmavishal26

I would like to thank mr arshdeep bajwa he gave us fully attention and explained everything even he helped us to make cheapest payment thankuuu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshdeep bajwa
November 05, 2020

"This was our first time to Maple Honda and thanks to Paul..."

- ashleyreneemcknight

This was our first time to Maple Honda and thanks to Paul Ficarella we had a great experience and ended up purchasing our family vehicle. He answered all our questions, we never felt pressured and appreciated his honesty/transparency and patience . Would definitely recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ficarella
November 05, 2020

"My wife and I have dealt with Paul since 2015, when we..."

- NadiaEnzo

My wife and I have dealt with Paul since 2015, when we leased our first Civic and since then we have automatically gone to Paul for 3 additional cars. Paul is not only knowledgeable and trustworthy but courteous, friendly and accommodating. He has never pressured us and makes you feel like Family. We feel very comfortable dealing with Paul and highly recommend anyone to seek for his expertise, especially if you need to be educated on your second largest investment of your life. Don't make a deal with anyone until you have first seen Paul. Nadia and Enzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ficarella
October 30, 2020

"It was our first time owning a car and Aman and Mark..."

- Jyotihanda

It was our first time owning a car and Aman and Mark helped to walk us through the process easily and efficiently.Thanks Maple Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
October 22, 2020

"A big thank you to Kevin Bechu in Service for efficiently..."

- Alison

A big thank you to Kevin Bechu in Service for efficiently and politely helping me organize getting my tires and oil changed as well as deal with 4 recalls. He promptly called to advise of some brake work required. I appreciate that Kevin was able to effectively communicate with me throughout the day via phone and text. When there was an invoice issue he quickly resolved the issue as well. Thank you Kevin for getting my Odyssey ready for winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bechu, Lindsay
October 13, 2020

"I bought a 2015 honda crv used car and it was in perfect..."

- Walidchaarani

I bought a 2015 honda crv used car and it was in perfect condition. The sales man was sean Patel and he was professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean patel
September 21, 2020

"Paul is very knowledgeable and very caring. I and my..."

- Tess

Paul is very knowledgeable and very caring. I and my husband went to browse new 2020 CRV car and we ended up buying two CRV's because of Paul. Paul help us to get very good deal and he listens to us and he met our needs. Paul is excellent and he was there through out to answer our questions. We are very happy and recomend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ficarella
September 02, 2020

"First time visit at Maple honda,I am satisfied with..."

- Jetfitf22

First time visit at Maple honda,I am satisfied with their service and price is reasonable. Mr Emad (simon)helped me and explain everything about service which is require and some recommendations, extremely impressed .I will come back for future service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad(simon)
August 29, 2020

"I have been a long time customer at Maple Honda and this..."

- Desmond

I have been a long time customer at Maple Honda and this is my 2nd lease with salesperson, Abdul. He’s friendly and honest with options and prices. I’m very satisfied with my new vehicle. And a shout out to Sal at the service department who have helped me with any issues that i have had. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul, Sal
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results