Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Honda

4.9

977 Lifetime Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (905) 832-1202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

977 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"You have to see it to believe it:)"

- Xpreeto

Honestly going to Ray he knew exactly the type of car i wanted. It was like a car coming true. He seriously values customer service what it should be and more. What i could feel being there was that it wasnt a job for him but something he feels passionate about and giving customers what they deserve. I would so recommend him to anyone i know and to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
August 18, 2019

"A memorable experience buying my first car - Kudos to Ray !"

- Vivek Bisht

I absolutely love my new car. All thanks to Ray for understanding my needs and guiding me to find the most suitable car for me. He goes above and beyond for his clients. Apart from being a true professional, Ray connects with you on a personal level and doesn't try to up-sell you something which is not what you want. He focuses on customer needs and customer satisfaction rather than on just selling the car. He helped me to secure a good finance deal for my car when things seemed falling apart. I am truly impressed by the service provided by Ray and Maple Honda. Hope to buy my next car from you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 18, 2019

"I found the perfect car thanks to Ray Mehta."

- GurleenD

He assisted us in finding a suitable car and I’m so happy with the decision we made. Ray Mehta provided us with great information and sold us on the car and I’m so glad he did. I would most definitely recommend this dealership, especially Ray Mehta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Sreale

Ray Mehta sold me my new vehicle, he is absolutely exceptional. I immediately felt like I had known him for years! Not only is he friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond. His customer service is out of this world and that is difficult to find these days. He truly cares about his customers and strives for the best. I felt well taken care of. I will be recommending Ray at Maple Honda to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel RUZZA
August 14, 2019

"Speak to Ray! "

- Aaron

If you’re in the market for a car you must speak to Ray Mehta at Maple Honda. I was offered a very fair price for my 2018 mustang GT (similar to what I would sell it for privately). And got a very nice looking Honda and a big cheque back within a few days for my trade in. Ray provides excellent knowledgeable service and will be very open and transparent about everything there is to know when buying or selling a car. He will get you the best deal! I visited other dealerships in the past and have always felt weary- At maple Honda I felt comfortable with Rays services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Ray made this experience awesome"

- Loveisingh

Ray made this experience a whole lotta fun. Went above and beyond for fabulous service. Can't ask for anymore. Definitely makes him one of the best out there. Sure will recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Customer service at its finest!"

- Kalbart Vardah

This is my second purchase at Maple Honda and had the absolute pleasure of being assisted by Ray Mehta when purchasing the 2015 Honda CR-V. I Made the mistake of trying out another dealership but very glad it didn’t work out because it led me back to Maple Honda. Now I know that Maple Honda is the one and only place I want to be for my future Honda purchases. I highly recommend Ray for all your future purchases. He made my wife and I feel like family and treated us with the upmost dignity, sincerity, and respect. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had throughout the whole process. Ray went above and beyond and really looked out for our best interest. He is what customer service is all about and left a lasting impression. All I can say is that Maple Honda is lucky to have him. Sincerely, Kalbart Vardah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Amazing experience with an amazing Sales person"

- Josyl Cor

Maple Honda is the best Honda dealership in the GTA. We almost bought a vehicle from other dealership and thank God it didn’t happen and I couldn’t be any happier and comfortable driving my new ride. Ray Mehta is so knowledgeable on what he is doing. He is very professional and gave my husband and ai exceptional service the entire time. I can’t thank you enough Ray that you went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend you to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehti
August 13, 2019

"I come back all because of Ray"

- Shen

This is our second Honda vehicle from Maple Honda now, and I must say, I am sticking with this dealership because of Ray. Ray is such a professional automotive sales person, if he takes care of you, you have no worries. Also, Ray is very friendly as well, he will make you feel like home at Maple Honda. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 06, 2019

"Kevin Bechu. Very good service advisor "

- Lynda56

Kevin did a very nice job of looking after my HRV today. He explained everything to me properly. Car was serviced well. Good price. Nice coffee while I waited. No complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bechu
1
...
1 - 10 of 977 results