Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Honda

4.9

974 Lifetime Reviews

89 Auto Vaughan Drive, Vaughan, Ontario L6A 4A1 Directions
Sales: (905) 832-1202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

974 Reviews of Maple Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Sreale

Ray Mehta sold me my new vehicle, he is absolutely exceptional. I immediately felt like I had known him for years! Not only is he friendly, he is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond. His customer service is out of this world and that is difficult to find these days. He truly cares about his customers and strives for the best. I felt well taken care of. I will be recommending Ray at Maple Honda to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel RUZZA
August 14, 2019

"Speak to Ray! "

- Aaron

If you’re in the market for a car you must speak to Ray Mehta at Maple Honda. I was offered a very fair price for my 2018 mustang GT (similar to what I would sell it for privately). And got a very nice looking Honda and a big cheque back within a few days for my trade in. Ray provides excellent knowledgeable service and will be very open and transparent about everything there is to know when buying or selling a car. He will get you the best deal! I visited other dealerships in the past and have always felt weary- At maple Honda I felt comfortable with Rays services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Ray made this experience awesome"

- Loveisingh

Ray made this experience a whole lotta fun. Went above and beyond for fabulous service. Can't ask for anymore. Definitely makes him one of the best out there. Sure will recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Customer service at its finest!"

- Kalbart Vardah

This is my second purchase at Maple Honda and had the absolute pleasure of being assisted by Ray Mehta when purchasing the 2015 Honda CR-V. I Made the mistake of trying out another dealership but very glad it didn’t work out because it led me back to Maple Honda. Now I know that Maple Honda is the one and only place I want to be for my future Honda purchases. I highly recommend Ray for all your future purchases. He made my wife and I feel like family and treated us with the upmost dignity, sincerity, and respect. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had throughout the whole process. Ray went above and beyond and really looked out for our best interest. He is what customer service is all about and left a lasting impression. All I can say is that Maple Honda is lucky to have him. Sincerely, Kalbart Vardah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehta
August 14, 2019

"Amazing experience with an amazing Sales person"

- Josyl Cor

Maple Honda is the best Honda dealership in the GTA. We almost bought a vehicle from other dealership and thank God it didn’t happen and I couldn’t be any happier and comfortable driving my new ride. Ray Mehta is so knowledgeable on what he is doing. He is very professional and gave my husband and ai exceptional service the entire time. I can’t thank you enough Ray that you went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend you to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mehti
August 13, 2019

"I come back all because of Ray"

- Shen

This is our second Honda vehicle from Maple Honda now, and I must say, I am sticking with this dealership because of Ray. Ray is such a professional automotive sales person, if he takes care of you, you have no worries. Also, Ray is very friendly as well, he will make you feel like home at Maple Honda. I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 06, 2019

"Kevin Bechu. Very good service advisor "

- Lynda56

Kevin did a very nice job of looking after my HRV today. He explained everything to me properly. Car was serviced well. Good price. Nice coffee while I waited. No complaints at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bechu
August 04, 2019

"Amazing deal!"

- Kay!12

Amazing service! So happy to have met Ray. Couldn’t have met a better person to sell us our car. We will be coming back and bringing our friends and family here for sure. Couldn’t have been more satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Mehta
August 02, 2019

"Amazing experience dealing with Honda Professionals"

- Kailash

Power of Dream yet come true again! Ray - You definetly build trust! We felt good dealing with multiple staff at Maple Honda, especially Ray. Ray did took us through the service centre and explained the process of getting the vehicle serviced too. Happy to share and have the same feeling with Honda always! Wish Honda all the best and same service forever. Thank you kailash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
Other Employees : Ray Mehta
August 02, 2019

"Car buying experience at Maple Honda! "

- Sair Ahmed Bajwa

I was referred to Ray by my a friend of mine. Ray works at Maple Honda with a great bunch of guys. When I first met Ray and sat down with him, he not only addressed all my concerns but he made the whole buying process so convenient. He showed me that he genuinely cares and gave me the best advice. I originally wanted to buy a used Honda Civic and I ended up buying a brand new 2017 Civic. He won my trust that day! I recently purchased my second vehicle (CRV 2019) from Ray and I am extremely satisfied with my new CRV. I have referred multiple family/friends to Ray, and I have heard nothing but good things about him. He has always treated me like his family and gets the job done. The positive vibes, energy he exhibits is unmatchable and the kind of respect and honesty he shows is unreal. So proud to call this gem as my brother! I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle to go to Maple Honda and ask for Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Gulati
5.0
Other Employees : Rohit Mehta
1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results