Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mann-Northway Auto Source

Prince Albert, SK

1.7
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Marquis Rd

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 8B3

Directions

305 Reviews of Mann-Northway Auto Source

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"took my truck here 2 years ago,got it back after being..."

- big dawg

took my truck here 2 years ago,got it back after being worked on with a broken door handle,broken oil dip stick tube,scratched and dented grill,a headlight that has leaked ever since they worked on it,left a bottle of power steering fluid under the hood uncaped that leaked all over and made a mess which eventually wrecked my fog light even scratched up my tail lights.Went in to fix a oil pan leak ,came out wrecked.if anything happens to your vehicle they lie and say it didnt happen here.-0 rating worst service ever thanks alot Tim green when ya go there an talk to them they lie to you an threaten you. you have the nerves an send me a email asking me if im gonna come back to you,i cant see that ever happening.!!!!!!!!!!you guys suck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Green
1.0
March 01, 2021

"Trash dealership, clueless, overpriced and arrogant, if I..."

- Mann sucks

Trash dealership, clueless, overpriced and arrogant, if I could give a minus 5 I would,they stare at you like you’re poor, disgraceful, go to shellbrook or anywhere else, I know more about parts and the truck than the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chubak
1.0
February 18, 2021

"Service department is the absolute worst I’ve ever had to..."

- ERT

Service department is the absolute worst I’ve ever had to deal with!!!! NO communication. No information about what is happening with your vehicle. Wait weeks for parts. The service staff are unhelpful, don’t care that you rely on your vehicle and then turn around with extreme rudeness. POOR isn’t even low enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
February 17, 2021

"Great dealership, went above and beyond to help us get..."

- marla c

Great dealership, went above and beyond to help us get the perfect truck. After trying for 6 months to buy through our local dealer and not having a great experience, connected with Josiah at Mann Northway and not only did he have the truck we were looking for, but he personally delivered it to us 1000km away! Thank you for all of your help Josiah, we sure appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Beam
5.0
February 09, 2021

"I have had yet another terrible experience and my last..."

- Jill

I have had yet another terrible experience and my last one with mann.. Below minus 40 wind chill - 50 my check engine light came on I'm from 45 km's away so I get my car to mann to put on code reader so I'm not left on the highway. Tried calling several times from parking lot to see if they could tell me what I needed to do to either safely get home or what... She said well we are too busy u can leave it here till tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
October 15, 2020

"In the past, I’ve had very good service here. My last..."

- KS

In the past, I’ve had very good service here. My last visit not so much. Prior to my visit, me and my partner were “guaranteed” pricing from Dallas (sales - can’t recall his last name) to trade in our vehicle for a new one. When we arrived at the dealership, our “guarantee” flew out the window and he couldn’t deliver on his pricing guarantee. When we inquired about it, he shrugged and changed the subject. Also note, he wasn’t completely honest with his pricing (he showed us the vehicle pricing without the amount owing on our current vehicle) which was a substantial amount of money. Me and my partner then asked about a different and more cost friendly vehicle, Dallas just told us “no we wouldn’t be approved” and continued to push a more expensive vehicle on us. At the end of the meeting we informed him we will need a day or two to think about this purchase. Dallas never did call us back. Overall, Dallas was a friendly guy, but he wasn’t very professional as he only wanted to sell us an expensive vehicle and wouldn’t try assist us with a more cost friendly vehicle. Dallas even appeared to lose interest in us towards the end of our meeting as he stopped talking to us and kept staring at his phone before we departed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dallas
September 15, 2020

"Very xxxxty service , Blair was super nice to deal with,..."

- Shayna Leroy

Very xxxxty service , Blair was super nice to deal with, every honest from the start of things. The other hand the general manager not sure his name was an rude from the start... I financed a car through this company for only a week later they come and take it from me because they screwed up with Carfinco.... gave me less than 12 hours notice. Didn’t even try to work something out just came and got the car. The moment i mentioned I was going to see a lawyer Matt was rude and said he refused to talk to me due to me mentioning a lawyer. Not impressed!! Thank you Blair for the honesty And hard work and I’m sorry that we both were taken advantage of that’s the way I feel .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Mamczasz
1.0
Mark Ripley
1.0
Other Employees : Blair Nigle 5 stars to him!
June 22, 2020

"service department"

- Jack

I called the service dept and couldn't get through all reps busy the message said, drove there to find four reps on there cell phones and no-one around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
employees not listed
March 14, 2020

"brand new truck"

- armrog

very bad new truck kept driving up there to listen to a bunch of garbage never seen worse guys in a place even the saler promised me stuff never got the stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Macht
1.0
Other Employees : the hole place
July 18, 2019

"Very negative."

- LornaM

I took my 2007 Vibe in for a Recall for passenger air bag. I was talked into further services. I got a call from service advisor. They couldn't turn off my car. Simple tap on brake or use remote is what it takes. Then when it was time to pick up my car it wouldn't start. So I didn't have car for 2 days. Then I got car and next morning it wouldn't start. They 3 times swore battery was checked. Finally after more time and problems I took it to CT. Problem? Bad battery. I will not be back to Mann and I dealt with them for a long time. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Green
2.0
Other Employees : Kerri Service Advisor.
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results