Back

Mann-Northway Auto Source

Prince Albert, SK

2.8
309 Reviews

500 Marquis Rd

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 8B3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 309 reviews

August 11, 2022

Horrible service. Booked our vehicle in and dropped it off at the scheduled appointment time. Called later that day and they said they have not even looked at it yet More

by tracilarose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name given
June 11, 2022

Inquired about a vehicle was approved by the bank Kevin and his sales manager Tyler could only provide a monthly pay that worked out to $15000 above the msrp of the vehicle. I asked to see a copy of the fi More

by Tyrel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Tyler
April 18, 2022

I am so happy to express my thanks to Mann-North and Mr. Al Macht ( super cool sales guy I ever met ). I bought a Silverado custom from Mann north last north and they gave me that at a good price with all my More

by Jobi Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Macht, Yelena Kruchinina
May 26, 2021

I took my Kia for a service and found it was worth more to buy or lease a new truck then to service it. I talked to Jacob Roberts and he worked out a deal for me to lease a new truck. I am super satisfied More

by canucken357
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Roberts, Matt Roberts
March 26, 2021

took my truck here 2 years ago,got it back after being worked on with a broken door handle,broken oil dip stick tube,scratched and dented grill,a headlight that has leaked ever since they worked on it,lef More

by big dawg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Green
March 01, 2021

Trash dealership, clueless, overpriced and arrogant, if I could give a minus 5 I would,they stare at you like you’re poor, disgraceful, go to shellbrook or anywhere else, I know more about parts and the truc More

by Mann sucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chubak
February 18, 2021

Service department is the absolute worst I’ve ever had to deal with!!!! NO communication. No information about what is happening with your vehicle. Wait weeks for parts. The service staff are unhelpful, don More

by ERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
February 17, 2021

Great dealership, went above and beyond to help us get the perfect truck. After trying for 6 months to buy through our local dealer and not having a great experience, connected with Josiah at Mann Northwa More

by marla c
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Beam
February 09, 2021

I have had yet another terrible experience and my last one with mann.. Below minus 40 wind chill - 50 my check engine light came on I'm from 45 km's away so I get my car to mann to put on code reader so More

by Jill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
October 15, 2020

In the past, I’ve had very good service here. My last visit not so much. Prior to my visit, me and my partner were “guaranteed” pricing from Dallas (sales - can’t recall his last name) to trade in ou More

by KS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dallas
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results