Back

Mann-Northway Auto Source

Prince Albert, SK

2.9
313 Reviews

500 Marquis Rd

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 8B3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 313 reviews

February 11, 2024

Loyal customer for over 10 years. Purchased 4 chev 1500 trucks within this time. First two were alright. 2017 LTZ engine and transmission failure at 56,000 km. Got it fixed, which too More

by Frustrated Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Mathers, Jerry Dansereau, Matt Roberts
January 17, 2024

Had a great experience, with an awesome salesman. .Liu. Thank you so much for all your hard work and for going above and beyond. I highly recommend Mann-Northway Auto Source, they have gained a happ More

by Connie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liu Mandryk
September 22, 2023

I recently visited Mann - Northway Dealership in Prince Albert with the intention of purchasing a 2019 Colorado Z71 Diesel that they had listed for $45,598. However, my experience left me extremely disappo More

by karate30
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tasha was great to work with, she tried her best, Dawson Hunt
October 29, 2022

Well, I called today to book an oil change. We live out of town at the lake and it is about a 2 1/2 - 3 hour drive round trip. The lady I spoke with said sure come on in. I then asked how busy More

by Seeyouatthelake
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
August 11, 2022

Horrible service. Booked our vehicle in and dropped it off at the scheduled appointment time. Called later that day and they said they have not even looked at it yet More

by tracilarose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name given
June 11, 2022

Inquired about a vehicle was approved by the bank Kevin and his sales manager Tyler could only provide a monthly pay that worked out to $15000 above the msrp of the vehicle. I asked to see a copy of the fi More

by Tyrel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Tyler
April 18, 2022

I am so happy to express my thanks to Mann-North and Mr. Al Macht ( super cool sales guy I ever met ). I bought a Silverado custom from Mann north last north and they gave me that at a good price with all my More

by Jobi Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Macht, Yelena Kruchinina
May 26, 2021

I took my Kia for a service and found it was worth more to buy or lease a new truck then to service it. I talked to Jacob Roberts and he worked out a deal for me to lease a new truck. I am super satisfied More

by canucken357
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Roberts, Matt Roberts
March 26, 2021

took my truck here 2 years ago,got it back after being worked on with a broken door handle,broken oil dip stick tube,scratched and dented grill,a headlight that has leaked ever since they worked on it,lef More

by big dawg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Green
March 01, 2021

Trash dealership, clueless, overpriced and arrogant, if I could give a minus 5 I would,they stare at you like you’re poor, disgraceful, go to shellbrook or anywhere else, I know more about parts and the truc More

by Mann sucks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Chubak
1
...