Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Watrous, SK

4.9
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for making your way to Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Watrous, your certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer serving drivers throughout Watrous and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner.

9 Campbell Road

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 289 reviews

July 10, 2020

"Manitou Chrysler Dodge Has a great sales team that was..."

- Keith

Manitou Chrysler Dodge Has a great sales team that was more than willing to help us get the vehicle we were looking for with all of the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my..."

- Csiken

I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my new purchase. Sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will be shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they..."

- Brian

Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they do! I highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler! A very great experience! Very Professional employee team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2020

"Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked..."

- manddisaacson

Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked for with what options I wanted would recommend Amber and manitou mainline to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"A very friendly bunch over at Manitou Mainline. Dallas..."

- John Koup

A very friendly bunch over at Manitou Mainline. Dallas was very helpful and Ryan, Jody and Ellis took great care of me. VROOM,VROOM fellas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2020

"Great deal!! She was very knowledgeable about what she..."

- Kyle_knackstedt

Great deal!! She was very knowledgeable about what she was selling. Very easy to talk with and get a good understanding of the deal we were making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2020

"Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with..."

- craighawks24

Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the sales team effort to find a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each..."

- Lancenordick

Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each and very costumer thanks for the opportunity to meet you guys see you on the first oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

"Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away..."

- Rjzdunich

Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away with a new one and new Friends! Can’t say enough good about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the..."

- Levischaan1823

Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the dealership. This was a great experience thanks Dallas for answering any questions I had even if you didn’t know the answer you found someone who did and was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 289 results