Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

October 30, 2019

"Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to..."

- Mare

Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to accommodate.Friendly and happy staff.will continue to have my vehicle served there.Will recommend the service and place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- Last Mountain Co-op

Easy to deal with, found what we were looking for. Very friendly team!! Thank you so very much! Would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ellis Watson
October 16, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Keith

I didn't regret driving that far to see there vehicle. The staff there are very accomodating and helpful. I got a very good deal from them. I will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Awesome, awesome,awesome "

- Econoline

I went in for service on my 2012 ram. Right from walking into the service department till I left with my new ram it was a wonderful experience. Service department was very professional explaining step by step what was going on. Once I found out that my truck was in worse shape than I thought I didnt know what to do. That is when Amber approached me and she started showing me new trucks. The decision was easy she made buying fun and making me feel at ease with my options. Jody was great in the finance he was awesome in getting me the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christine Freyling
September 30, 2019

"Who knew it could be so fun!"

- Alesha Webster

Amazing Experience! Everything we needed/wanted I was listened to by Amber. And her no pressure way made it easy and enjoyable! I will totally recommend Mainline! I’m proud and happy to be part of the Mainline family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ellis
September 17, 2019

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Honestly... Why buy in the city!"

- Eve Hayter

Thank you, Janelle, our amazing sales person @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler. Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! Thanks for the prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The selection of vehicles is outstanding and we received a fair price on our trade-in vehicle. Thank you to General Manager, Jason, for the awesome promotions. Bailey at reception and Mikaela (online inventory) were all so helpful. Finance manager, Jody, made it a totally stress free experience. I’ve never had such personalized service. Thanks again Manitou Mainline Chrysler & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"New Whip"

- Garrett

Customer service was amazing, Amber was great and personable. Everyone here was so accommodating! Thanks so much for my new beautiful bikini pearl Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Buying a used truck"

- Dm

I dealt with Janelle and she was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, went the extra mile. Jody was very helpful when it came to warranty options. Would highly recommend checking manitou mainline if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 225 results