Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mainland Ford

Surrey, BC

3.8
153 Reviews

14530 104th Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1L9

Directions

153 Reviews of Mainland Ford

Sort by
January 05, 2022

The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new dealership. More

by Jobsestacie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Li
5.0
Melani Vierke
5.0
Alfred Derksen
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Jobse, Candice Nelson, fazia Ali
December 18, 2021

Horrible customer service & excessive billing; avoid Ford Mainland for service and/or purchase! Service Manager Candice is very combative, argumentative, rude, unprofessional, and lacks customer service. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candice
November 25, 2021

Mainland ford service is rip off, don't go there. They denied my claim as Candice service manger says they would know without opening the step that what was the fault and that's not covered and no way More

by Jatinder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Candice
July 26, 2021

I have owned over 15 vehicles; This was BY FAR my best experience! Thank you Patrick and David J. for everything. HIGHLY recommend Mainland FORD More

by rammires
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and David J.
October 09, 2020

Many thanks to Kenny in used sales for for the exceptional service in purchasing a vehicle (from Alberta, sight unseen - via video!) Thanks, Kenny! Sherry More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Truong
September 24, 2020

My experience with Mainland Ford in Surrey has been terrific! My salesperson Arianne, was a dynamo. She was able to answer most of my questions right off the bat, tracked down the answers to the others More

by Natasha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arianne Dickson
February 21, 2020

Would like to thank you Jurgen Schmidt & Chantal Ward for the awesome experience in getting me into my new Mitsubishi Rvr SUV. Thanks again for the help. More

by Kerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jurgen Schmidt & Chantal ward
September 05, 2019

Amazing Experience with the purchase I went to several different dealerships in search for my 2019 Ford Expedition and couldnt find anyone helpfull. Until I ran into Jag at Mainland ford, More

by Steve S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag Vared
September 05, 2019

Best dealership I have ever been to Just here to share my experience at mainland ford last week, I bought my second f150 from Oscar at mainland Ford and the service was AMAZING, I did no More

by Kabir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
August 05, 2019

a quart over during a oil consumption test. read my first review first.... but they even filled my oil level on my new truck a quart over the top level which hurts it even more ..total incompete More

by trevor cutts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Li
1.0
Other Employees : technician..
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results