Back

MacIntyre Chevrolet

Sydney, NS

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

101 Disco St

Sydney, NS

B1P 5V7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

October 15, 2018

Customer service /warannty 2017 ttuck,9000km on it for a hole in the box liner. With out looking at it decided that it was not a warranty issue. Refuse to do anything. Tw More

by Nothappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon service manager
June 05, 2018

Lack of communication Went into get my truck scanned on the computer. Service of visor come out three hours later told me that they had ripped my truck apart to diagnose t More

by Burns666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Stockley
June 14, 2017

worst service ever! I went in for an oil change and tire rotation in their express service department and it took over 3 HOURS! I had called a few days before to make an More

by ayymes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen
March 04, 2016

Worst dealership Ever I owned a GM vehicle from a Pontiac dealership which GM closed. I had to take my vehicle to MacIntyre for warranty work. The service was the worst I More

by capernewf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Male at cashier desk
August 31, 2015

Horrible service from the majority who work there I have had the unfortunate experience of having to get my vehicle serviced at this location as I was under warranty with GM and recently relocated to More

by GM has room for improvement
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
August 22, 2014

absolutely horrible!!!! Customer service is beyond awful. Problem caused by GM defect. Warranty still in effect but they won't fix it. Usually cause additional damage anyway. More

by Julie Johnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john Gillis
September 26, 2013

These guys charged us $600 to replace parts that didn't need replacing. Truck not fixed. Get a second opinion before letting these guys charge you a lot of money for no reason. More

by memslie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
December 03, 2012

I have been searching for a forum like this for over two years.I bought my 2009 GMC at another dealership because it was during model year clear out and Mac Intyre Chev had none left.After purchase i began More

by kbnt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Dean
2