Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.4
78 Reviews

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

78 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Always amazed at the customer service. Mike is amazing!..."

- JoeU

Always amazed at the customer service. Mike is amazing! Only place I will take my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 13, 2021

"It was my first oil change wow -fast service and..."

- Cjrleblanc

It was my first oil change wow -fast service and friendly staff Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge
September 08, 2021

"Called for oil change, Sean from service department was..."

- boucher1

Called for oil change, Sean from service department was very personable and friendly and helped me booked my apt ASAP. When car was brought in employees were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and others that I forgot their names
Sep 08, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! we appreciate you taking the time to send this in.

September 07, 2021

"Ordered new gmc truck with gmc incentives, dealer decided..."

- Toyota bound

Ordered new gmc truck with gmc incentives, dealer decided not honour the incentives, as truck landed within 2weeks after incentives , deposit was sent in. June incentives, truck landed in July Deposit sent mid early June .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owners
September 01, 2021

"We were very satisfied with the two individuals..."

- Frank Taylor

We were very satisfied with the two individuals referenced in this review. Wyatt provided numerous "options" scenarios to us while we were making our decision on the vehicle we ultimately agreed to lease. Friendly and helpful. Chris, provided the closing information on the lease agreement. He was filling in for another individual that was away from the office on the day we picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Laking, Chris Angle
Sep 08, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Frank! We appreciate the feedback. Congratulations on your new lease.

August 31, 2021

"Went in for an oil change and was pleased that My car was..."

- normmarie

Went in for an oil change and was pleased that My car was taken right away. I liked that I got a reminder à day or two before my appointment. Technician who took my car was very pleasant and efficient. Greatly appreciated that my oil change was free, probably because my GMC Terrain is a new lease…still nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dunfield
Sep 08, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. 😊

August 26, 2021

"Great experience with sales and finance team. Multiple..."

- Scottdemont

Great experience with sales and finance team. Multiple vehicles puchased over the years. No issues at all. A pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Davis & Tyler Murray
Sep 08, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Scott! We appreciate the feedback.

August 12, 2021

"I had a 9 am appointment for oil change. At 11 am I..."

- chriscolwell4

I had a 9 am appointment for oil change. At 11 am I checked to see where my truck was. Come to find out it had been re appointed or something and not finished. This is the second time I have had this type of problem and probably why I had not been back since 2019. Could be a while again before I go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Johnson
Aug 17, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to speak to our service manager. We look forward to your next visit.

August 06, 2021

"Not very impressed with the warranty that GM offers. My..."

- chrisanddawndunn

Not very impressed with the warranty that GM offers. My son had a piston go through the engine block and they won't cover it. It went as I was going through a puddle about 6 inches ( I drive a 2021 GMC Sierra 4x4). Now because there was water in the intake they won't cover it. They basically told me it was my problem and didn't even try to help with suggestions. I also have a 2020 Sierra 4x4 and now will not drive it in the pouring rain as I am scared water will get in the intake and my warranty not cover it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
July 07, 2021

"Made a VERY CLEAR offer of a price "all in" except for..."

- James

Made a VERY CLEAR offer of a price "all in" except for taxes. Verbally and confirmed by text so there would be no miscommunication. They took my deposit and then added a $ 299 admin fee and $ 200 license fee (I am out of province) because I was paying cash and wasn't financing. I hate to say it as I expected better but "sleazy used car sales" come to mind. I don't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan MacPhee, Tyler Murray
Jul 07, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi James, thank you for sharing your feedback. I understand a manager has been in touch and you have reached and agreement that works for both of us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results