Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.5
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

57 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"The service was good. Mike was courteous. But 2 hours for..."

- Rachelle

The service was good. Mike was courteous. But 2 hours for an oil change and a check up seems a long time. Visited the showroom and every car was locked??? Not one salesperson approached me to find out if I needed help??? We just moved to Moncton and I’m not used to this. My other dealership was very different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 07, 2021

"This was the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing..."

- fireballer45

This was the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. No pressure. No commitments. No hassle. It was absolutely perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Davis, Natasha Maltais, Jennifer Agnew
April 06, 2021

"A good experience today. Came in for an oil change and a..."

- gerrie

A good experience today. Came in for an oil change and a recall on our model GMC. Quick service and friendly service advisor Christian Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 03, 2021

"When i arrived got right in service attendent was right..."

- Robert Ouellettehotrodbob41

When i arrived got right in service attendent was right there very friendly told me to go to the waiting room we will call you when your vehicle is ready i was surprised the called me in no time at all very pleased,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 30, 2021

"My wheel bearing fell off my truck the other while I was..."

- curbappeal206

My wheel bearing fell off my truck the other while I was driving had roadside take it to MacDonald because they are the closest. The truck only had 28000km on it and they would not cover it because the vehicle had a lift kit put in by the dealer. I asked if they tell people about the new trucks they have in their lot with lift kits on them that warranty is voided at purchase and they said well of course not. Anyway thank god for Clark’s Sussex were I buy all my vehicles because they picked it up and are taking care of it. I will never be back to this dealer for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan and the whoever the the service manager is never met them.
Mar 31, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We understand your frustration in this situation and apologize for the inconvenience it has caused . We are glad to hear that the dealership which installed the components will be assisting with the cost.

March 29, 2021

"Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable with GM..."

- rogerdegrace

Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable with GM products and helpful in making my decision. I have been buying several trucks from this dealership and intend to remain a customer and also to recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Plante
March 25, 2021

"Awesome service and got everything done super fast with..."

- Junior

Awesome service and got everything done super fast with no appointment 👍 and got tires from Tod in parts and he hooked me up right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod
March 24, 2021

"Great service ... everything was done quick & on time ......"

- gswarren

Great service ... everything was done quick & on time ... test drive was perfect... financing was quick & efficient..... explanation of all features was presented with expertise.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Natasha
March 05, 2021

"Best new truck purchase experience in a really long time...."

- Brian

Best new truck purchase experience in a really long time. Great price upfront, no surprises , and great communication. Could not be happier with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Davis, Scott Langin
Mar 12, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Brian! We appreciate you taking the time to put this up. 😊

March 03, 2021

"It was pleasant to deal with Ryan He was knowledgeable..."

- Leo

It was pleasant to deal with Ryan He was knowledgeable with the questions l had I’m happy with my GMC Elevation and hope to do business with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jones
Mar 12, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Leo! We appreciate you taking the time to write this and look forward to your next visit. 😊

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results