Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

2.5
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- John Maltais

Having purchased two vehicles from MacDonald in the past six months, I would gladly buy more from them in the future. Honest salesmen who go the extra mile, a financing department that is transparent and doesn't try and sneak extra fees or charges into the deal, and a service department that always work to get you the best price of parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Hickey, Andrew MacMullin, Kevin Collette, James White
March 11, 2020

"Very Upset and Disappointed with Sevice Centre"

- Linda

Received window visors for xmas. Feb 24, 2020 went in to get them installed. Guess what?? they were installed wrong. they all broke except for one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Petley-Vautour
February 04, 2020

"Terrible starting to remind me of Rallye motors and there..."

- Pat

Terrible starting to remind me of Rallye motors and there policies.Was good a few years ago bought several vehicles from them.Gone down hill in the past 3-4 years just want your money.Dont want to give the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 18, 2018

"Take ur money and forgetyou "

- Angry

Had a ttransaction for 140,000.00 with this dealer when problems arose with warentee they turned there back on you . Dean Joyce unsatisfied and disguised customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
September 26, 2018

"Service"

- Seaenna135

My husband and I have been bringing our cars to this dealership for at least fifteen years and over the last couple of years the service is less than adequate. Wrong struts were installed, incomplete job when having car repainted to name a few, plus time waiting for oil change of 6.5 hrs unacceptable especially when an appointment was set up. Also being first in the dealership bay at 7:30 AM to have new tires installed should have taken no more than two hours - again, time it took to do this job exceeding six hours is unacceptable. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone and will most definitely be taking our three cars elsewhere for service in the future. I understand Acura and Audi have great service and will consider these cars in the near future just so I have convenient service in my area yet NOT have to deal with MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D Percy
January 10, 2018

"top shelf service"

- Dude

bought a minivan and Tyler when't the extra mile for us, very impressed. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Top shelf sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
January 09, 2018

"Truck"

- Roofedge

Tyler is a great guy and a straight shooter and easy to deal with. I don't go to anyone else when looking for a new personal vehicle or new work trucks for my company. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler murray
1
1 - 7 of 7 results