Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

3.8
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

21 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Not b back there again this is my truck and expect to do..."

- Blair anderson

Not b back there again this is my truck and expect to do the work I want done and no more and not take parts off which has to b replaced that wasting my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?service
October 15, 2020

"Had two appointments with the Body Shop for my 2017 Buick..."

- SLW64

Had two appointments with the Body Shop for my 2017 Buick Verano . Was told by Robin Melonson I needed to take off my front bumper ( Labour intensive ) to repair grill when in reality a mechanic fixed it in the parking lot in 5 minutes while she stood there . Also installed window visors that fell off and a bug deflector and left glue Over the hood of the car and she said she didn’t know what it was Assuming no responsibility . And thirdly told me I needed a whole new rear bumper when in fact it was only clamps and was less than 250.00 installed and covered by warranty when I went to Lounsbury GM . Robin Melonson said it was not covered by warranty because of the less than 70,000 klm when in fact it was . Perhaps on the sales and service end things are different but in dealing with the auto body department this has been the worst experience of customer service by far . I strongly suggest that before engaging MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd Auto Body Department and the questionable ability and knowledge of Ms Melonson and that of Ms Rosie LeBlanc you consider another option .This experience by far exceeds unpleasant and unnecessary . I have contacted and placed this matter in the hands of GM Canada .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robin Melonson , Rosie LeBlanc
Oct 15, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi SLW, sorry we where unable to assist you with your bumper, however, we are happy we were able to clean your hood, re-install your grille and tidy up your front license plate.

Oct 15, 2020 -

SLW64 responded

I to am happy you were aboe to clean up the hood of my car from the glue Left on it by your service .. and I add also that was not why I brought my car in to have license plate cleaned up . It was for Sure your responsibility to clean the hood . Please do not cone across as you did me a favour or go beyond your responsibility as it is far less . As I said , own It

October 11, 2020

"Just needed an oil change with no appointment booked...."

- P.maxwell1884

Just needed an oil change with no appointment booked. Met on arrival was good. Took about 45 min from start to finish. Excellent service and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greeter. Then payment clerk.
Oct 20, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you Very Much! We appreciate the feedback. 🙂

October 09, 2020

"Great dealership. Exceptional sales staff. Great service..."

- Bruce

Great dealership. Exceptional sales staff. Great service department. I can always count on everyone to go above and beyond any time I have an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Mike
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Bruce! We appreciate the feedback.

October 08, 2020

"The dealership was very welcoming for our first ever..."

- fjerry664

The dealership was very welcoming for our first ever visit, we were greeted at the door by reception very nice person then were asked how they could help us. Our sales person Brian Leblanc went above and beyond to find us exactly what we wanted and made our experience great. I would highly recommend Brian and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Leblanc sales , Stephane Theriault
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much!

October 04, 2020

"Great sale team really efficient in what they do.Very..."

- David

Great sale team really efficient in what they do. Very down to earth. Talk to people as people not just as a customer,very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Murray / Kevin?
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks David, we appreciate the feedback!

October 03, 2020

"Helpful staff, good selection of used trucks,..."

- Matt Lindsay

Helpful staff, good selection of used trucks, knowledgeable about the vehicles. Working with Andrew was easy, no pressure and aggressive pricing. Helpful in finding the model and style to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Plante
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Matt, we appreciate the feedback!

October 02, 2020

"Sales person and team were great. This was my best..."

- Sheribreau04

Sales person and team were great. This was my best vehicle buying experience by far. I would easily reccomend this delearship to other people. Thanks for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian LeBlanc and Stephane Theriault
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate the feedback.

September 30, 2020

"Always a good appointment at MacDonald Pontiac. The area..."

- davewilliston

Always a good appointment at MacDonald Pontiac. The area is clean. The people are friendly. The work done was satisfactory. The time it took was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cormier
Oct 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you Dave! We appreciate the feedback.

September 29, 2020

"Unfortunately so far not very impressed. Lot of..."

- gerrie

Unfortunately so far not very impressed. Lot of “mistakes“ were made after we bought our first new truck. Lack of communication perhaps or not interested. Didn’t feel good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several employees
Sep 30, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Gerrie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Dan Dormer, our General Manager, will be calling you shortly to help remedy this experience.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results