Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.3
87 Reviews

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

87 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Hi I would definitely recommend this dealership. All..."

- Jdeehache

Hi I would definitely recommend this dealership. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond. The service was great. They looked after all my issues They took me in right away and I could not believe how fast they did it. Also I’m always impressed with how the premises look so clean nice and fresh looking, during every visit. I noticed that they have excellent management and an excellent staff that all work as a ream. Thank you to management and all their team. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer , Shawn, a few others that I didn’t get name but everyone greeted me in a professional way !!!
Oct 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you Jdee. That was great to hear! I will make sure to share your feedback with the team.

Oct 18, 2021 -

Jdeehache responded

👍

October 14, 2021

"Kevin Smith and everyone at Macdonald Buick are top notch..."

- plumberrobert

Kevin Smith and everyone at Macdonald Buick are top notch ,my third purchase there and hopefully many mire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith,
October 14, 2021

"My husband went found the wait very long 8:30 to 2:00pm..."

- Buick

My husband went found the wait very long 8:30 to 2:00pm don’t they have a car to drive them home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
56 Rachel smith
Oct 14, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Buick, Sorry to hear you where not happy with your service experience. Unfortunately, our shuttles are not operating at this time due to Covid restrictions. Could you please give Jennifer, our service manager a call at 853-6258? She would like to discuss this further with you.

October 01, 2021

"Always excellent service - very friendly & welcoming...."

- marlenehueston

Always excellent service - very friendly & welcoming. Kept me informed as my suv was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dunfield
October 01, 2021

"Quick, easy, no hassle and everything was ready on time...."

- Eric

Quick, easy, no hassle and everything was ready on time. Friendly and professional service. Everything that was promised was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Vautour, Chris Angle
September 29, 2021

"Huge shout out to Serge Matte for his amazing service!..."

- Ndherobertson

Huge shout out to Serge Matte for his amazing service! He has been so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Matte
September 27, 2021

"Went in to see Tyler Murray, got great service, and a..."

- Nick

Went in to see Tyler Murray, got great service, and a great deal!! 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Murray
September 21, 2021

"Service was great but a little disapointed by the..."

- ERIC FULLER

Service was great but a little disapointed by the financial arrangements. Overall pleased with service and Jordan's response to questions etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Macphee, Chris Angle
September 20, 2021

"Vraiment déçu par mon expérience avec le service de..."

- Franck

Vraiment déçu par mon expérience avec le service de vente. Le processus de vente s’est bien passé mais le suivi après vente a été très désagréable. Je me suis senti comme un chiffre à faire rentrer avant la fin de mois plutôt que comme un client ayant un besoin. Après 4 mois, il m’a fallu contacter de nombreuses fois le vendeur pour recevoir mon nouvel enregistrement et pouvoir récupérer mes pneus d’hiver. Aucun suivi n’a été fait de sa part et j’étais souvent plusieurs jours sans réponse. Une prise en charge ne devrait pas se limiter à une vente, mais plutôt au service continu après vente. Vraiment très déçu !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Sep 23, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Bonjour Franck, Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous. Pour nous, l'expérience après vente est très importante et nous sommes désolés d'entendre que la votre était désagréable. À ce sujet, notre gérant des ventes, Dan Dormer, a essayé de vous appeler pour adresser ceci et si possible nous réconcilier. Pourriez-vous retourner son appel au 853-6275?

Sep 23, 2021 -

Franck responded

Je vous appellerai demain vendredi durant la journée. Merci

September 16, 2021

"Always amazed at the customer service. Mike is amazing!..."

- JoeU

Always amazed at the customer service. Mike is amazing! Only place I will take my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results