Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.5
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

40 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"I have received excellent ongoing service in my problems..."

- Terry Ross

I have received excellent ongoing service in my problems with non-warranty work on an older car. I am very pleased with Daniel and his team at MacDonald Pontiac. The go the extra mile to handle my problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vautour
Jan 22, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Terry! We appreciate the feedback 😊

January 13, 2021

"This visit was an exceptional experience. Very well done..."

- Duck

This visit was an exceptional experience. Very well done by the dealer. The service was provided in a timely manner and the work performed on my vehicle was exceptional. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate the feedback :)

January 13, 2021

"Great service in and out within the hour that’s for oil..."

- Bob

Great service in and out within the hour that’s for oil change tire rotation and made the appointment last night and go in today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Bob! We appreciate the feedback :)

January 11, 2021

"Great service as usual , Mike is the best, love this..."

- grry96

Great service as usual , Mike is the best, love this service department , highly recommend it.I have had nothing but first class treatment from this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you Very much! We appreciate the great feedback :)

December 30, 2020

"Good services and excellent experience recommend that..."

- celinemaillet9

Good services and excellent experience recommend that place/ Need oil change and inspection of the vehicle ....25 words is just to much to give a review...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Jan 05, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Celine, We appreciate the feedback!

December 24, 2020

"Always receive great service with very knowledgeable..."

- waltera

Always receive great service with very knowledgeable staff. They are pleasant to work with and competently diagnose and repair any potential problems which could adversely affect the operation of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Jan 05, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate the feedback 😊

December 23, 2020

"I can't say enough about this dealerships I bought a 2020..."

- Allain leblanc

I can't say enough about this dealerships I bought a 2020 Toyota Corolla brian Leblanc was did a super job selling me the car 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I take his name but he was super friendly
Jan 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Allain. We appreciate the great feedback!

December 14, 2020

"Service was exceptional! So accommodating by working..."

- Linda.murray

Service was exceptional! So accommodating by working around my schedule. The service team is so friendly and takes time to answer questions. Vehicle ready on time. They work very well together. An enjoyable experience. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Logan / Tyler Murray
Jan 18, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

December 12, 2020

"Excellent sales staff and excellent service staff. Chris..."

- Alex.Robinson

Excellent sales staff and excellent service staff. Chris Angle excellent to deal with. Needed some service items dealt with after the initial purchase and was very pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Angle
Dec 14, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Alex! We appreciate the feedback!

December 08, 2020

"Waited a hour and half for a oil change with a..."

- Toyota

Waited a hour and half for a oil change with a appointment. When vehicle returned it was full of oily hand prints on the body. It was washed as a result of me bringing this to the service advisors attention. He was quite nonchalant about the situation and the vehicle was washed. Two hour stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Dec 09, 2020 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi, Sorry it took so long for your oil change, we where a little behind in the shop. We talked to the tech to prevent future hand prints on customer vehicles. I hope the vehicle cleanup was to your satisfaction.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results