Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.5
65 Reviews

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

65 Reviews of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"Such wonderful staff! Just had my vehicle in for service..."

- rmaucoin

Such wonderful staff! Just had my vehicle in for service and detailing. They did an amazing job! Always get fantastic service! Would highly recommend for all your auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
May 26, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate the awesome feedback 😊

May 13, 2021

"Got charged $50 just to let me know a ball joint was..."

- B

Got charged $50 just to let me know a ball joint was bad. They switched seasonal tires so it didn't need to go on wheel alignment rack to tell them that, just a quick pull on the wheel could tell anyone it needed replacing. xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 17, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

HI B, You're satisfaction is very important to us. Can you contact our Service manager at 853-6258? We would like to know more about this.

May 11, 2021

"Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Great experience buying..."

- Mike

Excellent place to buy a vehicle. Great experience buying a used vehicle from them. Very friendly and great customer service, would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 10, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Mike! We appreciate the feedback 😊

May 01, 2021

"During these trying times the sales staff were as usual,..."

- Davidbprice1

During these trying times the sales staff were as usual, very polite and professional. My needs were identified and dealt with by Peter exactly with what I was looking for. Always a pleasure in purchasing a vehicle from Macdonald Buick, Cadillac, GMC. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jun 10, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks David, We appreciate the feedback. That was great to hear! 😊

April 29, 2021

"Called roadside they had my car towed because of flat..."

- Carole_gould

Called roadside they had my car towed because of flat tire telling my car wasn’t equipped with spare tire dealership told me a needed an appointment but my vehicle was already gone on the tow truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
May 17, 2021 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Carole, we apologize for the inconvenience. Due to the busy tire season, we try to get everyone in by appointment only to help reduce wait times. We do, however, take in situations like this right away to get people back on the road ASAP. Could you give Jennifer, our service manager a call at 853-6258? We would like more information and possibly help remedy the situation.

April 29, 2021

"Had Cruz serviced today , timely service , I as advised I..."

- grry96

Had Cruz serviced today , timely service , I as advised I needed some other work done, U will check with my son , he is a mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
April 26, 2021

"I appreciate MacDonald Buick and the way they service my..."

- davewilliston

I appreciate MacDonald Buick and the way they service my car. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Morton
April 22, 2021

"New contact in service - very courteous & kept me..."

- marlenehueston

New contact in service - very courteous & kept me informed while I waited. Miss the courtesy van - waited 3.5 hours for work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
April 08, 2021

"The service was good. Mike was courteous. But 2 hours for..."

- Rachelle

The service was good. Mike was courteous. But 2 hours for an oil change and a check up seems a long time. Visited the showroom and every car was locked??? Not one salesperson approached me to find out if I needed help??? We just moved to Moncton and I’m not used to this. My other dealership was very different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 07, 2021

"This was the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing..."

- fireballer45

This was the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. No pressure. No commitments. No hassle. It was absolutely perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Davis, Natasha Maltais, Jennifer Agnew
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results