Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.5
131 Reviews

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

April 22, 2022

Had the best experience with a dealership with our ATV purchase. Wyatt is one of the best at what he does very personable and customer service orientated and knowledgeable. Will be back for future sales More

by Terribuchanan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
May 06, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Terri, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Wyatt was very happy to see this.

April 01, 2022

Had a wonderful visit today for service on my car. Great friendly and professional staff. All work was completed in a timely manner. More

by accadillac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Johnston
Apr 04, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi accadillac, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback.

Apr 04, 2022 -

accadillac responded

Great very friendly and professional service. We enjoy bringing our car to your service department. Thanks for the fantastic exterior cleanup.

March 31, 2022

Best representation of the General Motors product line through service department which values integrity and exceptional respect of the customer. More

by sue_aubie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Richard, John Leet
Apr 04, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Sue! We love to see your feedback here.

March 25, 2022

This is the best dealership in town. Hands down. Best service and very professional. I’ll be back. More

by fireballer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Agnew
Mar 29, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We love to hear your feedback. 😊

March 19, 2022

Very pleasant visit , staff were helpful and provide answers to my questions in a courteous manner. More

by daniel.gallien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Beth
Mar 29, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Daniel, thank you for sharing your experience here. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any concerns, please don't hesitate to call Jennifer, our service manager, directly at 853-6258.

March 18, 2022

Always a good experience when l go for service… they know there stuff … no worries! More

by Postalbay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
There all professional
Mar 29, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback. 😊

March 16, 2022

Excellent service, honest and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend them! Service is outstanding, fast and courteous More

by bernadet_39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ?
Mar 29, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Bernadet! We appreciate your feedback. 😊

March 14, 2022

This is a HUGE shout-out to Jordan MacPhee and Craig Killen of MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac in Moncton for their extended effort in helping us secure our new-to-us and LOW KM 2012 RAV4 4x4 in Fredericto More

by MG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan MacPhee & Craig Killen
Mar 29, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

WOW MG, That was great to read! Thank you so much for sharing your experience here. We really appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your purchase and we wish you the best as well!

March 09, 2022

I was created in a very professional way and I got the best service that I could of had . More

by joelpleblanc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 10, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Joel! We appreciate the feedback 😎

March 05, 2022

Fast and professional service. Courteous short wait time. No complaints. Pleasant environment. Nothing more to say More

by rdoucet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Mar 07, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi rdoucet, thank you very much for sharing your experience here. We appreciate the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results