Back

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Moncton, NB

4.5
144 Reviews

111 Baig Blvd

Moncton, NB

E1E 8T6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

November 30, 2022

I had awesome service but I was very disappointed that I had to pay a deduction to get my radio and camera fix with warranty More

by bourgeois7331
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Dec 02, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Sorry to hear you had to pay when you did not expect it. I will have our service manager look into this and get back to you ASAP.

November 21, 2022

I had an awesome service last Friday in buying my Encore .With Sebastion and Chris Angle best service would definately recommend and go back More

by leviaguimond
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastion and Chris Angle.They went back and beyond for me always finding answers to my questions and eager to.would definately recommend them if you are buying a car deducated and very welcoming and helpful.
Nov 21, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Levia, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback here. Sebastien and Chris will be very happy to see this. Congratulations on your purchase!

Nov 21, 2022 -

leviaguimond responded

Thanks to all of you very happy

November 01, 2022

Very quick and professional and clean waiting area I am happy to return to this dealership More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Nov 03, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Mike! We appreciate your feedback.

October 26, 2022

Nice clean dealership . I waited for my car to get snow tires put on . It took more than 11/2 hours. I didn’t find where the coffee was kept and no one offered to show me . More

by Sharon M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who worked on my car .
Nov 03, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear we left you feeling ignored. Please know it was not intentional and a positive experience was our goal. With that in mind, could you call Jennifer, our service manager at 853-6258? We would like to know more in efforts to improve our process and hopefully turn your experience into a positive one.

October 03, 2022

Great job by Chris , Mike , Jenn and Staff ! Even washed my truck , nice touch. Keep up the Great work. More

by Darcy Doyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jenn, Mike, Rosie
Oct 18, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Darcy! We appreciate your feedback!

September 01, 2022

I had appointment for simple oil change and tire rotation for 9am. I got out at 1230!! This is outrageous!! Bad service and too expensive for such a service. Not going back there. More

by bernardgaudet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
Sep 09, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Hi Bernard, We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the service you received. I understand you were talking with Mike in service after this. I hope this was resolved to your satisfaction.

August 28, 2022

Service was fast and the people were so friendly I have never had that kind of friendly and good service in the 50 years I have owed a automobile More

by Blair Kennedy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Sep 09, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thanks Blair! That was very nice to read. We do enjoy having you here as well.

August 12, 2022

Great delearship! Always friendly efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great service! More

by Sheribreau04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and didnt get the other persons name
Aug 15, 2022 -

MacDonald Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd responded

Thank you very much Sheri! We appreciate your feedback 😊

August 11, 2022

Absolute amazing service from Wyatt Laking in Sales and Craig Killen Finance Manager this is our second purchase in the past 4 months and it was the smoothest and easiest experience we have ever had they b More

by Terribuchanan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt LaKing, Craig Killen
August 04, 2022

The staff and service is excellent every time. Christian is great to deal with and I will only buy my vehicles from Tyler. Great business goes along way and this dealership takes care of their sta More

by Trevorbouch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results