Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mac Lang Orillia

Orillia, ON

4.7
280 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

450 Memorial Ave

Orillia, ON

L3V 6V7

Directions

280 Reviews of Mac Lang Orillia

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2020

"A great place to buy a great vehicle! No pressure,..."

- Christa C

A great place to buy a great vehicle! No pressure, friendly and professional. Our family always choses Mac Lang, and we always ask for Tim Obee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
October 04, 2020

"Our daughter was very excited to get her new car and we..."

- Felicity1999

Our daughter was very excited to get her new car and we had amazing service Mac Lang sales team goes above and beyond to make everyone happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Other Employees : Allana
September 27, 2020

"Good team effort, working together made the deal..."

- Paul.clement

Good team effort, working together made the deal happen. Were one person lacked the rest of the team filled in. I would think it is hard to work in the pandemic of 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
4.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
Other Employees : Harris Bocknek 5 Star, Great service.
September 23, 2020

"This is our forth vehicle bought at Mac Lang. Truly..."

- Dwsservices

This is our forth vehicle bought at Mac Lang. Truly reliable and accommodating service each and every time. Tim Obee helped us decide on the 2018 Dodge Ram Pick up that we took for a test drive and Carrie once again completed the paperwork flawlessly. Thank you Joan and Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
September 17, 2020

"1st vehicle purchase with Maclang and the customer..."

- Millsjas

1st vehicle purchase with Maclang and the customer service was outstanding. Our sales rep Tim Obee had great product knowledge and his customer first approach was top notch. Everyone at Maclang went above and beyond to look after all our needs. Thank you! I would definitely recommend and plan on returning back for our next purchase. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Great team here and great experience.I traded in my..."

- Joe.donoghue

Great team here and great experience. I traded in my Golf R and they helped me find the truck I wanted that suited both my needs and wants. The team was quick and responsive and respected my wants and needs. The truck was delivered as promised, clean, full and ready to take home. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
September 13, 2020

"Amazing service from Courtney in the parts department...."

- Kidreed

Amazing service from Courtney in the parts department. Gave her a description of what i needed and she was able to find it fast. I don't normally buy from the dealer but with the fast knowledgeable service i recieved from Courtney, i will be dealing with her from now on. If anyone needs parts go see her...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Michell, parts department
September 11, 2020

"Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making..."

- Gerry.richardson

Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making this a great experience. I would recommend Mac Lang to my friends. Purchased a new to me Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
September 09, 2020

"We originally went in to test drive an older vehicle but..."

- Julie.tennant

We originally went in to test drive an older vehicle but ended up not liking it. With Tim's help we were able to get a brand new van with all the bells and whistles. Thanks Tim and Carrie. :)d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Was greeted when I first..."

- Dave

Absolutely wonderful experience. Was greeted when I first walked up to the door met with kindness and humour. The team was wonderful and helped me with all my needs, appraised my trade in quite quickly and got me into my new vehicle in record breaking time as far as my dealership experiences have gone. I will be sure to stop by to visit and thank the team Again in person. I love my new truck and my wife is quite happy with the new vehicle as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results