Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mac Lang Orillia

Orillia, ON

4.6
299 Reviews

450 Memorial Ave

Orillia, ON

L3V 6V7

Directions

300 Reviews of Mac Lang Orillia

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Great Dealership to work with very customer focused, Tim..."

- Addison.grant

Great Dealership to work with very customer focused, Tim is very straightforward and knowledgeable about the product . Very happy with the new Truck and confident I got a good deal

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
July 21, 2021

"Just purchased my second vehicle from Tim. Great person..."

- darryl.prout

Just purchased my second vehicle from Tim. Great person to deal with, no games, straight to the point and no pressure. Would and have recommended him to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
4.0
July 07, 2021

"Just had my 2015 Chrysler 300 serviced at Mac Lang..."

- rrp0055

Just had my 2015 Chrysler 300 serviced at Mac Lang Orillia - The service was GREAT - They took care of all my maintenance and warranty concerns, this dealership was not my selling dealer - Would Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 07, 2021

"Stay Away from Purchasing Any vehicle here. If a warranty..."

- Seb

Stay Away from Purchasing Any vehicle here. If a warranty claim arises they will blame FCA for not approving a warranty. When I brought my new Truck to Tom. First thing he said before introducing himself was " Well You didn't Buy it here" so he didn't want to service a warranty claim. They never have the truck you want. When you try to order they try to push you on something on their lot. Tom Jenkings the Type of Cancerish people we now deal with in this world. Excuses for everything. He's been in the industry for 25 years and is the parts department manager.... Robert Picken at the back a true customer service guy. He understands and wants to help the customer but he can't do much when he has Tom Jenkins above him controlling him. Can't blame Robert for the management skills above him. When asked how many service I've had at his dealership Tom said 1...meanwhile I had 4+ oil change where his service departement forgot to put the drain plug back on and when I got home the oil was gone in the truck....this his how he runs his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Jenkins
1.0
Other Employees : Robert Picken
July 03, 2021

"A few weeks ago my wife and I were looking for a pickup..."

- Arthur Piela

A few weeks ago my wife and I were looking for a pickup truck. We searched and found one at Mac Lang. We called on Friday afternoon and spoke with Amanda. We set up appointment on Saturday morning. We met with Amanda and test drove the truck and purchased it. We highly recommend Mac Lang for all your Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler vehicles. Amanda was excellent, friendly, professional and of course extremely knowledgeable when it came to the truck. Amanda and the Mac Lang went above and beyond to make us happy. We highly recommend Mac Lang. Thank-you Amanda and Mac Lang for our truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Troupe
June 12, 2021

"Love the truck. Arrived fairly fast considering the..."

- brian.73

Love the truck. Arrived fairly fast considering the current circumstances. Very professional service. Tim Obee was great to work with. Would definitely recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
June 10, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with Tim, never lets me down...."

- Maria Di Marco

Always a pleasure working with Tim, never lets me down. Have been dealing with Tim for years now and have referred many friends, always a good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
June 08, 2021

"Staff was very friendly. Overall was a good experience...."

- DanielleL

Staff was very friendly. Overall was a good experience. There was some lack of communication about when our vehicle would be ready for us as we had to wait for a part earlier on, but it did get better and we finally have it and it’s awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
4.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
April 13, 2021

"This is our third vehicle purchase with Tim Obee and we..."

- KevinandLeanneH

This is our third vehicle purchase with Tim Obee and we can’t say enough about him. Tim makes the buying experience easy and fun and his attitude and attentiveness is top notch. Carrie McCreight in the business office makes things straight forward and dealing with her is great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
April 07, 2021

"This was our first time dealing with Mac Lang Dealership..."

- Paul And Darlene

This was our first time dealing with Mac Lang Dealership , We were very Pleased with Team and their Welcoming approach Thanks to Tim and Carrie for job well done.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results