Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mac Lang Orillia

Orillia, ON

4.7
291 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

450 Memorial Ave

Orillia, ON

L3V 6V7

Directions

291 Reviews of Mac Lang Orillia

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"This was our first time dealing with Mac Lang Dealership..."

- Paul And Darlene

This was our first time dealing with Mac Lang Dealership , We were very Pleased with Team and their Welcoming approach Thanks to Tim and Carrie for job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
March 29, 2021

"My first experience & it was great! Amanda, helped me..."

- Kimber King

My first experience & it was great! Amanda, helped me find my new used, "Beep Beep Jeep". She was very knowledgeable. Thanks, MacLang for being so welcoming during this COVID times! Great team work! & a shout out to Brandon for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Gallivan
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Troupe, Brandon, Ashley, please add 5 stars to their names
March 22, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about this dealership, I..."

- Sarah

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership, I had the opportunity to purchase my new Pacifica through Tim, and Carrie. Both of them are such a delight to work with, they are so friendly, and make you feel so comfortable there, they definitely go the extra mile for there clients, more so than I have ever seen at any other dealership, you don’t feel pressured one bit, they are there to help as much as they possibly can. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know any day of the week, especially Tim, and Carrie though, they are the reasoning I’ll be going back when I’m in need of another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
March 07, 2021

"I love this dealership! This is our third purchase with..."

- brendajolene40

I love this dealership! This is our third purchase with Mac Lang. Tim, Carrie and Chuck are so easy to work with. Tim knows what we like and is prepared for us ahead of time which makes the whole process easier for me. Purchasing a vehicle during COVID was way more stress free than I thought it would be thanks to their professionalism! Definitely check this place out! You won't be disappointed! Lots of knowledgeable staff to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Excellent service. All employees were very knowledgeable..."

- Jbeard3221

Excellent service. All employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate Tim and Carries help. They are wonderful to work with. It is a pleasure to deal with the staff at dodge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
February 10, 2021

"New truck first service was an unpleasant ordeal. Drop..."

- sunset-hobby-farm

New truck first service was an unpleasant ordeal. Drop off, no where to sit so I stand out in minus 9 weather with a cane (disabled sticker in view) told I could walk to Tim Hortons. Returned my truck and I asked how to pay with my debit card the young man said they would bill me. I drove off assuming it was ok. I got home to have a message on my phone from Chuck that quote " I see you drove off the lot I require payment for this .........so we can get this settled up'' unquote. I would have paid on the spot if I could with my debit card, if you required payment I could have gave that information when I booked my appointment. I feel this experience is embarrassing, disrespectful and uncaring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Houtby
1.0
February 01, 2021

"This was our third purchase at Mac Lang Orillia, even..."

- Frwigg48

This was our third purchase at Mac Lang Orillia, even with the COVID situation the visit was simply a pleasure. Over the years we have experienced the same friendly and knowledgeable people . Thank you very much Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Always a pleasure. Tim, I would never buy from anyone..."

- Stevejessy

Always a pleasure. Tim, I would never buy from anyone else...... this is the third vehicle I've bought from you guys over the years. Sales and service are top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
December 23, 2020

"Amazing service great guy, 10/10 sending all friends and..."

- Dannylovering77

Amazing service great guy, 10/10 sending all friends and family to him, glad to have bought the truck from maclang best decision I ever made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
December 04, 2020

"I got a truck here in 2019 and everyone was so nice!..."

- ChristopherM

I got a truck here in 2019 and everyone was so nice! never made me feel pressured into buying a truck. Fast forward a year I rolled that one and got a new one! Carrie set me up with a Salesmen named Tim! guest service! I recommend it 1000%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Obee
5.0
Carrie McCreight
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results