Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MSA Ford Sales

Abbotsford, BC

not yet
rated
29 Reviews

30295 Automall Dr

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of MSA Ford Sales

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"The management at MSA Ford is truly the best. They go..."

- mpaller

The management at MSA Ford is truly the best. They go way above and beyond for their customers to build long lasting relationships. We have been exclusive Ford owners for 20+ years and we would never go anywhere else. Amazing customer service! M & M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Bart
December 17, 2018

"Service on vehicle "

- Nitenurse

I am always happy with the service. Employees in the Service department are professional and trustworthy. They are clear every step of the way and never make me feel silly for asking questions. I am not a car person and never feel like I am getting bamboozled. Also they are prompt with services and respect my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
December 17, 2018

"Service at MSA"

- Ford Family

Loraine made the service experience simple and smooth. Multiple services were scheduled around my availability and vehicles were done when she said they would be. The Service Department keeps me as a loyal customer of MSA Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Lorraine
December 14, 2018

"Straight forward service"

- Sandman

George in commercial dept. was great to work with, straight forward no nonsense. He saw that I knew what I wanted walking in and didn’t try to BS me or waste my time. Finance didn’t exactly work out as planned in the beginning with a small hiccup, but they stuck with it and found a deal I was happy with. First Ford product ever, time will tell with the truck but the dealership is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Michelle
December 14, 2018

"Fantastic service work done on my truck "

- Sran123

Called last minute to get a service got me in there right away oil change and recall done same day really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart
December 13, 2018

"Honesty and respect"

- The Lion

The service department respected the time frames that fit my schedule and aimed to accompany them. The representative provided an honest assessment of the situation with several options for me to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 11, 2018

"excellence!!"

- Queoui

not being at all technical or mechanical the experts at MSA ford are able to help make you feel comfortable and a part of the dealership. several times they have worked on my F150 I know my vehicle is in good hands when servicing it. their care and attention is second to none. I know there're several other mechanical options for me that would be more competitive on price but the all round service and feeling of quality is why I com back to Ford for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jacques, Lorraine, Don and Dan the shuttle guys
December 11, 2018

"Beyond helpful"

- bruce

Our truck had the engine light come on, we called and made an appointment for the next week. The next day a situation came up where we had to leave town immediately. I called the dealer back and they squeezed the truck in even though they had no available time. They didn't have to do that and I would have completely understood if they couldn't get it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I don't remember their names.
December 09, 2018

"Quick Service"

- cvk1

Regular customer. I trust their work. The staff are very friendly and professional. I know my vehicle is in good hands when servicing it. Cost is very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James (Service) Patrick (Mechanic)
December 08, 2018

"Friendly efficient service"

- Escape

I called last minute before a snowfall warning to have my winter tires fitted. The staff fit me in on the same day. They also noticed that my battery was low and replaced it on the same day in a very timely way. Thanks for the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques
1
1 - 10 of 29 results