Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MSA Ford Sales

4.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

30295 Automall Dr, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 5M1 Directions
Sales: (604) 857-2293

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of MSA Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Service on vehicle "

- Nitenurse

I am always happy with the service. Employees in the Service department are professional and trustworthy. They are clear every step of the way and never make me feel silly for asking questions. I am not a car person and never feel like I am getting bamboozled. Also they are prompt with services and respect my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
December 17, 2018

"Service at MSA"

- Ford Family

Loraine made the service experience simple and smooth. Multiple services were scheduled around my availability and vehicles were done when she said they would be. The Service Department keeps me as a loyal customer of MSA Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin and Lorraine
December 14, 2018

"Straight forward service"

- Sandman

George in commercial dept. was great to work with, straight forward no nonsense. He saw that I knew what I wanted walking in and didn’t try to BS me or waste my time. Finance didn’t exactly work out as planned in the beginning with a small hiccup, but they stuck with it and found a deal I was happy with. First Ford product ever, time will tell with the truck but the dealership is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Michelle
December 14, 2018

"Fantastic service work done on my truck "

- Sran123

Called last minute to get a service got me in there right away oil change and recall done same day really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart
December 13, 2018

"Honesty and respect"

- The Lion

The service department respected the time frames that fit my schedule and aimed to accompany them. The representative provided an honest assessment of the situation with several options for me to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 11, 2018

"excellence!!"

- Queoui

not being at all technical or mechanical the experts at MSA ford are able to help make you feel comfortable and a part of the dealership. several times they have worked on my F150 I know my vehicle is in good hands when servicing it. their care and attention is second to none. I know there're several other mechanical options for me that would be more competitive on price but the all round service and feeling of quality is why I com back to Ford for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jacques, Lorraine, Don and Dan the shuttle guys
December 11, 2018

"Beyond helpful"

- bruce

Our truck had the engine light come on, we called and made an appointment for the next week. The next day a situation came up where we had to leave town immediately. I called the dealer back and they squeezed the truck in even though they had no available time. They didn't have to do that and I would have completely understood if they couldn't get it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately I don't remember their names.
December 09, 2018

"Quick Service"

- cvk1

Regular customer. I trust their work. The staff are very friendly and professional. I know my vehicle is in good hands when servicing it. Cost is very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike James (Service) Patrick (Mechanic)
December 08, 2018

"Friendly efficient service"

- Escape

I called last minute before a snowfall warning to have my winter tires fitted. The staff fit me in on the same day. They also noticed that my battery was low and replaced it on the same day in a very timely way. Thanks for the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques
December 08, 2018

"Service/Recall done well"

- czechdude

Great job MSA! Timely drop off and pickup, work was completed as promised and in a promised time window. Only thing I wish I could have dealt “in house” for vehicle loaner/rental as took extra time going off site, and waited around a little bit during drop off when I had a tight time line. All good tho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
1 - 10 of 28 results