Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MINI Vaughan West

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

90 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2019

"Best experience "

- apepe

Exceptional service! Cassandra, George & Mike were amazing! They went above and beyond to provide an exceptional seamless experience. I have purchased over 8 cars, and this was the easiest, honest and BEST experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, George, Mike
October 25, 2019

"A wonderful experience"

- Mini Cooper

The sales department and its staff showed professionalism and understanding when assisting me with the purchase of a 2019 Mini Cooper. The salesperson was attentive to my needs and did his best to assist me in the purchase. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Mike Sousa
October 24, 2019

"Amazing customer focus "

- Bill& Maria

Great experience from start to finish. All folks were helpful, Location was clean and well presented. Were very considerate towards the needs of the entire family. The little things ... go a long way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Mike
October 22, 2019

"Fabulous customer service from John Chacalos"

- Glenda M

As well as getting my usual oil change, for the first time ever I purchased winter tires for my Mini. John Chacalos was outstanding looking after me to get me on the road. He knows the meaning of outstanding customer service. I recommend Mini Vaughan West to purchase your car and for ongoing maintenance. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chacalos
October 19, 2019

"Amazing Customer Care "

- Anthony Bellino

Highly recommend Mini Vaughan west and you definitely need to connect with Chris he makes every effort to to ensure you are satisfied. He has helped me with 3 cars now!!! A big shout out to Mike for taking me through all the paper work and the service department is amazing and meet all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Mike
October 19, 2019

"Exceptional service..."

- PM

I had a great experience....definitely ask for Chris. Super fair and went above and beyond to ensure that the experience was exceptional. He took care of everything and helped expedite things finding alternatives to help make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 25, 2019

"Superb"

- Mini Mama

The customer service was fantastic all around. Cassandra was my sales rep and she was very knowledgeable, patient and easy to deal with. Mike Sousa was awesome doing his inspection and showed much patience repeating things and explaining all the features of the vehicle until I was comfortable to leave the lot. He is amazing at what he does and does it with great pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Mike Sousa
September 25, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Victoria S

I recently traded in my 2013 Cooper for a brand new 2019 Cooper S. Chris was an outstanding salesman. He made the entire sales process very smooth and he was extremely patient! Thank you so much to both Chris and George for getting me into my new Mini! I wouldn’t purchase a Mini from anyone else. Another amazing experience from Mini Vaughan West, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, George
September 12, 2019

"Critter problems "

- Kenmor

I took my 2016 Mini Cooper (which I purchased used at Mini Vaughn West) last August with a message issue. Ultimately they discovered that the sensor multi wired harness was completely chewed by a rodent. I was quickly given a loaner mini (new) for the two week period that they expected it would take to obtain and install a replacement harness. Two weeks turned into four. No problem ... I had the loaner. Work completed, no further issues. Sales rep John was informative and personable. $1800 later ... I’ll be putting some objectionable substance in the garage to keep the critters (red squirrel) at bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 09, 2019

"Great helpful staff!!"

- Jake Neil

Bought my used 2015 Mini Cooper S here and everyone was super helpful. Cassandra was able to offer an amazing amount of information and was eager to walk through any questions I had. Mike was able to do the same upon delivery. Zero hassle negotiations and a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Mike
41 - 50 of 90 results