Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MINI Vaughan West

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

90 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2020

"Awesome service. Rohan is excellent in his position...."

- kerry

Awesome service. Rohan is excellent in his position. Very pleasant to deal with. I certainly recommend the Vaughan west dealership and would highly recommend buying a Mini because of thier quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan
September 04, 2020

"Cassandra made the process to seem effortless. Great car..."

- Val’s new mini

Cassandra made the process to seem effortless. Great car choice, great service! I was happy that Mini decided to bring Standard Drive back . A pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra’s
September 04, 2020

"My 2018 Mini Countryman needed front brakes replaced -..."

- Dave

My 2018 Mini Countryman needed front brakes replaced - just 800 klms to go. I was concerned and called Mini Vaughan West and spoke to Rohan. He got my car serviced that same morning!! Greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan
September 03, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with the Service Department...."

- Ddm

I had an amazing experience with the Service Department. They are really friendly. They found the issue really quick and fixed it. I was satisfied with their explanations about the problem in my car.(what cause that, what is the possibility that can happen again etc.) I’m also happy with their pricing. Beside the issue in my car, I have couple logos/stickers that I want to put out of my car. Overall Rohan and his team did an amazing job. I would definetly recommend the service department at Mini Vaughan West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan
August 19, 2020

"David helped me find my Mini Cooper in a friendly, time..."

- Sasha Goudzentchouk

David helped me find my Mini Cooper in a friendly, time efficient and stress free manner! This dealership has a great selection of cars and have adjusted seamlessly to COVID -including working remotely to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kaminski
August 09, 2020

"Had my first annual service performed. Had me in and out..."

- Eugenec262

Had my first annual service performed. Had me in and out in less than an hour while I waited. Service was fast and efficient. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Zhang
August 08, 2020

"Horrible Experience"

- Victim

Went in to have battery checked. Manager's attitude was bad as soon as I walked in. Kept asking him what's wrong with my battery and if it needed to be replaced and asked about charges, and he kept saying the crew was still checking after the technician took my car inside for 2 hours. Then suddenly he told me the invoice total of over $1000 + HST. But he hasn't even told me what needed to be done the whole time. I asked him to show me the breakdown of the invoice as I said I needed all details. He wouldn't show me the invoice of course, then he just kept mumbling looking at his computer a list of stuff I didn't asked for. For example, I didn't ask for a thorough check-up of my car, I didn't ask for new air-filter, I didn't ask for new micro-filter. By the way, my car is rather new and it has only 28000km on it so there's no reason for all those extras really. I questioned the manager and he started to reduce the bill of course. But the thing is, he never even told me what's wrong with my car, then went ahead to change and check things I didn't ask for. There's really something wrong with the Management of this company. The manager not only had bad attitude but he was trying to rip me off now doubt. The technician beside him could knew exactly what happened and I believe he knew the manager was trying to rip me off too. Anyway, end of the day, after questioning the manager and wasted so much time there, the manager removed the charges of a bunch of things but i still had to pay over $630. I went in expected to have my battery changed, but honestly, I can't trust this company anymore, wondering if my battery needed to be replaced really. I have tried to go to Mini Downtown, Town and Country and now Vaughan West, all gave me bad experience. So no matter how much I love my car, this is not a brand I would stick with nor recommend to others for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rohan Reid
August 03, 2020

"Great Experience & Excellent Service"

- Lun W

I bought my Mini this March, it was a fast and pleasant process. I got my car delivered 4 days after I tested and paid. Mike and Chris have been very helpful during the purchase, Chris helped to get all the features into the car just what I wanted. Mike is easy to communicate, professional and responsible before & after the delivery. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sousa, Chris
July 14, 2020

"Painful and depressing and expensive"

- BC

Second time changing brakes. First time cost $1200. Last service $680. Ridiculous since it was only at 16,000 kilometres. Pretty much every year. Service Center is a depressing place to be. The TV is blaring and competing with the worst love music station. Infuriating. O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 29, 2020

"appointment made not passed onto service centre"

- carolyn_macdonald

My daughter booked 2 appointments for our Minis for a Friday. We took the day off for the appointment. She called directly to Mini Vaughn to book the appointments. Upon arrival I said we are here for our 1 pm and 2 pm appointments. there was not any appointment on the computer. my daughter called the line she booked through and connected the man at the service desk (nice guy) and the gal on the phone. She said she showed the appointment but he did not. He was a nice guy and got us in anyway so we were taken care off. I had my tires changed to summer tires and when I got into the car the "low air tire" light came on. you would think Mini service of all places would know to reset this on the car - Mr Lube always resets the car when they chance the tires - but Mini didn't take the time to reset - they know it has to be done. is an irritant and now I have to read manual to reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names-see Friday June 26th at 1 pm for names at Mini vaughn
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results