Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Vaughan West

4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

55 Auto Park Circle, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1 Directions
Call (905) 663-8020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2020

"Service for my mini"

- mini

worst dealer I ever met.If you have problem in your mini they will try to squeeze out your hard earned money and that work is not even guaranteed.I rate them zero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the same
December 27, 2019

"Excellent service. Employees love their job and it shows..."

- Sandra

Excellent service. Employees love their job and it shows in how they treat their customers. I’ve leased many cars but this was by far the best treatment before, during and after purchase. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher, Mike, George
December 03, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- apepe

Employees are very friendly and accommodating. When you arrive you feel welcomed and valuable. I get the impression everyone loves working there and it shows through their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
November 27, 2019

"Great service, left car to change winter tires always..."

- Anthony Bellino

Great service, left car to change winter tires always professional & fast. The team at mini Vaughan west always over delivers I am always pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
November 27, 2019

"Bad Experience"

- Silk

I had appointment today for replacement of the flat tire. I called them yesterday in service then they transferred me to parts and explained the issue, was asked for tire specifications and then they said I can come in anytime. The gentlemen on the phone also said that I will get shuttle for pick up and drop. As, he was not sure if long the service will take. Then after calling for the third time I finally booked the appointment. Today, after spending, almost 1 hour there I was told by representative named Evan that they need to order the tire and I have to come back again . Moreover , representative said he could not provide the pick up however can make an exception to drop me as my residence is 15 to 20 mins far. I was getting late for the work they totally wasted my day and had to return back with no work done. The Oakville location always provide best service to me. I don't want to make any opinions based on this but certainly this should not be a business practice in general and to waste time of others..Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Evom
November 24, 2019

"Great experience. Interacting with Cassandra was..."

- scollinge

Great experience. Interacting with Cassandra was enjoyable with no pressure. Appreciated her laid back yet professional manner. She welcomed continued contact for any questions or support. Inclusion of women on the sales team is a valuable asset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Lee
November 22, 2019

"Very enjoyable experience buying a car no pressure sales...."

- neilnolan

Very enjoyable experience buying a car no pressure sales. The staff was very friendly. Chris took his time to go over the different cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 16, 2019

"Amazing experience with the service department. A1..."

- Lina

Amazing experience with the service department. A1 service from the whole team! Warm and friendly. They take the time to explain everything to you to make sure you get the most out of your service. So happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 15, 2019

"I always have a positive experience here. The service is..."

- Sandy

I always have a positive experience here. The service is wonderful; everyone is pleasant, polite, and efficient. John is persistent and customer satisfaction a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 09, 2019

"Excellent experiences at Mini Vaughn West. From sales (..."

- Brats

Excellent experiences at Mini Vaughn West. From sales ( Sean), prep (Mike), minor service (John) everyone was professional and accommodating. Well done. Bill and Cheryle Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Mike and John.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results