Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI Vaughan West

Woodbridge, ON

4.6
144 Reviews

55 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

144 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Excellent service at Vaughan Mini. I drive an hour to get..."

- savouryourlife

Excellent service at Vaughan Mini. I drive an hour to get to this team. They take care of my Clubman and are so friendly and super easy to work with. Thank you Amanda thank you service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
July 23, 2021

"Good experience with the service department Easy to book..."

- Sam

Good experience with the service department Easy to book our appointment and follow up was appreciated to confirm our appointment Service was explained and quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
July 22, 2021

"David was a joy to work with, very professional and great..."

- Lubby305

David was a joy to work with, very professional and great follow up. Will recommend him to all my friends wanting to get a mini

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kaminski
July 14, 2021

"Dave at Mini was exceptional!!! Always a great experience..."

- El

Dave at Mini was exceptional!!! Always a great experience but Dave made it even better. Our third mini and already looking forward to the next one !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave K
July 05, 2021

"Start to finish everyone was super helpful at every step,..."

- Luke

Start to finish everyone was super helpful at every step, from Elizabeth on the initial online inquiry and quick responses with the info I requested, to Sean who walked me through all the car details, test drive and negotiation, to Cindy who was very helpful with the Financing and Warranty options and made the paperwork all very accessible and easy, to Matt who walked me through the car and all it's details on the pick up. Really enjoying the car and it was a very easy enjoyable experience top to bottom. See you guys in a few years when I trade up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Cindy and Matt
July 04, 2021

"The manager Newel was very helpful when purchasing my new..."

- Davide

The manager Newel was very helpful when purchasing my new Mini Countryman, down to the last detail. Just had my first service appointment and from the young lady who received me when I enter the establishment to the efficiency of work done, was not sort of perfection. Thank Mini Vaughan West

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Newel
July 01, 2021

"I called ahead and made an appointment telling them which..."

- Ron_jan

I called ahead and made an appointment telling them which cars I was interested in. When we arrived, the salesman, David Kaminski greeted us at the door and ushered us into the Dealership. We did a test drive in one of the vehicles, and negotiated a deal for it. At all rimes, David was very professional, while being very cordial. He was very knowledgable on the product. Once we completed the deal, we spoke with the F and I manager Cindy Yang, who was very businesslike and thorough. David contacted us a few days later to confirm delivery arrangements. Again, he greeted us when we arrived, and turned us over to Ms. Yang to finalize the purchase transaction. David then turned us over to a delivery specialist, who went over the various features of the vehicle and answered all of our questions patiently and professionally. We then completed the transaction and took delivery of the car and left. Everything about the sales experience and the delivery process was very professional and cordial. I would not hesitate to recommend this Dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kaminski, Cindy Yang, delivery guy -Adam ??
July 01, 2021

"I had an excellent experience buying my first car! Sean..."

- Ashley

I had an excellent experience buying my first car! Sean was an extremely kind and helpful salesperson. Would highly recommend, would return for future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 24, 2021

"Cassandra and Matt at MINI Vaughan were great! No..."

- Helenapostolis26

Cassandra and Matt at MINI Vaughan were great! No pressure to buy, just directing me to the right choice! Thx Cassandra. Matt was great upon pickup, explaining everything and that if I had any questions to just call. Overall a great experience..... second MINI from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra and Matt
June 22, 2021

"The staff at Mini Vaughan West are so efficient and made..."

- E.Tan

The staff at Mini Vaughan West are so efficient and made me feel at home. Andre was very helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend and will come back to this location for future service. Thanks Andre and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Biafore
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results