Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

MINI Vaughan West

Woodbridge, ON

4.7
112 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Auto Park Circle

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 8R1

Directions

112 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Hello I am a return client. I just leased a new Cooper..."

- Mimmo Comande

Hello I am a return client. I just leased a new Cooper S and David and Matthew are fantastic. For service, accommodation, organization. I will be back again Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sales person and Matthew to introduce the fact of the mini
February 12, 2021

"Excellent service and the Vaughan Mini location , checked..."

- designsbyrosalba

Excellent service and the Vaughan Mini location , checked my service signal , and gave me an oil change right away when we brought the car in to see why the signal thanks again ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service guy for BMW
February 10, 2021

"This was my 1st oil change. I found the process was easy..."

- AC

This was my 1st oil change. I found the process was easy and professional. The girl at service desk was extremely friendly and informative. The service was wonderful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk.
February 10, 2021

"Service was great! Amazing experience for my first time..."

- Joe

Service was great! Amazing experience for my first time there for service. Amanda at the service desk was very informative and professional. Great job overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 06, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2019 MINI JCW from MINI Vaughan..."

- AJ

I recently purchased a 2019 MINI JCW from MINI Vaughan West. My sales rep, Cassandra Lee was very friendly to deal with. The experience did not feel like your stereotypical used car sales transaction, whereby she took the extra time to answer any / all of my questions without any sale pressure tactics. It was more so a conversation about the vehicle in question, ensuring I had all information upfront. Moving forward, as I will require to service my MINI, l hope these experiences will be replicated from their Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Lee
February 05, 2021

"Amanda provided wonderful service with a positive..."

- sal grassa

Amanda provided wonderful service with a positive attitude. She comes across as knowledgeable and provided the needed insights into what was required. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
January 29, 2021

"On January,16th we picked up our Mini Cooper from Mini..."

- jd.youthtraining

On January,16th we picked up our Mini Cooper from Mini Vaughan West ,the total experience of purchase was as smooth as one would expect. The sales person Cassandra Lee was exceptionally professional . I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Mini Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Lee , George (Sales Mngr.)
January 22, 2021

"dropped off Mini for service Jan 18th.everything was..."

- cars

dropped off Mini for service Jan 18th. everything was completed same day. fast and efficient shop and courteous service advisors. would definitely return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMANDA SPOSATO
December 15, 2020

"Courteous, professional, and understanding. As long as I..."

- Tsangk

Courteous, professional, and understanding. As long as I own my Mini, I will continue to use Mini Vaughan West for servicing my vehicle. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
December 08, 2020

"Good and quick service in timely manner. Didn’t need to..."

- Rav

Good and quick service in timely manner. Didn’t need to wait too long. Waiting area need a little improvement. Over all nice experience. Would like to visit for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results