Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI Vaughan West

4.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

55 Auto Park Circle, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 8R1 Directions
Sales: (905) 663-8020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of MINI Vaughan West

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Critter problems "

- Kenmor

I took my 2016 Mini Cooper (which I purchased used at Mini Vaughn West) last August with a message issue. Ultimately they discovered that the sensor multi wired harness was completely chewed by a rodent. I was quickly given a loaner mini (new) for the two week period that they expected it would take to obtain and install a replacement harness. Two weeks turned into four. No problem ... I had the loaner. Work completed, no further issues. Sales rep John was informative and personable. $1800 later ... I’ll be putting some objectionable substance in the garage to keep the critters (red squirrel) at bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 09, 2019

"Great helpful staff!!"

- Jake Neil

Bought my used 2015 Mini Cooper S here and everyone was super helpful. Cassandra was able to offer an amazing amount of information and was eager to walk through any questions I had. Mike was able to do the same upon delivery. Zero hassle negotiations and a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Mike
September 04, 2019

"Awesome service "

- Arnel

The staff are very courteous and professional. Extremely happy with the service provided. Definitely recommend the dealership for the services and professional sales staff who are always willing to help meet my needs without compromising my best interests before a sale of their products. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone and especially Mike Sousa who at all times been above and beyond
August 10, 2019

"Worst dealership "

- Ivy

I have never experienced a dealership that can’t do the job right They never fixed the problem Worst dealership don’t recommend at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The one that’s the head guy when you walk in
August 09, 2019

"Amazing dealership!!A lifelong customer"

- HindynKev

I have been dealing with Mini Vaughan for many years. The sales dept especially my sales rep Chris Manias is so professional, knowledgeable. and trustworthy. I would definitely buy from him again and highly recommend him as the “go to” salesperson for Mini. The sales manager James Cronyn was also a pleasure to deal with. Overall they made me feel very welcome and comfortable when purchasing my Mini. They also have an excellent service dept and my experience there with John has been very positive. The finance manager George, also a great guy to deal with. Truly a wonderful experience.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manias
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Service with John"

- LC1378

At first, I bought in my MINI to service for Oil Change only. However, the week before appointment, I heard some rusty sound so I ask them to check as well. On service day, John help diagnosed 2 issues and 1 parts may not able to get done the same day. Without a doubt, he quickly get me a loaner car and leave (so I don't have to waste time there). Few hours later, he called me back with the quotes and diagnose few more issues on top. He explained everything in details, make sure I understand what parts will be changing etc. I really appreicate his knowledge and service. Keep it up !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 30, 2019

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Denise - happy new mini

I would like to thank Chris, George, Mike and Elizabeth for making my dream mini car come true!! They were amazing all the way ... mi first contact was with Elizabeth, she was very kind and sweet, she directed me to Chris... what a gentleman and Amazing person!!... he worked really hard to make it happen... the. George in the finance department and finally with Mike that helped me at the end!!... Chris was so kind that I had a bag of goodies for my new Clubman!!..... I was thrilled to sign in the wall of mini owner!... I am proud to be part of the Mini Family!... I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart!!... Mini Vaughan Rocks!!! Denise P..S I love my Mini Clubman!!! ??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 17, 2019

"Mini Cooper Dream Come True "

- CristinaP10

Just bought last week a Mini Cooper Countryman. I have to be sincere this is my 5 car and I’ve done the long hours to negotiate an appropriate price when leasing my cars. This experience with Mini Vaughn was easy and rewarding. My dealer was Chris Manias and he was amazing at explaining all my options and most importantly helping me select which Mini style was right for me. He was so patient and knowlegable and suggesting different options that it facilitated my selection and made my experience amazing as I was with my family and child. Chris was fantastic throughout the entire process and I recommend his services for anyone looking for a Mini. Now having the car for 1 week, it solidified my decision and I’m very happy with my purchase and monthly payments. Go visit Mini Vaughn if this is something that interests you and get the facts quickly and calmly in order to have the same experience I did. Mini Vaughn made my Mini dream come true. I’ve always loved this car but was unsure if it was right as a family car. The countryman is definitely a family car and a fun one forsure. Thank you Chris, thank you Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manias
July 15, 2019

"Simple service well executed"

- Chris 333

Needed one of those parts inside the car that I wasn’t sure whether or not it was worth worrying about. Anyhow, I took it in to show them and they ordered the part and installed it, all at n/c. Way beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 13, 2019

"Bestseller "

- Fiona

good vehicles, it is nice country man I drive it. The island blue color is beautiful. Not just nice car I got it. The best excellent services experience too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results