Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI Markham

Toronto, ON

3.8
15 Reviews

8111 Kennedy Road

Toronto, ON

L3R 5M2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of MINI Markham

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Very friendly and professional services at all time by..."

- Michael Cheng

Very friendly and professional services at all time by the service agent and Service Manager. Quick in responding back to my phone call despite no message was left by me. Shuttling service was quick and friendly. Overall it answers why me and my wife have more than 12 years of relationship with BMW Canada 👍🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio and Keith
July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer serve post purchase (3+ years later)..."

- RogerD

Excellent customer serve post purchase (3+ years later) Warrantee work was completed with no hassles. Attention to details and listened to my concerns. Found cyber style check out very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephine Sio, Antonio Leung
July 19, 2021

"Good friendly service, good selection of cars on the lot,..."

- madzoadmin

Good friendly service, good selection of cars on the lot, great price. I came to see a used Mini Cooper, but ended up buying a 2022 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loc
June 12, 2021

"Good job, good service, quick finish for waiting. Washing..."

- paulusfong_pt

Good job, good service, quick finish for waiting. Washing clean, detail checking and no push for option recommendations, drop off and pick up easy, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio leung
June 02, 2021

"they asked me to unscrew the plates by myself upon..."

- sl

they asked me to unscrew the plates by myself upon returning my lease. self serve returning sucks. i will never get a cooper from anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
akbar khan
July 18, 2020

"Great Service from Shanahan Sivakumar! "

- Katie

My sister and I are both extremely pleased with Shanahan's service, from start to end. He was knowledgeable, professional and accommodated to our needs. He was never pushy or too "sales-y" and made our experience very comfortable. After meeting with Shanahan, he followed up with us the next day to ensure that all of our questions were answered. Although we had many (annoying) questions for him, Shanahan answered each and every one of our emails thoroughly, patiently, and most importantly, very quickly! Fast replies are something that we value greatly. We highly recommend Shanahan Sivakumar to anyone who is looking to visit this dealership. (I believe this dealership had recently changed owners, so perhaps the older ratings posted on here are outdated). Thanks again Shanahan! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanahan Sivakumar
October 29, 2019

"The worst dealership ever!!! Bad service and they really..."

- Ray

The worst dealership ever!!! Bad service and they really don't care after you bought the car. The shuttle is super slow as well. I'm definitely not coming back again and wouldn't recommend anyone to come to this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BMW Markham
October 04, 2018

"This dealership will suck the life out of you. Stay away!"

- brosa

I leased a vehicle from this dealership for 4 years (2014-2018). I'm 27 years old now and never want anyone to go through what I went through with this dealership. It's not worth it! Your money and time should not be spent at this dealership, they will not take care you. I'm writing this review today to help out others, I was taken advantage of at this dealership and treated horribly. I want others out there who are thinking of buying from this dealership to know that it's not worth it. The type of treatment that I received from this dealership was horrifying and I don't want any other consumers to go through it. It's not right. Starting with the receptionists who make you feel horrible for even calling into the dealership to begin with. Followed by the sales people, they are the worst. These people are not looking out for your best interest, I repeat they don't care about you, they only care about how much commission they can make off you. The car that was sold to me was brought into service over 26 times and out of these 26 times, 6 of these were for engine issues. My engine failed on the 401 three times, the first time was just one month after having a brand new car. I was driving during rush hour and the engine just failed. The service department provided no sympathy again they just want your money. The service advisers I must say are probably worse to deal with than the sales team. The service advisers hid documents from my file, which is fraud. I had brought my vehicle in and there was no record of it, as one of the service advisers removed the specific record from the server. The management team is absolutely horrendous, I really don't know how these people are in management positions. They should all be ashamed of themselves, it's so unfortunate to have a team of people like this representing Mini Markham. To top of it off, if you think Head Office is going to be on your side or if you think they'll help you out. Think again, head office is useless. Head Office will refer you back to the dealership and does not have any say over the dealership. The processes and structure of this entire dealership and company is absolute horrible. The people working for head office especially the Canada based (Richmond Hill location) are horrible people. They're very mean people and have no customer service skills. As I'm so fortunate to never have to deal with this dealership ever again. I'm so much happier now that I know I'm not giving my money away to a very horrible dealership and company. Please save your time and money, it's not worth it. This dealership will suck the life out of you and who wants that. Take your business elsewhere and make sure you get the treatment you deserve for your hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Lee, Cynthia Cochrane, Adrian
May 29, 2018

"The worst dealership ever"

- Yzsy

I went to the dealer and we were about to close the deal. However, I noticed that the price for the final settlement has increased and I asked to talk to the manager. The manager Mark Lee were so rude. This manager seems doesn’t care about their business and customers. I will never go to this location in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Lee
May 10, 2018

"Bad experience"

- Wendy

Booked shuttle with my advisor over the phone and gave correct address. Nobody came to pick me up until I called them. The shuttle department just told me nobody booked any shuttle for me. Reception didn't even help figure out why no one booked me in. Just said she will let my advisor know. Two stars for the guy who finally come to pick me up. He was fast.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
1 - 10 of 15 results