Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI Durham

Ajax , ON

5.0
9 Reviews

100 Achilles Road

Ajax , ON

L1Z 0C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of MINI Durham

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Top notch bunch of people at the dealership. It's a busy..."

- CSG

Top notch bunch of people at the dealership. It's a busy one and occasionally you'll have other clients 'hovering' around, but it's no real factor as time and attention is handled well when you need it. Responsive on emails and phone too, and with COVID a challenging non-traditional buying experience, phone/email responsiveness is a big deal. My 2nd Mini...tried a couple other brands, but nothing drives like a Mini. Mini Durham team are a pleasure to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Brandon, Allen
July 14, 2021

"From dealing with the sales specialist Michelle Ferguson..."

- maxinearavena

From dealing with the sales specialist Michelle Ferguson who encouraged us to review and text drive various MINI models, working with Jason Kwan and delivery which was spectacular, exciting and informative my experience was excellent, caring and personalized. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Ferguson, Jason Kwan and Tachad
July 06, 2021

"Michelle was awesome! She answers my million questions..."

- Penny

Michelle was awesome! She answers my million questions and was super responsive to me by phone email and text. I genuinely feel that she loves Minis and wanted the *very best car/ experience* for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and a handsome young black male assisted me with set up- forgot his name- he was great!
June 30, 2021

"Whenever I walk into Mini Durham, I am always greeted..."

- Daro

Whenever I walk into Mini Durham, I am always greeted right away and the service staff are always friendly and helpful. The customer service is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Locke
June 18, 2021

"Brandon is a true professional and an excellent..."

- vince

Brandon is a true professional and an excellent salesperson. Great service from Mini Durham and all their staff, from start to finish! The car was delivered in excellent condition and right on time. Great Job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 15, 2015

"Seamless, professional and overall awesome experience "

- woodi1987

Purchasing a new, or even used vehicle, can be a very overwhelming and daunting experience but not when you deal with the best. By the best I mean Michelle Healy. I have been dealing with Michelle for a number of years now and she never ceases to amaze me at how smoothly purchasing a new vehicle can be. Absolutely amazing. So down to earth and easy to get along with I can't imagine going anywhere else. Unless, of course, Michelle does in which case this client will be following her. I've recommended Michelle to friends and co-workers and know some have also purchased from Michelle and will continue, as I will, to enjoy the new car purchase experience that she provides. The awesome product Michelle provides helps to an extent I'm sure but having said that if she decided to go elsewhere and sell another product I would still purchase whatever vehicle she may be selling. But, please don't Michelle. I love my Mini soooooo much which is why this is my third one. Michelle most definitely deserves all the accolades she gets and more, more, more. 5 stars are not enough for Michelle so I'm giving her 10+++ She always gives 110% and seems to truly enjoy her job and dealing with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Healy
June 19, 2013

"Michelle Healy was very pleasant to deal with! She..."

- Naseem02

Michelle Healy was very pleasant to deal with! She provided Great Customer Service and was very professional and very friendly at the same time. My Experience at Mini Durham was the Best Experience I have ever had when buying a car. I will Definitely recommend this dealership to everyone interested in buying or leasing a Mini. Thank you again for providing an honest and sincere sale experience! Cheers Naseem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Healy
May 31, 2013

"Roy Milley is a pleasure to work with. His not only knows..."

- jhcullen

Roy Milley is a pleasure to work with. His not only knows his products but he also takes time to get to know his customers. As much as I love my new MINI I sometimes wonder which of us (Roy or me) is more excited about the car! Roy's enthusiasm for his job is nothing short of infectious. The genuine personal interest he has for his customers and their cars does not end with the sale, but rather is just the beginning of a long term relationship; one in which he's always happy to assist with any customer issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Milley
March 03, 2013

"Shawna was amazing to work with. Extremely friendly and..."

- MorganLCooper

Shawna was amazing to work with. Extremely friendly and willing to help. She went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted with every detail taking into consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Lock
1
1 - 9 of 9 results