Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lounsbury Moncton

Moncton, NB

5.0
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2155 West Main St

Moncton, NB

E1C 9P2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Lounsbury Moncton

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2020

"After a deer wrote off our 2007 Silverado, we thought we..."

- Larry.steeves

After a deer wrote off our 2007 Silverado, we thought we would check out Lounsburys for a new one. Barry Arbeau made us a great offer on a 2019. Love the service as we've had our 2017 Equinox there for regular oil changes. We definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Arbeau, Steve Doiron
November 04, 2019

"Always a pleasure!"

- Newco

Lounsbury's has been our single source new vehicle supplier and service provider for the past 20 years. The service provided by the staff and the value of the product is the reason we have chosen not to look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Kendall
September 27, 2019

"Awesome service..!"

- Moe

Experience salesman that doesn't pressure you on making decisions. He let me take out the car for the weekend to see if it would fill my need...!! See you in June 2020 for my wife's car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James small
August 26, 2019

"Purchased a new 2019 Equinox"

- Cagey

Sales representative was very helpful to my wife and myself in getting us a new vehicle. Sales rep listened to our request and price point and found us a very good deal. Managerial team was also very helpful behind the scenes. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Small and Troy Killen
July 16, 2019

"2019 Silverado 4x4 "

- BC

Great experience on my First ever new vehicle..went from a 2000 Silverado with 300,000km to a 2019 Silverado Custom 4x4..James had also sold my father many cars in the past and the Lounsburys team were always there to help with anything needed.I think I made a good choice with James Small and the Lounsburys team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Small
July 03, 2019

"Top Tier"

- Ash and J

I would Highly recommend Lounsbury. A seamless process, great trade value for our Mercedes, super quick. Worth the trip from Fredericton, thanks John! Lovin the Bolt Ev Premier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Newcomb / Steven Doiron
June 01, 2019

"New car, awesome service"

- Matt 1991

James provided us with exceptional service as he always does, sold us our new chevy cruze hatchback SR. He went above and behond to help us out. Awesome vehicle. The Moncton Lounsbury team is great as they sell you what you need and dont push you into something you dont. I would highly recommend visiting Monctons Lounsbury team for you next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Krista
May 22, 2019

"New Vehicle Made Easy"

- tRAVERSE

James was great to deal with and was able to quickly find us the vehicle we wanted. The finance team was amazing to work with too. Thanks Lounsburys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 14, 2019

"Great service "

- josh27

James was very helpful, he had an answer for everything. The other staff were also very assistive, nice clean building too with lots of cars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Small
May 13, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- Nick_65

Great experience, great service willing to go out of their way to help. Purchased a 2019 - Z71. James came up with the perfect Truck to fit my needs and budget. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James small
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results