Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

London Honda

London, ON

2.6
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

560 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

53 Reviews of London Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"They had no record of my appt which was disappointing but..."

- Jtorchia

They had no record of my appt which was disappointing but Brad made it right. Although they were extremely busy, he ensured my vehicle was serviced within a reasonable amount of time and with a smile. I’m very appreciative, Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Mar 01, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback! We're so happy to read that Brad was able to correct your situation and have your vehicle serviced in a reasonable amount of time. We apologize for the mix-up with your appointment scheduling and will review it with the team. Thank you again for choosing London Honda for your service needs. Cheers, London Honda

August 25, 2020

"Just terrible service. Withing last two months, I had to..."

- Dimuthu

Just terrible service. Withing last two months, I had to take in my car 3 times to get the air pressure sensor checked and it is still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 27, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hello Dimuthu, We would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with our Service Department. The situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. Our Service Manager has spoken with you about your experience with us. We have invited you back in to resolve your concerns and work towards a resolution. Regards, London Honda

August 19, 2020

"I really don't see how someone could receive bad service..."

- Tracy

I really don't see how someone could receive bad service from these guys. It was a Saturday and they even had a free barbeque for customers. I received excellent service and was welcomed pleasantly. Tony stayed on top of everything and stayed in touch with me. Excellent Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Aug 20, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your service experience. And we're so happy to read that you were able to enjoy our Saturday free BBQ for customers. Cheers, London Honda

August 08, 2020

"Steven Sun was persistent for both sides of the deal...."

- Portlock

Steven Sun was persistent for both sides of the deal. Loved how everything went during the process. Was so happy to get into my first Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sun
Aug 18, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Congratulations on your first Honda! We welcome you to the London Honda family and could not be more pleased that Steven provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Thank you for taking the time and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Cheers, London Honda

July 31, 2020

"Thanks to everyone in the service department for doing a..."

- Fred

Thanks to everyone in the service department for doing a great job especially during this covid crisis. I brought my car in for servicing and Khang Dang was exeptional in getting my car processed in a timely manner. 5 stars for Khang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khang Dang, Jim Ashton, James Jefferson, Brenda Lawrence
Aug 03, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Fred, We would like to thank you for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits London Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Khang helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for coming in for service and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers, London Honda

July 07, 2020

"Holly went above and beyond for us . She had amazing..."

- Nikolburlie

Holly went above and beyond for us . She had amazing customer service and helped us find something affordable & amazing that worked for us! So happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Perry
Jul 08, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Nikolburlie, Congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Holly. She is a valuable member of the team that goes above and beyond to meet London Honda's client’s needs. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Cheers, London Honda

June 18, 2020

"Visited service department this am Required assistance..."

- Mike

Visited service department this am Required assistance removing a car seat my from my vehicle as I purchased a new vehicle this week from London Honda. The gentleman was very helpful. Didn't get his name. Service is the reason I return to London Honda. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Park
Jun 19, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Mike, On behalf us all of us at London Honda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled to read that we were able to help with removing a car seat from your vehicle. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you for service again! Cheers, London Honda

June 06, 2020

"After numerous times mentioning we had rust on our..."

- Darcy

After numerous times mentioning we had rust on our tailgate, they finally said they'd fix it. First time they slushed off my wife saying it just needed a wash. So we brought it in and received it back 3 days later and there is still rust! Terrible fix! Invoice says $1143.83. This is brutal, if they repainted a car in full it'd be $50,000!! What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Wright
Jun 09, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Darcy, Thank you for your feedback. Our Service Team has reached out to you. If you are still seeing rust, we would like for you to bring the vehicle back in again and we can take another look. We recommend this as the invoice would be covered at no charge to you like your previous visit because you have a rust & underbody warranty on your vehicle. Regards, London Honda

June 04, 2020

"I highly recommend London Honda Wharncliffe as the..."

- Jen

I highly recommend London Honda Wharncliffe as the service and care is exceptional, especially the service from Jeff McLellan, Financial Service Manager. I leased my first Honda HRV from him 5 years ago and was so impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. This month, he went above and beyond to help me get the right price for a new lease on a 2020 HRV model. I am so pleased with the excellent service of Jeff McLellan and the rest of the Customer Service at London Honda Wharncliffe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McLellan, Sam Short
Jun 05, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Jen, On behalf of the London Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. It’s great to read that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new HRV in the future. Cheers, London Honda

May 23, 2020

"I bought a 2019 Honda Fit. The paint and clear coat are..."

- KevNug

I bought a 2019 Honda Fit. The paint and clear coat are very poor quality. Paint scratches very easily. Bird crap that was on it a day or two was eating right through the clear coat. I’ve never had another car in my life that this happened to. Very disappointed! I would not recommend this car to anyone if most of them have paint jobs like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony D. He was very good with us during the sale procedure.
May 25, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Kevin, Bird droppings contain a high amount of uric acid and can quickly eat through your clear coat and paint. We highly recommend cleaning off any droppings as quickly as possible. You do have a 3-year paint and clearcoat warranty on your 2019 Honda Fit. If you'd like to bring it around, our Service Team can take a look and see what we can do about the paint and clearcoat issues. You can schedule an appointment by calling 519-690-8343 or email serviceappointment@londonhonda.com Regards, London Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results