Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

London Honda

London, ON

4.0
63 Reviews

560 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

64 Reviews of London Honda

Sort by
October 28, 2021

"Called and used their website to try to get a simple..."

- M Walters

Called and used their website to try to get a simple question answered. I merely wanted to confirm the freight/PDI charges for a Honda Civic Sedan or Hatchback. Was hung up on once, then they refused to answer the simple question. I get that selling cars is easy right now due to demand, but this is pathetic. Show some pride

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reception, Live chat on their website
Oct 28, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, We would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with our Customer Service Department. The situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. We did not receive any contact information from you and if you are open to discussing this again in further detail, please contact us at your earliest convenience - sales@londonhonda.com - Thank you for alerting us to this issue and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Regards, London Honda

October 22, 2021

"Today, I visited London Honda to put winter tires on. I..."

- Dong

Today, I visited London Honda to put winter tires on. I felt their services were greatly improved. I don't know what brought the change, but it is quite positive. I hope they keep working with that mind and services. Andrew, thank you so much for your support. I am looking forward to the next service appointment in the London Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Elder
Oct 25, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, On behalf of us at London Honda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our Service Department! We are thrilled that you received an excellent experience with our team. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Looking forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment. Cheers, London Honda

October 08, 2021

"Excellent place to get your car. Bryan, is a really nice..."

- goulbournestar

Excellent place to get your car. Bryan, is a really nice person, very patient and easy to talk to, he knows exactly how to tend to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Oct 12, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, On behalf of us at London Honda, we would like to thank you for sharing this amazing review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Bryan. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Thank you so much for taking the time. Cheers, London Honda

October 01, 2021

"Amazing, very helpful when looking for a vehicle,..."

- Dwighthc

Amazing, very helpful when looking for a vehicle, dependable and reliable. Bryan Park took very good care of m when it came to my personal wants for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Park
Oct 04, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Bryan! He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that this was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Cheers, London Honda

August 18, 2021

"I would like to thank Sam for an amazing customer service..."

- kaylafiest

I would like to thank Sam for an amazing customer service experience! He was so kind, knowledgable and patient with me. Loving my new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Short
Aug 19, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Kayla, Congratulations on your new Pilot and thank you so much for the kind words and amazing 5-star review! We are so happy to read that Sam was able to provide you with an excellent customer service experience. We will pass along the message. Thank you again and we look forward to servicing your Pilot in the future. Cheers, London Honda

July 01, 2021

"Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss..."

- jodykwilson

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Jul 02, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Jody, Thank you so much for this amazing 5-star review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Holly. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to read that you agree! We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us, and look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 28, 2021

"June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and..."

- Noah.W

June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and outgoing car salesmen that made purchasing my first car a great experience. Was accommodating to my needs and patient with my financial situation. All and all, he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions professionally and timely. Thank you for everything - Noah

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dani
Jun 30, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Noah, Congratulations on your first car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Tony was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We welcome you to the London Honda family and look forward to servicing your new car in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 13, 2021

"June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality..."

- margilb45

June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality and warm welcome made me feel comfortable. He gave full attention to my needs and communicated with clear and concise detail in choosing a car. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient and a true gentleman. He gave exceptional customer service and I felt he went above and beyond helping me purchase my Honda CRV. I will feel comfortable getting in touch if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bryan! Marcia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McCellan
Jun 14, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello Marcia, Congratulations on your CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Bryan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback and this amazing review! We look forward to servicing your CR-V in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 03, 2021

"Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set..."

- Camostealth

Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set up with a Hondata tune. He was very knowledgable and provided great feedback if/when I had any questions regarding the tune. He also followed up with me afterwards to ensure all was well and that my tune was working great. Thanks Avery for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Kinchlea,
Jun 04, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Avery. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that this was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Cheers, London Honda

May 13, 2021

"Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so..."

- Kj Laduan

Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so accomodating and help us throught the process of our purchase! A big thank you to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam M. and Jeff S.
May 14, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Kj, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback. We're so happy to read that Jeff and Sam provided you with the podium level customer service we strive for with all our customers. We'll be sure to let them know how happy you are with their service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we can thank you enough for your business. Cheers, London Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results