Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

London Honda

London, ON

3.5
59 Reviews

560 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

59 Reviews of London Honda

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss..."

- jodykwilson

Holly was amazing. Went in for an appointment to discuss options, left with a new vehicle. She was patient and attentive to my needs and concerns. She didn’t mind when I messaged her between buy and pick up day. I’d recommend her to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Jul 02, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Jody, Thank you so much for this amazing 5-star review and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Holly. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to read that you agree! We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us, and look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 28, 2021

"June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and..."

- Noah.W

June 28, 2021. Tony was an awesome, friendly, and outgoing car salesmen that made purchasing my first car a great experience. Was accommodating to my needs and patient with my financial situation. All and all, he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions professionally and timely. Thank you for everything - Noah

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dani
Jun 30, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Noah, Congratulations on your first car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Tony was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We welcome you to the London Honda family and look forward to servicing your new car in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 13, 2021

"June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality..."

- margilb45

June 11,2021. Bryan’s friendliness,outgoing personality and warm welcome made me feel comfortable. He gave full attention to my needs and communicated with clear and concise detail in choosing a car. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient and a true gentleman. He gave exceptional customer service and I felt he went above and beyond helping me purchase my Honda CRV. I will feel comfortable getting in touch if I have any questions or concerns. Thank you Bryan! Marcia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McCellan
Jun 14, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello Marcia, Congratulations on your CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Bryan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback and this amazing review! We look forward to servicing your CR-V in the future. Cheers, London Honda

June 03, 2021

"Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set..."

- Camostealth

Avery helped me with getting my Civic Sport Hatchback set up with a Hondata tune. He was very knowledgable and provided great feedback if/when I had any questions regarding the tune. He also followed up with me afterwards to ensure all was well and that my tune was working great. Thanks Avery for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Kinchlea,
Jun 04, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Avery. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that this was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Cheers, London Honda

May 13, 2021

"Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so..."

- Kj Laduan

Jeff and Sam Went above and beyond for us. They were so accomodating and help us throught the process of our purchase! A big thank you to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam M. and Jeff S.
May 14, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi Kj, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback. We're so happy to read that Jeff and Sam provided you with the podium level customer service we strive for with all our customers. We'll be sure to let them know how happy you are with their service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we can thank you enough for your business. Cheers, London Honda

April 13, 2021

"Steven went above and beyond for us . He had amazing..."

- George Thomas

Steven went above and beyond for us . He had amazing customer service and helped us find something affordable. Thank you for your help Steven to find the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sun
Apr 15, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hi George, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy to read that Steve, went above and beyond for you and provided an excellent customer service experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing it in the future. Cheers, London Honda

March 01, 2021

"They had no record of my appt which was disappointing but..."

- Jtorchia

They had no record of my appt which was disappointing but Brad made it right. Although they were extremely busy, he ensured my vehicle was serviced within a reasonable amount of time and with a smile. I’m very appreciative, Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Mar 01, 2021 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback! We're so happy to read that Brad was able to correct your situation and have your vehicle serviced in a reasonable amount of time. We apologize for the mix-up with your appointment scheduling and will review it with the team. Thank you again for choosing London Honda for your service needs. Cheers, London Honda

August 25, 2020

"Just terrible service. Withing last two months, I had to..."

- Dimuthu

Just terrible service. Withing last two months, I had to take in my car 3 times to get the air pressure sensor checked and it is still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 27, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hello Dimuthu, We would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with our Service Department. The situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. Our Service Manager has spoken with you about your experience with us. We have invited you back in to resolve your concerns and work towards a resolution. Regards, London Honda

August 19, 2020

"I really don't see how someone could receive bad service..."

- Tracy

I really don't see how someone could receive bad service from these guys. It was a Saturday and they even had a free barbeque for customers. I received excellent service and was welcomed pleasantly. Tony stayed on top of everything and stayed in touch with me. Excellent Service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Aug 20, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for the 5-star review and feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your service experience. And we're so happy to read that you were able to enjoy our Saturday free BBQ for customers. Cheers, London Honda

August 08, 2020

"Steven Sun was persistent for both sides of the deal...."

- Portlock

Steven Sun was persistent for both sides of the deal. Loved how everything went during the process. Was so happy to get into my first Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sun
Aug 18, 2020 -

London Honda responded

Hello, Congratulations on your first Honda! We welcome you to the London Honda family and could not be more pleased that Steven provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Thank you for taking the time and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Cheers, London Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results