Back

London Honda

London, ON

4.6
363 Reviews

560 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 363 reviews

February 29, 2024

You might want to think about who you hire. You have a gentleman by the name of Cory Huysmans who works there. Because of him and the way he speaks to people online, I and many others will neve More

by holly_harrison1
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Huysmans
February 29, 2024

Great service and care for their customer's needs. They always strive for 100% satisfaction tion. I enjoying visiting. More

by Thundercloud66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 28, 2024

Great staff that made my first car purchase experience very easy. I would recommend London Honda to anyone! More

by Seantrobson25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam McCullough, Peter Park, LH Marketing, Ashley-Rose Brown
February 27, 2024

Professional, timely service. The work that was needed for my car was explained very clearly. More

by Lolo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service. Don’t remember name.
February 27, 2024

The strength of this dealership is it's people. The salesman I had listened to me and suggested the car that I chose.Very knowledgeable staff . More

by chuckkeating
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Adams. Tony Dani, LH Marketing
February 25, 2024

Great people great service. Thank you for the complimentary car wash. See you soon honda More

by Ottoberm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service tech
February 24, 2024

I made nybfirst appointment at this dealership and was net by Matt. He was very helpful, and honest about what needed to be done. All I have to say is this will be my go to dealership hereon More

by Sandeep Alexander
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schonewille
February 22, 2024

Service Staff is pleasant, helpful, courteous, and prompt. Couldn’t ask for more. Go out if their way to explain things More

by Ezrider
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gignac
February 21, 2024

Today I was very pleased with the service I received. Talked Ashley-Rose Brown about a problem I had and she made me feel so much better about the situation. And to my surprise they washed my truck , loo More

by philhealey99
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Park, LH Marketing, Ashley-Rose Brown
February 21, 2024

Herray was very attentive and nice. He provided great customer service. They provide Uber so I can go back to work and promptly helped me with getting my car fixed. More

by jessica.campbell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrey
1
...