Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

901 Lifetime Reviews

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Call (519) 659-2489

901 Reviews of London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2012

"Jessie was a great help in hjelping us find our new car..."

- Mackett

Jessie was a great help in hjelping us find our new car and at a good price. She made the process quick and easy and and made sure everything was signed and completed prior to the delivery, so we were ready to go that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Reid
July 27, 2012

"I was looking for a new vehicle with a good price and..."

- BrianeReurekas

I was looking for a new vehicle with a good price and lots of room. I have had some trepidation in leaving the Honda product, but Zach made the transition seemless and much less anxiety prevoking. He took us through what we were looking for and helped us to choose the right product for our needs in a small amount of time. People with kids can appreciate this! He was easy to talk to, and listened patiently and with humour at my concerns and questions. Zach was a pleasure to work with. He has much knowledge about his inventory and did a fantastic job. I would like to add that Jeff the service manager there did an exceptional job at quelling my fears. He is exceptionally kind and thoughtful and added another positive aspect to my visit there. The staff make you feel welcome and as though they really care about the experience you receive with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2012

"I contacted London City Chrysler in fall of 2010 and was..."

- mommsy45

I contacted London City Chrysler in fall of 2010 and was put in touch with Zack Fares. Everyone there was very helpful and courteous and did not pressure me as the other dealership did north end of town, I have once again found the vehicle I was looking for from Zack. I visited several other lots and have not been given the service and attention I was given here. So once again ty London City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2012

"Jessie Reid helped me get into another great vehicle. ..."

- donnaessey

Jessie Reid helped me get into another great vehicle. Jessie is very knowledgeable and friendly and put me at ease, always. We will surely return for our next vehicle because of the professional and respectful way that Jessie handled our transaction. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Reid, Jessie Reid
January 28, 2012

"jessie did a great job helping me find my price..."

- rockydeb1227

jessie did a great job helping me find my price range.love the new car.tyvm for everything jesse. u are truly professional.i now see that you are much more than just a used car salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesse reid, Jessie Reid
January 04, 2012

"When I bought my used 2009 Dodge Journey the vehicle had..."

- garnettjason

When I bought my used 2009 Dodge Journey the vehicle had warranty coverage left on it. This warranty covers the engine and power train. On my way home from the holidays the check ENGINE light came on. On January 4th 2012 I took the vehicle in to get checked out. I had to pay $114.00 for the system diagnostics to find out what the problem was. How is this right when I have warranty? I was told that the problem wasn’t a warranty issue so I had to pay the diagnostic cost. I called around and got quotes from other dealerships and local garages of there diagnostic charges and the range was from $45.00 to $130.00. Because I have warranty I have to get the dealership to do the diagnostics in case it’s a warranty issue. This does not seem far when I could have taken it down the road and had the same diagnostic test done for $45.00. I have 10000 kms left on my warranty and I will not be coming back to London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thank you Jason Garnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dabous
December 31, 2011

"After much internet and interpersonal research our..."

- Daryl_Kathy

After much internet and interpersonal research our decision to purchase a new vehicle was easy - go to London City Chrysler!! We had seen the Dodge Journey we wanted the day before when the lot was closed. By 11:00am the next day it was purchased. Great service by Jasmine, Matt and Iva. We will be telling all our friends on facebook etc where to buy their next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
November 10, 2011

"Their service is thorough. Phone calls are returned..."

- WillyBen

Their service is thorough. Phone calls are returned promptly and dealing with my leasing company is excellent as I drive a company vehicle. Scheduling appointments are no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Dabous
November 03, 2011

"A very freindly atmosphere. Answered questions in a..."

- Neil Robb

A very freindly atmosphere. Answered questions in a straight up many.They had a great selection of vehicals on the lot so that you could truly shop and find what you wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wills
November 02, 2011

"Great dealership, with super service! They went over and..."

- leadsinger

Great dealership, with super service! They went over and above what the other dealerships we went to did to help us find exactly what we were looking for and the price was also unbeatable by the others we went to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Cartwright
891 - 900 of 901 results