Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lindsay Kia

Lindsay, ON

4.2
15 Reviews

2959 Hwy 35 S

Lindsay, ON

K9V 5N3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Lindsay Kia

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Mack helped me get my new GMC Terrain. He was fantastic...."

- Candace

Mack helped me get my new GMC Terrain. He was fantastic. Responded promptly to questions that I had. He was even better in person. Very friendly. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, mack is who you should talk to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
August 31, 2021

"Mack was a great sales Man helped me into a decent car &..."

- lombardityler3

Mack was a great sales Man helped me into a decent car & in a incredible time, very satisfied with my purchase & excited for my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Al Balouchi
May 05, 2021

"Mack helped us purchase a beautiful 2015 Volkswagen, a..."

- Robert Nesbitt

Mack helped us purchase a beautiful 2015 Volkswagen, a very professional approach, we recommend him highly, Bob + Silvia. This was my first experience in a Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
March 03, 2021

"An absolutely brutal dealership to deal with.Save..."

- Angry

An absolutely brutal dealership to deal with. Save yourself a nightmare and just go to Peterborough Kia, Peterborough is honest and their word actually means something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Mike and anyone else in the service side.
February 09, 2021

"Excellent service. I have just gotten my second car from..."

- Kimberley L

Excellent service. I have just gotten my second car from Lindsay Kia and would highly recommend them. Big thank you to Mack for helping me on my second choice of vehicle and for being very helpful and knowledgeable. All staff is very helpful and very friendly thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Al Balouchi
January 31, 2021

"Bad treatment for service appointment. We work shifts so..."

- PeterP

Bad treatment for service appointment. We work shifts so made the appoint a month in advance. Took time off work to go to the appointment and got there 15 minutes early. Service lady said it's goona be longer because they are backed up. We asked, politely, why we did not get a call, so we could adjust our time. She said rudely, we don't call people. We said we don't have a lot of time to play with so that's why we did this ahead of time and if you called us we could work with you. She repeated, rudely, we'll get to you when we get to you. Now why would we want to go back and why should we pay good money to be treated with such poor customer service. Suggestion: retrain for excellence in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service lady
January 28, 2021

"Tim was our sales person. Was wonderful and helpful. Got..."

- Margherita

Tim was our sales person. Was wonderful and helpful. Got us a vehicle in a week. He even came to us and delivered the vehicle. He worked hard for us and came through. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Oliver
October 29, 2020

"Zach was amazing with helping my mom and I find a ride,..."

- Williamahall

Zach was amazing with helping my mom and I find a ride, he really pushed to help in anyway he could n really understood every situation we told him. The guys amazing n can sure help you out with the car you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 29, 2020

"Great experience with buying our new car! Tim Oliver was..."

- Cwallis-smith

Great experience with buying our new car! Tim Oliver was easy to work with, knowledgeable and listened to our requirements! We are very happy with our new Seltos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Oliver
September 03, 2020

"Thanks Zack Berry of Kia Lindsay for making my first..."

- dc-84

Thanks Zack Berry of Kia Lindsay for making my first purchase of a car a great experience! Very professional, even came in on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Berry
1
1 - 10 of 15 results