Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Kia

Lindsay, ON

4.3
16 Reviews

2959 Hwy 35 S

Lindsay, ON

K9V 5N3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Lindsay Kia

Sort by
December 13, 2021

Great staff and location.Management care about staff and Great staff and location. Management care about staff and are caring towards customers and employees. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave DeBarrowd
September 14, 2021

Mack helped me get my new GMC Terrain. He was fantastic. Responded promptly to questions that I had. He was even better in person. Very friendly. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, mack is who you More

by Candace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
August 31, 2021

Mack was a great sales Man helped me into a decent car & in a incredible time, very satisfied with my purchase & excited for my new car ! More

by lombardityler3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Al Balouchi
May 05, 2021

Mack helped us purchase a beautiful 2015 Volkswagen, a very professional approach, we recommend him highly, Bob + Silvia. This was my first experience in a Kia dealership. More

by Robert Nesbitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
March 03, 2021

An absolutely brutal dealership to deal with.Save An absolutely brutal dealership to deal with. Save yourself a nightmare and just go to Peterborough Kia, Peterborough is honest and their word actual More

by Angry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Mike and anyone else in the service side.
February 09, 2021

Excellent service. I have just gotten my second car from Lindsay Kia and would highly recommend them. Big thank you to Mack for helping me on my second choice of vehicle and for being very helpful and knowl More

by Kimberley L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Al Balouchi
January 31, 2021

Bad treatment for service appointment. We work shifts so made the appoint a month in advance. Took time off work to go to the appointment and got there 15 minutes early. Service lady said it's goona be More

by PeterP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service lady
January 28, 2021

Tim was our sales person. Was wonderful and helpful. Got us a vehicle in a week. He even came to us and delivered the vehicle. He worked hard for us and came through. Thank you! More

by Margherita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Oliver
October 29, 2020

Zach was amazing with helping my mom and I find a ride, he really pushed to help in anyway he could n really understood every situation we told him. The guys amazing n can sure help you out with the car yo More

by Williamahall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 29, 2020

Great experience with buying our new car! Tim Oliver was easy to work with, knowledgeable and listened to our requirements! We are very happy with our new Seltos! More

by Cwallis-smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Oliver
1
1 - 10 of 16 results