Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lexus South Pointe

Edmonton, AB

2.4
351 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

830 100 St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 0S8

Directions

351 Reviews of Lexus South Pointe

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2020

"Great experienced . Thank you Daniel and Milan ."

- tine2_pico

Would definitely recommend to our friends. Milan and Daniel did a great job answering all our question and very helpful.. Great experienced from the financing to sales and all the staff that help us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Milan
October 16, 2019

"NEVER AGAIN! "

- Fran

went a month ago to put $1,000 REFUNDABLE deposit on 2020 RX350, was told repeatedly by salesmen it was refundable. went to sign deposit paper and guess what, NON-REFUNDABLE checked off, was told not to worry since it was dealership policy it was refundable, irregardless i told him to check off the REFUNDABLE box. fast forward 1 week later, i decided to not buy the car and get my deposit back. NOW the story begins, absolute uphill battle just pulling teeth, back and forth with financing director over a span of 3 weeks, and still no refund yet. followup phone calls ignored as well as emails now. UNBELIEVABLE. they will take your money easily but giving it back? expect it to be a fight. also pay no mind to these 5 star reviews, the salesmen ask customers to give them perfect scores on surveys and reviews so they are meaningless, been told great things about Lexus of Edmonton (west end) when i do decide to buy the RX350 thats where i will be going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Chang, Sumeet Sangha
April 27, 2019

"Dirty Tricks of getting customers signature Estimate Sheet "

- 123456

New Dirty Trick at Lexus South Pointe...Beware !!! Beware!!!..Baware !!......All Lexus owners Just sharing todays experience beside others awful.. They have adopted Dirty Trick of misusing Estimate Sheet ....you will be asked to sign on very higher Value Estimate by saying this is just an Estimate and when u asked why the bill is so high they will show you the Estimate You Signed the estimate ..what a cheap way to make money..They charged me Instaling one tyre for $52. ......Every one at service is going bad to worst day by day it seems service advisors are forced to Rip any one who walks in.... Horrible Horrible ......Cheap , Dishonest , Disrespectful , Unethical Dealership. Customers are just a ATM Machine for them..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
January 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- M.W.

I had a great experience with the dealership. Nicolas did a great job at explaining all the information, which made me feel the dealership is a trust worthy place that I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Wei
January 06, 2019

"Wowed by Service!"

- CarFan

I find that good service is rare these days and even more rare is excellent service. The young man that I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and got everything done quicly and efficiently. I was treated like "gold." I have been meaning to call the manager to let him know just how well-run and wonderful his dealership is, and got lost in Christmas confusion and have not called yet. I had been to the Lexus dealer in the West End the day before and the contrast was stark. Everyone at this dealership was a pleasure to deal with and the site itself was beautifully maintained. When I am in the market for another car, I will definitely be at Lexus SouthPointe and I have told all my friends and anyone else who would listen how strongly I feel about the service of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Vikram
December 10, 2018

"Service "

- Lizz

I brought my car in for the first service since my purchase. While I waited I was treated to a pedicure and gourmet coffee. When my car was ready it was completely detailed and looked brand new. Everyone at this dealership is so friendly and nice and make you feel like a valued customer. So glad I bought my car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Anthony Lisa
December 07, 2018

"Amazing to deal with!"

- MelK72

Our experience in purchasing with Lexus and Andrew dye was wonderful. He made it enjoyable and would highly recommend both the dealership and Andrew as well as the whole team at Lexus South Pointe! Everyone was friendly and helpful from the receptionists to the owner and everyone in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dye
October 10, 2018

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Shezma Kassam

Couldn’t have found a better deal anywhere! I live in Calgary and I could have chosen to purchase my new vehicle here, but I chose south pointe Lexus in Edmonton because they took great care of me and got me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikram Virk and Farlee (GM)
October 07, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Reliable18

Totally a great experience! Didn’t feel pressured...made me feel like I mattered... so gracious... took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry....sales Milan ... finance
October 03, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kristen H

Highly accommodating, friendly, and efficient staff! Loved the free pedicure at the spa and the delicious espresso machine and massage chair while my nail polish dried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wowk (Assistant Service Manager), Marissa (Shuttle Driver)
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results