Back

Lexus South Pointe

Edmonton, AB

4.4
363 Reviews

830 100 St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 0S8

Directions

By Type

363 Reviews of Lexus South Pointe

May 27, 2024

Bought our Lexus from Phi at Lexus South Point . We are from out of province and arrived in Edmonton Alberta at the end of the day but decided to stop and see Lexus we were planing to purchase. Phi More

by Pam7262
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phi
February 01, 2024

Friendly straightforward service Very satisfied with high quality vehicle. Knowledgeable sales and financial people. I strongly recommend South Pointe Lexus as an excellent dealership. —B.Kerr More

by Kerrbonnie41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phi Nguyen. Milan Rezek. Anna
July 23, 2023

Thank you so much, Julie Kumar, for getting me in the shop for my regular vehicle service and professional cleaning of my vehicle, even if I called in the last minute. You were very professional, willing More

by livialatis91
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
February 13, 2023

The dealer was mostly very helpful. Although we did not buy a car due to receiving an offer elsewhere, he helped us initially secure an order anyways due to how our model was in high de More

by b312
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
December 08, 2022

We bought our second Lexus from Farlee and Phi and the experience was awesome🙌best Lexus dealer hands down 5/5 More

by jlmstsjim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farlee and Phi
November 02, 2022

Salespeople are complete morons. Sell vehicles for astronomical prices and want to give nothing for trade value. Will never use them. Stay away More

by Ko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not
August 03, 2022

Purchased a gently pre owned Toyota 4Runner at this dealership and was treated extremely well, cannot say enough good things about Pasquale and his staff, from the moment I walked in we were greeted an More

by Dave J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale, Mike, Sunny
May 12, 2022

In my life I and my family never ever want to go this place very bad.they always said we will contact you as soon as possible but never ever contact, small issue also doesn't know how to fix.im so disapp More

by rek.poudel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon
December 16, 2021

If you are looking to be yelled at on the phone or have unnecessary services completed on your Lexus, this is the place, I was treated with disgusting attitude from RUTHI SHERMAN, I’m actually confused as More

by KSD1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruthi Sherman
November 08, 2021

Always service our Lexus 350L at South Point. Last 2 services were very unsatisfactory as things were not done. Shauna Meakin sent an E-mail saying to contact her to discuss. I called-no answer-I sent a More

by rbabiuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davis Laboucan
Nov 20, 2021 -

rbabiuk responded

I really wish Lexus South Point notes this and does the right thing

1
...