Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Hyundai

Surrey, BC

3.3
107 Reviews

19459 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of Langley Hyundai

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Asher was professional, knowledgeable and did not put..."

- Ionela

Asher was professional, knowledgeable and did not put pressure for the sale. He answer patiently alll my questions and assisted me in choosing the right car. Thank you Asher! I LOVE MY KONA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher
June 03, 2021

"I just bought a new Sante Fe Hybrid. Because of the new..."

- Joe T.

I just bought a new Sante Fe Hybrid. Because of the new technology, I needed help to figure out the information. I phoned Service and spoke to Stu Miller, Fixed Operations Manager. Not only was he very friendly but understand my current problem. Since I needed a trailer hitch from Service, he invited me to meet with him to help with BlueLink on both my wife's and my IPhone. After learning the advantage of BlueLink and having it installed on both phones by Mr. Miller, we went to my car where we reviewed all of the new technologies. He spent approx. 1 hr. in total with me going over every item as well as CarPlay, and more importantly explained each category simply so that I understood. We made adjustments on most of them to suit my wife and my driving preferences. I learned more in that hour from him then I could have by studying the large manual for days. Since I have owned 3 Hyundai cars from Langley Hyundai in the last 10 years, I can say that this man has outshined any of the previous managers. He is truly a wonderful addition to the Service Dept. I would heartedly recommend him as the person to go to for any concerns. Also I would say that his professional manner has rubbed off on his service employees. The few that I have met have his attitude of helping people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
May 26, 2021

"I have worst experience with service department they are..."

- Ismail

I have worst experience with service department they are greedy and manipulative I went for service spend $600 next day car AC drain inside cabin passenger seat went back to service they told me AC pipes are blocked need to clean it for $170 I told them it happened just after this service I was told it coincidental I got it fixed from outside the pile was taken out from hose THEY ARE CHEATERS AND PLEASE AVOID GOING THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not remember
May 06, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 Kona EV and had a great experience..."

- Denise

Purchased a new 2021 Kona EV and had a great experience with everything from sales to finance to delivery. Very satisfied, it was a stress free purchase and gave me peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Cathy
April 26, 2021

"Langley Hyundai is amazing. Their salesman are low..."

- Keegan Murray

Langley Hyundai is amazing. Their salesman are low pressure, super friendly, and incredibly helpful. Their financing department is also very very helpful, they’re incredibly calm doing the whole process and don’t push needless things on you. They take their time to explain everything in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher, Cathy, Tiago
April 03, 2021

"Friendly and Great people to deal with, Fast service new..."

- btulloch1

Friendly and Great people to deal with, Fast service new car ready for pickup 4 days after purchase with all the add on's we asked for. Suggestion on what we could do with our old car- great idea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khan, Tiago Galope, Zoie Bailey
March 12, 2021

"Great people to deal with. No pressure. Answered all..."

- ronvance

Great people to deal with. No pressure. Answered all questions quickly and effectively. Sales rep and sales manager were great to work with. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Zlatan
March 09, 2021

"For a regular service, I would come here next time. The..."

- bclaggett

For a regular service, I would come here next time. The price is the same as one of the quick serve places but you get real mechanics, those who know your car and any warranty or recall issues and a clean record of factory parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 11, 2021

"Do Not trust this service center, Complete BS artists. "..."

- Mr.Crew

Do Not trust this service center, Complete BS artists. " Your brakes need to be changed.. you have 2 mil left." I took the car to another garage, found out we had 7 mil left.... I have documents to prove it. Stay far far away. In Fact, go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 09, 2020

"The finance department lied to me and mishandled my..."

- mpan

The finance department lied to me and mishandled my confidential information. They sold me a protection package claiming that it was from Hyundai Canada, but it was actually third party. They didn't even give me the policy for the package I purchased. They messed up my personal information on my finance paperwork. I pointed out the mistakes, and they told me that they will fix the problems and rushed me through the rest of the signing process. Somehow, they still managed to mess up my information. The cherry on top was, I did not know that they made more mistakes until the bank almost sent my confidential paperwork to the wrong address because the dealership entered the information incorrectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooke
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results