Back

Langley Hyundai

Surrey, BC

3.3
113 Reviews

19459 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

113 Reviews of Langley Hyundai

Sort by
June 19, 2022

Langley Hyundai is great, I returned to them for my Ioniq 5 because of the service I received when I purchased my 2019 Ioniq BEV and the service is still excellent. Asher is incredibly knowledgable about ev More

by TC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher
April 09, 2022

I’m very pleased with the customer service I received at Langley Hyundai while purchasing my new Palisade. The staff were friendly and understanding they knew exactly how to help. When my vehicle arrived, More

by ker_bear18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N A
February 02, 2022

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful sales staff. Highly recommend. Love our new Santa Fe. Very satisfied. More

by anitaklein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zlatan, Asher
December 01, 2021

We were initially excited about our purchase and has a good experience with sales, however the finance department continues to take advantage of us. No problem with approvals or financing on our part, bu More

by RegretfulHyundaiCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiago Galope
September 30, 2021

Do not take your vehicle to this company for service it could cost you your life! Our 2013 Santa Fe twice lost all power when accelerating to pass another vehicle. We had our car towed to Langley Hyundai a More

by Mdbobrownik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carson Leung
August 27, 2021

Do not get your car serviced here. Charged me almost $500 for 1 hour worth of labour. Citing 2 techs working on it and package pricing. Total scam. Oh and they swapped out my new EV charger for a beat up old More

by Luke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nabil & Stu
June 09, 2021

Asher was professional, knowledgeable and did not put pressure for the sale. He answer patiently alll my questions and assisted me in choosing the right car. Thank you Asher! I LOVE MY KONA! More

by Ionela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher
June 03, 2021

I just bought a new Sante Fe Hybrid. Because of the new technology, I needed help to figure out the information. I phoned Service and spoke to Stu Miller, Fixed Operations Manager. Not only was he very fr More

by Joe T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
May 26, 2021

I have worst experience with service department they are greedy and manipulative I went for service spend $600 next day car AC drain inside cabin passenger seat went back to service they told me AC pipes ar More

by Ismail
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not remember
May 06, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Kona EV and had a great experience with everything from sales to finance to delivery. Very satisfied, it was a stress free purchase and gave me peace of mind. More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Cathy
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results