Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Langley Hyundai

4.1

86 Lifetime Reviews

19459 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 6K1 Directions
Sales: (604) 539-8549

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Langley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Service Charges"

- Frustrated

Charged over $230/hr for labor for regular maintenance work. it included a wheel alignment, brake service, emission service, replaced drive belt and an oil change. The total labor charge for 2.25 hrs of work was $523.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
May 08, 2019

"Great Staff but be Mindful of Financing/Pricing"

- AK

Brad was an excellent, 5/5 star salesman. He knows his vehicles and works with you to get the car that works for you and for a price that is within your budget. He also follows up with you after you get the car to see how you like it. I spoke with Zoie and Charlene in the finance department. Both women are very nice, knowledgeable, understanding and helpful and guided me through the process of financing my new car. However the financing options are presented to you in a way that seems as if limited options exist. Things like insurance and extended warrenties seem hidden within your options and the cost associated with them do not appear until the end. They can add up to be quite expensive if you do not say anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Zoie, Charlene
April 06, 2019

"Friendly Staff"

- Tucson18

From dropping off my Tucson, to the courtesy shuttle, and pick up, every staff member I encountered were very polite and respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, and courtesy shuttle driver that day ( didn't get his name)
March 13, 2019

"Great service, great people and very professional staff"

- Nikolay72

Very professional staff. I had all of my questions answered, the repair to my car was problem-free and fast. Looking forward to buying my next vehicle at Langley Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not memorized
March 09, 2019

"Great first service "

- Shelly

Great service! Knowledgeable staff, Carson was able to answer my questions. Service was completed when promised. Courtesy shuttle was provided. Great first experience! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson
March 05, 2019

"Great experience all around. "

- Kevan

From the time we pulled into the parking lot to look at the Tucson until we drove it home - everyone we encountered was professional, knowledgeable and focussed on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, John, Chelsea
March 02, 2019

"Superficial, insincere, feel ripped off"

- Pedy

I've been a customer for a long while now but lately I can't help but feel ripped off. My vehicle is just a year old and the expense to keep a brand new vehicle maintained is mind boggling to me. I always receive a call while I have it in the shop being 'serviced' that something else needs to be fixed which comes with an increased price tag. Even the vacuuming and washing of the vehicle which is 'complementary' or 'included' in the service isn't what it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Centre
January 25, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Dang

More that satisfied with the quality of the service I received. The dealership was honest and transparent with the information I required to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 06, 2018

"Excellent "

- GiGi

Staff in service were knowledgeable and very friendly. Couldn’t be more grateful for the outcome. Would definitely recommend them and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 29, 2018

"Service"

- Snr Driver

Noticed steering clicking noise in column from 2012 Sonata with 124k kms Sure enough when researched on inet fairly common complaint due to worn coupling Despite my diagnosis service mgr told me $132 shop diagnosis was reqd...and that he would see what he could do to help offset this cost against any repair costs. Surprise...diagnosis confirmed what I had concluded Mgr estimated approx $500 + to replace cheap plastice coupling Foned 2 other dealers and they quoted 2.5 hrs labour or $325 (US dealer quoted $200US) Returned to Langley mgr and he asked me to identify which Hyundai dealer had quoted $325 ?? When reluctantly told him he asked me to wait and see if his mechanic agreed...and yes...they agreed to match $325 quote Very unprofessional conduct...Got job completed with full satisfaction at alternate dealer Never again for either purchase or service from these "curb siders"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results