Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Hyundai

Surrey, BC

3.0
110 Reviews

19459 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

110 Reviews of Langley Hyundai

Sort by
December 01, 2021

We were initially excited about our purchase and has a good experience with sales, however the finance department continues to take advantage of us. No problem with approvals or financing on our part, bu More

by RegretfulHyundaiCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiago Galope
September 30, 2021

Do not take your vehicle to this company for service it could cost you your life! Our 2013 Santa Fe twice lost all power when accelerating to pass another vehicle. We had our car towed to Langley Hyundai a More

by Mdbobrownik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carson Leung
August 27, 2021

Do not get your car serviced here. Charged me almost $500 for 1 hour worth of labour. Citing 2 techs working on it and package pricing. Total scam. Oh and they swapped out my new EV charger for a beat up old More

by Luke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nabil & Stu
June 09, 2021

Asher was professional, knowledgeable and did not put pressure for the sale. He answer patiently alll my questions and assisted me in choosing the right car. Thank you Asher! I LOVE MY KONA! More

by Ionela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher
June 03, 2021

I just bought a new Sante Fe Hybrid. Because of the new technology, I needed help to figure out the information. I phoned Service and spoke to Stu Miller, Fixed Operations Manager. Not only was he very fr More

by Joe T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
May 26, 2021

I have worst experience with service department they are greedy and manipulative I went for service spend $600 next day car AC drain inside cabin passenger seat went back to service they told me AC pipes ar More

by Ismail
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not remember
May 06, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Kona EV and had a great experience with everything from sales to finance to delivery. Very satisfied, it was a stress free purchase and gave me peace of mind. More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Cathy
April 26, 2021

Langley Hyundai is amazing. Their salesman are low pressure, super friendly, and incredibly helpful. Their financing department is also very very helpful, they’re incredibly calm doing the whole proc More

by Keegan Murray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asher, Cathy, Tiago
April 03, 2021

Friendly and Great people to deal with, Fast service new car ready for pickup 4 days after purchase with all the add on's we asked for. Suggestion on what we could do with our old car- great idea More

by btulloch1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Khan, Tiago Galope, Zoie Bailey
March 12, 2021

Great people to deal with. No pressure. Answered all questions quickly and effectively. Sales rep and sales manager were great to work with. Highly recommend them. More

by ronvance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Zlatan
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results