Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Landmark Mazda

Edmonton, AB

3.6
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13145 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Landmark Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"Bad oil change experienced"

- rookie1379

March 2020 - I tooked my CX-9 for an oil change then after an oil change they gave me my key and told me that my ENGINE LIGHT WAS ON, I told them that it wasn't on when I brought it in. they said maybe the fuel cap, they check it and said look it was not close properly, funny things there were no warning sign on the dashboard at all before I brought my car, then they said drive it for 2-3 days and it will go away,,, after few days its still on and when I popped the hood, I notice that my coolant reservoir was empty. now I found out that I have coolant leaking. to get it fix, it will cost me around 3,000, which is too much for a 6 yrs old car, then suddenly a salesman called me at home asking me if I want to trade my car for a new one... I have my car for 6 year and all my service were done at mazda…usually after my oil change they never missed to ask me for a review and give them 5 star,,, couple of people I told about my experienced told me that never bring your car to them if you don't have warranty anymore...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i dont know their name
December 26, 2019

"answered my questions,from Terry H."

- Terry H

bought a 2019 mazda gs awd from Sarah. She was very friendly and answered all my Questions.I came to Landmark from another Mazda dealer because i didn"t like their attitude.I was impressed with how Sarah explained all the functions and details of the car after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Mark, and Mike
December 06, 2019

"First time buyer "more than pleasant encounter""

- LesleyJ

A very relaxing and understanding experience helping our daughter buy her first car. Sarah was quick to assess that our daughter had done her homework and new what she was looking for. Then she proceeded to provide a positive and successful sales! We appreciated the professional financial guidance from Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Chris
December 05, 2019

"My family and I had a great experience, All of the the..."

- Heather.K

My family and I had a great experience, All of the the staff were very helpful and accommodating,We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 24, 2019

"Friendly Staff, Satisfied new owner"

- ross.cruthers

When shopping for a vehicle and comparing, type, quality, cost and information, Susan and Mark were both informative, and listened to any concerns with correct responses to the vehicle, not over exaggerated data some dealerships quote. When the choices were narrowed to the CX-5 and another competitor Hyundai, both excellent vehicles, their cost and final quote showed no hidden surprises, Susan provided value minded advice when assisting with extras to save me money on winter tire rims. Our final decision came down to my wife wishing the color and shortly afterwards, it was in the shop. Finance Manager Kirk Graham went through the paperwork with my wife and myself, no hidden negative surprises, and even saved us money in the paperwork costs, and when the signing was almost complete, we put our truck in as a trade in, gave us a fair quote lessening the bi weekly costs and finishing the event to a positive experience. Ross & Bernice C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Johnson, Kirk Graham, Mark McDougall
October 18, 2019

"The Customer is Always Wrong"

- Rod S

Booked an online appointment for a routine oil change on my 2018 Mazda 3. When I arrived at the service counter I was informed there was no record of my appointment. I told the service person that I booked it online and was informed that they have been having issues with there online service booking app and that it often doesn’t work. I suggested they should post something on their website informing customers that the app doesn’t work. Despite the significant inconvenience they caused me, the best they could offer me was to schedule an appointment for the following week. How hard could it be for a dealership of this size to squeeze in an oil change. There was no acknowledgement that their online booking app, which they confirmed was problematic, caused me inconvenience and that they were too busy to address the issue. I highly recommend customers avoid this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
May 06, 2019

"The best dealership I have ever visited"

- Joe

I was impressed by an excellent approach of the salesperson who helped me purchase my Mazda5 at this location. At the time of my purchase, there were three cars that I was considering. I started at Go Mazda in South as the price was more appealing. Unfortunately, the salesmen were pushy. At Landermark Mazda, Stephany let me decide about my car along with a quiet drive. She explained extensively about the car and did not hide anything about the car. I recommend anyone who considers to buy Mazda to go to this location. Stephany, Alex, Kirk are all amazing people who will help you with your purchase to make sure that you have got a good deal. I am completely satisfied with my purchase, and Mazda has won my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany, Alex, Kirk
March 18, 2019

"Cheated on oil change "

- Sandya

Gave for oil change dont think they even opened my bonnet wen came home was totally out of power steering fluid .complained and the manager said that's how it is supposed to be he can see fluid but I showed it to 20 other people no one could see the fluide so maybe the managers is superb .anyways not going there anymore to be cheated .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve manager
October 31, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- mazdaguy

Just bought second new Mazda from this dealer. From start to finish it was a very easy process. Salesman, sales manager and financing department VERY easy to deal with. Not the usual double-talk you usually get at other dealers. Not a high-pressure dealer to deal with - very accommodating. Very willing to negotiate price of car and price of trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Vance, Heather
April 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Dein45d

I brought my Mazda 3 in for regular maintenance and also saw a scratch on my door (no idea where I got it from) I mentioned it to heather (service) and she said that they would see if they could fix it. After maintenance was done they showed me where it had been and it was gone. Scratch repaired for free! This is just a good example of excellent customer service and a dealership willing to put extra time in to make a customer happy. Thank s again Dane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results