Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landmark Mazda

Edmonton, AB

2.6
110 Reviews

13145 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C4

Directions

110 Reviews of Landmark Mazda

Sort by
October 17, 2021

Landmark Mazda went above and beyond to find me the 2021 Mazda CX30, in red, that I requested. From the first phone call to Tim to driving away in my new Mazda, everyone was professional, courteous, frien More

by GrammaB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kirk, Alberto, Hieu and Mark
August 03, 2021

The service advisor Sharon is amazing. I got into trouble with my car back in BC, and she was more than helpful. Friendly and very competent. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
July 19, 2021

We were contacted recently about bringing in our car because they were short of used cars and were interested in buying our car back, we went in with a open mind but it was a waste of time they actually More

by daniel A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 14, 2021

My wife purchased a new Mazda 3 in the fall of 2020. The car had received some damage on the lot and we were assured that it had been repaired. Unfortunately the vehicles trunk was not sealed properly all More

by flachd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon-john
June 09, 2021

Came in to buy wiper blades for my Madza. Was treated like xxxx because I didn't buy or service my mazda with them. Aftering been given a hard time I finally got the blades. I asked if there was som More

by JeffP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James W
June 08, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new cx-5 gt, Michael was our salesperson it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we have ever experienced,he was very patient and informat on the vehicle and would go o More

by Nevin and Doris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael,Mark,Kirk
June 05, 2021

I brought my car there to change the a/c condenser as part of the nationwide recall because it might be leaking. They charged me $100 for inspecting the car saying that a/c pump is not working. They sai More

by enzoy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Boersma
March 08, 2021

My car was in for five weeks .It was badly vibrating My car was in for five weeks . It was badly vibrating after I slid into a curb . This is noted on the invoice A new rim was ordered and put in T More

by Cinlou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara (manager) Sheldon ( no longer there , Larry ( no longer there
February 28, 2021

We went in to take a look at the cx-5 for my wife. The salesman basically ignored my wife and talked to me. He wouldn't answer our questions and constantly tried to control the conversation. Then went More

by CB42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lio
February 01, 2021

Worst customer service ever. My car is under an extended warranty, that Mazda said the car is covered with but then told me that since I don’t have a receipt for the extended warranty I’m not eligible to us More

by R. Bradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Nash, Kamar Marsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results