Back

Landmark Mazda

Edmonton, AB

2.9
113 Reviews

13145 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

July 20, 2022

My husband and I recently traded my 2016 CX5 for a 2022 Mazda CX9 earlier this spring. I have been driving Mazda for a few years now and haven’t had a lot of issues with the vehicles. Service at Landmark h More

by Zairra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 18, 2022

Hieu was the salesperson and was very knowledgeable and professional. The other staff were very helpful. Certainly would deal with Hieu and others again. More

by Marsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
March 25, 2022

The sales lady, Sara, was very helpful and informative. , She knew her stuff and was eager to help in any way. No much for stock available unfortunately, but not Sara's fault. More

by kmaisonneuve
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Hall
October 17, 2021

Landmark Mazda went above and beyond to find me the 2021 Mazda CX30, in red, that I requested. From the first phone call to Tim to driving away in my new Mazda, everyone was professional, courteous, frien More

by GrammaB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kirk, Alberto, Hieu and Mark
August 03, 2021

The service advisor Sharon is amazing. I got into trouble with my car back in BC, and she was more than helpful. Friendly and very competent. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
July 19, 2021

We were contacted recently about bringing in our car because they were short of used cars and were interested in buying our car back, we went in with a open mind but it was a waste of time they actually More

by daniel A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 14, 2021

My wife purchased a new Mazda 3 in the fall of 2020. The car had received some damage on the lot and we were assured that it had been repaired. Unfortunately the vehicles trunk was not sealed properly all More

by flachd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon-john
June 09, 2021

Came in to buy wiper blades for my Madza. Was treated like xxxx because I didn't buy or service my mazda with them. Aftering been given a hard time I finally got the blades. I asked if there was someone More

by JeffP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James W
June 08, 2021

My wife and I purchased a new cx-5 gt, Michael was our salesperson it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we have ever experienced,he was very patient and informat on the vehicle and would go o More

by Nevin and Doris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael,Mark,Kirk
June 05, 2021

I brought my car there to change the a/c condenser as part of the nationwide recall because it might be leaking. They charged me $100 for inspecting the car saying that a/c pump is not working. They sai More

by enzoy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Boersma
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results