Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

1.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

434 Steeles Ave W, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 6X6 Directions
Call (905) 889-0080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!!"

- alketkulla

Avoid this place at all costs. I have been a loyal Land Rover customers for years and getting any repairs or services done at this location is always a complete NIGHTMARE! Their entire team from service, to parts, to management is beyond disorganized and unprofessional. I have been having issues with my Range Rover over the last 3-5 months and have made 3 separate trips to the dealership - to note I live at least a 1-2 hour drive one way, have spent thousands of dollars, and the issue continues. Each time I get dragged around, the repairs are hundreds - if not 1,000's of dollars more then was was quoted on the diagnostic and THE ISSUE CONTINUES! Each time I go and get a rental it is a completely different process with more crazy hoops to jump through, I have expressed my concerns with the service manager (who was just recently fired) and nothing changes. Seriously, save yourself a headache and take it anywhere else, literally anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TOO MANY!
April 22, 2019

"Don't ever go there people"

- Ritesh Malik

You are treated real bad at this dealership. Right from sales, delivery to service - most horrible experience you can ever have. They will not stick to any commitments, never bother to follow up, never bother to revert back if any issues, you take car there and nobody cares whether you even exist or not. Most horrible dealership you can ever go to. We bought two cars and salesman didn't even bother to be present for delivery, nobody bothered to explain any features and nobody ever followed up for anything. For any issue, they don't care at all. Once sold and taken your money, they don't even recognize you. Having bought few cars in last few years with different Brands and different dealership, this is the worst you can ever get to. Will recommend all to just stay away from this Dealership. I'm not even sure how they even exist or continue to operate. Very shady and useless dealership. You will get better customer service at Dollar store if you spend 5 $ there, than you will get here after spending 100K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vadim
January 22, 2019

"Horrible Customer Service"

- LandRover1234

This dealership is by far the worst one I have ever been to. I can tell they are struggling and would recommend anyone buying a Jaguar, Land Rover, or Range Rover to visit one of the many other dealerships across the GTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 17, 2019

"Horrible "

- Linda123

Horrible service lie and do things you don't want to charge you Warning don't go Fake reviews written by ppl there don't believe what you read

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Bethany anyone really
January 08, 2019

"Be on full alert"

- rosie

Especially poor and dishonest customer service and I'm very dissatisfied with the service department. They ripped me off with no mercy. The team decided not to fix the main problem of the car but rather, service a car that has only been bought for four months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Vasile
December 07, 2018

"hoax waranty "

- landrover thornhill is the worst

i bought brand new range rover any problem i go they said not part of waranty brand new range rover i spent 20000$ so far car is only 20000 km evry single problem they say no waranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
masoud
November 24, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Unhappy Customer

I called to inquire about replacement tires. i was berated for having the audacity to potentially wanting to spend money at this dealership. If you wish to be treated like garbage then this is the dealership for you. Terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
parts department
July 05, 2018

"Experience "

- EvaRahman1

Staff were very friendly at this dealership, I had a wonderful experience and great help. Best part is relaxed atmosphere without pushy sales guys.Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vasile
April 09, 2018

"Worst in Town"

- Jec

Service is the WORST ever . Not friendly, not knowledgeable and never completed on time. Hassle service. Never make sure the required service is completed at the right intervals. I am very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sf
March 10, 2018

"OMG Rover!"

- Lzz

When I took my car in for service, whether it's a repair or scheduled maintenance, it took couple of hours and that was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RR
1
1 - 10 of 20 results