About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

1.7

18 Lifetime Reviews

434 Steeles Ave W, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 6X6 Directions
Sales: (905) 889-0080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Horrible Customer Service"

- LandRover1234

This dealership is by far the worst one I have ever been to. I can tell they are struggling and would recommend anyone buying a Jaguar, Land Rover, or Range Rover to visit one of the many other dealerships across the GTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 17, 2019

"Horrible "

- Linda123

Horrible service lie and do things you don't want to charge you Warning don't go Fake reviews written by ppl there don't believe what you read

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Bethany anyone really
January 08, 2019

"Be on full alert"

- rosie

Especially poor and dishonest customer service and I'm very dissatisfied with the service department. They ripped me off with no mercy. The team decided not to fix the main problem of the car but rather, service a car that has only been bought for four months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Vasile
December 07, 2018

"hoax waranty "

- landrover thornhill is the worst

i bought brand new range rover any problem i go they said not part of waranty brand new range rover i spent 20000$ so far car is only 20000 km evry single problem they say no waranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
masoud
November 24, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Unhappy Customer

I called to inquire about replacement tires. i was berated for having the audacity to potentially wanting to spend money at this dealership. If you wish to be treated like garbage then this is the dealership for you. Terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
parts department
July 05, 2018

"Experience "

- EvaRahman1

Staff were very friendly at this dealership, I had a wonderful experience and great help. Best part is relaxed atmosphere without pushy sales guys.Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vasile
April 09, 2018

"Worst in Town"

- Jec

Service is the WORST ever . Not friendly, not knowledgeable and never completed on time. Hassle service. Never make sure the required service is completed at the right intervals. I am very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sf
March 10, 2018

"OMG Rover!"

- Lzz

When I took my car in for service, whether it's a repair or scheduled maintenance, it took couple of hours and that was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RR
January 03, 2018

"Lousy Service Department"

- Unhappy Consumer

Ridiculous long wait for service. People working there are so rude. Would not consider buying the Range Rover again since it's not as good as I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
November 13, 2017

"The guy i spoke to hung up on me!"

- Niftynim

I called the service department and spoke to Ray and all i can say is WOW! I have never been spoken to in such a rude manner. every time i tried to talk he would speak over me. he was very rude and aggressive. I asked him to stop speaking and he hung up the phone. I called back to talk to a manager. the sales manager was busy and supposed to call me back. I am still waiting all of the other managers are away. What sort of company lets all their managers go away at once? I will NEVER EVER use these people again i will stick with BMW. Much nicer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
1
1 - 10 of 18 results