Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

Thornhill, ON

3.2
29 Reviews

434 Steeles Ave W

Thornhill, ON

L4J 6X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Yesterday, I had my best experience ever buying a car. I..."

- Reza Fallahian

Yesterday, I had my best experience ever buying a car. I recommend asking for Mina Sedigh if you are there. she is professional and knowable. The best part was that I never had the feeling to be pushed for buying my Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Sedighi
Sep 15, 2021 -

Reza Fallahian responded

Yesterday, I had my best experience ever buying a car. I recommend asking for Mina Sedigh if you are there. she is professional and knowable. The best part was that I never had the feeling to be pushed for buying my Jaguar.

September 08, 2021

"I have only but good things to say about my shopping..."

- Rocco

I have only but good things to say about my shopping experience at the pre-owned location on Young st and High Tech. Mina was extremely friendly and professional, if you shop here, make it a point to ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Sedighi
September 02, 2021

"Heads-up to current and future clients.At the end of my..."

- Saad Jafri

Heads-up to current and future clients. At the end of my 2019 velar lease I inquired about buy-out (BO) and trade-in (TI) options. These were my offers below; LR Thornhill - BO $4,500 - TI $5,000 LR Brampton (S. Radoi) - BO $9,000 Tesla - TI $12,622 Shift Motors - TI $18,772 I did not expect LR Thornhill to give me the highest offer, however to lowball your own clients when another LR dealership will double your buyout is just extremely disappointing. Do your due diligence before trusting LR Thornhill to have your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
July 14, 2021

"I just purchased a Range Rover Evoque. We had a great..."

- atchie_tala

I just purchased a Range Rover Evoque. We had a great experience !! Thank you to Frank King very kind and accommodating and the rest of the employees !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank King
June 12, 2021

"I had a wonderful service experience in Land Rover Jaguar..."

- leneddl

I had a wonderful service experience in Land Rover Jaguar Thornhill .Thank you for the great service from Ekaterina Bondarenko. The dealer provide excellent customer service. keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ekaterina
June 07, 2021

"We just purchased a Land Rover Defender. Our sales..."

- katkorkola

We just purchased a Land Rover Defender. Our sales person was Katie Kong, she was kind and accommodating with our schedules during Covid restrictions. Katie was pleasant to work with and got back to us in a timely manner with any questions we had. Nigel Garth was very knowledgeable and took the time to introduce us to many of the special features about the defender.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie King and Nigel Garth
April 06, 2021

"Would give zero stars if I could.Horrible, horrible..."

- tamara

Would give zero stars if I could. Horrible, horrible dealership. Car blew its engine on last day of warranty over an issue that the dealer already knew about and said wasn't an issue. Dealer refused to cover warranty and quoted $56,000 for new engine! Then had me 'try' a fix that may or may not work. Charged me $3000 for that. It didn't work. These people are criminals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Reynoso
November 01, 2020

"Horrible stay away at all cost, their service department..."

- hooshi19

Horrible stay away at all cost, their service department specially! They don’t honor their own warranty they didn’t cover my breaks which I only had for 6 month now my back windows both had stopped working and they don’t cover that either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
November 22, 2019

"Stay away from this place! I leased a car one year a go..."

- hooshi19

Stay away from this place! I leased a car one year a go and it’s been nothing but issues, it’s just too many too much to explain!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 30, 2019

"AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!!"

- alketkulla

Avoid this place at all costs. I have been a loyal Land Rover customers for years and getting any repairs or services done at this location is always a complete NIGHTMARE! Their entire team from service, to parts, to management is beyond disorganized and unprofessional. I have been having issues with my Range Rover over the last 3-5 months and have made 3 separate trips to the dealership - to note I live at least a 1-2 hour drive one way, have spent thousands of dollars, and the issue continues. Each time I get dragged around, the repairs are hundreds - if not 1,000's of dollars more then was was quoted on the diagnostic and THE ISSUE CONTINUES! Each time I go and get a rental it is a completely different process with more crazy hoops to jump through, I have expressed my concerns with the service manager (who was just recently fired) and nothing changes. Seriously, save yourself a headache and take it anywhere else, literally anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TOO MANY!
1
1 - 10 of 29 results