Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lakeridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

4.8

208 Lifetime Reviews

152 Peter St, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 1C6 Directions
Sales: (905) 885-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Lakeridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Used Ram Truck"

- Maggie

My wife and I are more than happy with the service we received in buying our used Ram truck. The sales team was very helpful and friendly. Thank you very much to Tony, Craig and Ian. We will return to Lakeridge when we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Craig, Ian
October 08, 2019

"Great Sales and Service Team"

- PD7411

Purchased my 19 Ram from Lakeridge for the 1st, gotta say they go above and beyond for there customers for sure. I would highly recommend them to friends and family..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 01, 2019

"I bought my 2nd vehicle here in the summer. 2019 Caravan...."

- Geoff1979

I bought my 2nd vehicle here in the summer. 2019 Caravan. Again Ian was great and everything was easy and smooth with the deal. I wouldnt buy a Dodge anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Craig, Robert
September 27, 2019

"Great job Lakeridge"

- jmbrake57

From the time we drove onto the lot until we picked up the Jeep Tony and the rest of the sales team did everything possible to make sure we were happy. Tony was tireless in communicating with us. They did not have the colour that we wanted so they went looking and found it. Promised us that we would have it on a particular day and it happened. The Jeep was spotless when we arrived to pick it up. The paperwork was plentiful but that task was completed as expeditiously as possible. Then we were presented with the Jeep and given a thorough review of the features and time to ask questions. This is the third vehicle that we have purchased from Lakeridge and this was a great experience. We were not rushed or pushed to make a decision but were given time to think through what we wanted. Congratulations Tony and Lakeridge on a great job. We appreciate being treated as individuals and with respect. Love Jeeps and this one will be fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Craig, Robert
September 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Josh

We bought our dodge ram here and would highly recommend this dealership. We will be buying our vehicles from here from now on. Great selection and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew St. Amand
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Exceeded expectations"

- PilotDriver

We purchased a 2019 Ram from Richard and Ian. Both helped us tremendously throughout the process and it felt like we were just talking to friends. They were honest and easy to deal with. Looks like we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard,Ian
September 16, 2019

"our experience"

- warlock

service above and beyond very pleasant and courteous made sure we new everything about the vehicle with me being a woman did not treat me any different would shop lakeridge again and recommend them very vey highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joey , ian, paul
September 05, 2019

"3rd truck purchased"

- Steve Herriot

This is my 3rd truck purchased at Lakeridge Chrysler, sales team are great to work with, and the service department is great. Always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Harden, IanParker
August 23, 2019

"New car"

- Lovemyjeep

Recently purchased a new Jeep and ultimately it was the customer service that we received from Craig Norton and the dealership price match that made the decision so easy to purchase from this dealership over others we considered. I would highly recommend Craig, and the service team at Lakeridge, Port Hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Norton
August 11, 2019

"Good experience"

- Big guy

I found them good to deal with and was happy with all aspects of the sale. Staff was friendly and helpfull it made it easy to deal with tbem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results