Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakeridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Port Hope, ON

4.8
236 Reviews

152 Peter St

Port Hope, ON

L1A 1C6

Directions

236 Reviews of Lakeridge Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"I had always wanted a jeep and I was recommended by a..."

- kimtracy

I had always wanted a jeep and I was recommended by a friend to go see Ian at Lakeridge Chrysler. I did and bought my first Jeep Grand Cherokee... I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Parker
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Great experience, my sales person Richard was very..."

- Phil

Great experience, my sales person Richard was very friendly and helpful. Robert in finance was patient and helped me through the process. My new used truck looked great on pickup and everything was ready for me. Even got a beauty cap and t-shirt from the service team. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew St. Amand
5.0
Other Employees : Richard and Robert
December 05, 2020

"Hello I purchased my first Jeep in August 2020. I LOVE..."

- StacyCoyle

Hello I purchased my first Jeep in August 2020. I LOVE my Jeep Compass Trailhawk. The professionalism and knowledge by the cars salesman was amazing. Richard Lafond was great to deal with. This was the first time I have purchased a car on my own and he put all of my anxiety and worry behind. Thank for having great salesman in our great community so we don't have to travel far. Yahoo Lakeridge YOU rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Parker
5.0
Matthew St. Amand
5.0
September 27, 2020

"I purchased a 2017 Ram Limited, traded in my used 2011..."

- John S.

I purchased a 2017 Ram Limited, traded in my used 2011 and came from Toronto to do it. The people were honest and straight forward, the experience was seamless and the service was simply excellent. I am glad I took the time and would not hesitate to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Parker
5.0
Other Employees : Dave
September 19, 2020

"We bought a new Jeep Wrangler at Lakeridge Chrysler in..."

- marinbike14

We bought a new Jeep Wrangler at Lakeridge Chrysler in Port Hope and they were very nice to deal with. We traded our vehicle in and couldn't be happier. This is our first time dealing with Chrysler and we would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Norton
August 04, 2020

"New vehicle purchase"

- tlm24girl

We chose Lakeridge-Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep for the friendly all around service. From the sales person to financing to the service department. This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from them but have always had our vehicles serviced here. We have recommended them to friends and family and have had friends and family purchase vehicles from them. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew St. Amand
July 07, 2020

"Friendly and Professional Experience"

- Terry

Dave Harden and his sales staff were very friendly and professional in their handling of our requirements. He located a vehicle with the specifications that we required at another dealership and arranged delivery for us. Provided the best trade in value for our used Jeep and the best overall price. Was impressed with quality of our deal, professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. Highly recommend Lakeridge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Harden
July 05, 2020

"2017 Caravan"

- Prichards999

We purchased a two zero one seven Dodge Caravan. We traded in a Tucson. No problems, fair trade allowance, courteous competent service by professional salesman.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Kashikjian
June 30, 2020

"Excellent dealership! No pressure! "

- Kate

This was the first car I had purchased from a dealership so I was very happy with my experience! Excellent dealership! The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. The general manager, Ian Parker, went above and beyond to get me into my new car! They treated me with respect, answered all of my questions, and handled everything with my insurance company and licensing! I would recommend Lakeridge Chrysler to everyone. They treat you like family! Stellar service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Parker
5.0
Matthew St. Amand
5.0
Other Employees : Craig Norton,
June 16, 2020

"Treat women like crap."

- shbaker

I thought that the antiquated treatment of women by the male dominated car repair industry was a thing of the past! Not at Lakeridge Chrysler in Port Hope. I bought my Jeep there 4 years ago, spending over $40,000. I was treated well that day, of course, but I took it in for maintenance last week and have never been treated so poorly. They honestly ignore you and deal with the men that walk in. It went so far as watching them whisper to each other behind the counter when they deliberately gave my shuttle to work to a man who walked in seconds before (I had been waiting 1/2 hour). When I picked up my vehicle, I made a comment (about my vehicle) to the person serving me. He didn't even look up, let alone reply to my comment. Never again Lakeridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results