Back

Kingston Mazda

Kingston, ON

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

1488 Bath Rd

Kingston, ON

K7M 4X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

20 Reviews of Kingston Mazda

March 07, 2022

We just recently purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 from Sarah. We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we walked through the door. Sarah asked all the important questions to find us the perfect vehicle. More

by juliebattams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah and Marion
December 14, 2021

not a place to go if you want to deal no barganing bold responce from staff given a spiel we are number one we give best deal for our cars within a 350m radios. therefore poor customer service More

by notafan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sarah
September 18, 2021

Bought my first car Mazda 3 from Kingston Mazda after a lot of research. Dimitri and both Dave's worked hard to give me the best price possible and I was really happy with their after sales service. I woul More

by David V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri, Marion
September 01, 2021

Dealing with Christian at Kingston Mazda was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable and went out of his way to answer my many questions. I really appreciated Christian's friendly and helpful ma More

by jrmclandress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Marion
December 19, 2019

Absolutely no customer service ethic whatsoever Chose Kingston Mazda even though we are from Ottawa area. Picked up two brand new cars. Arrived to see dust that looked like they attempted to wipe More

by Can't believe it
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marion, Jordan, Dave, John
July 08, 2019

Incompetent service staff I had my vehicle in for a regularly scheduled oil change and service on a Thursday. The woman at the service desk ran me through what was done saying More

by Dean888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric desousa, service centre staff
March 23, 2019

Two Mazdas are better than one...! We visited three different dealerships before heading into Kingston Mazda; immediately, we were impressed with Dimitri's friendly and helpful approach More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Panopoulos
March 20, 2019

Great experience Would highly recommend Dimitri from Mazda Kingston. He was very knowledgeable and had a low pressure approach. He really just wanted to help me find More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri
March 13, 2019

Great knowledgeable team Everyone is very friendly and truly puts the customer first in this dealership, I highly recommend buying a car here, and getting service done here. More

by zoomlover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john laframbois, dave blair
August 30, 2018

Bad experience, uneducated workers First I would like to say I left a review on the Facebook page this company has and it was removed shortly after. I feel everyone should be made aware More

by fishinghunting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bucholtz
1
1 - 10 of 20 results