Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kingscross Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1957 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1L 2M3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

576 Reviews of Kingscross Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2020

"Exceptional Service"

- Srini

Mr Kaleem Cassie really impressed us by going above and beyond when helping us fix our car. He kept us informed at every stage of the repair process and delivered our vehicle on time. We highly recommend Kaleem and Kingscross to anyone looking to service their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleem Cassie
June 21, 2020

"Purchasing a car at KingsCross Hyundai was very easy..."

- Noel Massiah

Purchasing a car at KingsCross Hyundai was very easy because of the great customer service by Ivan Wu & Ramen. I highly recommend KingsCross hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Wu
June 18, 2020

"My experience with Kingscross has been consistently..."

- sjagrey

My experience with Kingscross has been consistently positive. Edwin Ho is my service advisor. He has an incredibly patient disposition and he ensures that I am well informed regarding my vehicle’s needs. I appreciate that my vehicle is serviced in a timely manner and that I am treated as a valued customer to Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
June 14, 2020

"Great Service during unusual times."

- reg ayre

As usual, the staff at Kingscross Hyundai provided nothing but the best of service. They serviced my car with over 200,000 Km in the same way they did when I brought it in for its first service. Great attention to detail an a strong focus on customer service. Edwin was amazing and saw to it that the service took place and was completed on time. At this unusual time of COVID - 19, I must make mention of the exceptional steps Edwin and the staff took to ensure that social distancing was maintained and I at no time, felt I was at any risk. The way the waiting room is set up and the manner in which the staff have adjusted their customer service practices, needs to be applauded. Well done Kingscross and Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
June 11, 2020

"Best Service"

- Ferowz Kabir

I’m really satisfied with the service for my Hyundai Tucson. Thanks Mr. Aslam Mohamed, Service Advisor for taking care of my car so nicely in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aslam Mohamed
June 11, 2020

"Excellent Service at Kingscross Auto Collision"

- DavidW

The work done was not covered by insurance. Kelly and his team will provide the best service along with quality work at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Dan and Florence
June 11, 2020

"Not Honest"

- JJ

Bought a 2 years old certified preowned, went for service as the service light was on after 3 month, and was told the car breaks are unsafe for road and quoted my 3000 for repair or will void the warranty for the brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Tech, Service Manager, Sales
June 08, 2020

"Excellent customer service..Thanks Garman for taking care..."

- Santa Fe

Excellent customer service..Thanks Garman for taking care of my car.Service was done as promise.I will for sure come back.Thanks again Hyundai Kingcross!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garman Fung
June 06, 2020

"Service provided as promised "

- teddyp1952

Time and cost were as stated. Staff was professional and informed me of what was to be done and for what reason and what price. I was pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garman Fung
May 27, 2020

"Good service, although it wSeemed to be longer then normal"

- ldpohara

Like I said in the survey, The receptionist to whom I made the appointment with was very abrupt and somewhat rude. I believe that this particular appointment took longer than usual as ot was only an oil change and a tire swap with the summer tires already on their own rims. It took approximately 1 hr and twenty minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Intake server
1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results