Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kingscross Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
869 Reviews

1957 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1L 2M3

Directions

869 Reviews of Kingscross Hyundai

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"It was our first car. We were on a budget. We came..."

- tabafor

It was our first car. We were on a budget. We came looking for a pre-owned vehicle, but we left with a 2020 Hyundai Elantra Preferred Demo under 7k km. We absolutely love the car and are very impressed with the professionalism of the transaction, our agent Kashyap, and the dealership! Kashyap expertly guided us in our decision from start to finish, answering our many questions patiently. Annie Song was the finance Lady who got us a great finance deal too. So far, we are very happy with and enjoying our purchase. We highly recommend Kashyap and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
5.0
Annie Song
5.0
September 14, 2021

"everyone gays are nice, and provide a very good service.i..."

- chiyinleung

everyone gays are nice, and provide a very good service.i will recommend this team😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Chung
5.0
Edwin Ho
5.0
September 14, 2021

"Great service! Treatment and service go beyond. Thank you..."

- yansu

Great service! Treatment and service go beyond. Thank you Nina & Raymond! I highly recommend KINGCROSS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
Raymond Chow
5.0
September 14, 2021

"Edwin Ho was great. He noticed me walk in right away...."

- Lisaeffiewilliams

Edwin Ho was great. He noticed me walk in right away. Offered to move my car and took my car in right away. Great and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Got my 2020 sant fe calligraphy today from Nina ...."

- Mas

Got my 2020 sant fe calligraphy today from Nina . Amazing customer service and great deal . I travelled from Milton to Scarborough for this car and even got my mom a Tuscan also . Before you buy or lease any hyundai, please give her a chance to beat anyone's price , I guarantee she'll get what you want . The sales team are great there. P.s thanks Kenneth and Raymond for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
Jeremy Cameron
2.0
Raymond Chow
5.0
Kenneth Leung
5.0
Shalimar Cassie
5.0
September 11, 2021

"I was pleased with the friendliness of all the staff..."

- vang

I was pleased with the friendliness of all the staff especially Kash my sales representative. He did everything in his power to make me comfortable , answered all my questions and showed me everything that I needed to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
5.0
Kenneth Leung
5.0
September 11, 2021

"Excellent Dealership, would buy another car anytime..."

- newfierob

Excellent Dealership, would buy another car anytime there! My sales lady Nina Dagdag was the best! She made me feel like a special customer right away and was genuine, dedicated person! Very important to me in sales person! Kingscross Hyundia is very lucky to have so many staff like Nina Dagdag serving their customers! Rob...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
September 10, 2021

"It was nice experience. He was so helpful and was able to..."

- alanjude

It was nice experience. He was so helpful and was able to clarify all my doubts and helped me in finding the car that suited me the best. I am happy with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
4.0
September 09, 2021

"It was great experience working with Kashyap...."

- QUWAT

It was great experience working with Kashyap. Personalized service and willingness to listen and cater my needs. I look forward to working with you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashyap Soni
5.0
September 08, 2021

"After a number of test drives at various showrooms, I was..."

- Ameya T

After a number of test drives at various showrooms, I was extremely happy to finalize my first car at Kingcross Hyundai showroom. Our salesperson Nina Dagdag was very cooperative and helpful throughout the process. She explained everything in detail and to the point. I would recommend Kingcross hyundai as we got a very good deal through Nina.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
Raymond Chow
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results