Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kingscross Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
689 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1957 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1L 2M3

Directions

692 Reviews of Kingscross Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"My vehicle dealer Farid was excellent in providing..."

- Hetal Rana

My vehicle dealer Farid was excellent in providing service to us. He explained us everything very calmly and in detail. Also, he understood our needs and conditions before he could suggest us a suitable Hyundai vehicle. Their service is commendable!! We are enjoying driving our new Hyundai Tucson <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid Chowdhury
April 10, 2021

"I purchased the 2021 Santa Fe Ultimate from Kingscross..."

- may_tia

I purchased the 2021 Santa Fe Ultimate from Kingscross Hyundai last week, and would like to say thank you to Ivan Wu (Lease Portfolio Manager), Edwin Ho and Ray Chow (FSM) for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
Other Employees : Ivan Wu (Lease Fortfolio Manager), Raymond Chow (FSM)
April 10, 2021

"Buying a new car was such an easy process due to Ninas..."

- Tyler.Dill

Buying a new car was such an easy process due to Ninas knowledge and customer service. She went above and beyond to provide me with everything I needed. Nina is awesome and I highly recommend her services for anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
April 08, 2021

"Edwin Ho at Kingscross Hyundai was very helpful during my..."

- Roy Pal

Edwin Ho at Kingscross Hyundai was very helpful during my recent visit to have my vehicle serviced. I highly recommend Kingscross Hyundai and that you ask for Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Didn't buy from them because I couldn't get the price I..."

- Martin

Didn't buy from them because I couldn't get the price I want, but Nina was very courteous and not pushy at all. The only gripes I have is that they insist on me coming to the dealer for negotiation. I think it's better to talk price via email. Once the price is agreed, then all that's left is signing the deal. Makes more sense and saves everybody's time. I don't know why dealers (not just this one) don't want that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
April 06, 2021

"I would like to take this time and say thank you to Ivan..."

- Thomas

I would like to take this time and say thank you to Ivan Wu( Lease portfolio manager) for his excellent customer service and assistance with my new Hyundai Elantra 2021! Much appreciated & Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Wu
April 05, 2021

"Thanks Nina for patiently listening to me during our..."

- Jaydip

Thanks Nina for patiently listening to me during our virtual connect. It was nice experience with you. You were able to answer all my queries which actually helped to understand many aspects regarding buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
April 04, 2021

"I purchased the 2021 Kona EV from Kingscross Hyundai. I..."

- Kona EV

I purchased the 2021 Kona EV from Kingscross Hyundai. I received amazing service from Edwin and Ivan. Edwin answered all technical questions and showed me all the features of the car and made it easy to pick the model I want. Ivan explained all financing options to help me choose the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin and Ivan
April 03, 2021

"Great communication! Website chatbot quickly connected us..."

- J

Great communication! Website chatbot quickly connected us with Nina, who was awesome. She helped us by politely encouraging the right option for us and was always quick to respond via text. Thank u!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina
March 30, 2021

"Execllent service, especially from Edwin Ho, he explained..."

- elisama6887

Execllent service, especially from Edwin Ho, he explained clearly what has been done to my car. He is patient, friendly and professional. Waiting time is reasonable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results