Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kingscross Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.8
756 Reviews

1957 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1L 2M3

Directions

756 Reviews of Kingscross Hyundai

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Great service! Service advisor Joanne told me my service..."

- Nur

Great service! Service advisor Joanne told me my service would take an hour ,but she has me out of there with 40 minutes , fastest service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Chung
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Excellent experience! Highly recommend this place for all..."

- Micheal nadar

Excellent experience! Highly recommend this place for all your driving needs 😊 Especially the sales persons. They try their best to satisfy their needs. Good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
Annie Song
5.0
Kenneth Leung
5.0
Ruben Santiago
5.0
June 11, 2021

"I just purchased my new vehicle through this dealership...."

- gloria.bareb

I just purchased my new vehicle through this dealership. The agent was very patient and she took the time to walk me through the process. I got to test drive the vehicle and inspect it to see if it was the right fit for me. She made sure that the vehicle met my needs. I ended up purchasing and am really happy with decision I made. There was no pressure at all. I am really happy with the service I received and I will make sure to refer more people to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
June 07, 2021

"I needed major work done on my Tucson so Imtiyaz P helped..."

- Rafibibi

I needed major work done on my Tucson so Imtiyaz P helped me throughput the process. He was courteous and professional. All my needs Met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imtiyaz Patel
5.0
June 06, 2021

"Came In for my service, was surprised to see Joanne the..."

- Theavonlady

Came In for my service, was surprised to see Joanne the reception as an advisor but great to see a women in this field ! She was nice. Kept me up to date! New reception didn’t catch her name was great at cash out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnne Chung
5.0
Other Employees : New reception
June 06, 2021

"It was very good servicing and the staff were friendly...."

- Sonykavalam.harilalsony

It was very good servicing and the staff were friendly. The sales department was also very good, the really ⁷helped me find my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Risha Bhawanie
5.0
Edwin Ho
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Nina was a pleasure to work with. Very personable and..."

- Dawn

Nina was a pleasure to work with. Very personable and helpful. She was very patient with all my questions and eager to do her best for me. Thank you Nina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Dagdag
5.0
Jun 05, 2021 -

Dawn responded

Thank you.

June 05, 2021

"Edwin is a nice guy, he’ll will specifically tells you..."

- Jdery

Edwin is a nice guy, he’ll will specifically tells you the concern then it will resolve it with good amount of price with discount .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ho
5.0
June 03, 2021

"I had a great time with this dealership. The staff were..."

- Maloudamasco

I had a great time with this dealership. The staff were very friendly, nice and were very accommodating. Front desk lady person is very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Risha Bhawanie
5.0
Raymond Chow
5.0
Ruben Santiago
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Excellent service. Work to be done on car was fully..."

- Customer

Excellent service. Work to be done on car was fully explained. Answered all my questions. Time estimate to complete work was accurate. External car wash is a nice touch. Car has worked well since maintenance done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garman Fung
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results