Back

King George Nissan

Surrey, BC

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

14948-32nd Ave

Surrey, BC

V4P 3R5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

40 Reviews of King George Nissan

April 22, 2022

Bunch of liars and pathetic after sales service. They will take your money and ignore your calls! More

by Ajk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anwar
August 14, 2021

great service overall, Anwar Badshah was a huge help and very professional in finding a car for a new driver. He went the extra mile. More

by aaron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anwar Badshah
June 30, 2021

I would have given them 0 star rating if there was an option. A bunch of liars. I got a letter for my 2019 Nissan Sentra SV advising about a recall on it. I called this dealership and spoke to service ma More

by nitinkapur85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Fred
May 13, 2021

DISHONEST DEALERSHIP-Bought a 2020 Nissan Murano (with 1200 kms) from this group ( I live in the interior of B.C). I discovered the car had been in an accident and had been partially repainted (poorly).. More

by Bill Mackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran
August 02, 2020

Dishonest- STAY AWAY! These horrible company sold me a car with a misleading “inspection report” that was not true, agreed to give me my trade in car back after I had to pay for the apparent repairs done More

by Nissan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vonn, Robbie, Bob Venus and some other guy
August 24, 2019

Deliberately mislead us about a used Mustang convertible. We went to look at a 2017used sports car at King George Nissan. The sales manager Vonn told me several times the car had never been in an accident or More

by Abusedconsumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vonn
July 10, 2019

Extremely poor service If I could rate a “0” I would! Purchased 2017 Murano. Within days the ICC started malfunctioning....warnings popping up when not using cruise contro More

by Susi2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older service counter guy, Service manager
May 05, 2019

Bought a third Nissan Sentra, the second from this dealer. Last Monday I was rear ended while stopped at a red light and pushed into the car ahead of me. I was shaken as was my passenger and my dog but we wer More

by Pleased
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan and Neil Sudra
April 13, 2019

Excellent sales Experience My elderly mother needed a car as hers was written off by ICBC as a result of being real ended. Vonn Chan provided an excellent sales experience and m More

by C. Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan & Neil lSudra
March 12, 2019

King George Nissan - best dealership Went to purchase a 2019 Nissan Rouge. Vonn Chan was outstanding with my purchase. . Everything was handled in a smooth and prompt manner. I would hig More

by Andy Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results