Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

King George Nissan

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

14948-32nd Ave , Surrey, British Columbia V4P 3R5 Directions
Sales: (604) 536-3644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of King George Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"Deliberately mislead us about a used Mustang convertible."

- Abusedconsumer

We went to look at a 2017used sports car at King George Nissan. The sales manager Vonn told me several times the car had never been in an accident or rented. Once we got the car fax back ,it was clearly stated that the car was a daily rental. they had bought the car at auction and the previous owner was a budget rental car. We made a big effort to drive down to this dealership to buy this Mustang because it was not a rental. Vonn told my wife and I that the car was previously owned by a nice young couple who had recently had a second child and needed a bigger car and just traded the car in. A total lie. Then the owner got involved and tried to convince us we weren’t mislead! Do your homework and don’t trust anything these clowns tell you if you decide to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vonn
July 10, 2019

"Extremely poor service"

- Susi2017

If I could rate a “0” I would! Purchased 2017 Murano. Within days the ICC started malfunctioning....warnings popping up when not using cruise control and if using then cruise control cutting out. Waited for first warranty service where I was greeted by a male serviceman whom called me “Dear”......very condensing....provided mileage in miles not kilometres another condensing remark! Then when a didn’t give the ICC technical name was treated like I was stupid! After picking up my vehicle I was told that the ICC did do error once when they first started it up but there was nothing wrong with it.....They said “I must have hit a large bug....these sensors are very sensitive”.... furthering insulting my intelligence I was also told that when it rains people are telling them they can,t see the camera picture on the dash....Really!?! Problem wasn’t fix....had to send my husband who made an appointment for the same issue....they looked at vehicle and said they have to make 3rd appt as they need a specialist....Well guess what....faulty sensor after 3 trips in! On one warranty service I saw my wind shield had been cracked just in front of the rear view mirror....didn’t notice until I got home and the sun hit it just right....took it back....was told it was from a rock chip....sales guy put the very tip of a sharpened pencil in a hole that was the size of a grain of sand. Well I took my vehicle windshield company that’s been in family business for 37 years and they advised me that the crack was not related to a rock chip in anyway. Now I can see the apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree as when I wanted new tires I couldn’t find the key locks.....I went into Nissan and held up the empty bag to the Service Manager who’s first words to me was “Where did you lose them”....it was not a pretty seen after that....but he did offer to cut off the locks off the tires if I purchased new tires from him....Good Luck!!! No customer service after buying two new vehicles within two years from them....will never step foot in that store or service department ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older service counter guy, Service manager
May 05, 2019

"Bought a third Nissan Sentra, the second from this dealer."

- Pleased

Last Monday I was rear ended while stopped at a red light and pushed into the car ahead of me. I was shaken as was my passenger and my dog but we were not wounded and there were no broken bones. Family Insurance was great and by noon Wednesday i knew that my car was a "write off" and how much they were paying out on it. By four o'clock that afternoon I had purchased a car that was delivered the next afternoon. I had a good deal on the wrecked car and got a good deal on the new car. The staff, and Vonn and Neil knew they were dealing with a shaken and scrambled individual and made everything clear and easy. As I had a lot of confidence in the car and their service it was easy to go into King George Nissan and make a difficult time easier. Now I am enjoying my new car and am glad for its familiarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan and Neil Sudra
April 13, 2019

"Excellent sales Experience"

- C. Smith

My elderly mother needed a car as hers was written off by ICBC as a result of being real ended. Vonn Chan provided an excellent sales experience and made the whole process very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan & Neil lSudra
March 12, 2019

"King George Nissan - best dealership"

- Andy Y

Went to purchase a 2019 Nissan Rouge. Vonn Chan was outstanding with my purchase. . Everything was handled in a smooth and prompt manner. I would highly recommend him if looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vonn Chan
February 06, 2019

"Great service, knowledgeable staff"

- Mark Brom, Richmond

I just bought a 2018 Mirano from King George and had anouther great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from King George and have found all of the staff knowledgeable and very service orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Steve, Anwar and Bernie
November 25, 2018

"Great assistance with buying "

- Happy

Sami and Indie were both amazing in the process of buying my new to me Nissan Rogue. Helpful, knowledgeable, kind and made it painless and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami & Indie
November 22, 2018

"Enhanced Loyalty Customers"

- rinasag

Hello, For the fourth time around, we purchased another brand new vehicle from King George Nissan on Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018. It always feels like family each time we come back. Vonn Chan assisted us from the moment we stepped foot on your dealership. We were replacing our 2014 Pathfinder (that was a total loss from a hit and run accident), and shopping for a brand new 2018 Pathfinder. We love, love our Pathfinder and there was no doubt in my husband and I’s minds that we will be purchasing another Pathfinder. Vonn took time to show us the two models that we wanted to see, and the process of another car shopping experience began. We went back twice in the last 2 weeks, and we finally took our new 2018 Pathfinder SL Premium home on Tuesday night. As soon as we arrived, Neil Sudra and Vonn Chan greeted us at the main door and walked us to our brand new Pathfinder!! Then they both took the time that evening to finalize our sale, go over the final documents and have a walk thru of our new vehicle. They never rushed us. Always very patient and friendly. We received Enhance Loyalty perks. They both stayed until 9pm to ensure that we were happy with our new vehicle. This is the reason why we choose to come to King George Nissan each time we buy a new vehicle. The staff and customer service at this dealership exceeds our expectations each time. We live in Richmond and it would be more convenient for us to take our business to Nissan at the Auto Mall, but we drive out to King George Nissan because of the staff and excellent customer service. We are now Enhanced Loyalty customers, and we will continue to come back for years to come. Neil Sudra and Vonn Chan took good care of us, met our needs, answered all our questions and made another car purchasing experience a very happy and pleasant one. Kudos to everyone at King George Nissan!! Cheers, Julian and Kathrina Saguin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Sudra and Vonn Chan
November 04, 2018

"Extremely disappointed that I wasn't told the truth."

- jg

Very disappointed with my experience at this dealer and especially with salesperson Vonn. I drove from Vancouver to Surrey to check out a Rav 4. Was assured it was a BC car and that it had no rust under. I asked to have it up on the hoist, to check it out. Told it would take 1/2 hour because hoist was occupied. So I went under with my flash light and camera... I'm a female. I guess they did not expect me to do this!! The car was completely rusty!! I have pictures to prove it! May be a BC car, but certainly one that traveled in the snow A LOT! Extremely disappointed that I wasn't told the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vonn
August 27, 2018

"Awesome sales person "

- Nidhi

Last week I bought the car for my husband from this dealership, inderbir sales guy made the whole experience very convenient for us, he was very knowledgeable and was not at all pushy, he showed us all of his inventory and took it us for the test drive on 3 cars we chose and told us everything required to check on the car, very patiently he answered all our queries and made it possible for us to narrow it down to the car we brought, I would highly recommend everyone to see inderbir for their next car purchase ?? Thanks a lot Inderbir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inderbir
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results