Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kindersley Mainline

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

504-12th Ave , Kindersley, Saskatchewan S0L 1S0 Directions
Sales: (306) 463-2653

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Kindersley Mainline

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2017

"New vehicle mechanical problems"

- Rider Fan

We purchased a new 2018 Equinox in late March. On April 1st on the vehicles first road trip it failed and had to be towed home. Over several weeks as the Mainline shop staff dug into the problem with the vehicle ( it has roughly 250 kms on it) the problem began to turn into problems and it became evident to us this was not a vehicle we wanted any longer. Kevin and his staff at Mainline presented us with a proposal to take back the failed vehicle and get us a different new 2018 Equinox, which we have now taken delivery of. A huge thankyou to Kevin and his staff, they turned a very difficult situation for us into a happy ending. Very very pleased with the end result and thankyou to Kindersley Mainline !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jesse , Mindy, Bob
April 19, 2017

"2017 GMC Sierra 1500 purchase"

- Grain Guy

Dylane and the crew at Mainline Motors Kindersley were very friendly, helpful and courteous upon the purchase of our new 2017 GMC Sierra. He showed us around the dealership acquainting us with the parts department and the shop. He also spent the extra time to make sure that we were well acquainted with truck before we left. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylane Moffat
March 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- Shawn

Found just the truck I was looking for and contacted the dealership.They were very helpful and friendly and got me through the purchase of my truck.Thanks to Jacob,Jim and Chelsea for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Nagel,Jim Watson,Chelsea Gerow
March 10, 2017

"my son surprised me with a car"

- Hertha Patterson

My son bought me a car as a surprise from Dylane Moffat. Dylane gave my son excellent service, and Dylane had put a big bow on the car for me when I came to pick it up. He went over the features the car has with me, and answered all my questions. He is an excellent car salesperson. Both my son and I enjoyed dealing with him. Thanks Dylane H.Patterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylane Moffat
January 30, 2017

"Excellent Experience above and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Joe/Cindy Hopfauf

Thanks Jim for everything you did to make the purchase of our 2017 Equinox come true. Also thanks for delivery it to our house personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Watson
January 12, 2017

"First time car owner"

- roaie

I had never purchased a vehicle on my own before the sales team made me feel completely comfortable with it all, Dave had so much knowledge and experience on my 2017 Cruze LT, who would of thought a car could have so many bells and whistle but Dave was up on all the info and all the feature, Reuban had the all the answers to my questions "road blocks" that I was putting up, the whole experience of leasilng a new car for the first time was Awsome!!!! and in 33 months i will be going back to Mainline in Kindersley dropping off my keys and driving away in another new Car!!! Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sutherland , Reuban Small
November 03, 2016

"What an excellent experience!"

- John and Lisa

This small town has a gem of a GM dealership full of quality and service minded staff. We went to every dealership between Martensville and Kindersley and found that our final stop should have been our first. We drove away having purchased an Acadia but we had no intention of trading our Malibu so the salesmen offered to drive our new SUV to our home! Thank you Mainline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schan
October 24, 2016

"Extremely Dissapointed"

- lindsay.b.strutt

We brought our 2007 Gmc Truck to Mainline we were wanting it checked over as it had a rough idle. They diagnosed a mechanical problem which because of the trucks worth it was not worth us fixing. We told them to leave it as is.We picked up the truck Sept 16,2016. When we went to start it it started very rough but because it was after hours we brought it home anyways. But after we brought the truck home and went to start it up it would not start. We live an hour away from the dealership and ended up transporting it there at our earliest on Friday Oct 21/16. We have never had a problem starting our vehicle ever until after it had been at the service dept. We now are being told it will cost $800 for a sensor. And apparently they tell us it is just a coincidence that the sensor went between the service bay door and the parking lot. After speaking to the service manager and shop foreman we are being told there is nothing they can do. They can definitely can fix it at our cost ( what a great make work project) It is very disappointing to have had a vehicle that we could always start and use to now have one that we can no longer start and use and have to tow it home. And because of the horrible service we received here we took our business elsewhere for our most recent purchase at Tisdales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager shop foreman
August 27, 2016

"Love these guys!"

- Jason

We drove from 2 provinces away and we weren't disappointed! From the time we first contacted them to the moment we drove off the lot, we were treated exceptionally well. Thanks For making this so much fun :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Reuben, Mitchell & Jim
August 13, 2016

"Excellent to deal with!"

- allison1717

The staff at Kindersley Mainline were helpful, efficient and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. They listened to what I was saying about the kind of vehicle I wanted and searched for me after only one visit. When it came time to test drive they picked me up and took me to the vehicle they found which saved me mileage and fuel. They were a pleasure to deal with I would recommend this dealership to everyone in the area for friendly service and accommodating staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Miller (sales) Jim Watson (sales manager)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results