Back

Kindersley Mainline

Kindersley, SK

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

504 12 Ave E

Kindersley, SK

S0L 1S0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

April 17, 2022

Kindersley Mainline had the exact 2022 Blazer pre-order we were hoping to buy. It arrived at the dealership within a week. They were very accommodating in terms of picking a delivery date, as we drove in f More

by MACD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Chasity
May 10, 2017

New vehicle mechanical problems We purchased a new 2018 Equinox in late March. On April 1st on the vehicles first road trip it failed and had to be towed home. Over several weeks as More

by Rider Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jesse , Mindy, Bob
April 19, 2017

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 purchase Dylane and the crew at Mainline Motors Kindersley were very friendly, helpful and courteous upon the purchase of our new 2017 GMC Sierra. He showed us More

by Grain Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylane Moffat
March 30, 2017

Great experience Found just the truck I was looking for and contacted the dealership.They were very helpful and friendly and got me through the purchase of my truck.Th More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Nagel,Jim Watson,Chelsea Gerow
March 10, 2017

my son surprised me with a car My son bought me a car as a surprise from Dylane Moffat. Dylane gave my son excellent service, and Dylane had put a big bow on the car for me when I More

by Hertha Patterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylane Moffat
January 30, 2017

Excellent Experience above and beyond!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Jim for everything you did to make the purchase of our 2017 Equinox come true. Also thanks for delivery it to our house personally. More

by Joe/Cindy Hopfauf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Watson
January 12, 2017

First time car owner I had never purchased a vehicle on my own before the sales team made me feel completely comfortable with it all, Dave had so much knowledge and expe More

by roaie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sutherland , Reuban Small
November 03, 2016

What an excellent experience! This small town has a gem of a GM dealership full of quality and service minded staff. We went to every dealership between Martensville and Kindersley More

by John and Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schan
October 24, 2016

Extremely Dissapointed We brought our 2007 Gmc Truck to Mainline we were wanting it checked over as it had a rough idle. They diagnosed a mechanical problem which because of More

by lindsay.b.strutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager shop foreman
August 27, 2016

Love these guys! We drove from 2 provinces away and we weren't disappointed! From the time we first contacted them to the moment we drove off the lot, we were tre More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Reuben, Mitchell & Jim
1
1 - 10 of 11 results