Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia of St. Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

4.9
101 Reviews

406 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L9

Directions

101 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Awesome dealership, great service, very friendly service...."

- Hue Jass

Awesome dealership, great service, very friendly service. Went in for a service and oil change, price was very fair and the work was very quick. Madison is dope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
August 25, 2021

"Best service in the area. Madison treats you like family...."

- Jennie May Paré

Best service in the area. Madison treats you like family. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. New car or used this is the place to be !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Madison Charles
August 23, 2021

"All of the staff members at Kia of St. Catharines are the..."

- Pwoo9978@gmail.com

All of the staff members at Kia of St. Catharines are the best. Professional, dedicated, friendly and take a lot of pride in the job. Thank you very much to all of the Kia staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
Other Employees : Madison, Dakota, John, Steve, Erine, Cam
August 22, 2021

"Amazing Customer Service around. Highly recommended! I..."

- Angela G

Amazing Customer Service around. Highly recommended! I left another dealership to come here. Was referred by word of mouth, I will be telling everyone to come to Kia St.Catharines. Thank you for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
August 13, 2021

"Professional and courteousRequiring a minimum of 25..."

- B.C.

Professional and courteous Requiring a minimum of 25 words is not Necessary. Now i am just trying to come up to 25 words to complete survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madisson
August 10, 2021

"Quick, efficient, and friendly service. Advised me of all..."

- Naz G

Quick, efficient, and friendly service. Advised me of all the steps that would be required to fix my issue and provided me with estimates and updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Glouser, Steve Secord
July 27, 2021

"This dealership is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with ...."

- Roy

This dealership is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with . Absolutely no pressure and I dealt with cam and Ernie and both those gentlemen are the best you could possibly have when buying a vehicle. I will definitely use their services again on my next purchase, and I will Tell all my friends about this dealership. So if you’re thinking about a new vehicle give them a try. I bought a 2022 Seltos and I absolutely love the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
July 24, 2021

"First oil change on my Seltos, I had an excellent..."

- ber_val79

First oil change on my Seltos, I had an excellent experience, front desk guy was amazing, answered all my questions and very friendly, the service was fast. Thank you St.Catharines Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk Service
July 23, 2021

"Fantastic people at the service desk. Friendly and..."

- treinhart2014

Fantastic people at the service desk. Friendly and knowledgeable. Service was timely and accurate. Thank you so very much to all on Ontario Street Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Secord 199
July 22, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Oil change was done quickly..."

- Chris

Fast and friendly service. Oil change was done quickly and they left the suv looking great with plastic on everything they touched. Even power washed the outside of the suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results