Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of St. Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

5.0
110 Reviews

406 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L9

Directions

110 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

Sort by
December 01, 2021

My time spent at KIA of St. Catharines trading in my vehicle and buying another from their inventory was a positive experience. Matt was very comfortable to deal with from the start of my enquiry, throu More

by jbrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Sacco
5.0
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Thompson = 5 Star Rating *****
October 20, 2021

Service team in St.Catherines Kia is an outstanding team. They understand we all are going through Covid crisis together and understand our concern. Kept our van in perfect running order. More

by anh2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Charles
October 09, 2021

great service, friendly staff who are always eager to assist , they keep my Sorento in great shape! More

by deerview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 08, 2021

Great and friendly staff service is great and well priced love this dealership would recommend it to others. More

by trevor_cook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
5.0
October 07, 2021

Great service....wonderful customer service! Covid precautions are well- thought out! I felt safe there More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
October 06, 2021

Always great service and friendly and efficient. Been with Kia for 15 years and wouldn’t change a thing More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 04, 2021

Always great service and friendly people - 2 thumbs up for awesome service on my beautiful Kia Soul More

by Kevin Maclean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Charles
September 29, 2021

Excellent customer service always a pleasure dealing with service. Fast and friendly and reasonably priced. More

by traveller5758
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison and steve
September 23, 2021

we loved the service, Madison was so friendly snd couteous they even washed our optima! More

by teletubby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dumbrell
5.0
Gary Flanagan
5.0
Jose Giraldo
5.0
Adam Rapley
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
Joon Kim
5.0
September 01, 2021

Awesome dealership, great service, very friendly service. Went in for a service and oil change, price was very fair and the work was very quick. Madison is dope! More

by Hue Jass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results