Back

Kia of St. Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

5.0
114 Reviews

406 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L9

Directions
Sort by

114 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

November 29, 2022

Exceptional service! Well done Ernie and Sam! My 2023 Kia Seltos SX Turbo is my third car from St. Catharines kia. I have leased many cars in my 32 years of driving an More

by AL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mandil, Ernie Gonzalez
August 08, 2022

Buying a new vehicle in the current market is very challenging. Juan, Cam and Matt went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and hassle free transaction and that I received fair value for my trade. Jua More

by RRThorold
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Matt, Cam Sacco
June 26, 2022

Juan went above and beyond and helped me get my dream car! Everyone in the office was so kind and genuine! Absolutely 100% reccommend working with them, they are awesome!! More

by Haylee Brown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 02, 2022

An excellent experience in purchasing a vehicle unexpectedly and also during a very strange automobile market! Jay and Ernie were very professional and very warm at the same time resulting in a ple More

by Xkv8tr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Ernie Gonzalez
December 01, 2021

My time spent at KIA of St. Catharines trading in my vehicle and buying another from their inventory was a positive experience. Matt was very comfortable to deal with from the start of my enquiry, throu More

by jbrian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson = 5 Star Rating *****, Cam Sacco, Ernie Gonzalez
October 20, 2021

Service team in St.Catherines Kia is an outstanding team. They understand we all are going through Covid crisis together and understand our concern. Kept our van in perfect running order. More

by anh2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Charles
October 09, 2021

great service, friendly staff who are always eager to assist , they keep my Sorento in great shape! More

by deerview
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 08, 2021

Great and friendly staff service is great and well priced love this dealership would recommend it to others. More

by trevor_cook
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
October 07, 2021

Great service....wonderful customer service! Covid precautions are well- thought out! I felt safe there More

by Mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
October 06, 2021

Always great service and friendly and efficient. Been with Kia for 15 years and wouldn’t change a thing More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results