Back

Kia of St. Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

4.7
114 Reviews

406 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L9

Directions

114 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

Sort by
June 26, 2022

This is an update on the 2018 Rouge from Kia of St Catharines. Was told that they agreed to pay for the balancing of the two rims...on June 8th 2022. It would take maybe a week to receive a payment. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson , Cam Sacco
June 26, 2022

Juan went above and beyond and helped me get my dream car! Everyone in the office was so kind and genuine! Absolutely 100% reccommend working with them, they are awesome!! More

by Haylee Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 30, 2022

Bought a 2018 Rogue spring of 2021 There was a vibration when driving. They promised to fix if we purchased. We did and over a year later with putting in my own $3400 I got another dealer to hel More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve manager of maintenance , Cam Sacco
May 02, 2022

An excellent experience in purchasing a vehicle unexpectedly and also during a very strange automobile market! Jay and Ernie were very professional and very warm at the same time resulting in a ple More

by Xkv8tr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Ernie Gonzalez
December 01, 2021

My time spent at KIA of St. Catharines trading in my vehicle and buying another from their inventory was a positive experience. Matt was very comfortable to deal with from the start of my enquiry, throu More

by jbrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Thompson = 5 Star Rating *****, Cam Sacco, Ernie Gonzalez
October 20, 2021

Service team in St.Catherines Kia is an outstanding team. They understand we all are going through Covid crisis together and understand our concern. Kept our van in perfect running order. More

by anh2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Charles
October 09, 2021

great service, friendly staff who are always eager to assist , they keep my Sorento in great shape! More

by deerview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 08, 2021

Great and friendly staff service is great and well priced love this dealership would recommend it to others. More

by trevor_cook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
October 07, 2021

Great service....wonderful customer service! Covid precautions are well- thought out! I felt safe there More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison
October 06, 2021

Always great service and friendly and efficient. Been with Kia for 15 years and wouldn’t change a thing More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results