Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of St. Catharines

4.3

78 Lifetime Reviews

406 Ontario Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 5L9 Directions
Sales: (905) 684-4542

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Sam was great again to deal with , I would recommend him!..."

- Court

Sam was great again to deal with , I would recommend him! He went out of his way to find the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mandil
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Great experience."

- tukker

I had been looking to replace my 2014 Kia Sorento for some time. I went to see what St.Catharines Kia had on the lot. I was met by Jose Giraldo and he showed me around. He also showed me a slightly used 2019 Kia Sorento. He was very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. Jose and Sam Adam made me a offer I could not refuse. They made the buying process painless and pleasant. Shirley Procter was of great help in finalizing the deal struck with Jose and Sam. I recommend this team when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Problem Free"

- Pat

Walked in, expressed what I was looking for , saw vichle I wanted, Worked out deal. Less than 45 minutes to sign paperwork. I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rapley
5.0
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
September 01, 2019

"Excellent assistance "

- Daly67

I was assessed by Jose Giraldo in the process of buying my brand new car. Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful during all this process. I recommend 100% this leadership, amazing experience and very helpful and knowledgeable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Service Rep & Manager Very Rude"

- al123

Contacted this dealership after I established with Kia Canada (after 40 mins. on hold) that there was a warranty Extension on the Airbag fault I had, and got lots of information including an incident # and fault #. When I called, the person I spoke to was rude and dismissive and refused to take any of the information I offered about the fault or my contact with Kia Canada. He just insisted they would have to do a diagnostic first which he told me was for 3 pm Friday. My wife took the car and was told the appointment was for 9 am and when she called me, he argued on the phone with me. Then I spent another half hour with him and his boss going over the problem again and again until they finally agreed to do the work under the warranty extension. This was after the boss refused and told me it would be $700.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 18, 2019

"Great."

- Frieda Hildebrandt

I was treated very well. All questions were answered promptly. I have nothing negative to say about my experience. Adam was always on time and did not keep me waiting..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rapley
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Great service"

- Dunk

Kia of St Catherine's were very helpful in my search for a kia Stinger. Crystal, in particular was attentive and followed up with me in a way that was not over bearing. She tried hard to get me the price I wanted and I was very happy with her service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
June 19, 2019

"Sedona "

- Lio

Sam And shirley were amazing sam made sure he gave us the best deal and took all the time to explain every to us, i would recommend this dealer to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mandil
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
June 07, 2019

"Not the greatest"

- Chrismack

I contacted kia to look at sorrento and was put in contsct with gary who was really nice at first. But we couldnt agree on a fair price so i ended up walking away from deal and when i did that gary changed. Contacting him to get deposit back i couldnt reach him. So i went in and he was so rude to me treated me like garbage. I will never buy from your dealership and im happy to let you know im driving 2019 sedona now not purchased from you lot.also should add i have never had to chase people down to get answers on mu fiancing or what going on leaving couple messages before return call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 17, 2019

"Worst Experiece Ever"

- Expected to much

We purchased a Car on Saturday and Monday they called and said they couldn’t, honour the deal. Sales Manager made Sales Rep call. Called Finance manager a week later after they didn’t return down payment and got the old I don’t know anything about it. This is not a dealership you want to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
1.0
Cam Sacco
1.0
Other Employees : Jose Giraldo
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results