Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of St. Catharines

St. Catharines, ON

4.5
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

406 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON

L2R 5L9

Directions

86 Reviews of Kia of St. Catharines

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"My 2nd time dealing with Sam in sales and Ernie in..."

- angie.dallas

My 2nd time dealing with Sam in sales and Ernie in finance. Such a stress free experience buying a vehicle. Highly recommended for new or used vehicles🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : SAM
January 10, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Kia Sorento. We are so happy..."

- Carmine Arnone

We recently purchased a 2021 Kia Sorento. We are so happy with the SUV, and just as happy with the level of excellence provided at this dealership. The entire process was as seamless as could be, and everyone from the general manager Cam, the financing official Gino, and the salesman Gary were very professional. We honestly couldn't be happier with the SUV, and our decision to buy from Kia of St Catharines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dumbrell
5.0
Gary Flanagan
5.0
Jose Giraldo
5.0
Adam Rapley
5.0
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
Joon Kim
5.0
Other Employees : Gino, Cam
November 02, 2020

"Laura Macaluso was fantastic and Gino from financial..."

- matthealey1995

Laura Macaluso was fantastic and Gino from financial department was fantastic as well! I would recommend this dealership to anybody shopping for a new vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Sacco
5.0
Other Employees : Laura Macaluso
October 13, 2020

"What a great experience. Comfortable and..."

- Spicey Sportage Driver!

What a great experience. Comfortable and easy......... From the General manager to the finance office all was extremely comfortable with a friendly relaxed atmosphere! Great place to buy a KIA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Gonzalez
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
October 12, 2020

"Laura and the staff at Kia St. Catharines are amazing and..."

- Jean Perlaza

Laura and the staff at Kia St. Catharines are amazing and professional. They were able to find the car for us and now we are really happy with it. Looking forward to coming back and updated our oldest car in a few months. Great team. kind, helpful, committed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Macaluso
February 13, 2020

"Seamlessly perfect"

- mrjoeyd72

This is the third Kia I have purchased. This dealership is well organized and made my purchase go seamlessly. I am so pleased I would not hesitate so send customers to this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Flanagan
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
Cam Sacco
5.0
February 10, 2020

"Mark, Gary and Adam are all awesome. Helped with..."

- Bajinder

Mark, Gary and Adam are all awesome. Helped with everything and were very professional in their work. They fixed the problems and delivered the vehicle as they promised (i had few complains regarding the vehicle). Thanks a lot guus. Cheers, Bajinder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Flanagan
5.0
Adam Rapley
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
November 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Scott

I was able to get the care I was looking for the right price. Adam took care of all the details and had the car delivered in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rapley
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Sam was great again to deal with , I would recommend him!..."

- Court

Sam was great again to deal with , I would recommend him! He went out of his way to find the right vehicle we wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mandil
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Great experience."

- tukker

I had been looking to replace my 2014 Kia Sorento for some time. I went to see what St.Catharines Kia had on the lot. I was met by Jose Giraldo and he showed me around. He also showed me a slightly used 2019 Kia Sorento. He was very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. Jose and Sam Adam made me a offer I could not refuse. They made the buying process painless and pleasant. Shirley Procter was of great help in finalizing the deal struck with Jose and Sam. I recommend this team when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Giraldo
5.0
Shirley Procter
5.0
Sam Mandil
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results