Back

Kia of Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

3.2
437 Reviews

80 Harry Walker Parkway

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8W2

Directions
Sort by

437 Reviews of Kia of Newmarket

September 05, 2022

Worst service and management. the f and I office is like a place to be rubbed at .they add unauthorized fees to your bill and if you Object they lie and blame you for asking for i More

by Macintosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
August 20, 2022

Needed to speak to Mechanic was able to and he was very useful and helpful sorted out my issue in 5 mins More

by brianw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean
June 09, 2022

My Stinger's stereo system would blank out for a split second occasionally, no matter if I'm listening to radio or through USB. As well, the camera in the right mirror (surround view) flickers in blue oc More

by CrisX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse
May 26, 2022

Have you ever gone to a dealership, and felt comfortable and welcome? Or that all the salespeople were knowledgeable about their product? If you did, then it probably wasn’t at Kia Newmarket. I’d compa More

by Buddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farid
February 09, 2022

I am extremely disappointed with my service at Newmarket, Kia!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!! I purchased my new Kia Forte 1 month prior from a different Kia dealership when I realized my car was having some heatin More

by Julia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shahzad
December 29, 2021

If newmarket Kia want sales they had better treat their customers with a little more respect. I left feeling as though they didn’t want to sell to a woman. Went down to stouffville Kia and had a wonderfu More

by Katlady12900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wasn’t given his name
November 01, 2021

The staff at Kia of Nemarket were great to deal with. Kyle and the team answered all my questions and were a pleasure to deal with. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 08, 2021

Well I came in to buy the limited stock I was told was available. After I got off the phone I drove straight to the dealership. I walked to a car that interested me. I watched the sales guy threw the wind More

by No Kia for me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
October 04, 2021

Given the runaround when looking to buy/lease a new Kia. Previous happy customers at this dealership but never again. Jesse told my daughter he was giving her the best deal possible so we left only to have More

by suew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse
September 29, 2021

I purchased a brand new 2021 Kia Sportage In June And I purchased a brand new 2021 Kia Sportage In June And in September I had posted a negative review regarding this dealership This experience More

by Ornella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kiarash Davoodi and Pedram Mahmoudian
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results