Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Brampton

4.0

295 Lifetime Reviews

85 Canam Crescent, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1G1 Directions
Call (905) 457-8410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Kia of Brampton

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"Yes, I will. Use this Gentle man as my salesman any time..."

- Courtney

Yes, I will. Use this Gentle man as my salesman any time me or my family and friends he's very good at what he does .I personally gave him 10 /10 thanks 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Amin
November 05, 2019

"Excellent dealership with amazing service department..."

- Jitt

Excellent dealership with amazing service department team! Just bought a preowned: white 2013,BMW 328i xdrive, luxury line ,and was helped by Ata,& Mac!, Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Akber,and Mac( sales manager)
October 27, 2019

"Kia forte 2019"

- Bijil

I bought a 2019 kia forte ex from kia Brampton and satisfied with overall experience. The sales consultant he was highly professional through out the entire process. He was quick to respond to all my queries even after the delivery. However, the finance manager try to sell me some products which I actually didn't want to buy. He had given some misleading information and even went to the extent to lie about many things like gap insurance. By not choosing what I really not required I could drove the car home with 3000 cad lesser than what was there in the first invoice he printed for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rajen Seyal
September 25, 2019

"KIA Brampton - Excellent Service!"

- Sanira

Real KIA experience all the way through, we worked with Ali Amin (Sales Consultant) in KIA Brampton, he was very helpful and professional. Guided very well with suggestions and explained what suited best and worked within our budget and requirements. Highly recommend Ali for his knowledge and service. KIA Brampton go above and beyond to ensure that customer experience is nothing less than excellent. Any time I call them they always find the time to assist me and make me feel very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI AMIN
August 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Jessica

I just bought my first ever car here and I had a great experience. Ata Akber did a great job making sure I had everything needed and even made sure the car had a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Akber
March 01, 2019

"Awesome experience in all part of my experience"

- Ben

Awesome dealership and my sale person was Ata...he was very very easy to deal with, super professional and he give me a perfect experience when buying my car.so if tou go shop there i will specifically as for him since his service his amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata
February 24, 2019

""Repeat customer""

- AnnMarie

Kia Brampton has great customer service. Sunny is exceptional and I must publicly thank him for helping us choose our car. This is our second experience with him and sure would not change him for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny (Sunil Suri)
January 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- KM

Kia Brampton has won the business on my last two vehicle purchases. They are exceptional at listening to the needs of their clients and their follow up services are best in class. Sunni was very helpful in getting me into the right vehicle and working with me on the trade in. The Kia vehicle quality and value are best in the business. Kia Brampton is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunni
December 17, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Sarah

I have been a Kia driver since my very first car purchase back in 2007. I am now on to my 4th Kia vehicle since they have an amazing trade-in deal available. I enjoy working with all of the employees at Kia of Brampton, especially Sunny, who does everything in his power to make sure I’m happy, and that the trade-in deal works for both parties. Thank you, Sunny, for always taking the time to help me with my car purchases and answering any questions I have along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
December 06, 2018

"Wonderful Over and Above Service Thank you very much "

- kia girl

We would like to Thank the service team & adviser Arjun, fantastic support on Saturday Dec 1 2018 they truly went over and above Joan Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Sharma
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results