Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Brampton

4.1

292 Lifetime Reviews

85 Canam Crescent, Brampton, Ontario L7A 1G1 Directions
Sales: (905) 457-8410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Kia of Brampton

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"KIA Brampton - Excellent Service!"

- Sanira

Real KIA experience all the way through, we worked with Ali Amin (Sales Consultant) in KIA Brampton, he was very helpful and professional. Guided very well with suggestions and explained what suited best and worked within our budget and requirements. Highly recommend Ali for his knowledge and service. KIA Brampton go above and beyond to ensure that customer experience is nothing less than excellent. Any time I call them they always find the time to assist me and make me feel very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI AMIN
August 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Jessica

I just bought my first ever car here and I had a great experience. Ata Akber did a great job making sure I had everything needed and even made sure the car had a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata Akber
March 01, 2019

"Awesome experience in all part of my experience"

- Ben

Awesome dealership and my sale person was Ata...he was very very easy to deal with, super professional and he give me a perfect experience when buying my car.so if tou go shop there i will specifically as for him since his service his amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ata
February 24, 2019

""Repeat customer""

- AnnMarie

Kia Brampton has great customer service. Sunny is exceptional and I must publicly thank him for helping us choose our car. This is our second experience with him and sure would not change him for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny (Sunil Suri)
January 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- KM

Kia Brampton has won the business on my last two vehicle purchases. They are exceptional at listening to the needs of their clients and their follow up services are best in class. Sunni was very helpful in getting me into the right vehicle and working with me on the trade in. The Kia vehicle quality and value are best in the business. Kia Brampton is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunni
December 17, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Sarah

I have been a Kia driver since my very first car purchase back in 2007. I am now on to my 4th Kia vehicle since they have an amazing trade-in deal available. I enjoy working with all of the employees at Kia of Brampton, especially Sunny, who does everything in his power to make sure I’m happy, and that the trade-in deal works for both parties. Thank you, Sunny, for always taking the time to help me with my car purchases and answering any questions I have along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
December 06, 2018

"Wonderful Over and Above Service Thank you very much "

- kia girl

We would like to Thank the service team & adviser Arjun, fantastic support on Saturday Dec 1 2018 they truly went over and above Joan Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Sharma
November 22, 2018

" Bad Customer service"

- B22

Came to rotate winter tires and I had an appointment booked a month a go I was told the wait time is an hour and half before a technician can work on my car, when I asked why and I was pissed off because I left work early to get to my appointment. help desk, Natasha was so rude and accused me of bad attitude. She tried to offer me the service for free. I refused Her offer she then basically said you can go somewhere else. I will take my business to another place where I’m respected and will never come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natasha
November 15, 2018

"5 Star Service "

- Tony

I would like to thank Andrew Romualdi from Brampton Kia for his assistance in the purchase of a used vehicle. His positive personality and professionalism made this a great experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Romualdi
August 29, 2018

"This place is a joke"

- ladygaga123

I called yesterday to get an appointement for service got disconected twice, then when on line to book,they took all information and said i would get a call from service departement in a few hours. Well we are the next day and still didn't get a call. There are reason why i stop going there more than a year ago. 1st cause of Paul at the service desk, 2nd the poor service . i was debating on buying a Kia cause i'm a Honda person, but i loved the Kia Optima so i went for it, everytime i wented there they always found something wrong once i true beleive i didn't need new tires but the change it anyway and i pretty sure they but used one on it. i'm trying to get a old of the General Manager Glen but he's always busy and i refurse to speak with Ashu he's one of the biggest problem Paul number 2. i think this place is going down faster then they think i feel sorry for some of the workers in the back especially in the garage cause they are not treating right they do what they told to do. All i can say it Karma is a xxxxx and it's coming for ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't want to trow those one under the bus
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results