Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Vancouver

4.6

270 Lifetime Reviews

396 SW Marine Dr, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2R6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

November 21, 2019

"I bought my 2019 Kia Niro PHEV here in Dec 2018. The..."

- BL

I bought my 2019 Kia Niro PHEV here in Dec 2018. The dealer was fair and surprised me by getting this just released model for me quickly, and my preferred colour. The car has been great. I've only needed one routine service so far. But I do bring my car back for the free car wash frequently. No hassles. Everyone has been friendly--the front staff, service rep, and the guys who bring me back my key after the car is washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Staffs are really accommodating and friendly. I always go..."

- AP

Staffs are really accommodating and friendly. I always go there for my carwash and they always did a good job in doing it. Would love to go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widny
November 21, 2019

"Great experience with Nicholas; Very helpful."

- Gabriel

Had a great experience at the Kia Vancouver dealership Marine Drive. Staff was very patient and helped as much as possible. They listen to our requests and matched any one of them. Nicholas the sales person we dealt with, was very nice and answered all our questions. Nav Singh, the manager, patiently did the numbers in front of us, showing us the benefits and different options that will make us happy in terms of the vehicle and finances. They both helped us according to our budget and our desires. We ended up purchasing a Kia Sportage 2020 after looking and researching around Vancouver for a month. Some experiences at other dealerships were brutal but in the end we came across these guys and we're finally happy with our car. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Pun
November 11, 2019

"Very helpful staff, Victor Do, Frank, Nav & Rasha, in..."

- Drummer John

Very helpful staff, Victor Do, Frank, Nav & Rasha, in getting me transitioned from my 2014 EX to 2016 Soul SX-L. Made everything smooth and painless, and I got a far better one than I had expected. Many Thanks All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Do - Sales, Rasha Khatib - Financing
November 11, 2019

"I booked a car wash at this location over the weekend and..."

- Karen

I booked a car wash at this location over the weekend and needed to know if parts made silicone key tags. Service from weekend reception was exceptional. A+ for her service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia
October 29, 2019

"Very unprofessional and rude."

- Angel

The manager, Marco Almidani, was unprofessional. I was called by Derrick twice to come and close the deal but Leo assisted me in site. After test drive they changed the agreed price and gave me very high finance interest and when I opted to pay in cash manager Marco set a higher price and insulted me, causing me to walk out. Don't ever come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derrick Leung, Leo
October 15, 2019

"Easy process to get my son a car"

- JV

I was looking for a vehicle for my son, we have a set budget. Met the sales guy Victor and show us what is available within our budget. Test drove a couple vehicle and decided on a used SUV and price is within our budget. Was able to drive away the suv the same day with insurance done. Pretty good experience with this dealership and would recommend it others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"A very friendly service"

- Pepper car

This is my second vehicle from the same dealership and very happy for their service. All the staff are very helpful, very friendly, and have good knowledge for the car choosing right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bassel Haidar, Rasha Khatib
Sep 16, 2019 -

Kia Vancouver responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review based on your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback and are always striving to better our business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know at 604-326-6868. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

August 08, 2019

"excellent attention"

- guttman

Wanted a new Soul and bought one. The sales staff (Rob primarily) was top-notch. Showed us what we needed to see and more. The delivery process was also excellent. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Mousavi, Shelley Angelopoulos, Rasha Khatib
Sep 16, 2019 -

Kia Vancouver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review based on your recent experience at Kia Vancouver. We appreciate all feedback and are always striving to better our business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 064-326-6868. Thanks again, and congratulations on your new Kia Soul purchase!

July 27, 2019

"Found something better than I was looking for"

- Drummer John

Went looking for a certain type of vehicle in a specific age range, ended up with a better than expected model for a very good price. the sales and finance staff were very friendly, helpful, and happy to answer any questions I asked with no hesitation or "waffling". I would recommend Kia Vancouver as a good place to look for an upgrade in your driving needs. Thanks to Adrian, Sandy and Shelley for making an important decision a whole lot less stressful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelley Angelopoulos, Rasha Khatib
Sep 16, 2019 -

Kia Vancouver responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review based on your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback and are always striving to better our business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate get in touch at 604-326-6868. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results