Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kia Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.4
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the VANCOUVER area, Kia Vancouver, located at 396 SW Marine Drive in VANCOUVER, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-888-648-3527.
Contact Dealership

396 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 2R6

Directions

By Type

Showing 284 reviews

January 16, 2021

"I have dealt with both the service department and the..."

- artchin

I have dealt with both the service department and the parts department and found both to be very fast and friendly. So friendly that I am on first name basis with Marcus in the service department and Pernando in the Parts department. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"I bought a used Kia Soul in July/20. Yajit Puri was..."

- Mer M

I bought a used Kia Soul in July/20. Yajit Puri was amazing, thoroughly knowledgeable about the standard shift vehicle and fulfilled his declared aim that I'd be completely satisfied. The car was in near perfect condition as confirmed by my mechanic. The manager then went above and beyond what I expected. And since then, i've gone back with a couple of questions and, again,the staff have been completely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Worked with Kia Vancouver as a fleet customer for a few..."

- k_stokes

Worked with Kia Vancouver as a fleet customer for a few years now. Great service department. Happy to do warranty service without push-back, even on major jobs. Great communication - they have always let us know what stage each car is at during service. Job has always been done correctly on the first visit. Thanks everyone at Kia Vancouver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Wong
December 21, 2020

"Fast and friendly service department team. They're able..."

- Vkchan

Fast and friendly service department team. They're able to service all makes and models. 5 / 5. Go to kia Vancouver for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"The team at Kia vancouver really pulled together to make..."

- Jaiswa

The team at Kia vancouver really pulled together to make for a great buying experience. Marco was helpful and proactive in solving problems and putting together a deal we could all be happy with. Homer was easy-going and deeply knowledgeable in the vehicle's features. Overall I left happy and comfortable with becoming part of the kia vancouver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2020

"had a great experience with kia Vancouver. Kia Vancouver..."

- Line

had a great experience with kia Vancouver. Kia Vancouver team members helped me a lot when I was leasing my car; answering all my questions and giving the best options. I highly recommend Kia Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 11, 2020

"Im so happy in purchasing my new Seltos from kia..."

- Rasha Al Kindi

Im so happy in purchasing my new Seltos from kia vancouver. My buying experience was amazing. Marco - the general sales manager was amazing and he work hard on my behalf to push this deal to my satisfaction, taking care of all last minute changes and requests! A very caring person and a pleasure to deal with! Nav- the sales manager was very knowledgable, supportive, helpful and friendly. Yajit-the sales advisor was very customer oriented person and tried hard to let me know everything about the car and explaining me all the specification and details of the car. Overall, all the sales team made my purchasing entire process amazing and make my experience a positive and a pleasurable one. Thank you Kia Vancouver 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Very bad experience with sales people and the manager. Be..."

- Naveen

Very bad experience with sales people and the manager. Be careful while purchasing a vehicle from this location. They just rip you off. I got cheated by these guys and realise everyday while driving my vehicle. MANAGER is of no use literally. NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY HERE. STAY AWAY FROM THESE VULTURES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"we bought our kia sedona with Eric Sun.and we are very..."

- calleja.edler

we bought our kia sedona with Eric Sun.and we are very happy with the deal.he give our all demands.highly recommended eric sun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nav Singh
June 27, 2020

"Bait and switch"

- bcbisq

it I originally went to Kia Vancouver about 5 years ago. I was looking to buy a good used car from a reputable dealer, and had seen an advertisement for a used car at Kia Vancouver on Marine drive.. I went in and met NAV. and he basically suggested a new car could be a better choice, more money, longer term, and LOOK! it just happens to be parked right where we had to go to leave. Several hours went by with endless delays. I was eventually sold a new car and against my better judgment, I bought it. This was because NAV. made me a bunch of "good faith" offers, free oil change, free parking for life, and a free round of golf with the General Manager, Cory. They kept us there for hours until we were exhausted and then 3 salesmen dragged me into a room, closed the door, and said we were going to make a deal. I was so Naive. What followed was CLASSIC PRESSURE SALES PITCHES including the classic: " I'm going to write numbers down" and then passed to me over a desk. When I left NAV promised to detail my "new" car because it was covered in soot from our summer fires. He never did anything he promised. NOTHING. They did not contact me to wash it. They never took the glue off of the window where the sales tag was. Never gave me an oil change. Never contacted me except for sales calls. DID NOT HONOR GOLF ROUND UNTIL I CALLED SEVERAL TIMES. When i said it was part of the deal they offered in the "boiler room" the manger eventually freaked out on me when i called and sent me a company check for $50. When i went to get an oil change, my first, i was denied and they said I needed the original written letter from Nav. or I wasn't getting it, and it wasn't available unless I got a full dealer service done... needless to say it was a horrible experience. I went back 4 years later, last August hoping to rekindle a what i thought was a relationship dealership. I was buying a Sportage for my wife. The run around started again, trying to get us to buy new when we were interested in a used Sportage they advertised. The salesman tried so hard to BAIT AND SWITCH us that my wife actually demanded that we leave. We bought a Sportage the NEXT DAY from a better dealership. Later on their sales man called me, berated me, and sent an email disparaging me, suggesting i made a poor decision, paid too much and got ripped off with a higher interest rate than he would have offered. I was appalled. I thought that because i spoke to NAV. regarding the salesman's behavior, and based on his assurances i was a valued customer, I recently went back. Same scenario, high priced used car, endless phone calls, and emails suggesting a new purchase. The salesman, HOMER called me a so relentlessly it borders on harassment. Their behavior is beyond pressure, it straddles the line,with a serious lack of consideration, endless daily phone calls, and no firm commitment on interest rates, price or after sales service, just repeated attempts to get me into the showroom. I have to say, based on experience, go elsewhere. You cannot over promise and under deliver. definitely be aware of high pressure sales tactics and bait and switch. Just my opinion based on my experience. I have sugar coated this far to much upon review. Stay away. CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH HIGH PRESSURE SALES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results