Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.4
296 Reviews
Serving the VANCOUVER area, Kia Vancouver, located at 396 SW Marine Drive in VANCOUVER, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-888-648-3527.
Contact Dealership

396 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 2R6

Directions

By Type

Showing 296 reviews

June 10, 2021

"Sab has been truly excellent. I’ve never had after care..."

- Simon

Sab has been truly excellent. I’ve never had after care service feel like a concierge style service. I would buy again because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"I would highly avoid buying a car from this..."

- crzycanuck69

I would highly avoid buying a car from this dealership!!!! They invite you for special pricing and tell you there is a great promotion & they value you as a customer just to get you to the dealership. Once you start to negotiate they take offer to manager MARCO and he comes back with there offer which is not even close to what you are willing to pay. they then start to LIE about there cost's etc.... Also was told of a special offer from sales person that he insisted was the current promotion even though I said KIa was not offering it for that vehicle and he again said it was. Nothing but LIES and VERY POOR ATTITUDE From manager MARCO very disrespectful. They also have very high turn around of staff always new staff that should be enough to make you buy elsewhere....... I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP............. Like the saying buyer beware of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"My service experience at Vancouver Kia continues to be..."

- Sportagefanatic

My service experience at Vancouver Kia continues to be top-notch. I purchased my 2017 Kia Sportage from this dealership and both the purchase and servicing of the vehicle has been remarkable. I've already left my purchase review on Google but am happy to give this shout-out to Tim Wong's service team - especially to him and to Charles Kim whom I usually deal with. They do a terrific job with my early morning appointments and in getting me on my way asap! I especially appreciate the transparency, lack of surprises and genuinely friendly personalities they both possess. I'll be back, and I hope they can be there as long as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"So we made an appointment to see a car that we were very..."

- Dinosour

So we made an appointment to see a car that we were very interested in. We get there and the salesman who we had an appointment with said that the car sold the day before. We asked why he didn’t call us to tell us and he made up a lie about how he wasn’t at work the day it sold. But why didn’t he call us when he got to work Instead of making us drive down for 20 minutes to see him? Well he had no excuse. Then he tried selling us a brand new car instead. Very shady salesman and I would not trust this dealership in the future and warn others to be cautious. Update: Salesman only phoned to apologize after seeing this review. The dealership has our number as this salesman did call us begging my mom to take down the review. So why didn’t the manager call instead as in the response they made below? I have no idea. If the dealership wants to apologize they should do it properly and not try to coerce people into taking down reviews. Fair warning to anyone looking to buy a vehicle from this dealership. Do not let them bully you into buying something you don’t want. There’s no excuse for this type of behaviour or sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I been trying to finance vehicle for the last two months...."

- Tom

I been trying to finance vehicle for the last two months. Vist 6 dealership's and no one can get me approved . Finally I went to kia Vancouver and spoke with the manager and told him about my experience. He asked me a few questions and got my paystubs ,next day they called and asked me when I can come by to take delivery I thought they are joking but the manager said we got you approved and your vehicle ready for delivery. I was so happy that finally someone helped me with getting my first vehicle. I highly recommend kia Vancouver and ask for Marco and Eric they will help you with everything. Again thanks so much for kia Vancouver team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"I had my car service done today. Charles Kim was..."

- Maria

I had my car service done today. Charles Kim was incredibly helpful and very attentive. Great customer service. I will definitely come back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"One of the best experience we have with Marco & Eric...."

- Nick

One of the best experience we have with Marco & Eric. Very friendly & excellent customer service received by them. I’ll highly recommend to visit this location for really good deals:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was..."

- Vivek Rock

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service kia Vancouver 😀 🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"Humble and kind. he really wants to know if my car is..."

- Glen

Humble and kind. he really wants to know if my car is okay. excellent customer service. I highly recommend Homer to everyone, he works Monday to Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"I can't say too many nice things about this dealership,..."

- Stayalii

I can't say too many nice things about this dealership, and especially of Paul Pakdaman, who is a salesperson of integrity, honesty, and excellence, Paul is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, he makes going to this dealership worthwhile! Without any hesitation that Kia Vancouver provides outstanding service, and goes above and beyond for their customers. The experience went very smoothly from the test drive to the leasing and delivery. I have bought 2 vehicles from them and I must say the sales and service have been amazing. It's always a pleasure doing business with Kia Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Pakdaman
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results