Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.4
304 Reviews
Serving the VANCOUVER area, Kia Vancouver, located at 396 SW Marine Drive in VANCOUVER, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-888-648-3527.
Contact Dealership

396 SW Marine Dr

Vancouver, BC

V5X 2R6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 304 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Very pleasant experience with Navi. He helped us make an..."

- areielvoila

Very pleasant experience with Navi. He helped us make an informed decision on our very first vehicle (2022 seltos) and i couldn't be happier! he knows the cars very well and made the process so easy for my husband and I. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I was having a hard time looking for the right car for..."

- ZSXB

I was having a hard time looking for the right car for myself and my family. I went into the dealership without much hope but thankfully I got the model I wanted for the Carnival thanks to the help of Angelo and Halson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Halson Miao
July 31, 2021

"My car purchase was easy enough thanks to my salesperson..."

- Rainman

My car purchase was easy enough thanks to my salesperson Angelo and the manager Adrian and Halson thanks guys for all the help. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Halson Miao
July 28, 2021

"My husband and I just purchased a new 2022 Kia Seltos EX..."

- BonnieHoran

My husband and I just purchased a new 2022 Kia Seltos EX Premium in Neptune Blue from Kia on Marine in south Vancouver. We are extremely happy with our new car and pleased to report that we had the best experience. Adrian, our Salesperson who is also a Team Leader, was knowledgeable, respectful, well dressed, professional, patient and never left us feeling pressured during the car buying process. At every stage, we felt informed, respected and attended to. This is something that is seriously lacking today in most retail / sales environments. The business manager Malcom, was also excellent. He was professional and patient and handled all of our objections like a real pro. His product knowledge was on point and we were so impressed that we bought additional coverage. (Which we never do) We did not feel any pressure at all and ended up purchasing some extra coverage because we saw that value in it. This is our 3rd Kia and it won’t be our last. All in all this was a fun and painless car shopping experience and we are very happy. Thank you Adrian and Malcom! Honestly guys WELL DONE! Oh and one more thing… Even though we took delivery of our New Seltos less than a week ago another friend of ours also just bought a new 2021 Kia Soul after we referred her to Adrian (something we only did because of how good our own experience was). She isn’t tech savvy so she asked me to include her in our review. Her experience was similar and she is also very happy. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malcolm (business / finance manager)
July 27, 2021

"Got a new Car! Adrian and Malcom were amazing team. I..."

- Mirell

Got a new Car! Adrian and Malcom were amazing team. I highly recommend the two. They explained everything and the processing was so fast. Would surely recommend their team to my friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malcom Lafond
July 27, 2021

"On July 13 and 15, I took one of our Sportages in for a..."

- whopperx

On July 13 and 15, I took one of our Sportages in for a fairly minor problem. Sab Sagathevan took care of both the visits very efficiently and made sure I was well informed as to the fix involved. As per usual, his estimate of how long the appointments would be was spot on, and he kept me informed of any status changes. Sure can't ask for more - See Sab, he will take good care of you. 5 stars for Sab Sagathevan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sab Sagathevan
July 25, 2021

"I just bought my first brand new car. Eric went above and..."

- Howard

I just bought my first brand new car. Eric went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and made the payments work!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Go and see them if you want any type of car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"I do like KIA but unfortunately I will not seek to do any..."

- thestreamerzone

I do like KIA but unfortunately I will not seek to do any more business or recommend to anyone anymore. Very rude person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Sab has been truly excellent. I’ve never had after care..."

- Simon

Sab has been truly excellent. I’ve never had after care service feel like a concierge style service. I would buy again because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sab Sagathevan
May 22, 2021

"I would highly avoid buying a car from this..."

- crzycanuck69

I would highly avoid buying a car from this dealership!!!! They invite you for special pricing and tell you there is a great promotion & they value you as a customer just to get you to the dealership. Once you start to negotiate they take offer to manager MARCO and he comes back with there offer which is not even close to what you are willing to pay. they then start to LIE about there cost's etc.... Also was told of a special offer from sales person that he insisted was the current promotion even though I said KIa was not offering it for that vehicle and he again said it was. Nothing but LIES and VERY POOR ATTITUDE From manager MARCO very disrespectful. They also have very high turn around of staff always new staff that should be enough to make you buy elsewhere....... I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP............. Like the saying buyer beware of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results