Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia Richmond

4.7

218 Lifetime Reviews

5660 Minoru Blvd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2A9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 218 reviews

March 05, 2020

"First time visit"

- Chrissy

I was interested in seeing a Kia Sportage. My initial contact was with James Green. I had a lot of questions. James is highly knowledgeable responding in a friendly manner. After the sale was completed any further questions were addressed. He introduced me to Anton who went above and beyond. Anton even took me to BCAA to get my insurance changed as I am not familiar with Richmond. I highly recommend both for their friendly service and great effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Earning your 5 star review and landing you in the perfect vehicle to suit you needs was a total win! Seeing the happiness from yourself and your most precious passenger brought a joy to the whole Kia Richmond Family. Welcome to the family Chrissy. You are one of us now and we look forward to servicing your needs through your retirement. We are so pleased we could find a vehicle that meets your safety needs and reliability while fitting your budget. Your friends and family are welcome to join us anytime and with a recommendation from you rest assured they will be taken care of. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.

February 29, 2020

"Very friendly and great service. I showed up as a walk up..."

- Rob.chaboyer

Very friendly and great service. I showed up as a walk up and was treated great. They even quickly detailed the car as financing was being approved! Management was also kind enough to throw in some great extras like car washes and airport shuttle service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody (lot attendant) did an excellent job cleaning the car on short notice while the dealership was busy.
Mar 06, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Yes Sir! Everyone wins. You get an amazing car and we get an amazing client for life. Thank you Rob.

February 26, 2020

"Professional, customer-centric team."

- Margaret Lung

The way this team approaches car sales is a breath of fresh air! No pushy sales pitch, no smoke & mirrors in the pricing of the deal. I greatly appreciate James and Brian's approach to sales, the time they took to understand my requirements and to outline the best options with my interests in mind. I was really impressed with their professionalism and commitment to the customer - would not hesitate to recommend Kia Richmond to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Margaret this opportunity to work with you was also refreshing. You are patient and analytical so earning this review is truly shows Kia Richmond is up to the task. James was so pleased that you had knowledge of his past reviews, and sharing this review with him will be our pleasure. We will be certain to include Brian in these accolades and use this experience with you to teach our other client experts the level of service Kia Richmond clients deserve. Margaret do not forget about you lifetime car washes and airport shuttle. Thank You Margaret we appreciate your business.

February 20, 2020

"Got a new Kia Soul. Excellent buying experience and a car..."

- Bengyap

Got a new Kia Soul. Excellent buying experience and a car I truly love driving. Aaron was very patient, respectful, flexible and prompt in dealing with me. Went the extra mile to make sure am happy with the car, not just pushing a sale -- offered me overnight test drive, resolved a feature issue at their cost, and fixed a small scratch as promised. They even threw in lifetime free car wash! They wanted me to keep loving my car longer! The car is great. Awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

This is truly the Kia Richmond Way. We appreciate your Business. Enjoy that amazing Kia Soul and be sure to send your friends and family our way.

February 04, 2020

"Great customer service"

- nateraincity

Above and beyond, really. The epitome of proffesionalism, really in a word of deceit and shallowness, it was very refreshsing to have such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Nate working with you was and always is a pleasure. The line of work you are in is often a thankless job. Your Family here at Kia Richmond would like to personally show our appreciation to you and your colleagues who battle on the front lines everyday with the issues of poverty and chronic homelessness. We recognize your dedication to humanity, and we certainly are blessed to have earned your business.

February 02, 2020

"2 minutes agoI traded my kia optima 2014 for a kia..."

- Jhoanna Stegeman

2 minutes ago I traded my kia optima 2014 for a kia forte ex 2020. I have been dealing with kia richmond for years due to their excellent customer service skills. Brian helped me alot in regards to my decision with trading my car. He explained every detail and was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you to all the staff that assisted me with my new purchase. Another happy customer I highly recommend Richmond kia. And please see brian for assistance. And sandy wang as well :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Your car deal was absolutely a fantastic and fun process. Working with a high valued existing client is our pleasure. We felt Brian was a perfect fit for you and we are pleased you had the perfect experience with him. We look forward to seeing you for your lifetime car washes and your 1st free oil change. Thank you again for your loyalty to our team.

January 26, 2020

"Incredible service and customer relations"

- chs35

Anton went above and beyond to make my experience at this dealership fantastic! James was also impeccable in business and detail and knowledge. Both were very friendly and open and outstanding in handling questions and the steps in the potential of purchasing a vehicle at this dealership! Highly recommend both these gentlemen for their vision, honesty and effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Anton and James make a pretty good team! I'm glad you see what we do, and I'm sure you know our passion and dedication to client satisfaction is why we do it. This sounds like the making of a lasting relationship, and we look forward to serving the friends and family within your network.

December 26, 2019

"Been dealing with this great crew since 2010. This year..."

- Bruce

Been dealing with this great crew since 2010. This year they really stepped it up. I caved in and bought a new 2020 Soul. Totally blown away with this amazing machine. I was pleased to see the renovation of this place. I also am seeing the same faces in there every time I’m in for service or a car wash. I really enjoy going to see these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2019

"Very accommodating, did everything he could to give me..."

- nbashannon

Very accommodating, did everything he could to give me the best deal and I'm quite satisfied with his service. Highly recommended! Will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liam, excellent sales experience.
Nov 19, 2019 -

Kia Richmond responded

It was such a pleasure to earn your business. It was Liam's first car sale and he could not have asked for a more wonderful client to experience this with. Please let us know if you need anything.

November 08, 2019

"Service Experience "

- Customer

My Toyota Highlander was fixed to the best of my satisfaction by this dealership service department. I am especially thankful to Alan Lal the service coordinator to take the time to understand the issue thoroughly and then resolving it to the best of my satisfaction and providing me with a courtesy car while my car was being serviced. Very Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2019 -

Kia Richmond responded

Sounds like we earned this 5 star review. I recall messaging with you and it was a refreshing pleasure to deal with a client like yourself. Sir you have a ton of class and we respect you for it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results