Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kia Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.4
228 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the BC Lower Mainland, Richmond, Delta, Surrey, Coquitlam, New Westminster, Burnaby and Vancouver, Kia Richmond, located at 5660 Minoru Blvd. in Richmond, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-877-466-2895.
Contact Dealership

5660 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 228 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Luke sold me my Kia Soul and he was awesome! He's..."

- sherry

Luke sold me my Kia Soul and he was awesome! He's friendly, reasonable, honest and he's a great communicator. I got everything I wanted in a car and more thanks to his superb service. I would recommend all my friends or anyone reading this to ask for Luke if you're shopping for a Kia. PS: He loves dogs and he's funny too ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Kia Richmond responded

Hey Sherry this is a DOG LOVING dealership - so many of us have Dogs and the highlight of our week is when a customer brings their fur baby in with them!! We know Luke really appreciates your kind words and we all look forward to seeing you back again for service in the future. Yours The Team at Kia Richmond

December 24, 2020

"Aaron Lam at Kia Richmond was a great help in choosing..."

- jgtddo

Aaron Lam at Kia Richmond was a great help in choosing our car. He is very knowledgeable on all the features and patiently explained everything in detail. He made our purchase a very pleasant affair. We would highly recommend him as an advisor for anyone looking for a Kia vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Kia Richmond has again provided us with excellent..."

- Tahiti

Kia Richmond has again provided us with excellent service. Luke’s professional approach to the sale made it a pleasure to complete the transaction. An employee who is an asset to your company. Anton is an exceptional and experienced member of Kia Richmond it was extremely nice to meet with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Makar
Dec 04, 2020 -

Kia Richmond responded

Tahiti, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Luke and Anton. We really feel that what sets us apart from other dealerships is the quality of our staff and hopefully reviews like this one will encourage other to come and see why we are the friendliest place to buy a new Kia! It was such a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your first service. Happy Holidays - hope you love your new car! The Team at Kia Richmond

November 11, 2020

"Just purchased a Kia Cerato with Bernie at KIA Richmond...."

- Valerie

Just purchased a Kia Cerato with Bernie at KIA Richmond. Bernie was a pleasure to deal with not pushy, kind and helpful. Never even thought of a KIA but glad I did, drives beautifully. Happy with my new car & happy that I was treated with respect and great customer service, as unfortunately today this is very hard to find. Thx Bernie... see you at service time. Valerie :0)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Perez
September 21, 2020

"Great service manager and very knowledgeable. Response..."

- Anil

Great service manager and very knowledgeable. Response time so.quick and very efficient. A team player and great human being. Allan lal is an asset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Rude service employees. Twice my cars were damaged. My..."

- Arman Paraiso

Rude service employees. Twice my cars were damaged. My 2018 Sorento got a huge scratch while still under service. They won't accept the responsibility and want to have the repair charge to my insurance. My grand daughter was picking up my 2018 Soul after the service is done but I noticed a fresh scratch in front but they claim it's not their fault. Worst is that they drove her away rudely because another customer is in line. This is the worst service experience we had in Kia Richmond. We will never come to you for service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2020

"best Car Dealer service ever "

- peterb

Outstanding service I have ever received from Cody - Sales , Fenton -dealer mgr. and last but not least Kristen in Finance who made every thing so great and accommodated me into getting new Soul, Also the Auto Service dept. is top notch. I have never been happier to deal with a Car dealer like this. I would rate this dealer and the staff especially the 3 mentioned above a 10+ plus out of 10. Thanks you again to my 3 super stars, really appreciate everything you have done. cheers to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristin new in Finance , and Fenton new mfg.
August 05, 2020

"Cody is AWESOME"

- Russtty99

After being bitterly disappointed with both Kia West and Hyundai down the street from Kia Richmond we went originally looking to Kia to trade my Mini Cooper - originally looking for a Hyundai Kona but their service was so bad we ended up at Richmond Kia as my wife had driven Kia's for many years and had about 8 cars from Kia West. That's another story but we ended up at Kia Richmond and James (Jammers as I now call him) was awesome and gave us a great deal on not only a trade on my Mini but my wife's Niro fair trade for a Stinger and a Forte. So two cars right away for Kia Richmond, my wife then when in for service and traded in her serviced vehicle for a new Forte (3 cars). We had paid for a lower model but due to change in specs and my wife wanting leather seats Jammers gave us a new top of the range Forte EX Premium to keep us happy customers all this at no extra charge. Unfortunately one serious accident 3 weeks later and that Forte was no more, however, between Cody and Jammers they managed to set us up in a new top of the range Seltos in that lovely bright yellow of my wife's choosing, We started business with Kia Richmond on a whim and now 5 cars later we still deal with them and will continue to do so even though Kia West maybe closer as would Applewood but Kia Richmond treat us more as friends than customers and I often drop by just for a coffee or whatever or a boredom test drive if one of our cars is in for service! They can't possibly do everything right all the time but do try and make up for any small mistakes! Overall I would rate them as a SIX out of FIVE, especially Cody and Jammers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra Wang, James Green, Mehdi Moghareh
May 13, 2020

"Kai Soul EV"

- Rav

I highly recommend Kia Richmond to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Our family was interested in a Kia Soul EV. Our initial contact and interactions at Kia Richmond were with Anton Udalov. He is very knowledgeable and he addressed all our questions. Anton's kind demeanor made him easy to speak with and our positive experiences carried through to the pickup of the vehicle. Thank you, Anton!! Management was also very kind and courteous. They were a great help though the entire purchasing process. Also, they included a some extras: car washes and an airport shuttle service. Thank you, Management for your guidance and support!! We would not hesitate to recommend Kia Richmond to family and friends. Thank you, Kia Richmond in transitioning our family to an EV vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"DO NOT LEAVE DEPOSIT WITH RICHMOND KIA !!I made a..."

- Jack P.

DO NOT LEAVE DEPOSIT WITH RICHMOND KIA !! I made a deposit towards Electric Niro in May 2019 , I was told the car would be delivered within 3-4 months or Inwould get money back. A year later , April 27 2020, Kia wasn’t able to deliver E Niro and are refusing to issue refund. Notified Better Business Bureau and Vehicle Sales Authority of BC. Do not make the same mistake ! Jack P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Moghareh
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results