Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.4
237 Reviews
Serving the BC Lower Mainland, Richmond, Delta, Surrey, Coquitlam, New Westminster, Burnaby and Vancouver, Kia Richmond, located at 5660 Minoru Blvd. in Richmond, BC, is your premier retailer of new and used Kia vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today! Give us a call at 1-877-466-2895.
Contact Dealership

5660 Minoru Blvd

Richmond, BC

V6X 2A9

Directions

By Type

Showing 237 reviews

May 30, 2021

"We purchase our second Kia car last Saturday (May..."

- Rebecca

We purchase our second Kia car last Saturday (May 22,2021)which is Kia Sedona LX. We really appreciate Cody for your good service,cool person,friendly and very kind person. I strongly recommend Kia Richmond. They are all nice and friendly person specially Cody. We really satisfied and appreciate his service to us.He assist us sincerely from the start until we bring the car home. Keep up the food work Cody. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Very nice place. The give all the time and attention to..."

- Arturo

Very nice place. The give all the time and attention to buy my used car. Thank you FJ! Wish you, all the best for the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : FJ Harold
May 20, 2021

"Terrible customer service. I would not recommend this..."

- clewis

Terrible customer service. I would not recommend this dealership. Make sure you check your contract, as they will forge signatures on contracts that are sent into bank for finance. I bought a 2014 Forte and when the term was up for me to buyout the vehicle, the contract that the bank had was different than my original contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Glenn (Owner) and Ray Lewis, Adam Sinclair
May 07, 2021

"Great experience! I was looking at a used Corolla and FJ..."

- jmxdf

Great experience! I was looking at a used Corolla and FJ Harold along with the rest of the team made everything smooth sailing! FJ was very accommodating and very genuine with his promises. Definitely would do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : FJ Harold
April 06, 2021

"Overall experience was great. Cody and Ray helped me get..."

- Vikki M

Overall experience was great. Cody and Ray helped me get a reasonable deal that meet my needs and budget. Great service during the pandemic, got a Kia Forte. I was picked up at home by Cody and went home with a loaner car and the new car was delivered to our home the next day. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Lewis
March 13, 2021

"Wow what a great service from the manager and the..."

- Tyrie

Wow what a great service from the manager and the employees. I forgot some of the names but those who helped me was very nice and motivated and didn't mind the extra take of help. Since this was my first time buying a car from a dealer. Since i'm a disability person at that as well. They helped me and my mom understand so many things even though we know about buying cars but cause what they done for us and we done for them they told us things we never thought of when buying a car to make your purchases a little bit cheaper. Like for instance going in before closing time helps make a great deal :) Plus they were fine with my switching between 2 cars me and my family like but we decided to go with the sportage as it was comfortable and a good fit for my size.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Lewis
March 10, 2021

"In a time of great stress for our family, Brian, Ray and..."

- Jennifer

In a time of great stress for our family, Brian, Ray and Erin provided unparalleled service, both friendly and accommodating. So grateful I came in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erin Belfour, Allan Lal, Ray Lewis, Tajea Baker
February 28, 2021

"Words cannot discribe how awesome Brian, Erin and Anton..."

- Alanchann

Words cannot discribe how awesome Brian, Erin and Anton is again helping me getting my 3rd Kia My family is now loving it they will do anything to get me the best rate and getting me approve for my last vehicle i cannot thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"The finance manager Jennifer she is the xxxx and..."

- modern.element

The finance manager Jennifer she is the xxxx and unresponsive woma. Bought a car from then few month ago and asked her to but the extended warranty and she did not do her job right! Wonder how she got that job? Hmmm 🤔 oh wait looks like she got her xxx fired 🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anton Udalov
Feb 04, 2021 -

Kia Richmond responded

Dear Sir/Madam we are very sorry that you had a bad experience buying your vehicle but we think it must have been at a different dealership as we have never had an employee by that name at this store. The Team at Kia Richmond

January 22, 2021

"Luke sold me my Kia Soul and he was awesome! He's..."

- sherry

Luke sold me my Kia Soul and he was awesome! He's friendly, reasonable, honest and he's a great communicator. I got everything I wanted in a car and more thanks to his superb service. I would recommend all my friends or anyone reading this to ask for Luke if you're shopping for a Kia. PS: He loves dogs and he's funny too ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Kia Richmond responded

Hey Sherry this is a DOG LOVING dealership - so many of us have Dogs and the highlight of our week is when a customer brings their fur baby in with them!! We know Luke really appreciates your kind words and we all look forward to seeing you back again for service in the future. Yours The Team at Kia Richmond

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results