Back

Kia 417

Ottawa, ON

4.8
141 Reviews

1599 Star Top Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 5P5

Directions
Sort by

141 Reviews of Kia 417

September 22, 2022

Very good client service. They deliver as promised and do so in a timely fashion. More

by Pierre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Cathcart-McKinnon, Shaun Sutton, Christine Traynor
September 14, 2022

This was my first time at this KIA Location and i was not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcomed. They were very thorough with the details of the Vehicle and final sale. More

by Karen M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul Raval, Sebastian Torres
September 12, 2022

TJ in the service department is patient, detailed, and helps me plan for future expenses by keeping in the loop about what my car will need next. More

by Josie613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Pal Singh
September 10, 2022

Easy going /gréât service Great customer service, very easy to deal with Would highly recommend to friends More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Pal Singh, Christine Traynor
September 09, 2022

The staff here are always friendly and helpful. I have been very pleased with my Kia Soul. More

by clintclair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Pal Singh
September 08, 2022

Everything I asked for was addressed and the final inspection was perfect. I've had so many other repair dealerships try to smooth over the fine details. KIA 417 did it all More

by Darth Stormageddon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Cathcart-McKinnon, Shaun Sutton, Christine Traynor, Guy Beauregard
September 06, 2022

So my Kia Sorento engine seized. It was a scary experience to say the least. I thought my engine was covered under the recall. But unfortunately no. It was disappointing. But then Ki More

by April
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt , Marc Rogers, Manny Sihag, Francis Bisimwa
September 01, 2022

Great service. Clear about timelines. Clear about work performed. Good transportation to and from dealership. More

by tomscholberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Traynor
August 27, 2022

Have always had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Each service is a pleasant experience and I come away feeling I know exactly what is going on with my vehicle. More

by Dionne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy - service , Vimal Kurian
August 24, 2022

Service is great , take my Vehicle here all the time. I would recommend the dealership for service work. More

by plarche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu Lachapelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results