Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kennedy Ford

4.1

150 Lifetime Reviews

280 S Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6K 3X5 Directions
Sales: (905) 845-1646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Kennedy Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service throughout my entire..."

- B Smith

Excellent customer service throughout my entire transaction leasing a new 19’ F150. 7th vehicle (new & used) through Kennedy over the years, and the sales and service staff have been fantastic throughout all of my experiences with them. I have referred several friends to them all of whom have had similar positive experiences like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nourse, Dave Ferguson
September 17, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- Fred

Had a really great experience with Arjun Goraya and the rest of the Ford Kennedy team I would recommend for everyone Arjun Goraya .thanks for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya
September 03, 2019

"My new F-150"

- Becker - F150

Had a really great experience with Arjun, Massimo, and the rest of the Ford Kennedy team. Had 2 F150’s that I liked, but Arjun won my business loved the follow up and answering all my questions. Highly recommend Arjun and the Used Ford team at Kennedy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya
May 14, 2019

"Great and friendly staff "

- Jimnic2000

From the moment I enquired about an F-150, the staff responded promptly to my questions and sent me documentation to find out more. Once I was ready to speak to them, I called and set up an appointment to meet the team. The support has been great from the visit to the test drive to the purchase. Thank you Steve and Stephen. Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Stephen
April 17, 2019

"Customer service"

- Lolawayland1500#

Craig Davidson, Robyn Hall and the staff at Kennedy Ford have been highly professional delivering first rate service in rectifying some issues with the recent purchase of my 2015 Ford Edge. The issues were resolved to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership. Steve Wayland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Davidson, Robyn Hall
March 12, 2019

"I acquired a great vehicle from a great staff!"

- Gary Brown

Thanks and gratitude to the staff of Kennedy Ford for making the trade of my current car, and purchase of my new car so ridiculously easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya, Massimo Palmese, Steve Hartnup
December 12, 2018

"Kennedy Ford = Scammers. Never returned my deposit. "

- Olive

I booked brand new Mustang with a salesman named Mark Giblin. Dealership failed to deliver my factory ordered Mustang. When I requested for a refund, I was told I canceled the car so I am not entitled to the refund. I lost my 500$. Later I booked Mustang from another Ford dealership and boy what a difference in service. At Kennedy Ford the Manager is an idiot. Mark Giblin, the salesman has no information about the product he sales and he is dick. I just can't believe why this dealership is still in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Giblin
December 03, 2018

"Wonderful customer service!"

- EJW03

I’ve been leasing cars from Kennedy Ford for over 13 years now. The sales associates are always very helpful and pay very close attention to your needs and the service department is efficient and goes above and beyond to ensure your vehicle is road ready. Can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen H. And David N.
November 25, 2018

"Best dealership experience "

- JF

In the past I've bought new vehicles from other dealerships and the experience was never pleasant to say the least. I was expecting the same thing this time around but Kennedy Ford and their salesman Steve Hartnup completely changed my experience for the better. I was looking for a leftover 2018 F150 with 'in stock hard to find options' that other dealers said didn't exist. Kennedy Ford however, found exactly what I was looking for. The trade in value was very fair and saved me the trouble of haggling and going back and forth countless times which was my experience in the past. This is the first online review I have ever done in my life, and I did so because Kennedy Ford truly deserves credit for how they treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hartnup
November 23, 2018

"Kennedy Ford is Fantastic"

- SC

I bought a new, 2018 Ford Mustang at the dealership, and I found the salesperson, Michael Hood, to be outstanding. He was always very patient, pleasant and had an excellent understanding of the car, and he would never pressure me about anything. He was happy to answer all of my questions by both phone and email, and would always get back to me very quickly. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and family is they were ever interested in buying a new car. Also, Massimo Palmese was fantastic as well. He went over all the warranty information with me, and took the time to go into all the important details. Overall my experience with Kennedy Ford was fantastic. I highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hood, Massimo Palmese
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results