Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kennedy Ford

Oakville, ON

4.4
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

280 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6K 3X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

154 Reviews of Kennedy Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2020

"Professional and Fair"

- johnr33992

Michael Hood was responsive to all questions and fully delivered on all his promises/ commitments. I did not feel pressured at any point by anyone and it really seemed that my business was appreciated. I would definitely buy another vehicle again from Kennedy Ford and would recommend the dealership to others, Thank your for your help with my 2017 Focus Electric. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massimo (from Hamilton)
December 17, 2019

"Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Steve..."

- griswalds

Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Steve Hartnup and Massimo Palmese were tremendous through the entire process. Definitely recommend Kennedy Ford for a great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hartnup, Massimo Palmese
October 25, 2019

"Amazing service from day 1"

- Joe D

The team at Kennedy has been amazing from the moment I was contacted via text on a Sunday night after looking at a vehicle online. The sales person, Michael Hood, has gone above and beyond the entire purchase cycle. Looking forward to getting my new truck. Nice work Kennedy team. Cheers Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Hood and Massimo
October 24, 2019

"Great deal right from the start and they improved it too!"

- Mark

Very competitive from the very start and they improved upon the already competitive quote, Stephen was clear, business like and to the point, painless interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hood
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service throughout my entire..."

- B Smith

Excellent customer service throughout my entire transaction leasing a new 19’ F150. 7th vehicle (new & used) through Kennedy over the years, and the sales and service staff have been fantastic throughout all of my experiences with them. I have referred several friends to them all of whom have had similar positive experiences like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nourse, Dave Ferguson
September 17, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- Fred

Had a really great experience with Arjun Goraya and the rest of the Ford Kennedy team I would recommend for everyone Arjun Goraya .thanks for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya
September 03, 2019

"My new F-150"

- Becker - F150

Had a really great experience with Arjun, Massimo, and the rest of the Ford Kennedy team. Had 2 F150’s that I liked, but Arjun won my business loved the follow up and answering all my questions. Highly recommend Arjun and the Used Ford team at Kennedy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya
May 14, 2019

"Great and friendly staff "

- Jimnic2000

From the moment I enquired about an F-150, the staff responded promptly to my questions and sent me documentation to find out more. Once I was ready to speak to them, I called and set up an appointment to meet the team. The support has been great from the visit to the test drive to the purchase. Thank you Steve and Stephen. Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Stephen
April 17, 2019

"Customer service"

- Lolawayland1500#

Craig Davidson, Robyn Hall and the staff at Kennedy Ford have been highly professional delivering first rate service in rectifying some issues with the recent purchase of my 2015 Ford Edge. The issues were resolved to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership. Steve Wayland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Davidson, Robyn Hall
March 12, 2019

"I acquired a great vehicle from a great staff!"

- Gary Brown

Thanks and gratitude to the staff of Kennedy Ford for making the trade of my current car, and purchase of my new car so ridiculously easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arjun Goraya, Massimo Palmese, Steve Hartnup
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results