Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kennedy Ford

Oakville, ON

4.5
159 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

280 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6K 3X5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

159 Reviews of Kennedy Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"Avoid - they cracked pipes and hoses not related to the..."

- mg

Avoid - they cracked pipes and hoses not related to the work they were supposed to be doing and were unable to fix the misfiring issue on my F150. after they were done, looked under the engine cover and there was dieletric grease smeared all over the coils and plugs. Just sloppy and careless all the way around. Never experienced anything like this in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara, Mike
November 05, 2020

"We are returning, content and satisfied costumer for a..."

- carminealvisio78

We are returning, content and satisfied costumer for a reason! Once again at Kennedy Ford they exceeded our expectations ! I highly recommend this dealership , they go above and beyond to make sure you go home satisfied. I wanted to thank the sales team ( Bob , Stephen and Massimo ) for taking care of us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob , Stephen and Massimo
September 03, 2020

"Today, we bought a beautiful Ford Edge, our third..."

- barb.dorset

Today, we bought a beautiful Ford Edge, our third purchase at Kennedy Ford. The staff was superb. They listened to what we wanted , answered all of our questions and sourced our vehicle very quickly. We were impressed by everyone's friendliness and professionalism and we will certainly continue to buy Ford vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nourse, Massimo Palmese, Gerardo Diaz and Bob Kanary
August 13, 2020

"Great buying experience. I was recommended to go to this..."

- Mandrei2109

Great buying experience. I was recommended to go to this dealership. Glad we did go. Patrick was our sales guy and he was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout our purchase. We went on a Friday just before closing, and they took their time to walk us through all the options. We had questions as we were first time pickup owners. We ended up going back first thing in the morning and purchased our first pick up truck F150 and we love it. Thank you Patrick, and management at Ford Kennedy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Bob, Massimo,
August 10, 2020

"Turning a Mustang GT into a GT350...it can happen!"

- Kennedy 22

Searching for a GT350 to upgrade my Mustang game was becoming a challenge until I found one at Kennedy Ford. I reached out to the dealership and connected with Clayton Mackney. Clayton was amazing corresponding with me and making things very easy. Craig Davidson was involved during the deal process and was a great resource for Clayton and myself as we put pen to paper and made things easy for me. Ramona Hand was fabulous to work with for a numbers and accessory perspective, explaining things and working to keep me on budget, fair, not pushy at all and very helpful. This entire process from start to finish was a great experience and a win win! I highly recommend this team, they just get things done! Bob Kanary, it was a pleasure meeting you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Mackney, Craig Davidson, Ramona Hand, Bob Kanary
January 08, 2020

"Professional and Fair"

- johnr33992

Michael Hood was responsive to all questions and fully delivered on all his promises/ commitments. I did not feel pressured at any point by anyone and it really seemed that my business was appreciated. I would definitely buy another vehicle again from Kennedy Ford and would recommend the dealership to others, Thank your for your help with my 2017 Focus Electric. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massimo (from Hamilton)
December 17, 2019

"Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Steve..."

- griswalds

Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Steve Hartnup and Massimo Palmese were tremendous through the entire process. Definitely recommend Kennedy Ford for a great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hartnup, Massimo Palmese
October 25, 2019

"Amazing service from day 1"

- Joe D

The team at Kennedy has been amazing from the moment I was contacted via text on a Sunday night after looking at a vehicle online. The sales person, Michael Hood, has gone above and beyond the entire purchase cycle. Looking forward to getting my new truck. Nice work Kennedy team. Cheers Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Hood and Massimo
October 24, 2019

"Great deal right from the start and they improved it too!"

- Mark

Very competitive from the very start and they improved upon the already competitive quote, Stephen was clear, business like and to the point, painless interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hood
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service throughout my entire..."

- B Smith

Excellent customer service throughout my entire transaction leasing a new 19’ F150. 7th vehicle (new & used) through Kennedy over the years, and the sales and service staff have been fantastic throughout all of my experiences with them. I have referred several friends to them all of whom have had similar positive experiences like mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nourse, Dave Ferguson
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results