Back

Ken Shaw Toyota

Toronto, ON

4.8
302 Reviews
KEN SHAW TOYOTA is an award-winning, family-owned dealership with over 64 years of experience in customer satisfaction located at 2336 St. Clair Avenue West in Toronto. If you are considering a new, pre-owned or what we like to call it pre-loved vehicle from Ken Shaw Toyota you will become one of the over 70K customers that have joined our Toyota family. With a long family history we pride ourselves in being the right Toyota dealership for all your vehicle needs. Our expansive facility with state-of-the-art service and bodyshop will allow you to ensure your Toyota is operating just as safe from the first day it left the factory. Also for your convenience, our drive-thru service/bodyshop reception is open 6-days a week and offers express lube, specially priced maintenance packages and is a full service facility. It has always been our mission to ensure that you enjoy every available advantage of Toyota ownership. Ken Shaw Toyota has been servicing the Toronto community since 1968 and is located just north on the Gardiner Expressway and west of the Don Valley Parkway and south of the 401, we are conveniently located in the heart of the GTA. If you are looking for a used toyota corolla, used toyota Yaris, pre-owned toyota venza, used tundra, used Tacoma, used Toyota Sienna, pre-owned sequoia, or a used Toyota 4runner or perhaps a Toyota Hybrid or any used Toyota car, minivan, suv or truck? As a certified elite dealer our employees are here to serve with one of the largest inventories in the Greater Toronto Areas (GTA). Our certified used vehicles are listed on AUTO123, Auto Trader, Kijiji, and our website www.kenshawtoyota.ca Don’t wait for our promotional events (Ken Shaw Toyota, Toyota Canada) to take advantage of Toronto’s and the GTA’s biggest selection of used Toyota cars, vans and SUV’s in Toronto. We appreciate your business and encourage you to browse our selection o
Contact Dealership

2336 St Clair Ave W

Toronto, ON

M6N 1K8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 302 reviews

June 25, 2022

My experience with David Bates is very good. He is always very helpful and is a pleasure coming to service my car to Ken Shaw dealership thanks to him. More

by ZCIKOTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2022

My experience at Ken Shaw Toyota was incredible- and that is all thanks to Bob! When we walked in looking for a specific Mazda, Bob was very thorough as it was my first time purchasing a vehicle. We did a te More

by claudia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2022

Each time that I encounter any issues with my Toyota Corolla Hatchback, I take my vehicle to Ken Shaw Toyota, although it is a bit of a distance for me to travel there, but since I trust their work imme More

by davedikian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your kind words about Jason and our Toyota Service department. - Paul Shaw

May 11, 2022

Theresa is more than a service advisor. She is a friend. Can’t beat that. What an excellent ambassador for Ken Shaw Toyota. Thank you Theresa. Marshall More

by websola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Such kind compliments about Teresa. - Paul Shaw

April 26, 2022

Kevin was supportive and very helpful when i came into the dealership. He answered all my questions and concerns as well as made some helpful suggestions. More

by N Sarran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! Enjoy your vehicle. - Paul Shaw

April 20, 2022

Bought my vehicle in August 2021. It’s a Mercedes Metris, and now the starter is dead. Contacted Bob and Matthew, and no one helped giving the answer that they always tell their clie More

by S.Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2022

Excellent service from Bob Mehra. The Toyta Tudra is a excellent truck. I recommend this dealership. More

by Jean-Vincent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! - Paul Shaw

March 26, 2022

Just bought a used car. Bob was very patient with us and his manager was very fair. More

by S and S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Paul Shaw

March 23, 2022

Amazing customer service with a good knowledge of what you’re looking for and what fits your price range More

by 96alexguerra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! - Paul Shaw

March 09, 2022

Bob is very professional, kind and sincere about how he comes across in helping my needs. I will be definitely coming back here to purchase my next vehicle. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2022 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks Al - enjoy your new vehicle. -Paul Shaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results