Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ken Shaw Toyota

4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

2336 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M6N 1K8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 227 reviews

November 14, 2019

"A great place to buy your car!"

- lizete.valdmanis

I recenty purchased my first Toyota (a Rav4 Hybrid), and the experience was fantastic. I was helped by Chris Jones, and he was very patient and extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before I made my final decision about the purchase. There was also no feeling of being pressured or 'upselling', which was important for me. I would highly recommend this family-run dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"This is our third vehicle from Kevin and we could not be..."

- Lisa.nolan

This is our third vehicle from Kevin and we could not be more happy . Kevin in used cars and Rick in finance are the most honest, friendly gentlemen you could ever wish to deal with And made our families car buying experience a pleasure and stress free . Thx guys ! We will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"first new car"

- A.S

I met with Michael and he was a pleasure to deal with. He guided me through various options available to me on a new Corolla. This was my first time purchasing a new car, and he was extremely patient with me as I had a few anxieties and lots of questions to which he answered thoroughly with an abundance of knowledge. I would highly reccomend Michael to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! - Paul Shaw

September 30, 2019

"Will Erichsen is amazing! I was very impressed with his..."

- Leah

Will Erichsen is amazing! I was very impressed with his help and knowledge on everything. I'm so happy with my very first car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you Leah for your review about Will Erichsen! Enjoy your new Toyota, and congrats on your first vehicle! - Paul Shaw.

August 28, 2019

"great experience"

- endeve

My family have now purchased 3 vehicles from Ken Shaw Toyota over the past year. My salesman Jian Qiao was extremely pleasant and helpful and treated me with the utmost of respect. The experience at this dealership was way beyond any other dealership.I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Ken Shaw Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review about Jian!! Appreciate it. -Paul Shaw

August 28, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Helen

Tony is excellent!!!!!!! Very nice and approachable. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet him and work with him!!! Customer Service excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you Helen for your review! Enjoy your new Toyota! -Paul Shaw

August 21, 2019

"Always a pleasure doing business with Kevin "

- Perry

If you need a used vehicle the only person to see is Kevin a good sales person but better yet a great person be sure to ask for him when you visit Ken Shaw’s Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Kevin and Rick! Enjoy your car! - Paul Shaw.

July 24, 2019

"Satisfied repeat customer"

- ljlsm

Have purchased several cars at Ken Shaw through salesperson Tony Lawrence. The most recent vehicle - a Corolla XLE - is a great car. Particularly like the heated steering wheel and seats. The backup screen is a tremendous help for backing into tight spaces. We like the vehicle, the responsiveness of dealership staff - sales and service. Overall experience continues to be very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are very proud to have Tony Lawrence a part of our team! - Paul Shaw.

July 20, 2019

"Thoughtful and friendly "

- Sanny092316

I recently Leased a vehicle from Jian Qiao and had an amazing experience. Jian went above and beyond to help me. He explained all of the pros and cons to me and helped get me the best deal possible. There was also zero pressure sales tactics and he made me feel quite at ease. Thank you Jian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review about Jian! - Paul Shaw

July 15, 2019

"#1 Salesperson!"

- CC

Picked up my new Toyota C-HR last week, the 15th new vehicle I have purchased from Tony Lawrence at Ken Shaw Toyota since 1995. Tony Lawrence has been my go-to new vehicle product adviser / salesperson since I bought that first Camry in '95. He makes getting a new car the smoothest, hassle free experience. He is courteous, always prepared, very knowledgeable and customer focused. Buying a new Toyota is always a stress free, easy experience in his capable hands. Taking delivery of one's new vehicle with Tony as your guide adds to the joy of picking up your new car. A true professional in all areas of sales. Thanks Tony! I love my new car! It drives like a dream! Carol Chodorowicz Etobicoke, ON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Wow what a lovely review Carol! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review Tony Lawrence. He is truly an asset to Ken Shaw Toyota, and we are very fortunate to have him on our team. Enjoy your new Toyota C-HR! - Paul Shaw.

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results