Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.8
379 Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2K4

Directions

379 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by
August 09, 2021

"Sean was great, we came in at 3 pm and left at 6 with..."

- corby

Sean was great, we came in at 3 pm and left at 6 with a new car, he was running around making sure we got what we wanted . The whole place is impressive, there was a feeling that everyone there enjoys what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Livingstone, David Crawford
Aug 12, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Sean and the rest of our team were able to make your buying experience a breeze. Congratulations on your new ride - enjoy it! We will be sure to pass along the compliments to Sean and we hope to see you back for any future automotive needs. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

August 03, 2021

"Bianca was fantastic, and we were thrilled the dealer got..."

- greg.garrard

Bianca was fantastic, and we were thrilled the dealer got us a beautiful RAV4 Prime so quickly (3 months - not 10 as we expected). Just one disappointment: we were told the deposit would hold the car for a little while while we sold our Honda, then when it arrived the sales manager insisted we had to pick it up before the end of the month. Our old car sold quickly, so it wasn't a problem, but that seemed like poor communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
Aug 12, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you, Greg, for the review! We are so pleased to hear that Bianca was able to get you into a gorgeous new RAV4 Prime in even less time than expected! We do apologize for the miscommunication on the deposit, but we are glad that everything worked out and we will ensure proper communication in the future. Congratulations on your fuel-sipping, stunning new SUV - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on! We look forward to seeing you back for your first service and we will be sure to pass along the kind words to Bianca. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 31, 2021

"Bianca was great to work with I have no complaints!..."

- evanvz

Bianca was great to work with I have no complaints! Helped me get into my dream 4runner! The sales team is wonderful I look forward to buying more vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
4.0
Steve Enns
5.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Bianca was able to get you into your dream vehicle! Congratulations on your rugged new 4Runner - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on. We are thrilled that we have earned your future business and we look forward to seeing you back for your future automotive needs. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 30, 2021

"Bianca was super responsive and made the purchase of my..."

- Lonniekam

Bianca was super responsive and made the purchase of my new Tacoma incredibly easy including all the additional changes made to the vehicle prior to delivery! Highly recommend her if you are in the market for a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
5.0
Indy Brar
5.0
Steve Enns
5.0
Brad Doyle
5.0
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Lowell Tautchin
5.0
Eric Christensen
5.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the review! We are so pleased to hear that Bianca was able to make your purchasing experience an easy and enjoyable one! Congratulations on your rugged and stylish new Tacoma - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on. We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Bianca. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 29, 2021

"Caity was a treat to deal with. We were not dressed for..."

- Dbmedori

Caity was a treat to deal with. We were not dressed for success and Were looking for a vehicle around $10,000. Her passion & respect shone through. We felt like we wanted to buy a car from her. Inventory on Used is pretty unique these days. Caity asked the right questions & found a new car for us that was not too far out of reach on our initial financial goal. It was a Standard. That in itself sold me, maybe not so much Linda. Writing the deal up was a treat compared to the Old Days. Best deal offered up front with extended warranty included. No hidden surprises. THANK YOu. Indy came over to introduce himself & to say thank you. Service Mane]anger came over to answer some pointed questions. David rushed our credit as we had hurdles due to a recent break in & equifax AND Toyota doing a great job protecting our credit. Painful yes however much better than being a victim of fraud. Not being from BC we were concerned about how to be our new car home with no insurance. Toyota had that arranged & in came Didam. He was great to deal with & got us set up with coverage on the spot. Linda & I were very loyal to Gateway Toyota in Edmonton for many years. We would travel from Fort McMurray or Grande Prairie to get our major work done at Gateway. There was a relationship starting from purchasing 3 new Toyota Trucks. Some sales rep on 2 but was retired on the 3rd. We went back not so much for Wayne, sales rep, but for the Service Department. Troy & Doris were the best I have ever dealt with in the Service Industry. There technicians were spot on & never had an issue on any repair. Our comparisons are drawn from the many new vehicles we have purchased over the years. 1 Explorer, 3 Silverado’s, 2 Dodge Caravan, 1 Plymouth Horizon. Service is so important to us. Caity, Indy, David, Service Manager, Reception have got our undivided attention. Service Department we are confident will keep it. We are already discussing when we can buy our next vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. When Caity follows through on her promise we could discuss details. LOL. Everyone in your Dealership made us feel special. That is not common in this day & age. Please accept my apologies for grammar & spelling. There is no way to go back to correct these errors. Would have to re type the entire note. Please improve that for future as it is frustrating. Reception was also fantastic. Lots of time spent there & they were extremely helpful. All around a great experience that we hope to repeat. This includes the gentleman who works in your Lot. Very friendly & helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Caity Crow, Manny Gervais, David Crawford,
Aug 12, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so so much for the detailed review! We are beyond thrilled that our team was able to deliver such a fantastic experience from start to finish in getting you into the perfect vehicle. A big congratulations on your new ride - enjoy it and all of the adventures you are sure to have with it. We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the compliments to our team. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 28, 2021

"Caity did a exceptional job at making my out of province..."

- marklobley

Caity did a exceptional job at making my out of province Tacoma purchase as easy as possible. Extremely diligent and responsive, with no pressure to seal the deal. I would recommend using Caity on any purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caitlyn Crow
Jul 29, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! It's excellent to hear that Caity was able to make your out of province purchase a seamless one! Congratulations on your rugged and stylish new Tacoma - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on. We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Caity. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 28, 2021

"Caity helped us find the right car for our family. She..."

- mjdelia

Caity helped us find the right car for our family. She was incredibly responsive to texts and emails - and provided great answers to our questions. When we ran into some unexpected trouble with our other car, she even came to our rescue! Go to Kelowna Toyota and ask for Caity.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caity Crow
Jul 29, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much, for the review! We are thrilled to hear that Caity was able to get you into the perfect new vehicle, and even help you out with your old one! Congratulations on your reliable new ride, we hope that you and your family enjoy it. We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the compliments to Caity. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 21, 2021

"Costantino was such a help in finding my ideal vehicle...."

- Erik

Costantino was such a help in finding my ideal vehicle. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family shopping for vehicles in Kelowna.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Costantino Galileos
Jul 21, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Erik! We're so happy to hear that Costa was able to find you the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your new ride - enjoy it! We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Costa. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 19, 2021

"Costantino Galileos was great to work with! It was my..."

- Happy customer

Costantino Galileos was great to work with! It was my first purchase at a dealership. Costa was informative and helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Costantino Galileos
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Costa was so great to work with on your very first purchase at a dealership. Congratulations on your new ride - enjoy it! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Costa, and we hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 18, 2021

"Tala was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always..."

- Nikki

Tala was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always got back to me very quickly with answers and made sure I was comfortable with using everything in the SUV after our purchase. I would definitely recommend using Tala at the Toyota dealership. Nikki Schlapbach

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
4.0
Other Employees : Tala
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Nikki! We're so happy to hear that Tala was able to make your buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. Congratulations on your new SUV - enjoy it and all of the adventures it's sure to take you on! We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the compliments to Tala. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results