Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Krystal W."

- Angelwings

I was in at the dealership and was directed to Krystal W. She was pleasant and professional. Never once made me feel pressured. She was understanding of my needs and budget. Worked to attain what I needed within that. Took me out for a test drive. I made the choice of vehicle. Krystal went out of her way to come in and see me drive away with it. Even though it was her day off! Krystal made me feel very special and worthy. God Bless this gal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna. Leila. The two ladies at reception.
September 30, 2019

"Enjoyable experience - 2 thumbs up"

- Lyndon

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Rav4 - Joe Sassine was the gentlemen that assisted me throughout this process and I couldn't be happier with how it all worked out. He made the whole process extremely easy and enjoyable with his knowledge and professionalism - easy referral to anyone looking into a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
September 09, 2019

"Accommodating service"

- M5

Thank you Joe for helping locate a great car from Toyota. Joe and the staff from the service department as well as the front desk were able to deliver the used car, fresh from detailing, on such short notice, and did so willingly. The finance department was not as helpful as the rest of the Toyota Kelowna Staff, unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine; Leila Gaudon
August 31, 2019

"Truly a very informative and helpful staff"

- Happy customer

Both Joe and David helped find the best options in a vehicle and financing. They had no hidden service charges upfront about everything,loved that they explained how refinancing worked. Joe Sassine was always available for me with my hectic schedule,thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine and David (finance)
August 30, 2019

"Outstanding"

- ET

Joe Sassine (sales person) and Brianna Dick (sales manager) provided expert information that was accurate, clear and specific. I always felt that it was ok to put off making a decision or slow the immediate process - - sometimes a couple needs so sit down think, and privately talk. This was always an option. The buying experience was never hurried or pressured. I and my wife truly felt that Kelowna Toyota wanted us to make the decision that was best for our situation. Additionally, we found the staff, insurance and finance personnel very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine and Briana Dick
August 27, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Abbyxamor

Thank you to Joe Sassine for finding me the car of my dreams! He’s amazing, highly recommend him to anyone looking for their new ride! So happy with my Rav4. The whole team at Toyota Kelowna are amazing, definitely go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Sassine,
August 27, 2019

"Excellent Service from Start to Finish"

- MarkStetzl

The Service was Excellent from Start to Finish. Andre and Steve worked hard to come up with a deal that works for me. I would recommend Kelowna Toyota to anyone who is looking for a new car or truck. I would rate their service as a Ten across the Board. I look forward to working with them in a couple of years when I will upgrade into another Sexy Tacoma. I would also say that the Toyota Tacoma is the best mid size truck on the planet. Thanks Again "" Andre and Steve ""

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Andre Roman
August 22, 2019

"Absolutely AMAZING!!"

- candidapple

We just purchased our very first new car and Joe Sassine from Kelowna Toyota made the experience AMAZING!! We could not be happier!! We dealt with Angnieska for our financing and she was so wonderful and pleasant; they both made the whole experience perfect! We could not thank you enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine, Agnieska Jezewska
August 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Carolyn M

I had a great experience at Kelowna Toyota. I dealt with Joe Sassine and Wendell Gillis - both were very good. Leila Gaudon in financing was also great to deal with. Overall experience excellent. I went to several dealerships and am glad I found the car I wanted at Kelowna Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine, Wendell Gillis, Leila Gaudon
August 20, 2019

"Wonderful First-Time Dealership Purchase "

- EvanieNicole

My dealings with Kelowna Toyota were so great! I was very nervous to purchase from a dealership, as I hadn’t ever done so. However, Joe was an incredible help! Friendly, attentive, non-judgemental of all my questions, and very thorough all-around! I felt at-ease in the process. Thanks Joe and the team at Toyota! 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results