About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Pre-owned vehicle purchase"

- Dana85

Joe Sassine at Kelowna Toyota worked hard to find us the perfect vehicle to fit our lifestyle and budget. As we were buying a pre-owned vehicle, he would let us know as soon as something he thought we would be interested in was traded in, before it even made it to the lot. Thank you Joe for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
November 16, 2018

"Happy with the service"

- El

My purchase for a vehicle was great with Joe Sassine. He made sure that I’ll find the right vehicle for my family. Rachel as well help me with the finance process. Over all, the staff at Toyota Kelowna are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Toyota Kelowna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Yu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Sassine, rachelle
November 16, 2018

"Very happy with the service"

- El

The staff at Toyota dealer are friendly and helpful. Joe Sassine helped me find a good vehicle that meets my need. He was friendly and helpful and treat you like a part of his family. Over all I had an excellent experience with Toyota Kelowna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine, Rachelle
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Taco Lover

Joe was fantastic throughout our purchase experience. He was helpful, informative and all without wasting our time being a “salesman”. So far (6mos) our experience with Kelowna Toyota has been great. Love our Taco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
November 10, 2018

"great transaction with wendell gillis"

- corbus

wendell is a great person it was quick and efficient communicator the timeline establish for pick up of new vehicle was quick and efficient we will deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wendell gillis
November 10, 2018

"Joe Sassine is an amazing"

- Deborah

Thank you Joe for reviving my faith in car salesmen. Your honest and caring attitude along with my confidence in Toyota products has made purchasing my Venza a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
November 09, 2018

"Seamless and easy transaction "

- Omf

I called Kelowna Toyota outta the blue and asked about a preowned highlander. But after some research realized that the highlander I wanted would be difficult to find so I priced out a new one. I was working out of town so I sent pics of my trade. There quote was good and upon physical inspection of my trade they honoured the quote. Seamless from finance dept to sales. Joe was very good to deal with. As were all the staff we had contact with. The one thing I really appreciated is I feel I got the best deal I could have without any BS back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
November 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- tundra2018

Working with Ciana was an awesome experience. Great product knowledge and quick response. no pressure just a super easy smooth purchase and delivery. Highly recommend Ciana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ciana Fitzpatrick
November 08, 2018

"steve renaud"

- partridge

Very clear straightforward salesperson, not at all high pressure, honest in his presentation. Follows up on your questions if he does not know the answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve renaud
November 06, 2018

"Very Helpful and Informative"

- crazy123

Dealing with Steve Renaud was more of a personal experience than a sales pitch. He has followed up to see if he could help any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results