Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Call (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful..."

- Doug

Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Bianca
Jul 03, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Doug! We're glad to hear that Bianca and the rest of our team were able to make your experience an enjoyable one! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 27, 2020

"Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in..."

- Shivelyh

Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in several times to make sure we’re happy and to answer questions. Great experience. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
Jun 29, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Bianca and the rest of our team, and that all of your questions were answered! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 18, 2020

"No Pressure, Fantastic Service!"

- Erik

My wife and I recently made a visit to Kelowna Toyota to look at some vehicles. Immediately we were welcomed by Indy, Jamie and the wonderful reception team! After looking through the cars in the showroom, Caity introduced herself and offered her assistance. We discussed what we were looking for and she explained the different models of the Rav4 we were interested in. After our test drive, we fell in love with the 2020 Rav4XLE and were trying to decide whether to lease or finance. The team at Kelowna Toyota were fantastic at explaining the differences and benefits of both options, without making us feel pressured to make a purchase on the spot. Even though we signed all the paperwork after the detailing team had left, Caity made sure that all the extras we wanted were installed and the car was spotless! They also offered us a free detailing next time we are in town! After such a wonderful experience I will certainly be a client for life and highly recommend them to my family and friends! Big thanks to Caity, Indy, Jamie, and the rest of the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Other Employees : Caity Crow
Jun 22, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks, Erik, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Indy, Jamie, Caity, and the rest of our team were able to make your experience an enjoyable one! It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to make your experience pressure-free and that you were provided all the information you needed to make the right choice on both the vehicle and leasing vs. financing! Congratulations on your stylish and feature-filled new RAV4 XLE! We really appreciate the recommendation, and can't wait to see you back for your first service! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

May 31, 2020

"Caity Crow is a wonderful person, kind and friendly."

- hanie

Caity assisted my husband and I in purchasing our first car in Canada. she was fantastic at answering every question we had. She did a great job, working with us to find the car we wanted. We appreciate her patience. I really recommend this company, they are the best. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caity Crow
Jun 10, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Caity and the rest of our team were able to get you and your husband your first car in Canada! We're so glad to hear that it's the car you really wanted! We really appreciate the recommendation, and can't wait to see you back for your first service. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

May 27, 2020

"New purchase of a Toyota Corolla"

- rangno

I have owned many Toyota Corolla over the past years. My resent purchase was again fabulous. Our sales consultant was Steve Renanud. He was hard working and honest. I NEVER felt him pushing me or hurrying me into a sale. He was informative ,knowledgeable and professional . I recommend the Toyota Corolla and Steve Renaud as a person to deal with when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
May 27, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Steve and the rest of our team were able to get you into a stylish new Corolla with no pressure! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new ride! We really appreciate the recommendation and can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 31, 2020

"Steve Renaud gave me excellent service helping me buy my..."

- RAV4 fan

Steve Renaud gave me excellent service helping me buy my new 2020 RAV4! I appreciate his professionalism and friendly manner and would recommend Steve if you are looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
Apr 01, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Steve and the rest of our team were able to get you into the perfect new RAV4! Enjoy your stylish new ride, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 08, 2020

"It is always a pleasure dealing with Kelowna Toyota. We..."

- SuzyB

It is always a pleasure dealing with Kelowna Toyota. We had a great day and love our new Highlander. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Wendell Gillis
Mar 27, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Suzy! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to make your purchase of a new Highlander an enjoyable experience! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 03, 2020

"Joe Sassine is the next level in service"

- Dallas Crick

I could not have been more pleased with the level of service from the entire staff of Kelowna Toyota. They made my expirence amazingly pleasurable are rewarding. My new 4Runner was detailed before leaving and looked amazing, I even recieved a comment at a light about how good it looked. Thank you Joe for everything and I will definitely recommend you to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
5.0
Indy Brar
5.0
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Sassine, Brad Doyle
Mar 27, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Dallas! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide top-notch customer and ensure that you had an enjoyable experience through and through! Enjoy your rugged new 4Runner - and all of the terrain you'll dominate with it! We appreciate the recommendation and can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 01, 2020

""Good price at a great dealership...""

- mytaco

The professional and friendly attitude of both Wendell Gillis and Caity Crow had everything to do with my purchase of a 2020 Tacoma. Since the quality product sells itself, the positive atmosphere at Kelowna Toyota made the deal. Geoff in the Service Dept. topped off the great experience by driving hard to complete final details on the truck making sure I left happy. I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S. Wendell Gillis, Caity Crow, Geoff in Service
Mar 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

February 28, 2020

"Great Toyota Dealership"

- kd

Working with the team at Kelowna Toyota to find my new car was incredible. Thanks to Joe Sassine and David Crawford. I am so happy with my new RAV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine, David Crawford
Mar 02, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results