Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Great experience at Kelowna Toyota"

- BrodieJay

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a used Sienna through this dealership! Joe was wonderful to deal with, very knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to purchase. It was daunting buying a used vehicle as a woman with minimal vehicle knowledge, so thanks to Joe and the team for making it a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
March 14, 2019

"Happy Client "

- Daljit

So happy with my purchase of Prius V, Joe was very helpful and easy to deal with and I would recommend him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
March 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- Kelowna

Salesmen were helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly. Nothing else to say here. I already owned a Toyota and wanted another one. That's it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendel and Joe
March 05, 2019

"Great"

- Peter

great customer service, lots of inventory and knowledgable staff. Josh my sales guy was able to answer all my question on the truck I was interested it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Rockwell
March 01, 2019

"Excellent commitment and service"

- Ryan Jones

I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma, new or used, and started my search online where I first met Josh Rockwell. He answered my questions online and was very helpful. I went in and test drove a used 2017 Tacoma, but wasn’t sure what I wanted. Josh continued to answer my questions over a following months and when I was sure what I wanted a 2019 TRD off road Tacoma he made it happen. I would recommend Josh to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Rockwell
February 28, 2019

"Toyota Family"

- WPRanch2018

So happy with our new Tacoma. We live really rural so much of our initial conversations with Joe, Josh, and Steve had to be over the Internet or by phone. They always got back to us immediately and with as much information as they could offer. By the time we went to pick up our truck the paperwork only needed our signature and the truck was waiting. After a crappy experience with another car manufacturer this was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe, Josh
February 22, 2019

"New custom Tacoma"

- Dave Blk Taco

I purchased a new 2019 Tacoma TRD offroad and had Joe help me through the process of customizing it to exactly how I wanted. I got everything I wanted and could not be happier. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
February 12, 2019

"My 3rd lease at Toyota..."

- Josh corolla guy

Wendell is amazing. He was there for me for my first corolla, my second corolla and now my RAV4. I am so thankful Wendell has been there for me to get me the lowest payment and find exactly what I’m looking for. Which is huge. I trust him. And that’s not easy to do in the sales world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
February 09, 2019

"Best salesman in a great toyota dealership."

- Miki

Wendell have been very helpful. I got a lease car from this dealership and also my husband just recently bought a 2017 Toyota Highlander. All I can say is that Wendell was so helpful and supportive. For Wendell We gave them a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
February 07, 2019

"Great salesman and great customer experience "

- Nick

We bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma just recently and couldn’t be any happier. We got the best of both worlds a great track and a feel of a SUV ride. Our customer experience was fantastic with a great friendly salesman Wendell Gillis. These trucks are the best money can buy as the Toyota Trucks hold their value for many years to come. We highly recommend Toyota product and Wendell to help anyone in their need of a Vechicle. Thank You Wendell And Toyota. Nick & Suraj Kiran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results