Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.8
355 Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2K4

Directions

356 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"I had great service at Toyota Kelowna. I spoke with..."

- Leticia Bohn

I had great service at Toyota Kelowna. I spoke with Steve Renault who showed me some cars and together with Joe they helped me choose the best option for me. I highly recommend Toyota and Steve Renault. I am loving driving my new Prius Prime Hybrid. Thank you Steve. Leticia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renault
June 10, 2021

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Caity Crow is a..."

- LP Family

Amazing experience from start to finish. Caity Crow is a fantastic sales associate. She helped with all my wants and needs in a vehicle. She made the process less stressful than past experiences. The Toyota Highlander is an amazing vehicle. All the staff were awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caity Crow
June 09, 2021

"Mackenzie was an absolute professional and fantastic to..."

- Mark wenn

Mackenzie was an absolute professional and fantastic to work with. I highly recommend you seek him out for a new or used purchase! Mark Wenn Melanie Valentine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MacKenzie Bergstrom Sales Rep
Jun 10, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks, Mark and Melanie, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Mack was able to deliver such a fantastic experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle - enjoy it! We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Mack. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 08, 2021

"Caity Crow was a pleasure to deal with, her knowledge,..."

- Lila M Y

Caity Crow was a pleasure to deal with, her knowledge, good energy, patience and efficiency really stood out for me! After months of shopping around, I feel confident in choosing Kelowna Toyota, and I love my new RAV4! Thank you Caity & Kelowna Toyota Team, you're a cut above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you, Lila, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Caity and the rest of our team were able to provide a fantastic experience for your purchase. Congratulations on your stylish and utility-packed RAV4 - enjoy it and all of the adventures it's sure to take you on. We really appreciate the vote of confidence, and we will be sure to pass along the kind words to Caity. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 07, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Brendan White from start..."

- kjmcgillivray

It was a pleasure to deal with Brendan White from start to finish. Our new Rav 4 Prime is outstanding, but we are still learning all the ins and outs of its operation. Love Brendan's sense of humor. Actually, I just went in to put my name on the list for the Rav 4 Prime, as I was interested in buying one. As we were arranging that, I was advised that an identical one that I was going to order had just been offloaded, but the person that had ordered it was no longer interested. In no time it was mine, subject to my trade in (which ultimately was acceptable)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan White
Jun 08, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that Brendan was able to get you into the incredible new RAV4 Prime without any wait, and even provided a few laughs along the way. Congratulations on your futuristic and fuel-sipping new ride, enjoy it. We look forward to seeing you back for your first service, and we will be sure to pass along the kind words to Brendan. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 06, 2021

"Sean Livingstone went beyond expectations in acquiring a..."

- Chris

Sean Livingstone went beyond expectations in acquiring a specific vehicle we were interested in. Not being from Kelowna our local dealership told us we would probably have to wait till next year. Sean found a RAV4 Prime in the colour we wanted in just over two months. Fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Livingstone
Jun 07, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Chris, for the review! We're so happy to hear that Sean was able to get you into the incredible new RAV4 Prime in just two months! Congratulations on your futuristic, fuel-sipping, adventure-ready ride - enjoy it. Thanks again for making the drive to Kelowna and allowing us to earn your business. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 05, 2021

"I went in to check on availability and colours on a new..."

- lauriergirard60

I went in to check on availability and colours on a new Tacoma, wasn't expecting to purchase so quick, however Bianca and the Kelowna team made it very easy to finalize a deal. So very happy with the whole process. Thank you. Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Sanetrik
Jun 07, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that Bianca and the rest of our team were able to provide a quick, easy, and enjoyable purchasing experience! Congratulations on your rugged and stylish new Tacoma - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on. We look forward to seeing you back for your first service. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 04, 2021

"Traded in a vehicle for a new Toyota Tacoma with Bianca...."

- RH

Traded in a vehicle for a new Toyota Tacoma with Bianca. It was a very good experience and a straightforward process from the beginning to the end. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Sanetrik
Jun 07, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that Bianca was able to deliver a great trade-in experience! Congratulations on your rugged and stylish new Tacoma - enjoy it and all of the adventures it is sure to take you on. We look forward to seeing you back for your first service. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 03, 2021

"Sean was excellent helping me find the perfect vehicle...."

- Zoe Harris

Sean was excellent helping me find the perfect vehicle. Very patient and understanding with my many questions. So happy with the vehicle and response to questions following the sale. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Livingston
Jun 03, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Zoe! We're thrilled to hear that Sean was able to help find you the perfect vehicle! Congratulation on your new ride - it's excellent to hear that you're already enjoying it. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you back for any future automotive needs. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

April 29, 2021

"Indy and the showroom staff at Kelowna Toyota have been..."

- Stacey

Indy and the showroom staff at Kelowna Toyota have been amazing, very knowledgeable, helpful and have great customer service. Great people in the service department as well, Carey and Veronica are always wonderful at answering our questions and are very detailed oriented communicating to the other service staff critical information about the service requested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Stacey, for the review! We're thrilled to hear that our entire team, from sales to service, has been consistently providing great experiences! We pride ourselves on delivering the best possible customer service, and it always makes us so happy to hear that our customers are having good experiences. Thanks for the kind words - they made our day! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results