Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Tremel

The process at Kelowna Toyota on my recent purchase was great. I inquired by a tag on the website for a vehicle I seen on the site at about 8pm. Joe S responded by text shorty thereafter. He answered my questions and we set up a meeting for the next day. I went down a t lunch and picked up the truck for an overnight to take home and show my wife. The following day I returned. Indy helped by having all our purchasing scenarios prepared. It didn’t take long and we had something put together and I picked up my new truck that afternoon. Clean simple, NO STRESS process. Regards Tremel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Joe S
June 16, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Mike

Very good service, was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted in no time at all. This guy knows what he is doing. I would not buy a car from anyone else after dealing with Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
June 15, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- Jason

Joe was amazing to work with explaining everything and friendly.I would for sure recommend Kelowna Toyota to anybody who needs to get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
June 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service and all around wonerful experience"

- IanM

We would like to thank Joe for going above and beyond our expectations in helping us buy our new truck. We spent months shopping around all over BC and came to the conclusion that Kelowna Toyota was the best option. We're extremely satisfied with the overall experience and would deffientely reccomend this dealership to anyone. Joe's honesty and conscientiousness was very refreshing and it was wonderful doing bussiness with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- peter

We have been interested in a hybrid vehicle and, since we were traveling to Kelowna, made an online inquiry. We very quickly received an email response from Steve Renaud followed by a phone call. We met with him at the dealership and found him to be personable and professional. He listened to us carefully and at no time did he pressure us in any way. We were quickly able to finalize a sale for the vehicle we wanted. It was delivered on time as promised and we are very satisfied with our experience at Kelowna Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Renaud, Leila Gaudon
June 08, 2019

"friendly staff"

- Alex

Joe is really good and friendly sales there, he is able to give us a good deal on the car. will recommend people to toyota kelowna for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
June 04, 2019

"Corrola"

- Corrolabuyer

Joe was very helpful. No pressure sale. He always answered my emails quickly. Shuttle driver Brad was on time and very nice. Once deal was done was out of dealership in 40 minutes. Thanks. Brad Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Brad, David
June 01, 2019

"I think Toyotas are the best vehicles"

- Jaki1

When we moved to Kelowna 5 years ago we soon needed a second vehicle - we bought a Rav 4 from Gurinder Dhaliwal and have been very happy with it. I needed to replace my car and this past week bought a 2019 Prius C from Steve Renaud. Once again, great service, wonderful people and so easy to deal with. I am delighted with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud, someone in finance who was very nice and a very pleasant young woman Natasha for insurance.
June 01, 2019

"Toyota Joe"

- gorf

Thank you Joe. You are a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend joe to anyone. The whole crew worked together to make this deal happen. No employees were harmed in the making of this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Eric Christensen
5.0
Other Employees : Gurinder Dhaliwal
May 31, 2019

"Thank you Joe :)"

- Lisa b

Thank you Joe. You are a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend joe to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. smooth and easy transactions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results