Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.9
341 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1200 Leathead Rd

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2K4

Directions

341 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Kind, caring salesman. Honest and helpful. Has the..."

- Bowen’s

Kind, caring salesman. Honest and helpful. Has the customers best interest at heart. Pleasure to work with Tala we felt valued and respected. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tala Crossley
April 02, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from Toyota in February and had a great..."

- jcb

Bought a vehicle from Toyota in February and had a great experience. I checked out Toyota Kelowna and Vernon but found that my experience with Toyota Kelowna was better. Sean Livingstone helped us out. He was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He made the experience simple and easy. I really appreciated how easy and fast it was to follow up with Sean by phone and email. Due to low inventory, I had to wait for my vehicle but was happy that it came in much earlier than expected. Again, Sean was helpful in follow-up to let me know when to expect the delivery. Definitely happy with my purchase. Would recommend Toyota Kelowna and Sean Livingstone to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota in the Okanagan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Livingstone
Apr 07, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that Sean was able to make your experience an easy and enjoyable one! We're also glad that we were able to deliver your vehicle sooner than anticipated, and we're so pleased to hear that you've been enjoying it so far. We really appreciate the recommendation, and we will be sure to pass along the kind words to Sean. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 23, 2021

"Bianca Sanetrik got the job done with no problems. This..."

- phswls

Bianca Sanetrik got the job done with no problems. This was a very good experience and we would highly recommend her to any prospective buyers. We enjoyed dealing with Kelowna Toyota and the dealership compares very favourably with other Toyota Dealerships we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Sanetrik
Mar 31, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Bianca was able to deliver such a great experience. Congratulations on your new ride! We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Bianca. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 19, 2021

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. Working with..."

- gjbensted

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Working with Jayson Gazloff was a pleasure. Courteous, no pressure and top notch customer service. Highly recommend Jason and Kelowna Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
Mar 22, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! We are absolutely thrilled that we were able to deliver your best car buying experience yet! We really appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you back for your first service. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 13, 2021

"I was treated so well by MacKenzie and Indy. Everyone..."

- JENNA V

I was treated so well by MacKenzie and Indy. Everyone from the service team to the sales to the general management before and after my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Mackenzie Bergstrom
Mar 18, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks, Jenna, for the review! We're so pleased to hear that our entire team was able to make the purchasing experience an easy and enjoyable one! Congratulations on your vehicle - enjoy it! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 12, 2021

"Excellent service and Wendall really took the time to..."

- Phil

Excellent service and Wendall really took the time to provide all the information we needed and assisted us both pre and post sales. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
Mar 18, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Phil! We're so pleased to hear that Wendell was able to answer all of your questions to help you make an informed decision. Congratulations on your vehicle! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

March 11, 2021

"Bought a Rav4 from Steve Renaud a while back and I had a..."

- S.Edwards

Bought a Rav4 from Steve Renaud a while back and I had a great experience. The whole staff was Friendly/ Knowledgeable / Polite and to the point! We got everything done quickly as I hoped... Steve got me a fair price on a amazing Rav4 and I am very very happy with my purchase. 10/10 Will Buy from AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
Mar 18, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Steve R. and the rest of our team were able to provide an exceptional buying experience. Congratulations on your stylish and utility-packed RAV4 - enjoy it! We look forward to seeing you back for your first service and your next purchase. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

February 27, 2021

"No pressure sales! Knowledgeable, professional personnel..."

- Joy

No pressure sales! Knowledgeable, professional personnel who helped me to choose what suited my lifestyle. Highly recommend a visit to Kelowna Toyota. Thanks to Wendell Gillis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
1.0
Other Employees : S. WENDELL GILLIS , Sales
Mar 01, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're so thrilled that Wendell was able to get you into the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle! Congratulations on your new ride, enjoy it! We really appreciate the recommendation and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Wendell. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

February 26, 2021

"Brought Home A 2018 Toyota Hatchback today, I dealt With..."

- E Found

Brought Home A 2018 Toyota Hatchback today, I dealt With Sean Livingston(e) mostly. He was soooo knowledgeable and helpful; along with Dave and the insurance person. Everyone was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
4.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that our entire team was helpful and knowledgeable! Congratulations on your new hatchback, enjoy it! We will be sure to pass along the kind words and we hope to see you back for any future automotive needs. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

Mar 18, 2021 -

E Found responded

Have dinged it twice boot NOYHING SERIOUS. LOL. LOVE MY NEW COROLLA✌️💛😃😀

February 22, 2021

"Bought new tacoma from Wendell and could not be happier..."

- lawwiebe

Bought new tacoma from Wendell and could not be happier with experience. He was very approachable and knowledgeable. No pressure. easy to talk to and relate with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that Wendell was able to provide a great, pressure-free buying experience. Congratulations on your rugged new Tacoma - enjoy it! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to Wendell. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results