Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Toyota

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Leathead Rd, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 2K4 Directions
Sales: (250) 491-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Toyota Terrific "

- Johnny V

Friendly staff from the receptionist to the shuttle service to the salesman. Steve Renaud was a perfect salesman. Well dressed, patient, polite, humorous & at no time did he put any pressure on my wife & I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud, Leila Gaudon
April 17, 2019

"Easy and straight forward way to buy a new car"

- Happy Camper

The staff at the dealership including Joe and Dave were very patient and thorough. Setting an appointment time was helpful as Joe was available to help us in selecting a vehicle. Never any sales pressure, just thorough explanations of some vehicles available for us to consider. Also, we are really impressed with the Prius Plug in hybrid, I was not aware that they had a Prius that runs on both gas and electricity, Being able to charge the battery for running errands around Kelowna ( with about 30 to 40 kms per charge) , works amazingly well, as we live near downtown and have short drives. Awesome vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine, Dave
April 12, 2019

"My New Rav4"

- Eric

I bought a new Toyota Rav4 Trail Edition after having a Honda Pilot for 14 years. I was looking for a smaller vehicle but didn't want to go to the Turbo Charged engines that all the smaller Hondas have now. I really like the 2.5L 4-cylinder and love the detailing of my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
April 12, 2019

"Great to work with "

- Cg

Joe is great to work with. Very happy with recent purchase from Kelowna Toyota. Can’t wait to take delivery of my new Tacoma. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph
April 05, 2019

"It was a good experience"

- Dragondidi

Toyota truck are the best. We love our new truck! Can't have any better. The service and staff at Toyota stand up to it. We would refer friends to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Renaud
April 04, 2019

"RAV4 Hybrid"

- Gurpreet

Amazing customer service from Joe Sassine, very professional, knowledgeable and no pressure at all. Thank you Joe, so happy with our new RAV4 Hybrid 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sassine
April 02, 2019

"Great salesman:)"

- Sandi

Brian Thiesen was amazing and easy to work with. He will be a great asset to Kelowna Toyota and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leila Gaudon
April 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Danadear

It was time for a new vehicle our car had bit the dust and we needed a new reliable family vehicle. Thanks to Toyota we walked away very happy, the great customer service really helped. Thank you Toyota for going above and beyond we really appreciate it!! I know when it comes to buysing another vehicle we will be coming back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Sassine
March 30, 2019

"New Tundra purchase"

- Pallen

Great customer care provided while we were buying our new truck. Joe Sassine and Indy Brar really helped us find the right truck for our needs in a no-pressure environment. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Sassine
March 30, 2019

"Great Service !"

- Roma

Wendell Gillis gave me patient,excellent service,David Crawford pulled off an improbable financing package, which I didn't think possible. He did it in record time as well. Roma Niessen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wendell Gillis,David Crawford
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results