Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.9
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1200 Leathead Rd

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2K4

Directions

316 Reviews of Kelowna Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Andy was absolutely fantastic from the moment I sent in..."

- ClaireG0330

Andy was absolutely fantastic from the moment I sent in a request for more information about the 2020 RAV4. Engagement was complete and sincere, and he was very attentive to my needs throughout the sales experience. He was quite knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at, and on the rare occasion when I was able to throw out a stumper, he was very resourceful and made sure to get me the answers I needed to make an informed decision. Extra props for the work-arounds during COVID - making short, personalized clips to post to YouTube for me to save a trip (and get me hooked!), very accommodating & courteous with test-drives, and safely teaching me about my new car while observing social distancing practices. In the 18 years that I've been buying vehicles, I've never had such an extraordinary customer service experience. Andy went far beyond any expectations I could have had, and his genuine enthusiasm for seeing you drive away with a big smile on your face just shines through. I thought I was going to be a life-long Honda customer, but he made the difference in having me turn my cloak and look away from the CR/V. Becoming a traitor never felt so right! I am *LOVING* my new 2020 Toyota RAV4 AWD Hybrid Limited and haven't had a second of buyer's remorse! I made a great buy, and I couldn't have done it without the expert backing of Andy and his awesome team at Kelowna Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Oct 26, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Sharyn! Congratulations on the new RAV4 Limited Hybrid, we're glad you had a great experience with Andy. We're confident Andy and our team gave you all the tools you need to take on the road, but if anything should come up, please feel free to contact us! - The Kelowna Toyota Team

September 21, 2020

"Bianca was personable, informative and very helpful. She..."

- BCDriver

Bianca was personable, informative and very helpful. She made the process of buying a vehicle simple and fun. Better yet, she was available to help us following the sale. We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Sanetrik
Oct 26, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Congratulations on the new vehicle, we're glad you had a great experience with Bianca. We're confident Bianca and our team gave you all the tools you need to take on the road, but if anything should come up, please feel free to contact us! - The Kelowna Toyota Team

September 17, 2020

"We leased from Toyota Kelowna for about 28 years and it..."

- ddixon

We leased from Toyota Kelowna for about 28 years and it was always a pleasure. The owner at the time was compassionate and willing to help. The salesmen were also excellent. it has changed a lot since it changed hands. We were finally ready to buy a Tacoma Truck. ... There was no incentives, no help, no effort to get our business. It is all about the money now and that is too bad becasue we were always Toyota fans...now we are driving a Grand Cherokee Jeep and love it. It is still too bad...the owner and staff we new for all those years was great...it is just not the same anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer not to mention any names
Oct 26, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us and we'd be happy to help you out. Cheers, The Kelowna Toyota Team

September 15, 2020

"Was starting the search for a new vehicle, and seriously..."

- Sharyn61

Was starting the search for a new vehicle, and seriously went no further after visiting Toyota Kelowna. For us, we had Tala Crossley a salesperson, who made the experience so amazing we bought our RAV4 Limited Hybrid right then. So knowledgeable, pleasant, and assuring! Thank you Tala for gaining our trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
Other Employees : Tala Crossley
Oct 26, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Sharyn! Congratulations on the new RAV4 Limited Hybrid, we're glad you had a great experience with Tala. We're confident Tala and our team gave you all the tools you need to take on the road, but if anything should come up, please feel free to contact us! - The Kelowna Toyota Team

September 03, 2020

"I just recently bought a beautiful used SUV at Kelowna..."

- Lisa

I just recently bought a beautiful used SUV at Kelowna Toyota. My sales rep Andy Stuart went above and beyond to help me out. I was 5 hours away by car, Andy took the time to get photos and videos and communicate everything he could about the vehicle to me and my mechanic which gave me the confidence to make the 10 hour round trip. By time I got to the dealership it was almost closing time, Andy and the manager Indy Brar along with their lovely insurance girl all stayed past closing so I could do a test drive and get through the paperwork. Thank you Andy for all your incredible patience and for making it all happen, I couldn’t be happier with my new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Stuart
Oct 26, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Hi, Lisa! Thanks for sharing your kind words with us. We're glad your vehicle buying experience put a smile on your face, your review definitely put a smile on ours! We hope to see you back soon - The Kelowna Toyota Team

August 15, 2020

"We recently purchased a Sienna at Kelowna Toyota and have..."

- Angela

We recently purchased a Sienna at Kelowna Toyota and have been really happy with the whole process. Bianca has been excellent with communicating and following up post-purchase; so friendly and personable! Toyota has willingly taken care of a couple issues we discovered after driving it off the lot (dealing with Cary has been really lovely). This is not our first Toyota purchase and, compared to other dealerships, they have always been willing to ‘work with us’ on price and we have always felt valued as customers. Kelowna Toyota will always be our first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Bianca Sanetrik
August 10, 2020

"Exceeded My Expectations "

- shad.goulet

This was the smoothest purchase of a vehicle in my life! The whole staff was amazing through the entire process and I appreciated the no pressure approach from the sales team. Steve Renaud, Caity, Dave, LaDonna, and Jamie were all very helpful and I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Love my new 2020 RAV4 ... A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Renaud, Caity, LaDonna, Dave
July 16, 2020

"I was casually looking for a new family vehicle for..."

- curtis.woodcock

I was casually looking for a new family vehicle for camping, but something still good on gas. I messaged a few people and kind of felt blown off because I wanted time to think about it. However Bianca at Toyota actually made an effort for my business. Everyone I dealt with at Toyota was great and Bianca was super helpful. I would definitely recommend Bianca and the team at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Bianca Sanetrik
Jul 17, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review, Curtis! We're so pleased to hear that Bianca and the rest of our team were able to help you find the perfect be vehicle for you and your family's lifestyle. Congratulations on your new ride, enjoy it, and all of its savings at the pump! We can't wait to see you back for your first service. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

July 03, 2020

"Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful..."

- Doug

Great service and Bianca was awesome. She was helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. I would highly recommend dealing with her. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Other Employees : Bianca
Jul 03, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Doug! We're glad to hear that Bianca and the rest of our team were able to make your experience an enjoyable one! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Kelowna Toyota Team

June 27, 2020

"Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in..."

- Shivelyh

Bianca is great! Super to work with and checked in several times to make sure we’re happy and to answer questions. Great experience. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
Jun 29, 2020 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Bianca and the rest of our team, and that all of your questions were answered! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Kelowna Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results