Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.8
435 Reviews

1624 Cary Rd Kelowna BC

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2B9

Directions

By Type

Showing 435 reviews

January 24, 2023

Worked with Derek, he was great at assisting me lease my first car. Before I knew it I was in my vehicle and happily driving. Been over two months since and still loving it! More

by Jderickson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bidgood
Jan 25, 2023 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! Enjoy your new purchase!!

January 17, 2023

dealership staff and sales were very friendly and helpful. When any issues arose they handled them effectively More

by Twheats58
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar, Steve Enns
Jan 19, 2023 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review!

November 01, 2022

Maja Harding and the amazing sales department delivered mea great vehicle . They were very nice and professional, who listened to me about my budget and sold me a great vehicle. I will definitely recommend More

by Ian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maja Harding, Steve Enns
September 29, 2022

Great service, clean, attentive, friendly staff. Helpful salesman in helping me choose the options. Patient in showing us how to use electronic products. More

by Wayne Love
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis, Scott McBurnie, Jamie Kaban, Indy Brar, Steve Enns, Johnny Yu, Eric Christensen, Lowell Tautchin, Brad Doyle, Torie Zdan, Shelby O'Donnell
Sep 29, 2022 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Wayne. Great to hear the team was able to assist and help you out!

September 23, 2022

Maja Harding, thank you very much for your excellent and professional salesmanship. I would like to see you again for my next vehicle purchase! More

by John W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
Sep 26, 2022 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review John! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sep 26, 2022 -

John W. responded

This 5 star rating is for all of this dealership for their efforts to make the customer happy. My only recommendation is communication between the service department and the customer when they cannot keep repair schedules.

September 10, 2022

Thank you Kimberly & David crawford finance manager. Helping me out to make happen my dream ✨️ truck From kelowna toyota. More

by Oscar sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban, Indy Brar, Johnny Yu, Eric Christensen, Lowell Tautchin, Brad Doyle, Torie Zdan, Shelby O'Donnell
Sep 12, 2022 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Oscar! Great to hear Kimberly and David were able to help you out.

September 07, 2022

I took a chance to bring my Highlander in for an oil change and light service, last week. I was pleased to be able to get it done that afternoon, plus the use of a Prius loaner. Veronica, my service w More

by toyotajack45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica.. service writer
August 30, 2022

Staff was so helpful wendell Gillis was my product advisor best agency ever highly recommended More

by Jasroopsingh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban, Indy Brar, Steve Enns, Johnny Yu, Eric Christensen, Lowell Tautchin, Brad Doyle
August 27, 2022

We had an amazing experience dealing with Wendell. We were very excited that he was able to secure a new Sienna for our family. More

by Zacharias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
August 11, 2022

Tyler in your service department is excellent! He was courteous and extremely helpful resolving my computer issue. More

by Garryca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...