Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.8
431 Reviews

1624 Cary Rd Kelowna BC

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2B9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 431 reviews

September 23, 2022

Maja Harding, thank you very much for your excellent and professional salesmanship. I would like to see you again for my next vehicle purchase! More

by John W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
Sep 26, 2022 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the review John! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sep 26, 2022 -

John W. responded

This 5 star rating is for all of this dealership for their efforts to make the customer happy. My only recommendation is communication between the service department and the customer when they cannot keep repair schedules.

September 10, 2022

Thank you Kimberly & David crawford finance manager. Helping me out to make happen my dream ✨️ truck From kelowna toyota. More

by Oscar sanchez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban, Indy Brar, Johnny Yu, Eric Christensen, Lowell Tautchin, Brad Doyle, Torie Zdan, Shelby O'Donnell
Sep 12, 2022 -

Kelowna Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Oscar! Great to hear Kimberly and David were able to help you out.

September 07, 2022

I took a chance to bring my Highlander in for an oil change and light service, last week. I was pleased to be able to get it done that afternoon, plus the use of a Prius loaner. Veronica, my service w More

by toyotajack45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica.. service writer
August 30, 2022

Staff was so helpful wendell Gillis was my product advisor best agency ever highly recommended More

by Jasroopsingh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban, Indy Brar, Steve Enns, Johnny Yu, Eric Christensen, Lowell Tautchin, Brad Doyle
August 27, 2022

We had an amazing experience dealing with Wendell. We were very excited that he was able to secure a new Sienna for our family. More

by Zacharias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Yu
August 11, 2022

Tyler in your service department is excellent! He was courteous and extremely helpful resolving my computer issue. More

by Garryca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 25, 2022

Being an older lady with anxiety and also a newcomer to BC/Kelowna, Wendell Gillis made purchasing my new vehicles (in 2020 - Toyota Corolla and in 2022 - Toyota Cross) totally stress free and quite a plea More

by eedghill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis, Leila and Natasha
July 07, 2022

I was given excellent,service yesterday when I took my 2021 toyota highlander in for maintenance and Bjorn Duncan, the service advisor was so helpful, kind, patient and efficient. I rate his service with More

by jcomfortnjoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bjorn Duncan
July 06, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Wendel and Kelowna Toyota. I like the new dealership it feels comfortable and inviting. Wendel kept me up to date on the status of my order. Now I am driving my new truck! More

by merlin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
June 20, 2022

The team here is great. Joe the sales manager was very helpful and stuck to his word. Great and quick communication. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar, Steve Enns
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results