Back

Kelowna Toyota

Kelowna, BC

4.8
412 Reviews

1624 Cary Rd Kelowna BC

Kelowna, BC

V1X 2B9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 412 reviews

May 17, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about the service Caity Crow supplied. She was a pleasure to deal with. More

by dougcarter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caity Crow
May 11, 2022

When we bought it was a struggle to work out a price, Wendell the salesperson was great it was the pricing team. The service area does not always tell you everything they do in a service so I’ve had to More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
Steve Enns
5.0
Johnny Yu
4.0
Brad Doyle
4.0
Jamie Kaban
4.0
Lowell Tautchin
4.0
Eric Christensen
5.0
May 02, 2022

Wendell was great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Highly recommend Wendell for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle from Kelowna Toyota. He’ll find More

by Hwolgram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
April 30, 2022

great dealership to work with. Wendell has helped me with 2 Corolla's, a Rav4 and a Corolla Cross! More

by Josh corolla guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kaban
5.0
April 27, 2022

In these days of supply chain challenges. It was fantastic to work with Sean Livingstone as we looked for a new (to us )car. We were hoping to find a RAV4 Hybrid since August of 2021 and had More

by Grumpy Buddha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Livingstone
April 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my Tundra at Toyota Kelowna. Steve was great and very attentive, helpful. Walked in mid- morning, and drove my new tuick off the lot the same day. Overall a great experi More

by buksbenecke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Enns
5.0
April 20, 2022

Just bought a New Tundra from the brand new beautiful Toyota location. Indy gave me the best price and got to meet Waffles (store dog). I would recommend every one to go to this location if you are in th More

by Jag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indy Brar
5.0
April 04, 2022

Very bright clean new dealership very professional people working there....Sean Was helpful through my process of buying my truck knowledgeable about The features And help me negotiate a good deal More

by tbonefarina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Livingstone
March 31, 2022

Wendell was very patient with our many questions. Would highly recommend his service and the service of Kelowna Toyota More

by jbarrowpark@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
March 28, 2022

WENDELL GILLIS at the dealership is very helpful, polite and professional advisor who helped to buy a new corolla Le. Overall the BRAND TOYOTA speaks for itself and He helped in selecting the right model More

by Gagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell Gillis
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results