Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Kelowna, BC

4.9
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2580 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 7X5

Directions

26 Reviews of Kelowna Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"Purchase of 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport"

- Diesel 4C3

Been dealing with Kelowna Mercedes since 2010 and have purchased 7 vehicles. Always upfront, honest, and give best deal. Service excellent as well. Family oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Brian, Jamie
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Diesel 4C3 Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

May 01, 2019

"Quick and easy."

- Denver

Every time I need service I drop off my car and it is ready when I was told it would be. No issues whatsoever. Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Denver, Thank you very much for writing this review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience.

May 01, 2019

"James is excellent!"

- Bertha

The mechanics are very skilled and do a quality job and have found issues that were not obvious but important for safety. James' customer service skills are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Harris
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for the review Bertha! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

April 30, 2019

"Mike's New C43 AMG Cabriolet"

- MikeyB

The sales process with Greg and the management team was great, no complaints. My concerns and questions were answered and addressed promptly and professionally. The leasing and insurance were handled smoothly by Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Greg, Sam and other whose names I don't remember
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello MikeyB, Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

April 29, 2019

"New GLC300"

- Katerina

Awesome dealership. Very friendly and received a great deal. So happy with my new vehicle. I have dealt with this dealership before and I will definitely recommend them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno and Colby
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Katerina, Thank you very much for writing this review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

"Amazing service "

- KMGPresident

Kelowna Mercedes and Sam Kaloti go above and beyond all expectations, this is my 10th Mercedes Benz from this dealership and the staff keep me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kaloti
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello KMGPresident, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We really appreciate the loyalty and repeat business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

April 29, 2019

"Excellent Shopping Experience"

- rh9922

The staff were knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and offered a fair deal for the car I was interested in. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jameson, Keith Gidden, Michael Waterston
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

April 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- MegganAlexandra

Amazing warranties offered and thoroughly explained when I recently purchased a GLK 250. Excellent customer service from everyone, specifically Michael upstairs and greg. Have always serviced my cars here and have had great experiences every time. They are very efficient in coordinating a loaner car and getting their work done fast. Friendly and helpful manager who gave a lot of his time dealing with the banks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

April 29, 2019

"New C43 Cabriolet"

- MikeyB

Recently returned my current lease and leased a 2019 C43 Cabriolet. Greg and the dealership in general were easy to deal with and I feel I received a fair deal on my new car, as well as my lease return. It was a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Flemming, Jamie Rose
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi MikeyB, Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with Greg. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

"warning light"

- shermo

Had a warning light come on and only had 10 stars before my vehicle would not start again I called in and was given a quick appointment for service and also they had a loaner vehicle ready . Dropped my car off the same day and was done by next day. It was a sensor and fully covered by warranty. Super service as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Cathy
May 03, 2019 -

Kelowna Mercedes-Benz responded

Hello Shermo, Thank you very much for writing this review. We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience.

11 - 20 of 26 results